Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
252 of 25997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple iPad mini
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tony l
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"another example of how good apple products are, all the rest are just poor imitations !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie55
From:South Lincs, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"For a real technophobe like me, am finding this relatively easy to use.
Am contemplating getting "dongle" to give me cellular connectivity, as realise this would make better connections when out & about.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By coleyc
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tablet, you definitely get what you pay for. Excellent item, very fast, great apps, amazing colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Con
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Typical fantastic quality apple product. Very useful device to have as a teaching assistant in a high school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and slim
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sporty4lfc
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"thinkin of buyin a extra one ..so great better then a laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light portable and fantastic to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Dunfermline
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found this to be best I have tried so simple to use my 4 year old grandson loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 16g white
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sexysingle
From:Bexley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little iPad.fantastically light to carry around. Great for holidays etc . Technology advances all the time and this is the bees knees !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaitlin
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absoloutely love my iPad mini. As usual Apple haven't failed to disappoint. Even thinking of buying the black one for my fiance!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was going to buy a kindle as I wanted for books and we already have an I pad-hubby uses this mostly. I went for the iPad mini as it's handbag size and useable. I love it, easy to use,set up, lightweight too. I can use all same features as my iPhone which I already could not live without! The apps are fab too, kindle app is fine and works same as if on kindle only better in my opinion. I'd reccomend this to everyone so much so my mum 64 is now the owner on one and loves it too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Twacey
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this product for my son's fourth birthday and he loves it. Not only is it an ideal size for his little hands but it's easy to use. There are so many apps for him to be creative. I use it too to shop online too and browse. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPAD MINI WI-FI 16 GB WHITE
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JULES038
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON WHO ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT, CANNOT PUT IT DOWN, IT DOES EVERYTHING HE WANTS AND MORE, BEST GIFT I HAVE BOUGHT IN A LONG TIME, WISH I HAD BOUGHT ONE SOONER."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie1921
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wasn't an apple lover till my husband got his Ipad, I was on it that much he bought me one! and I love it, so much so I have upgraded my phone to the new 5c model
the ipad mini fits perfectly into my handbag and is very light. loads of useful apps
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By trish
From:west minlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with my mini iPad it is so easy to use and very quick when using the internet would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ref
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very very happy with my new mini iPad!! Always recommend apple products :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy44
From:Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wish I had bought one sooner. Takes me to put it down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted10 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought as a christmas present for my daughter who needs it to help her with her college research.Small and light easy to carry around. Every thing that you do on it is very quick. Great for surfing the net."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight and compact
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By may
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product, easy to carry in your handbag.Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful for the person on the go
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Student girl
Age:18 to 24
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If you are a person who is always on the go and needs all of their materials in one place this will be the thing for you, plus it very light weight it's like a small book. The only problem I have with this is gaining access to the internet as this is just Wifi enabled, I suggest that you buy a portable wifi hotspot if you regularly need acess to the net. Also I have had some difficulty with accessing MS software on this. Altogether an okay buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought the kindle fire first and had to take it bk so glad I got ipad instead. Does everything I want and more picture is brill love it worth the monry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re. Ipad
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with my iPad a good bargain. Hope it stays in good working order."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>