Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB

<p>Nexus 7 is the first Google Nexustablet to feature Android 4.2. It combines the best of both Google and ASUS design, with the most advanced software from Google paired with cutting edge ASUS hardware.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz NVIDIA - Tegra 3 Quad-core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>32 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>Micro USB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>10.4mm thin.</li><li>Size H19.85, W12cm.</li><li>Weight 340g.</li><li>EAN: 4716659260691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 384 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
366 of 38495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Review 1 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Google nexus
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mambosha
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This tablet is about one of the best we have had so far.We have tried acers.cnms,hudls but this is by far the one that has worked best for my children.I would highly recommend you go and buy this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tablet
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bothybats1
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use. Fits in my hand and in my bag nicely. Does everything I want - emails, internet searches & lots of useful apps. available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tablet at a good price
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunrae
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this mainly to use on the move and specifically to take on holiday. Having used it for almost a month now I am very pleased with this product. It had proved to be invaluable for uploading books and also to stay in touch via Skype and email etc. I would have given it 5 stars if I had used it for a longer period. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant . . . just needs a user manual.
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" At the special offer price this was a real bargain. I am not an old hand with Android operating systems so I was at a loss at first; the start-up guide is very limited. Then I found a great user guide called "An Introduction to the Nexus 7". I very quickly got the hang of using the tablet. Today I downloaded an app intended to allow your smart phone to act as an extension of your household landline. My tablet now thinks it is a phone; I just need to find a set of headphones that work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then the Samsung tab7
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" 1st we got the Samsung tab3 7inc but after 2 weeks was out of memory and the apps stopped working after 6 weeks so binned it got the Nexus 7 and runs better screen better and bigger memory much better all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronni
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found this easy to set up and use. Doesn't have a rear facing camera but not something I miss as I prefer to use a proper camera. At the price it is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anf40
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anf 1940
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does all that it says on the box
Easy to use and does everything I wanted from this type of Android tablet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FEATURES AND GREAT VALUE
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FRIEELEY
From:NORTHERN IRELAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I HAVE BEEN DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE AS THE NEXUS 7 IS A GREAT HANDHELD TABLET, EASY TO NAVIGATE AND LIGHT TO HOLD AND IT WAS GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY - EXCELLENT JOB ARGOS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarach
From:Midland s
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product and value, easy to use with great picture quality. Love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr J. T
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John T
From:England UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I got one for my birthday from the wife so now it's her birthday so I got the wife one, once you loaded it up with what you want on it just keeps going very fast a great tool to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Everything I expected and more. Really good price too. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zaid
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great tablet for kids, especially with 32GB memory.
The only thing is the screen brightness fluctulates sometimes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't put it down
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lindz
From:Kilmarnock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My first tablet. Tactile, easy to use, great choice android apps, fast processor, fantastic picture quality, good sound output. Camera easy to use. Fantastic battery life at least 9 hours. So user friendly and easy to set up. Wifi, Bluetooth all fab. Great storage. Can set up other users accounts on it and secure with password. I'm converted to google with my nexus 2014 32g. Love it. If I was to note a criticism I can think of a tiny one, there is no expansion, but for my use 32g perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bilal
Age:25 to 34
" Bought this in sale price. A great purchase at 100 pounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cheeky_cat
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Found a great discount online, reserved it st the shop, collected and started using without any problems. It's a good tablet, easy to use and suits me fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreadful
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lmo12
From:England
Age:35 to 44
" This product was a complete disappointment - it was broken and would not even turn on. I tried all of the helpful tips that I found on the internet but to no avail. The product was returned and another brand purchased in its place. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By col
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Not as fast as it's more powerful replacement but a brilliant budget buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By yvettelc30
From:Bungay, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the Nexus 7 II, very hard to fault. Only minor is the fact there is no rear camera, but probably wouldn't use as a camera anyway. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Bargain
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aces SS
From:SHROPSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This tablet has amazing graphics and a very powerful 32 GB of memory so no need for extra sim card, just what my 12 year son wanted, long life battery and at half sale price can't go wrong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Google Nexus 7 by Asus - 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pan set
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By glenys
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Am very impressed with the pan set . The price was within my price limit . A bargain thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>