Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 944 reviews
5 Stars
853
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
925 of 94498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This I Pad has opened up a whole new world for me.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:West Midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I am delighted with my I pad. I have gone on line with Argos today and ordered a new garden shed much overdue!, I can FaceTime relatives abroad, and my grandchildren. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can never go wrong with apple
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By becky
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I have and I will recommend this product to everyone and anyone!! I was give this as a birthday present from my boyfriend it is the best thing he has ever given, I've had no problems. I couldn't ask for anything better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's amazing
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cammycrank
From:Rochdale, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I love my new iPad it's amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie88
From:Swansea
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant value and customer service would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Disco1961
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Does what it says on the box. Exactly what you would expect from an apple product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great prduct
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Altrincham
Use:Personal use
" Great product as expected with any apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Doncaster
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this to replace my I pad 3 as it was the same screen size.
I'm very happy with the product and would highly recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonny jet
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This product was just what we wanted thanks great that things are always in stock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wozzza7777
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" The product was easy to set up and function. Would recommend for first time iPad users "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Maire
From:Cavan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Easy to use if u have iphone . Love camera slide show feature "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By R@ch82
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" My daughter loves this iPad, it's a perfect size and it's ideal for what she needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini I pad
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:west yorks
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Everything I wanted used click and collect was in shop about 2 mins perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and compact
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SL1935
From:United Kingdom
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this iPad for my 5 year old son.
Very happy with the product easy to use and compact.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack70
From:Devon, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very good product. Compact, neat and looks good. Easy to use and good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz78
From:East london . Plaistow.
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It's so easy for my dad to use it. Best buy.Take it with you anywhere
I have so many useful apps downloaded. Even my family photos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronseal
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirtsleeve
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Does what it says on the tin and so much more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use and has great features
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Fab tablet easy to setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,great price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lilybus
From:Cornwall
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" You can't go wrong with an i pad and Argos are the best price for this model. I saved £40.00 by getting it from here. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mama J
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" My kids love it, it's a great birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Macaroni
From:Luton
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Very good product and screen became unresponsive within 3 days of purchase and Argos replaced it no problems thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 Next >>>