Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.

<p>The CnM Touchpad is the perfect everyday tablet. Operating Android 4.0, with 16GB internal storage, it allows for multi-tasking and interactivity. This compact tablet has a 10 inch screen and weighs just 0.6kg for ultimate portability. WiFi enabled and complete with speakers, this tablet is the perfect fit to a travelling lifestyle.</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>Android 4.1 operating system.</li><li>1.6GHz ARM processor.</li><li>16GB internal storage.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Mini HDMI.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>1.1cm thin.</li><li>Size H17.4, W25.9cm.</li><li>Weight 630g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055391299859.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
72 of 8288%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Review 1 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
£ for £ a VERY good product
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought one for my partner, she was so pleased with it, I bought one for myself, and I must say i'm also very pleased with it, does everything much more expensive models do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM tablet
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Brianlion
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" have already recommended it to a friend excellent value for money .they have now bought 1. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By markmitdoy
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Now on my 3rd one so slow "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM british design wins through!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My first tablet but a family member has one so it was seen as a great buy.
A few teething/learning curves to negotiate as with all electronics but soon up and running.
Great screen size at 10.1 inch and good resolution which I bought for art work in the main. Good value with a great discount also. new one in white coming soon. thanks CnM.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Thomas
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought one for the wife and she is delighted with it.
Found other reviews helpful and it's true that the sound quality isn't good and the power connector has a rather short lead and delicate plug but it suited our requirements exactly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CNM 10.1
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Reddavva
From:Mancland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is the new updated version. Mint product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cnm touchpad 10.1 16 gb tablet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" haven't long had this touch pad and still trying to navigate round it,but is a nice neat and nifty piece of equipment.
it is light weight for carrying and load's up very quickly,i am using the instruction manual at present which is very easy to understand and very helpful.
i gave it 4 out of 5 as i have had to buy a case to keep it in and protect it as if you were to drop it,it would probably crack.
other than that it is good value and i got it in the sale so am very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By abigail12
From:Hagley, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Product much better than expected. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Tablet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Superdad
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We bought the CnM Touchpad 10.1 inch 16gb tablet for our 15 year old son to use during a family holiday. We wanted a tablet with good graphics which was fast and able to cope with the demands of an unforgiving teenager.
I am delighted to say that it meets all of our (and my sons) expectations. Add to that a bargain price and in total you have a great package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Tablet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Timax
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very happy with product.
I would seriously recommend a 1.6GHz processor over a 1GHz as there is a big difference in responsiveness.
Excellent value...who needs an iPad?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My 11 year old son brought this with his birthday money.
Loads quickly the picture quality is great , my only little niggle would be the charge lead could be longer than it is (just over a meter).
Money well spent and just as good as the more expensive options we looked at.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:hinckley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" brought this for the games etc when I go on holiday and im really pleased with it,so easy to understand and fast internet conection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do Not Buy
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cols
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had to take this back the next day I go t it. Got my money back! Aparently they are faulty... Do NOT buy!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
0of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerri18
From:Cwmbach, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i love this tablet it has a massive 16GB memory which can be expanded with a 32GB memory card you can also move all apps to the memory card which you don't see often on tablets it's very responsive looks good having seen the samsung galaxy note tablets this one can hold it's own with no problems a must have***************** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product for the price!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ashok
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Im glad i bought this tab,its got all the features u need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANDROID PAD
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PHIL
From:YORKS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am enjoying using this cracking little ipad! Its very easy to use and as some great features. its a ALLROUND nifty gadget! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant piece of kit
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By eromlig
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does everything it says on the can and more. Would thoroughly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great performance and value
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Hugh
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very happy with purchase. easily connects to wi-fi and internet surfing is quick and smooth.
Clear screen and responsive touch action.
Videos play smoothly.
Yes, sound is a little tinny, but good through headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product exellent
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I like this product it is excellent work .but volume is not to loud. I find every thing I want on this I recommend this product it is good money saving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CnM 10 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM Touchpad 10.1 inch
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pattemoregirl
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent item would recommend this to any one , easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>