Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 967 reviews
5 Stars
872
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
947 of 96798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:MARGATE
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT HAS LOTS OF GOOD FEATURES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 16gb
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" We love the ipad anyway; so the addition of an ipad mini which is more versatile and mobile due to it's compact size, means you have all the power and connectivity of an ipad but in a handier size.
We purchased this for our daughter so it will be set up with a child friendly set up with password protection so no in app purchases can be made and no access to adult content or apps etc that aren't age appropriate.
Great product and surprised by the price
Perfect for holidays & travelling!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington
Use:Personal use
" Now enjoying using the ipad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
" I bought it for my daughter at her birthday. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to use simple instructions to follow would recommend to anyone like the fact it's nice and light wanted one for a long time so glad I finally have one everything I wanted it to be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A mini wonder
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" At first I wanted to purchase a Samsung tab but then just thought I'd go for the Ipad. This is the first time I have purchased something from iPhone and the risk paid off. I bought it for my daughter and she really loved it. ..she almost adores it. The look in her eyes was priceless. Thanks Argos and thanks Ipad. You made my day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This I Pad has opened up a whole new world for me.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I am delighted with my I pad. I have gone on line with Argos today and ordered a new garden shed much overdue!, I can FaceTime relatives abroad, and my grandchildren. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can never go wrong with apple
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I have and I will recommend this product to everyone and anyone!! I was give this as a birthday present from my boyfriend it is the best thing he has ever given, I've had no problems. I couldn't ask for anything better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's amazing
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I love my new iPad it's amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant value and customer service would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Does what it says on the box. Exactly what you would expect from an apple product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great prduct
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham
Use:Personal use
" Great product as expected with any apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this to replace my I pad 3 as it was the same screen size.
I'm very happy with the product and would highly recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Idea to slip into your bag or pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even my mother can use it!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought this as a birthday present for my mother who wanted to be more connected to friends and family (via Facebook, e-mail etc) but could scarcely find the power button for her usual desktop computer.
Just 1 day was all it took for her to get to grips with the exceptional user interface of her new IPad and now she is enjoying the wonders of social media, online shopping, e-mails and photo sharing! She couldn't be happier.
The best gift I ever bought for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this as a present for UK daughter to keep in touch with Ozzie daughter she loves it and as she is a complete technophobe she finds using it really easy especially FaceTime. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
" Absolutely love this product after having other tablets in the past I'm glad I brought this one it's so easy to use even my 3 year old can use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The mini iPad was a great price
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Use:Personal use
" The apple products have already a well established reputation so to be able to purchase it at a great price was a no brainier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
" Good value excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great gadget.so easy to use by the whole family... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 Next >>>