Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.834 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
283 of 29098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had several tablets and was not pleased with them so as an iphone user decided to get the ipad and glad i did it does exactly what it says it does and easy to use well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Catt32
From:Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This iPad is definitely worth paying that little extra. Just fab can't put it down. Only down fall is the battery life I thought would give you a lot more hours but,as it's only the mini it's still quite good.The FaceTime thing I love,can even FaceTime I phone as well,which is cool as not many people I know got the pad but have the I phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By edwards10
From:Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my 11 year old it does everything that a standard ipad just smaller fantastic product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigermags
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this does more than I'll ever use but it suits me perfectly. I hope to have lots of fun with this easy to carry round piece of technology"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very efficient and portable
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvira
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Mini I Pad was excellent for my young Granddaughter it wS small enough for her to hol in one hand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Mini
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rberry
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light weight and fast, clear screen and versatile, can't praise it enough :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an ipad does exactly what it says on the box
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems75
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does everything as an ipad but is a lot more compact and easier to carry around with you also a lot cheaper as well which helps when deciding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey
From:local
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy with my product the staff were very helpful and curteous and i recieved my product within good timing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom W
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had an I phone but wanted something bigger and still portable. I pad mini is ideal. Very pleased with it and also buying it from Argos was pain free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 16gb
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Barrow
From:Barrow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for mam after trying to get her into internet use.Tried Android but she could not get to grips with it since clueless about computers but had more success with iPad.She can now search and scroll about and play some music and look at photos.Using it few hours a day she got a week out of first charge.She likes it ,it's fast,lovely looking and well built and works as it should in 2014."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last, I've bought an iPad
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By The Instructor
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The iPad mini is a great product, it's fast and great for all your apps! I've already stored lots of photos and videos. I use it every day for all my tech information."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent features
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DebbieG
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's light in weight, very portable and does exactly what it says on the product review, it's a fast compact little computer my son is very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, simply great.
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hornsea, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is fantastic it contains everything about apple we love. I purchased this iPad for my girlfriend for her birthday with her wanting a smaller tablet! Great price great product and great service from the Argos team online and in store in hull St. Stephens!
High recommendation for price.
5 * star rating.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By woolyback
From:Aldershot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter as she kept using mine despite having her own laptop. I reviewed this product when I first bought mine a few months ago. Its great, fast and clear. Easy to set up and carry about. I highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad mini
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I haven't had my iPad mini long but am really happy with it & find it very hard to put down!
I ordered it in white but was given a silver one, I didn't realise till I got it home but I don't mind as it's white on the front.
I've only given it 4 stars because although I'm chuffed to bits with it, I think they're very expensive as are any cables you need to buy such as to connect it to a TV & you can't use memory cards in them, etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad mini
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product,Argos beat prices again good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mini does so much
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Elar
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Never had an i-pad before, so pleased it does most things my laptop does, and I love i can get it in my handbag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my grandson
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this iPad for my grandson age 11 he loves it and takes it most places with him in his backpack wouldn't be without one perfect for playing games on and for homework."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the Apple I pad mini.so easy to use small, light and compact,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Con
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"All round great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>