Top-rated product

Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.

<p>The unusual shape of the Tilly chair will make it a statement piece for any room.</p><p>Part of the Tilly collection</p><p>Please call 0345 6014940 to order your free fabric swatch</p><ul><li>Hardwood frame.</li><li>Polyester upholstery.</li><li>Polyester.</li><li>Fixed cushion.</li><li>Foam cushion filling.</li><li>Size H75, W92, D82cm.</li><li>Weight 21kg.</li><li>Floor to seat height: 40cm.</li><li>Depth of seat: 60cm.</li><li>Width of seating area between arms: 56cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Professional clean only.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 8231668.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Review 1 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Disappointed......
Steel bottom of the chair not as orderd.
The colour is purple not pink.
It's a lot smaller, and the seating cushion after a few days already goes down.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great chair, lovely colour and ideal in every way. Would greatly recommend this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tango Charlie 11
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tango Charlie 11
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great comfortable chair for all uses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chair
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LG
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with product. The chair has an unusual design which is very comfortable. Hadn't realised it has a swivel base, but it isn't a problem. Just be aware though if you do not want this feature as it isn't on product spec. Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and elegant at amazing value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BD125
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:New home
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife and I are extremely impressed with this piece of furniture. It really is amazing value and has the appearance of a far more expensive and bespoke piece. It is very comfortable despite my initial concerns with the sloping sides it really is a great 'fit' and guests are not easily dislodged from it! The fabric is smooth but feels durable. It also swivels easily and is low to the ground. A very comfortable and individual looking chair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Justina
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Occasional use
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this chair and it fits perfect into my family room. It is a pink/purple colour as per the other reviews but this was the colour I was looking for. The only think that spoils the look of the chair is the metal bar that has been put around the base of the chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By OhRosie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am delighted with this chair. It's comfortable, looks great and is good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Hbecks
Age:25 to 34
"This chair looks fab in our new home and is comfy. although i didn't realize it was a swivel chair, but that doesn't matter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarahb
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Simply lovely. Great quality. Love!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chairs
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Ramsbottom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I loved them so much i bought two!!!
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Design
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bigsofa
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Have had this chair for about 1 month and are quite happy with its colour,design,comfort and value for money.
The one and only thing I have a worry about is, how long the seating foam will hold up to everyday wear and tear of this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ARG
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We love this chair and so do our friends. It is very comfortable and stylish. Probably it's more purple than pink but we were looking at a toning rather than a matching colour. We'd love to see it in some other colours too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By shimmie
From:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great chair, comfortable, stylish, only down side is its a lot smaller than the picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky chair
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for to go in the corner of newly decorated 2nd lounge (we run a B&B) lovely bight colour and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i wanted
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By daisy
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent chair, just what I wanted for our lounge to replace a second sofa that was too big for the room. Looks even better than in the picture with a circular bar (ring) around the bottom where the feet are and it swivels! so i can change to looking out of the window or tv easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink ? spinning base ?
Posted17 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ali
From:dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love my new chair BUT it is more purply than pink and it does not tell you on line or in the book that it spins around !!! My son thinks its great BUT beware if you have a slightly uneven floor because where i have it sitting it spins around to face the wall EVERYTIME YOU LOOK THE OTHER WAY ! Still working on how to solve this problem !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By deborah
From:armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very nice chair,although the feet of the chair is different from the order picture.i did prefer the feet in the order picture.would also like to say the delivery date was very long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.