Top-rated product

Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.

<p>The unusual shape of the Tilly chair will make it a statement piece for any room.</p><p>Part of the Tilly collection</p><p>Please call 0345 6014940 to order your free fabric swatch</p><ul><li>Hardwood frame.</li><li>Polyester upholstery.</li><li>Polyester.</li><li>Fixed cushion.</li><li>Foam cushion filling.</li><li>Size H75, W92, D82cm.</li><li>Weight 21kg.</li><li>Floor to seat height: 40cm.</li><li>Depth of seat: 60cm.</li><li>Width of seating area between arms: 56cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Professional clean only.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 8231668.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Review 1 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adds something different
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely addition to our conservatory it's slightly bigger than standard tub chair but looks modern and goes with our contemporary. Look.. Big enough to feel supported as the curve is not too low.. The seat cushion is firm so depends what you define as comfy but we feel it's comfy and we are pleased with the purchase.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and swivel makes it more relaxing. Colour is exactly as shown, overall an excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful feature chair
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love his chair and fits perfectly in front of my window. Very comfy and great value for money. May even purchase another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chair for the bedroom
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a chair this specific colour to go with the wall colour in our bedroom. This is perfect. Love the shape too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stylish chair
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this chair. It's everything we wanted. Great style very comfortable and my favourite colour. Considering buying another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great chair
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and sets off our new room. Had lots of people comment on how stylish it is and comfortable when it's sat on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair for price.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great chair for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very stylish
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my Tilly chair it really looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly fabric chair
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the chair we looked for. A little different in shape to compliment our furniture in our living room. Quite a firm sear but that will soften with use. Colour just right for our needs. As for purchase and delivery, purchase was good a little wait for delivery but delivery was on arranged date and time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Disappointed......
Steel bottom of the chair not as orderd.
The colour is purple not pink.
It's a lot smaller, and the seating cushion after a few days already goes down.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great chair, lovely colour and ideal in every way. Would greatly recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tango Charlie 11
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great comfortable chair for all uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chair
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with product. The chair has an unusual design which is very comfortable. Hadn't realised it has a swivel base, but it isn't a problem. Just be aware though if you do not want this feature as it isn't on product spec. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and elegant at amazing value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:New home
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife and I are extremely impressed with this piece of furniture. It really is amazing value and has the appearance of a far more expensive and bespoke piece. It is very comfortable despite my initial concerns with the sloping sides it really is a great 'fit' and guests are not easily dislodged from it! The fabric is smooth but feels durable. It also swivels easily and is low to the ground. A very comfortable and individual looking chair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Occasional use
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this chair and it fits perfect into my family room. It is a pink/purple colour as per the other reviews but this was the colour I was looking for. The only think that spoils the look of the chair is the metal bar that has been put around the base of the chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with this chair. It's comfortable, looks great and is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" This chair looks fab in our new home and is comfy. although i didn't realize it was a swivel chair, but that doesn't matter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Simply lovely. Great quality. Love! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chairs
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsbottom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I loved them so much i bought two!!!
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Design
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have had this chair for about 1 month and are quite happy with its colour,design,comfort and value for money.
The one and only thing I have a worry about is, how long the seating foam will hold up to everyday wear and tear of this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>