Top-rated product

Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB

<p>Nexus 7 is the first Google Nexustablet to feature Android 4.2. It combines the best of both Google and ASUS design, with the most advanced software from Google paired with cutting edge ASUS hardware.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz NVIDIA - Tegra 3 Quad-core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>32 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>Micro USB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>10.4mm thin.</li><li>Size H19.85, W12cm.</li><li>Weight 340g.</li><li>EAN: 4716659260691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
259
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
337 of 35395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
81 Questions | 143 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Review 1 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Google Nexus - great value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy Neath
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this tablet for my husband so thrilled with it we purchased another one for our granddaughter, my daughter then purchased another one for their house as so easy for the children to use and really educational as well! Excellent value for money really pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rem
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, perfect size to fit in handbag but also have clear view on the screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable and handy web access
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simey
From:Brentwood, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Smooth and fast internet access. Excellent size for portability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pmac666
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use nice screen great for games and books .take it everywhere works brill .I would recommend this worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain well bought
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Davey
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Been using this 4 a couple of weeks now, does what I got it for & more, well happy with the purchase & would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great easy to use product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Biddy
From:Newry, Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ive purchased this as a birthday gift and it was very very acceptable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus 7 2012 32GB
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ged
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product easy to use small and compact will fit in to my hand bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jelly beans galore
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Devils
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband has an iPad mini but this is infinitely preferable to me. It is easy to understand and does as I ask. I have not tried the kit kart version but why would I want it for so much more dosh when this does all I need?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tablet
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By peekaboo25
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"brill well worth the money I do not use my laptop any more five stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I bought 2...
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By IT Consultant
Age:45 to 54
"Such a relief to use this instead of the clunky iPad... straightforward, easy setup, bought second for a friend now weaned off Apple and all its quirkiness.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nexus 7
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vyvyan
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Brilliant for taking away on holiday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product & Price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chutney
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great tablet, high spec and really easy to use, I would definitely recommend the whole Google Nexus range of products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Google Nexus 7 Asus - 32GB
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By switsoul
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very Excited with this purchase
Good item
Serves the needs
Overall A Good Purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of use
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lis
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This tablet had such a good reviews that's one of the reason why l bought this tablet so glad l did, l bought it in the sale to, worth every penny bargin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR ME
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This tablet suits me down to the ground. So easy to use. I don't use it for work or business, just e mail, paying bills, shopping etc., great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus 7
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhishek
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Amazing product at an amazing price. Definitely recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has very great features
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nito
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my nephew and he is loving it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Quick
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By The duke
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this tablet on a whim after buying an ipad, this tablet is every bit as quick as the ipad (if not quicker) & with it being android it loaded any apps i had on my phone straight away.
Really pleased with this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice tablet
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By savvy buyer
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice little tablet good value for money, would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love My Nexus 7
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda53
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It does everything I want it to ; Skype, e-books, YouTube, catch-up TV, Spotify.... unlike the Kindle Fire HD I returned before I bought this. Its big enough, but portable and the internet is fast. The battery lasts for a whole day of intermittent use, so I charge it up over night. Plus I got it at a low sale price. Very, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>