Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 498 reviews
5 Stars
445
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
488 of 49898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great mini iPad
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I boughten two mini I pads last year from Argos for my grandchildren they are great so I bought another two for two members off my family this year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickie
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this mini ipad for my 8 year old son for christmas as he is always on my iphone playing games. I bought a internet PAYG on amazon & set them both up yesterday to make sure they worked together & they did!
Absolutely chuffed with this purchase, so much that i think i will treat myself to one.
Happy Christmas from a very happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money I luv all apple products
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanddaz
From:s kirkby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the best ipad I've ever bought ... Spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By L.A.S
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, looking forward to seeing the receivers face on Christmas morning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and fun
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rockchick38
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage daughter for school work and pleasure and it lives up to its reputation for both its easy to carry so easy for home or away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad mini
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it, excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I lpad mini
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ally
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can not give a review as it is a Christmas present and is not for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Number one tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MICKYG
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had products from Apple for many years and they have always been high quality. This item is excellent and I am sure will give great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ChristieB
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product is as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i pad mini
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By laurel58
From:totton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product has been bought for me as a birthday present, I am not a person who likes to put me details on line, so this was a very useful product as I don't have to do this, but can still shop on line with a voucher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Stamford, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ipad mini is great,
It's great for my college work
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to use, ideal size to fit in my bag. Fast internet connection, really pleased with all the features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cheeky
From:guildford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as i expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent with a capital E!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Coopel
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this in the mini sale two weeks back, reduced price AND free vouchers (result)! Did need bit of assistance in setting it up as no APple ID etc previously. HOWEVER, now up and running cannot praise its effectiveness enough. Would definitely recommend and I am certainly no technology genius ( my children would absolutely agree) but seriously it is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JAG
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for my wife as I already have one. She is absolutely delighted with it. This replaces a original Kindle Fire which was good at first but not now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The splendid product at a great price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ak
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product and one for education for children are "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece of technology
Posted02 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Warwick
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have purchased this for my wife as I already have one. I cannot recommend buying this product enough, it does everything you want and more. I know that it is a bit more expensive than other products similar but it's a much higher quality and design.
I also like the fact that I have 12 months to pay it off interest free, great, great, great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
This review is from:iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beware - not black as described. Space grey.
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By artemis
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice item but colour description is misleading. Not colour compatible with Logitech 'black' keyboard . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
This review is from:iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, product, Great battery, Great everything.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SophieLouise
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the first time I have ever had a ipad of any kind and I was so excited when I got this but was not sure of things such as battery life, volume etc. Well they are amazing, the standby time is 1 month! but with using all the apps everyday it lasted around 4 days which is still great.
Great volume very loud so great for playing music, videos etc. And just looks beautiful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
This review is from:iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable, lightweight and easy to use.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Twigs60
From:Enfield London uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is my second iPad - my first one was the standard size and I tend to use it at home. I decided to purchase the iPad mini and it fits easily into my handbag - my new mini iPad is always with me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>