Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.

<p>Have fun with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. Make the most of all your multimedia content and discover great new unlimited entertainment with the Samsung Hubs. You can discover all the latest and best books, music tracks, videos and games.</p><ul><li>Model number: GT-P3110ZWABTU.</li><li>Expandable up to 32GB.</li><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages.</li><li>1GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>8 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>10.5mm thin.</li><li>Size H19.37, W12.24cm.</li><li>Weight 340g.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8806085144293.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
201 of 21096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas done and dusted.
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LinkyNotts.
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A fantastic product from Samsung and performance wise the best purchase I have made for a Christmas gift. Purchased 4 of these and with the £40 cash back offer it made for a great Christmas.
The tablet is exceptionally easy to use and easily connects via Wifi.
Overall this was an excellent purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummydee
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought it for my boys 6 and 4year olds n they absolutely love it! Exactly what we wanted! Android has always been my favourite which allows a whole load of game loading n more! Hoping to buy another so they'll stop fighting over it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my daughter
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zane
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this Tab for my 7 years old daughter,
she can study , play, do skype calls, browse net , play songs, all she ever wanted.
Im very happy with the purchase and would recommend to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product and the Argos price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver serfer
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product and the Argos price make this a winner.
Still coming to terms with my first tablet but so far so good.
Recommend the Samsung Galaxy 2 7" tablet and Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kay
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got 3 of these now for my children to use, they love them. They are a great first tablet for them. Very impressed with quality and they were an excellent price when they were on offer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present ever
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RDL1
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She is delighted with the ease of use and range of features. I was delighted with the good price I paid for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the 10 inch version of this last year
And bought this 7 inch version as a gift for
Christmas, as I knew how easy it was to use.
As with all tablets the battery life isn't great
But I can get 48 hours life by turning off the
Wi-Fi when the internet is not being used
Great product in my opinion
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding, well worth the money.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan_Boy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The build quality is outstanding, picture is awesome and the features are on a par with the iPad. If you have a Samsung phone you can tether both together so sharing media from one to the other is seamless. Battery life seems good.
Size-wise, I was slightly worried that this was smaller than the iPad but this doesn't affect the screen quality or picture size. Personally I actually prefer the smaller size as it fits nicely in my hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By moore
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"gave this to husband for christmas pressie, fantastic he's on it all the time keeping the little grey cells at bay, and me i don,t mind reading my susan lewis books with no interuptions , who needs a t.v ?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Entry Level Tablet
Posted11 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Grumpygramp's
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this on behalf of my 13 year old daughter and she is very happy with it, especially as she saved for it herself. The battery life is pretty good for a tablet of this price, however the best aspects of this tablet are the amount of free App's available on both Samsung and Google Play store's. From peer chat facility's to games and video play app's.
All in all a really good all rounder with out the big outlay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet
Posted30 November 2013
Customer avatar
By janine
From:blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tablet was bought for my daughters birthday she really enjoys using it and using the internet and takes it out with her sound quality is excellent and great picture i would recommend this product to any age group."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 November 2013
Customer avatar
By chloe
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy, good value for a samsung model, only wish i had waited before opening, wish i had upgraded to next model as there is not much difference in price, overall though i am happy, there is not a bad point i can say about them i bought 2 for my kids, they will be happy on christmas day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent deal for its price. Extremely satisfied
Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
By poppy
From:London, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After researching a few products on the market I settled for this because it seems to offer much for a very reasonable price. This was in the price range i wanted to pay and it suits my needs over and above. Thanks to an excellent product from Samsung. Very grateful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Suze767
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As I am not very good at using new technology and have never owned or even used a tablet before this was certainly a good buy for me. I appreciate it may not be 'the latest thing' however, for me, it's very easy to use and the size is just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little tablet
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Cliveg1978
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Tablet itself is great. Touchscreen response is good. Dual core processor is fast and smooth. Bought for my daughter for her 4th birthday. 8GB built in memory but only left with about 5GB by the time the OS has taken what it needs. Can add memory via SD card (up to 32GB) but be aware that apps have to be saved to the tablet memory, not the SD card. So only have 5GB of app space available. I'm not a lover of the android OS either!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Tablet
Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
By TAS
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product excellent value for money, used it lots already, so impressed I went back and purchased a further 2 as christmas presents for my children, even better they were on offer at the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great 1st tune tablet
Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my son bought this with the money he got for his 10th birthday. he uses it for everything, games, photos, Netflix, youtube, and even the odd bit of homework. the Samsung has come down in price since he bought it, making it even better value. it is a nippy little machine, with decent camera etc. the only gripe, which I think is a perennial one with this kind of equipment is the stated memory, it says 8gb, but I think that a lot of that was taken up with system stuff, leaving only about 4gb free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very versatile
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mari
From:London.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as an early Christmas present for myself.
I don't own a laptop but wanted something to get started on mainly for reading.
It was a good purchase and the colour is nice and bold!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant tablet
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:north london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This tablet is brilliant its easy to use as I dislike ipads and I love the samsung design and I also have the samsung s4 I would defo recommend this to anyone and even better as its on sale too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this would defo recommend to a friend
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shedevil
From:Runcorn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The great thing is it only as an 8g memory but it holds up to 32g memory on a micro SD card love this just the right size too not too bulky Ivor an the price was exceptionally good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>