Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.

<p>Part of the Louie collection.</p><p>The Louie recliner chair is upholstered in hard wearing leather and leather effect fabric. Foam-filled seat cushions and removable fibre-filled back cushions offer comfort and durability.</p><p>Chair recliner:</p><ul><li>Manual recliner chair.</li><li>Hardwood frame.</li><li>Leather and leather effect upholstery.</li><li>Size H98 (when reclined 76), W92, D96 extending to 161cm.</li><li>Weight 44kg.</li><li>Floor to seat height: 48.5cm.</li><li>Depth of seat: 52cm.</li><li>Height of seat back: 49.5cm.</li><li>Width of seating area between arms: 43cm.</li><li>Height of arm rest: 62cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 110kg.</li><li>Professional clean only.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 8231431.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.062 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Louie Recliner Chair
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocky
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair is been very comfortable and easy to keep clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This finishes the set
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiffy
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this chair to make up a two piece suite.
The chair is firm/soft and supportive.You do not slouch,this
will help prevent back ache.Release the side latch the recliner
comes out and I can really relax.
Very pleased with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By chick
From:Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good price good comfort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By WADS
Age:45 to 54
" The chair is fine for occasional usage no good for everyday use. Not very comfortable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sitting comfortably now
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Delivery as arranged . Very comfortable chair . Would recommend to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chis06
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very comfortable and reasonable quality, easily assembled. Would not recommend for use by people ove 6 feet tall as the height of the back would limit neck support whe used in an upright position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Louie Recliner Chair
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Russel
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Both arms/zips were broken and unable to be fixed on. Had to return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Gateshead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Just what I wanted. Excellent value. Delivered in the time slot. Room for me and my dog to share. Ive just ordered the settee to go with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lin
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These chairs are great quality, comfortable, soft and reclining is great. I bought two of these four weeks ago. I had them for two weeks before i realized they could recline to almost flat. Releasing the handle reclines the back slightly and raises the foot rest, but if you then push yourself backwards ( takes a bit of effort) the back reclines almost fully. To rise you just need to sit up ( i suggest slowly ) and the back comes up with you then you can push the foot rest back into place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
This review is from:Louie Recliner Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Louie Recliner Chair
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jdbeamer
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" a very nice, neat black leather chair - good support and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this chair for my father who is in his 80s. He loves it and would recommend to any one thinking of purchasing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought two chairs and the sofa and I am very happy with them all.
They look good and are very comfortable.
Delivery was also very organised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
This review is from:Louie Recliner Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Chair
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sadie
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent chair, very pleased with quality and comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
This review is from:Louie Recliner Chair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sassuk
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very well made, super comfy and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the money
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" i ordered two louie recliner chairs we were pleased with the delivery and didn't take long to unpack and assemble grate value for money my only comment is i would have liked them to recline back a little further "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Louie Recliner Chair - Chocolate.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5