Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.

<p>The CnM Touchpad is the perfect everyday tablet. Operating Android 4.1 Jellybean, with 16GB internal storage, it allows for multi-tasking and interactivity. This compact tablet has a 9 inch screen and weighs just 0.5kg for ultimate portability. WiFi enabled and complete with speakers, this tablet is the perfect fit to a travelling lifestyle.</p><p>Please note this product is not compatible for use with a dongle. </p><ul><li>9 inch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Resolution 800 x 480 pixels.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>Android Jelly Bean 4.1 operating system.</li><li>1.6GHz ARM processor.</li><li>16GB internal storage.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Mini HDMI.</li><li>Front and rear dual camera.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Up to 6 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>1.15cm thin.</li><li>Size H14.8, W24.1cm.</li><li>Weight 540g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055391299927.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.047 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
51 of 6480%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Review 1 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad tablet
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gordito
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall this is a good tablet, works quickly, long battery life, not too big so is easy to carry around. The only fault I can find is that the quality of the screen is not that good....don't expect a HD quality screen...it reminds me of a 2 year old mobile phone quality....okay, but nothing compared to modern screens. I literally only use this for e-mails, writing documents etc....but I wouldn't reccommend this for photos or videos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price.
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Ali
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My 6 year old daughter has the CnM10.1" and I was very impressed with it, good for games watching films and TV.. all in all a good product and a fair price. Went and bought my nephew the 9" as he is only 3 so very good in size for him to handle! What I did notice about this one is that it feels more sturdy esp with kids using them. He's not had it that long but from what I can gather they all love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CnM Touch Tablet
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By yummypumkin
From:S.E London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tablet came preloaded with facebook games and all essential for first use. it's a nice little gadget it is fast and fluid
when going through the apps the shelve book app is brill.
very happy with this item and most of all it does what is expected. battery life is good. wifi picks up from my broadband
so no compliant there. This little pad does quite a lot for it's price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't complain
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By goonergirl
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I originally brought the acer tablet for my 6 year old daughter,(not from Argos) but after 3 months the touch screen stopped working even though she looked after it and kept it in a case. So when I got a refund from that, I decided to get a different make. We only got it yesterday, but so far so good! She likes it. It does what she wants and is very happy with it. It was also on offer £40 off which made it better priced that the acer I had originally brought, £30 cheaper. I have no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Grimsby u
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this tablet its easy to use and is fairly cheap. Only downside is it doesn't play many fb games."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right for my technophobe husband
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dans
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I use an Ipad myself and found this one for my husband. I had a play around with it before I presented to him and did think he would tear his hair out!! There were a few bleeps bleeps coming from the lounge but he has had it now for three weeks and has already booked a stay away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By goon
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not as good as I had hoped but you get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cnm touchpad tablet
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cmc52
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good product for the money, can be a bit slow at times but worth having."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wireless refuses to connect if others on already
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The thing that lets it down is the weak wireless connection.
As with many households we can have quite a few items using the wirless router.
This tablet will not find the router and even displays a weak signal and refuses to connect to the wireless even if you place it on top of the router ariel, if anyone else is already connected.
Everyone has to log off for the tablet then to connect.
This goes down really well when people are watching films or playing games on the internet already.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont waste ur money
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bibi37
From:donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my daughters 10th birthday and was very dissappointed with it,at first we couldnt get it to connect to our home wifi but we did eventually get it sorted but a week after buying we had to return to shop as it would not charge for her."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn25
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this tablet, great quality and does what it says it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cnm 9 inch touchpad tablet
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my first experience of a tablet and so far its great. its heavier than i expected which is the only downside. powers up and responds quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab tablet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:noffolk
Age:45 to 54
"Brilliant, excellent choice
,well recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet pc
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great tablet pc for doing everything. Doesn't take long to chargeup and lasts for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good value for money easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mumchaz
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought the 9.7 inch one for our son- and as we were all fighting over it- we bought this one for ourselves.
You would be silly paying anymore money for a 'brand' name tablet - this is perfect does everything you want and more.
perfect for kids and adults alike on diff levels.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
slow response
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't buy after using my mum's i found it very slow not always responds at first tap. Decided to buy a well know brand for abit more money and it's so much better than the Cnm"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and it shows
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maz24
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"To be honest if you are purchasing a cheap games tablet for a young child they will probably be happy with it, but i found it very slow when loading any apps, picture quality is very poor, I had to restore to factory settings after loading apps as it kept crashing when child was playing games, re-installed apps and is working better but can't be played whilst charging as it jumps from one app to another, maybe the one i bought is faulty, child who got it loves it, so who am i to argue."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Faulty after 16days not replace"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CnM 9 Inch 16GB Touchpad Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By begg79
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product does everything you would want and more. Excellent value for money on a tablet with all these features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>