Top-rated product

iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909667666.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.855 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 759 reviews
5 Stars
687
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
743 of 75998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as it gets
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Otis machado
From:Gants Hill, Ilford, Ilford, Greater London IG2, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I pad is a must for every household "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Glad I chose this. Very easy to set up and use. Only downside is the battery doesn't last as long when you have a lot of apps on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John cass
From:Gorbals, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Had to go back after a week, as the main button on it wouldn't work, so couldn't come out of anything you were on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jshannon
From:Kildare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite simply ... it just works! I had a different high end brand tablet which was repaired twice in 1 year.
The ipad is simple to use, has loads of parental controls & most importantly i can buy covers that are 'bouncable' for my kids!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By trace
From:livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant size easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs57
From:Dovercourt, Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase, easy to use, very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BOD
From:Tipperary
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 9 year old girl and 3 year old son love it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Already have an Ipad but wanted a smaller one. Handy little gadget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By barb21
From:hyde uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" already had an iPad mini and liked it so purchased another for my daughter excellent features & easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By anrose
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This apple product is as expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad review
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love the iPad, easy to use and cost effective. Thank you for your prompt, great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By May
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product and great value. I will buy again in Argos, they never disappoint me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo T
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son absolutely loves his new tablet. His older brother has the I-pad air and the mini is just a smaller version. It fits nicely into his hands and they both prefer the I-pad mini when playing FIFA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By peterj66
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" previously owned the ipad 2, very impressed with this model. same features but lighter ans slightly smaller. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good vfm
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By john s
From:newton-le-willows
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very good value for money , bought as a present , she hasn't put it down yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky40
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product has a lot to offer music , email , Google ,also available in black . Good for students. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glamourpuss
From:Harlesden, London NW10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the main purpose of this purchase was for the camera. The photos are like a professional studio take. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i-pad
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By derek4boromanager
From:cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great item and great 1st class service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nichola
Age:25 to 34
" Bought for my 5 year old son as he was always using my phone, didn't think he would be able to work it but he finds its really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super practical device.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie18
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is light, slim and easy to carry whereever you go. Once sorted it's also easy to use having everything you need for business or social use. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>