Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 775 reviews
5 Stars
701
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
759 of 77598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauzzen
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The iPad mini in white is absolutely amazing we now have 5 of them in our house! They are good for toddlers too they are the perfect size for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic ipad
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tsdnk
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son used his birthhday money and bought it as his brother done same thing and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny boo
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" loving my new iPad mini, very easy and stylish to use. so glad I bought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini ipad
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:wirral ch46 3sf
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The apple Mini IPad is a great piece of kit . It exceeds my exspectations .well done Apple and Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect size for my 4year old
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic gift for my little girl, plays with it all the time always finding new apps and games to keep her amused. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Ipad
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with the mini IPad which has excellent features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as it gets
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Otis machado
From:Gants Hill, Ilford, Ilford, Greater London IG2, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I pad is a must for every household "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Glad I chose this. Very easy to set up and use. Only downside is the battery doesn't last as long when you have a lot of apps on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John cass
From:Gorbals, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Had to go back after a week, as the main button on it wouldn't work, so couldn't come out of anything you were on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jshannon
From:Kildare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite simply ... it just works! I had a different high end brand tablet which was repaired twice in 1 year.
The ipad is simple to use, has loads of parental controls & most importantly i can buy covers that are 'bouncable' for my kids!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By trace
From:livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant size easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs57
From:Dovercourt, Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase, easy to use, very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BOD
From:Tipperary
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 9 year old girl and 3 year old son love it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Already have an Ipad but wanted a smaller one. Handy little gadget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By barb21
From:hyde uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" already had an iPad mini and liked it so purchased another for my daughter excellent features & easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By anrose
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This apple product is as expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Apple Fan
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this item for all my work bits and pieces, as with all Apple products it's fantastic and does the job it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad review
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love the iPad, easy to use and cost effective. Thank you for your prompt, great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By May
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product and great value. I will buy again in Argos, they never disappoint me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was replacing my old one as I smashed the screen
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mojo7755
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Needed to replaced old one and Argo,s had best deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>