Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 834 reviews
5 Stars
755
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
817 of 83498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lola
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good ipad kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyable browsing
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Flo 21
From:Middlesex House, Wembley, Greater London HA9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Light to carry on the purse / handbag
Excellent Quality
Easy browsing accessibility
Affordable
Classic brand
Easy managing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" EXCELLENT product, love it to pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini ipad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lesanya
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product. Good price. Really chuffed with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Mini Ipad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Horseshoe
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am really impressed by this Ipad. I have never used one before so was a bit unsure. The found the set up easy to install and within no time I was able to sent an email. Just getting used to the Apps and touch screen. It takes really clear photos and I have even taken photos of old photographs that I had to have them saved and they have come out very clear. It is a nice size to carry around. I think it is an excellent Ipad and would definitely recommend to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rgnnurse
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Superb product easy to use. Great features, would highly recommend this I pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Can't live without it!! Thought I didn't really need one but now I can't put it down. Easy to use and is perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By yummer
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this product so many thinks can do on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white mini ipad
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value product. It is easy to use and very compact to carry round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Richy
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Awesome quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ally McD
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have an IPad 3 that I have been using for a year and a half so when I decided to get my 78 year old dad on line this seemed the perfect choice. I compared it to the kindle and the hudl but decided on the iPad mini as good price for size, memory more than adequate, easy to set up and easy to use. Dad had never used a computer or used email before but he is finding this easy to get to grips with and loves reading books on it. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chez
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" The perfect little gadget for me and my baby girl who is one. She has all her educational apps and I have all my shopping ones. Would definitely recommend as the price was great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I was very pleased with the mini ipad I bought from Argos. It was a gift for my husband for Christmas and arrived in plenty of time. I had researched prices and found that Argos was very competitively priced, easy to order and quick delivery. I would definitely use them again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very reliable
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very useful for all sorts any and everywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Titchy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Nice and light and does everything my daughter wants to do on there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chick
From:liverpool, merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We got this ipad mini for our sons 8th Birthday, he loves it, it's easy to set up and easy to use.
We got him a voucher to purchase apps, he has found this easy also, he loves playing his games and listening to music.
The sound and graphics are good, overall a great little purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fantastic present for my daughter, very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better 'handbag' size then normal iPad
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelleybear
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lot lighter and easier to carry about then my normal iPad and with all the features needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy with my recent purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cassi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" 5 stars, very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely great purchase on top of my iPhone. Excellent choice of style, size for portability in handbag. Price just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>