Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.859 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 856 reviews
5 Stars
776
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
839 of 85698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare2005
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Fab product, this was for my daughter, perfect size, and great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little item
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Bristol
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is a neat little item. Small enough to fit in a handbag but still big enough for easy viewing of the screen. Very easy to use and navigate. Cannot recommend this item highly enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Glasgow
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" My daughter bought this with money she saved up she is really happy with it and she also got £20 Argos voucher back as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 May 2015
Customer avatar
By marylou
From:UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this for 84 year old mum to play games on and facetime. Fabulous for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Harrow Wealdstone
" Very good,very easy to use.my little baby is very happy!, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By elektra
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" This was brought for a 13yr old, it's been a brilliant investment, social technology at your finger tips, web browsing at ease, FaceTime, emails and messages all quickly accesed, small enough to pop into a bag and light enough to be used with one hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !!!!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Patiemic14
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" this product is very good for me to do anything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Mini, Grand Tablet
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Citizen
From:Northern Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" So far I am enjoying using this item and have not come across any serious glitches. It is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:United Kingdom
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great price for product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini i pad
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pussycat
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" very nice and work just the way i want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic46
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good sized device with quick access via the apps. Very good video quality as well. Easily fits in bag when in cover. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lola
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good ipad kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyable browsing
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Flo 21
From:Middlesex House, Wembley, Greater London HA9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Light to carry on the purse / handbag
Excellent Quality
Easy browsing accessibility
Affordable
Classic brand
Easy managing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" EXCELLENT product, love it to pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini ipad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lesanya
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product. Good price. Really chuffed with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Mini Ipad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Horseshoe
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am really impressed by this Ipad. I have never used one before so was a bit unsure. The found the set up easy to install and within no time I was able to sent an email. Just getting used to the Apps and touch screen. It takes really clear photos and I have even taken photos of old photographs that I had to have them saved and they have come out very clear. It is a nice size to carry around. I think it is an excellent Ipad and would definitely recommend to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rgnnurse
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Superb product easy to use. Great features, would highly recommend this I pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Can't live without it!! Thought I didn't really need one but now I can't put it down. Easy to use and is perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By yummer
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this product so many thinks can do on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white mini ipad
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value product. It is easy to use and very compact to carry round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>