Top-rated product

Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>The iPad 2 is thinner, lighter and faster than the original yet still has the same 10 hour battery life. With two cameras you can make FaceTime video calls and even record HD movies. The apple A5 chip with two powerful cores and faster graphics gives the iPad 2 a smooth interface for hours of surfing and entertainment.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>8.8mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909472031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.916 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
116 of 11997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Haawa
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my husband. He loves it. A bit slow but performs well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CD
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pleased I went for the iPad 2 and not the mini."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent! Very happy about it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By trixy2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very convenient to carry around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By roy from colchester
From:colchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent, should have brought one years ago, recommend this to everyone to buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad - do not accept imitations!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By D Doo Dah!
From:Dorchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for a friend who had purchased a cheaper alternative claiming to do the same as the Apple I Pad.
Her item returned, I pad purchased, one happy friend.
It does everything & more.
Bought at a reduced price but worth saving the pennies for the real deal - it won't disappoint!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's amazing; battery life lasts me about 3 days with lots of use... Brilliant for streaming; playing games and reading. Lightweight and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola10
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a bit of an indulgence as I already have a Kindle Fire HD which does all the things I need but since I got this two weeks ago I have hardly gone back to it. I love this iPad and although it isn't the most up to date (and therefore not as expensive) I am so glad I got it. The battery lasts ages without charging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad 2
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aamari
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this I Pad for my son and he is enjoying very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chuffed to bits with this tablet
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Superstartrainee
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly what you want,light,easy and adaptable with great performance.Properly happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great piece of kit
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie J
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wow! The IPad 2 is amazing,my wife had never used a computer in her life, but took to this like a duck takes to water. It is so easy to use, and so very fast. A great piece of kt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very useful piece of equipment , very light and easy to hold and operate wish I had bought one before now ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By redhead
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Had previously bought a samsung tab 2 which was OK, so I just had to get one when I saw the price at Argos for this iPad Air it's so much quicker, it's a no brainer!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nina
From:Linconlshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's amazing. You can carry your computer with you all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack Pearce
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is simply amazing with brilliant battery life and amazing speed I wouldn't ever go back to a tablet. This products battery life lasts two days and I'm consistently using it. I use my iPad from 3:30pm~11:00pm every day and it's never fails to keep charged. I couldn't be happier with my iPad and recommend this to any one that is looking for a tablets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great service
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By **alfie**
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a birthday present, very happy birthday girl,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By GVee
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Why did I wait so long to get one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad 2
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exc ++ product, I purchased a samsung tablet before the Apple iPad 2 and regret purchasing the samsung don't make the same mistake as me! Go for the apple (I don't work for Apple!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad2
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my first apple product and I must say it is very good.i got it so that I can face time my farther who lives quite a long way away . The quality of the screen is fantastic .i would recommend this to anyone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>