Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.861 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 884 reviews
5 Stars
802
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
867 of 88498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features easy use definitely recommend
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph367
From:Amble, Morpeth, Northumberland NE65, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This is a really good device definitely worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Isilda
From:Shepherd's Bush, London W12, UK
Use:Personal use
" One off the best table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina89
From:mayo
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" thiis product is exactly what it says on the box. It's so handy and portable, connecting to Internet is easy. Apps are easy to get and so much variety! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou62
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product at an even better price! great size, screen and very fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent features
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny 61
From:Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Exellent easy to use and download games for my grandchildren .they get grest enjoyment plsying games "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Haffy
" Excellent price & equally impressive tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Happydays
From:London
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I brought this for my 6 year old and finds it very easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic item all round
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By monalisa
From:dartford
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great item, my son loves it, would recommend to any body "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cherishme more
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my nephew as a 9th birthday gift, He absolutely loves it.
Would recommend anytime "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Teddy
From:Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product, easy to use, fast and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Apple a day...
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kgee
From:York, York, York, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Fabulous piece of technology. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tammy2490
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very easy to use and my daughter finds it very easy to use to practise her reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother day gift
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CL
From:Luton
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brought it as a gift for my mum, she loved it very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's brilliant its
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Hulll
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" It's brilliant tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and nice and compacked
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By barbara18
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" My 8 year daughter absolutly loves this, it's easy to use and was very easy to set up. Money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowdrop
From:England UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Really pleased with this Ipad this is my first one great for photos and games as lots of features would recommended this Ipad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I am very happy with the product it arrived in good condition and was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare2005
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Fab product, this was for my daughter, perfect size, and great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little item
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Bristol
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is a neat little item. Small enough to fit in a handbag but still big enough for easy viewing of the screen. Very easy to use and navigate. Cannot recommend this item highly enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Glasgow
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" My daughter bought this with money she saved up she is really happy with it and she also got £20 Argos voucher back as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>