Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.863 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 731 reviews
5 Stars
663
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
718 of 73198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky40
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product has a lot to offer music , email , Google ,also available in black . Good for students. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glamourpuss
From:Harlesden, London NW10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the main purpose of this purchase was for the camera. The photos are like a professional studio take. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i-pad
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By derek4boromanager
From:cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great item and great 1st class service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nichola
Age:25 to 34
" Bought for my 5 year old son as he was always using my phone, didn't think he would be able to work it but he finds its really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super practical device.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie18
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is light, slim and easy to carry whereever you go. Once sorted it's also easy to use having everything you need for business or social use. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Groomie100
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
" Bought this for my son who is forever pinching my ipad! This is a handy size and if you are used to the apple family is brilliant. Syncs with iPhone and has all the great features of the older ipad. Son (6) has had no problems at all with this. Going to be perfect for those journeys (and wails of "I'm bored")!
I bought this when it was on offer before Xmas! So glad I did, money well spent!
Thank you Argos once again, reserved online, picked up next day! Brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good though size smaller then I thought
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nottingham15
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
" Very thin ipad, nice looking and very easy to use bearing in mind we are novice working on Apple products. Was a Christmas present and hubby uses it daily. Good customer service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grat Product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By minisue
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter in the sale for Christmas, liked the product so much, I bought one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome amazing apple!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By donna-marie
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" slim, sleek and very portable, fast surfing, lightweight, so easy to use for kids, mums,dads even my granny loves surfing now! absolutely fantastic in every way! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mum
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By owlet
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift and the recipient was delighted. Good value for money. Neat size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy with it. It's great.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda 44
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just so easy to use I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ramp75
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Absolutely love it. So good that I ended up buying 3 of them for each member of the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Willo
From:Stone staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Top product at an excellant price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baxter
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Amazing really worth the money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alan2012
From:rochford, essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:Carlton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" i am very happy with my new iPad Mini. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is excellent good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By raj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This product has excellent features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PetiteRach
From:Lisburn, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this mini iPad. Great size, good selection of apps, easy to use and has good battery life. So glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Galway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" The product is very easy to use and the screen is very nice to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>