Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
311 of 31997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By harvestmoon
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My PC had to in for repair so needed a temp replacement, and as it was a Mac my first choice was an ipad.
The mini is a great size, about the size of a paper back book, its light and comfortable to hold.
As with all apple products its easy to use even for a beginner, it has a 16GB HDD which is more than enough storage, the screen has a sharp and bright screen and audio for Skype and music are very good for its size, the battery life is very good i get 3 days out of normal use easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little gem
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got what could be described as a basic model but it does all I require of it - so what more can I say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does all its says it can do!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scobbs61
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Apple iPad is a great addition to the way we carry out day-to-day tasks via our computers, with this iPad mini I can either do most of what I can achieve from my Mac, but from my arm chair I can read emails, browse the web, do all the tasks that a Laptop can do.
With the right software you can even write letters and print them via a wireless printer (previous purchase)
The battery Life and download speed are excellent for what it is, a small handy sized tablet, that is light in the hand.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with this product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nid
From:High wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Took a while to set up with some help, but now up and running very pleased with my new iPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing little gadget
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This device is excellent. I use it all the time and only have to charge it about every three days. Calendar and the app for Word documents is great. Saves so much time not having to rewrite up my hand written notes.
Fab
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lukey9716
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent product much better than laptop! Easy and very portable! Just what I wanted and needed!!! Best buy ever!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted20 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my Father for his 780th Birthday, His previous Android tablet was getting old. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB white
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nor
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i buy this iPad for my daugther's birthday. she loved it u can do imazing things with it. even i love to use the iPad. its very smart and easy to carry with were ever go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a must have for school, and argos had the best buy now pay later deal. great small ipad, and came with half price cover"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahi
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love this iPad mini. It does what it says. I'm soo happy with this, money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly portable
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a version 2 iPad and got this mini as the full version is too big to go in my bag and also I like to read in bed and it was a bit bulky so the mini is just great, reliable, long battery life and enough memory for my needs. Great piece of kit :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyandy
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy very good works great and it fast will buy again of myself it's nice tablet you cannot go wrong with this good prices as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to set up and use!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By An93laH
From:East kilbride
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 7 year old son saved birthday money and bought this.
Ideal for his age. I use my apple login to monitor what he is downloading and all games I had for him on my iphone were automatically transferred. He can play on his iPad and I can have full use of my iphone. Happy boy, and Mum! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For All
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annah
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very heavy for kids!!!
Very good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktee
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a birthday gift. They love it, does exactly what it's meant. Excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sohail
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The portability of the device is excellent as it is small enough to fit into any bag of any size; the overall performance is outstanding & for the price it is a must have item,
The only problems that i have encountered so far is the fact that when you charge it for a long time the charger becomes too hot too touch aswell as the battery draining very quickly.
apart from that this product is a must have technical accessory.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Monwar
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second iPad mini I have purchased this year one for my 10 year old daughter and now for my son for his 3rd birthday who is expert well almost great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pet22
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product has great features, has everything we need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini must buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzysue
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have just brought an iPad mini and it is brilliant. Do not be tricked into buying anything other than an apple product I made this mistake and bitterly regret it. The iPad links up to my phone and the graphics are excellent as you would expect. It is small enough to fit in my hand bag what a great product. Five stars all round for this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gillyA
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tablet and Argos has the best price for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>