Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.

<p>Have fun with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. Make the most of all your multimedia content and discover great new unlimited entertainment with the Samsung Hubs. You can discover all the latest and best books, music tracks, videos and games.</p><ul><li>Model number: GT-P3110ZWABTU.</li><li>Expandable up to 32GB.</li><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages.</li><li>1GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>8 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>10.5mm thin.</li><li>Size H19.37, W12.24cm.</li><li>Weight 340g.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8806085144293.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
201 of 21096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent deal for its price. Extremely satisfied
By poppy
Posted27 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" After researching a few products on the market I settled for this because it seems to offer much for a very reasonable price. This was in the price range i wanted to pay and it suits my needs over and above. Thanks to an excellent product from Samsung. Very grateful. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By poppy
From:London, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
By Suze767
Posted26 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" As I am not very good at using new technology and have never owned or even used a tablet before this was certainly a good buy for me. I appreciate it may not be 'the latest thing' however, for me, it's very easy to use and the size is just right. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Suze767
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Tablet
By TAS
Posted21 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great product excellent value for money, used it lots already, so impressed I went back and purchased a further 2 as christmas presents for my children, even better they were on offer at the time. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By TAS
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very versatile
By Mari
Posted20 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought as an early Christmas present for myself.
I don't own a laptop but wanted something to get started on mainly for reading.
It was a good purchase and the colour is nice and bold! "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mari
From:London.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant tablet
By sam
Posted20 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This tablet is brilliant its easy to use as I dislike ipads and I love the samsung design and I also have the samsung s4 I would defo recommend this to anyone and even better as its on sale too "
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By sam
From:north london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this would defo recommend to a friend
By Shedevil
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The great thing is it only as an 8g memory but it holds up to 32g memory on a micro SD card love this just the right size too not too bulky Ivor an the price was exceptionally good too "
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Shedevil
From:Runcorn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By lishy
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Execllent and value for money..
Kids enjoy easy to carry in handbag...
"
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By lishy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
By Simmons
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my 11 year old daughter, great as a first tablet for her. And Great value for money. "
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Simmons
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
By Kirdaz
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is the 2nd one I have bought. One for each son as they are very easy to use. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By Kirdaz
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet
By arthur
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Easy to set up and use, well pleased. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By arthur
From:Mansfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best
By Robbie
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" At this price and size (7in)...you will not find a tablet better than this.
Bought for my daughter...she loves it !!
The simplicity of set up was amazing.
Well done Samsung...my only problem is trying to figure out a way of getting it off my daughter to have a go !!
"
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Robbie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
By BettyBoopnPudgy
Posted19 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Wow, an amazing bargain now the newer one is out. Couldn't decide between a supermarket brand and this one so bought 3 of each (big family) the supermarket one is 16gb and this one for my teens is 8gb so still have to buy memory cards but I'm certain that on Christmas Day there will be smiles all round! No more noisy toys now they're 10+. The kids are all familiar with Android so shouldn't be any operating problems for them. Personally I dislike Android. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By BettyBoopnPudgy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
By Bebbo
Posted15 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" this is fab and such good value for money and fantastic features, so easy to use. "
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By Bebbo
From:Winsford, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
By Taid
Posted15 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Should have ordered 2 at that price! "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Taid
Age:55 to 64
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All that my Wife wanted
By Keefa
Posted14 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Very pleased, only problem was that price dropped the day after I purchased. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By Keefa
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet great price
By keith
Posted14 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I purchased the Samsung Galaxy from Argos great little tablet. cant do without it well worth the money. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By keith
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Chatty76
Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Fantastic tablet for a great price, bought for a Christmas present which I know will be greatly used.
Highly recommended
"
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By Chatty76
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
By maximum
Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my son is loving it... "
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By maximum
From:staffs, tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy tab 2
By Mandy
Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for our 6 year old for Christmas we already have bought 3 of these before for my husband and other daughters it as plenty of apps you can download plus put music on it very easy to use Internet on it camera is pretty good too all in all i would recommend to friend and family very good value for money too. "
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
By Mandy
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy 2 7 Inch WiFi Tab 8GB - White.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung galaxy tab2
By gordon1004
Posted13 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Superb tablet. Really good all round performance "
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
By gordon1004
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>