Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.

<p>The CnM Touchpad is the perfect everyday tablet. Operating Android 4.0, with 8GB SSD Storage, it allows for multi-tasking and interactivity. This compact tablet has a 7 inch screen and weighs just 0.4kg for ultimate portability. WiFi enabled and complete with speakers, microphone and headphone jack this tablet is the perfect fit to a travelling lifestyle.</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Resolution 800 x 480 pixels.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li><li>1GHz ARM processor.</li><li>8GB internal storage.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Mini HDMI.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Up to 4 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>0.95cm thin.</li><li>Size H10.2, W19.4cm.</li><li>Weight 340g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055391299910.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.914 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
29 of 3583%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Review 1 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
7" 8GB Tablet
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Unhappy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great item for price, but major downside is they keep breaking. :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kevt
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" ideal for our 6 year old
plays games,connects to the internet and easy for a toddler to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than some more expensive models1
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ant
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very good tablet for the money,which has many functions that only more expensive models have,eg connecting to tv,via HDMI cable. Compact and light weight making it easy to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Tablet for money
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Was a little unsure on purchasing because of the price and name, but need not have been because this tablet is fantastic for the price. It has a very bright and clear screen, connects to the internet no bother, very easy to use and does everything I would expect from a tablet. I would highly recommend this tablet if you you don't want to spend a fortune, but this tablet punches well above its weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By clare22
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good price but realise you get what you pay for can't see the point of a front facing camera .Bought this for my daughter as she kept using my Samsung tablet well she is still using it and will not use this product . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By badwolf
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very good product many apps to download "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Screen falls out and smashed on first small fall. Very flimsy considering for abit extra you can get something worthwhile. By the time you pay for cover and then replace the cover once it HAS broken, you have paid alot more than the sale price! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for kids and adults!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Keri85
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got my kids 1 each and they love them. So easy to use loads of apps to download too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CnM7
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value for the money ,battery could be better but for the price hat can you expect, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use up and running in no time.
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jandy
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My first tablet and I'm pleased it so easy to use and feel it goodvalue.Apps are great and it so.neat it great for on the move and taking advantage of WIFIhotspots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tablet
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cw86
From:Stirling, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin! Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CnM 7" tablet
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chester
From:Nr Marlborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This tablet although not the latest model is excellent value for money and does all that is wanted for a 7" tablet. Would reccomend it without hesitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good so far
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By RM
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Always fancied a Tablet but couldn't commit to Ipad prices, the CNM was at a reduced price so i picked one up. The Android system is up to date so no crashing and streaming for Youtube and Iplayer is very good - don't load up the machine with too many apps and you will be fine with the inbuilt memory. Don't expect too much from the camera - use a proper camera instead !
Overall - if you just need a quick way of getting on the internet and you see it reduced at all then snap one up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lis9185
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got the this product for my son for his birthday and he loves it. Its really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alan14
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The touchpad tablet is great for emails games and Facebook twitter it's a great product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
awful
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pyro
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought a cnm 8 gb tablet on the 22nd of june and on the same day had to get a replacement due to a fault involving the usb port. Two days ago the replacement stopped working. I was looking on facebook then i set it down and went to the shop i came back and the screen was multi coloured and inactive. Got a refund in the end. One week and it stopped working! Would not recommend ever! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
4of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth saving up for
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Werdtreetrunk
From:hampshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I love playing my games on it. That is all I want it to do, brilliant!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By GRead
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these for my boys (8 and 6). They love them, they can read books on this, play games, it keeps them amused for hours! well priced and easy to set up even for the novince of IT people! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the money
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:me16 9bh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" always wanted one and im so glad i bought mine love the book app just right for out and about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CnM 7 Inch 8GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good purchase for my daughters 1st tablet, easy for her to use, great picture quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>