Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
295 of 30397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD MINI
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktee
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a birthday gift. They love it, does exactly what it's meant. Excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Monwar
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second iPad mini I have purchased this year one for my 10 year old daughter and now for my son for his 3rd birthday who is expert well almost great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pet22
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product has great features, has everything we need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini must buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzysue
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have just brought an iPad mini and it is brilliant. Do not be tricked into buying anything other than an apple product I made this mistake and bitterly regret it. The iPad links up to my phone and the graphics are excellent as you would expect. It is small enough to fit in my hand bag what a great product. Five stars all round for this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gillyA
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tablet and Argos has the best price for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cooke
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This brilliant much better than my note book I just love it so easy to use coming from me that's amazing cause I'm a tecnicail disaster I've been able to learn things I just couldn't understand with other computers if in doubt give it a go ul not be sorry thanks I pad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPAD Mini
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Recently purchased the iPad mini but think I may need to get it checked out. Had it on charge for over 5 hours only for it to half charge, also the charger gets almost hot to touch, so at this stage not too impressed. I should have said that we already have the larger iPad and have not encountered these problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi
From:Macclesfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love my I pad mini, bought in on a Argos £10 voucher per £100 spend so excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and use,no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty decent
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginge
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"IPad mini is a blown up iPhone really not many different features was a bit disappointed to find that there wasn't a light on the back of it to take pictures in the dark"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had several tablets and was not pleased with them so as an iphone user decided to get the ipad and glad i did it does exactly what it says it does and easy to use well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Catt32
From:Hellingly, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This iPad is definitely worth paying that little extra. Just fab can't put it down. Only down fall is the battery life I thought would give you a lot more hours but,as it's only the mini it's still quite good.The FaceTime thing I love,can even FaceTime I phone as well,which is cool as not many people I know got the pad but have the I phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By edwards10
From:Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my 11 year old it does everything that a standard ipad just smaller fantastic product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigermags
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this does more than I'll ever use but it suits me perfectly. I hope to have lots of fun with this easy to carry round piece of technology"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very efficient and portable
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvira
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Mini I Pad was excellent for my young Granddaughter it wS small enough for her to hol in one hand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Mini
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rberry
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light weight and fast, clear screen and versatile, can't praise it enough :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an ipad does exactly what it says on the box
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems75
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does everything as an ipad but is a lot more compact and easier to carry around with you also a lot cheaper as well which helps when deciding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey
From:local
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy with my product the staff were very helpful and curteous and i recieved my product within good timing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom W
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I had an I phone but wanted something bigger and still portable. I pad mini is ideal. Very pleased with it and also buying it from Argos was pain free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 16gb
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Barrow
From:Barrow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for mam after trying to get her into internet use.Tried Android but she could not get to grips with it since clueless about computers but had more success with iPad.She can now search and scroll about and play some music and look at photos.Using it few hours a day she got a week out of first charge.She likes it ,it's fast,lovely looking and well built and works as it should in 2014."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>