Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.835 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 310 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
302 of 31097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahi
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love this iPad mini. It does what it says. I'm soo happy with this, money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly portable
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a version 2 iPad and got this mini as the full version is too big to go in my bag and also I like to read in bed and it was a bit bulky so the mini is just great, reliable, long battery life and enough memory for my needs. Great piece of kit :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyandy
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy very good works great and it fast will buy again of myself it's nice tablet you cannot go wrong with this good prices as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to set up and use!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By An93laH
From:East kilbride
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 7 year old son saved birthday money and bought this.
Ideal for his age. I use my apple login to monitor what he is downloading and all games I had for him on my iphone were automatically transferred. He can play on his iPad and I can have full use of my iphone. Happy boy, and Mum! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For All
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By annah
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very heavy for kids!!!
Very good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktee
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a birthday gift. They love it, does exactly what it's meant. Excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sohail
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The portability of the device is excellent as it is small enough to fit into any bag of any size; the overall performance is outstanding & for the price it is a must have item,
The only problems that i have encountered so far is the fact that when you charge it for a long time the charger becomes too hot too touch aswell as the battery draining very quickly.
apart from that this product is a must have technical accessory.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Monwar
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second iPad mini I have purchased this year one for my 10 year old daughter and now for my son for his 3rd birthday who is expert well almost great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pet22
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product has great features, has everything we need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini must buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzysue
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have just brought an iPad mini and it is brilliant. Do not be tricked into buying anything other than an apple product I made this mistake and bitterly regret it. The iPad links up to my phone and the graphics are excellent as you would expect. It is small enough to fit in my hand bag what a great product. Five stars all round for this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gillyA
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tablet and Argos has the best price for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cooke
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This brilliant much better than my note book I just love it so easy to use coming from me that's amazing cause I'm a tecnicail disaster I've been able to learn things I just couldn't understand with other computers if in doubt give it a go ul not be sorry thanks I pad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPAD Mini
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Recently purchased the iPad mini but think I may need to get it checked out. Had it on charge for over 5 hours only for it to half charge, also the charger gets almost hot to touch, so at this stage not too impressed. I should have said that we already have the larger iPad and have not encountered these problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi
From:Macclesfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love my I pad mini, bought in on a Argos £10 voucher per £100 spend so excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and use,no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty decent
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginge
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"IPad mini is a blown up iPhone really not many different features was a bit disappointed to find that there wasn't a light on the back of it to take pictures in the dark"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had several tablets and was not pleased with them so as an iphone user decided to get the ipad and glad i did it does exactly what it says it does and easy to use well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Catt32
From:Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This iPad is definitely worth paying that little extra. Just fab can't put it down. Only down fall is the battery life I thought would give you a lot more hours but,as it's only the mini it's still quite good.The FaceTime thing I love,can even FaceTime I phone as well,which is cool as not many people I know got the pad but have the I phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By edwards10
From:Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my 11 year old it does everything that a standard ipad just smaller fantastic product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigermags
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this does more than I'll ever use but it suits me perfectly. I hope to have lots of fun with this easy to carry round piece of technology"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>