Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White

<p>Have fun with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. Make the most of all your multimedia content and discover great new unlimited entertainment with the Samsung Hubs. You can discover all the latest and best books, music tracks, videos and games.</p><ul><li>Expandable up to 32GB.</li><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages and characters.</li><li>1GHz processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>0.97cm thin.</li><li>Size H17.53, W25.67cm.</li><li>Weight 580g.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8806085148819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
71 of 7693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fantastic Tablet
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By deeblythe
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it! Love it! Love it! It does everything I want it to and more. Excellent value for money. I don't know what I did without it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung tablet
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for mone. Recomment this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung galaxy tab 2
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jacky19
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By icorinthiansxiii
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very impressed with the Galaxy tab. It boots up a lot quicker than my previous Blackberry Playbook, and the 10 inch screen is a big advantage over the 7 inch. The weight is only the same as the Blackberry too. Everything seems to run very well, and despite what I have found, there is still plenty more to learn!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mean Machine
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It really doe's live up to all the hype, so many app's available, I can now play space invaders for free just like I did in the 70's. One very happy pensioner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Haymanali
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the one tablet i want,thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome piece of kit
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Daff
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does so much and so much more than iPad! Why buy iPads if you have an iPhone, its just a bigger version
Samsung 10.1 does so much more bigger screen more software too, I can't put it down even though I have laptops and desktops!
It really does have everything you need, don't take my word for it, just read the other comments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nara
From:London
"Bought for my son 14sbirthday!very good tablet as expected from Samsung!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Prescot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My ten year old son has been saving up for a very long time for a tablet & not knowing much about them I decided on the samsung as it has the option to expand the memory. He is over the moon with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy!
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son who is 7 used his birthday money to get this tablet and he loves it for gaming, homework and watching films. Very impressed so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well pleased
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"ipad or tab 2 10.1? well i decided on tab 2 Reason cost ! only downside screen resolution on some images not as clear, however £90 savings on ipad 2 i can cope with it!
Hope this helps
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
16 gb sd card
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved and picked up from shop,good deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product ever
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By marylou
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I would revommend this for anyone thinking of buying a tab its brill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought a tablet at Christmas for my Grandson. It broke after 3 months.
We decided to buy a Samsung product due to the fact all other Samsung products we have bought have been of the highest quality.
The Galaxy tablet was a lot more expensive and we were wondering at the time if the tablet would be worth the extra £150.00
I can confirm it was.
The tablet screen is bigger, the picture is crisp and crystal clear. The sound is loud and not distorted.
The response is unbelievably quick, in fact it is quicker than our desk top. The tablet has never lost connection.
The battery holds it's charge for ages.
The features on the tablet are so impressive.
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is wanting to purchase a tablet.
My daughter was so impressed that she went and bought one for herself and she says it's the best product she has ever bought.
My sister in law came and asked my Grandson if he would check a Flight arrival for her. She was amazed that he spoke to the tablet and in a second the flight arrivals was up on the screen.
She was that impressed she bought one the next day instead of the lap top she was going to buy.
The tablet has so many positive features.
My Grandson has had this Galaxy tablet for a month now and we cannot find any negative's
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic :)
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Nuneaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with my purchase :) quick delivery, and great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mandi
From:weymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is quick easy to use and does what you require it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Walter
From:BT536UG
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife's birthday and she loves it. She doesn't know how she managed with just her phone. Excellent ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very addictive
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jedie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Had to do a twenty mile round trip to change the first tablet because of a fault, but find this one very hard to put down. Can now understand why the young generation don't go our to play much any more - much more suitable for my age group, I am 75 years old!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good tablet
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By gerald
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"got with 20.00 off best price out there good tablet
very quck and lot nicery to use then ipad
witch i have as well able to increse memory
and good display
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung tab 2
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By cookrc
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Never used any type of tab before but love this one, easy to use with a great battery life.
Value for money and has the added advantge you can add to it's memory.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>