Top-rated product

iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.

<p>iPad features a stunning Retina display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the all-new A6X chip and ultra-fast wireless. With access to over 275,000 apps on the App Store, you can do more than ever. Includes free 02 data sim.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) with micro SIM .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>9.4mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0885909658237.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this iPad
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A neat, user-friendly device. FaceTime is wonderful for keeping in touch with my family in different parts of the world."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:south wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really happy with my iPad good photo cameras , fast Internet,good for books good for games and good range of apps"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad 4 wifi/ cellular
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Stel35
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Another fantastic product from apple. Was a present for my husband. He's only had this a few weeks but so far it's working a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Malcthedrummer
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's simple to use having previously had an iPhone 4 and now a 5. Just looking for a printer now. My first iPad and now my laptop hardly gets switched on. Fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Window an
Age:45 to 54
"Great tool,can recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New IPAD
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with new IPAD took a while to learn differences between laptop and IPAD . Mutch quicker than windows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad 32g with cellular
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lambrettasx200
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"As you would expect from Apple easy to use great choice of apps excellent clarity from the retina screen having cellular is a added bonus as can always be on line as with all Apple products a little on the pricey side but tried and tested and fast highly recommended ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for it's price and purpose
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Olu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"convinient for browsing anytime, anywhere and everywhere. Absolutely perfect for what i bought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I'm a gadget freak, already got a 3 year old MacBook and iphone4s, thought they were best buys ever, but iPad 4 is something else, only had it 2mths never been off it, only used MacBook about 3 times since getting iPad. No more waiting for start up or shutting down, no more crashes, touch of a button and its there. If you're thinking of getting one go for one with wifi and cellular might be more money but your'll only regret it if you don't, you'll take it everywhere with you like I do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product