Top-rated product

Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.

<p>The unusual shape of the Tilly chair will make it a statement piece for any room.</p><p>Part of the Tilly collection</p><p>Please call 0345 6014940 to order your free fabric swatch</p><ul><li>Hardwood frame.</li><li>Polyester upholstery.</li><li>Polyester.</li><li>Fixed cushion.</li><li>Foam cushion filling.</li><li>Size H75, W92, D82cm.</li><li>Weight 21kg.</li><li>Floor to seat height: 40cm.</li><li>Depth of seat: 60cm.</li><li>Width of seating area between arms: 56cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Professional clean only.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 8231668.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Review 1 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and swivel makes it more relaxing. Colour is exactly as shown, overall an excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful feature chair
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love his chair and fits perfectly in front of my window. Very comfy and great value for money. May even purchase another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chair for the bedroom
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a chair this specific colour to go with the wall colour in our bedroom. This is perfect. Love the shape too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stylish chair
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this chair. It's everything we wanted. Great style very comfortable and my favourite colour. Considering buying another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great chair
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and sets off our new room. Had lots of people comment on how stylish it is and comfortable when it's sat on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair for price.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great chair for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very stylish
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my Tilly chair it really looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly fabric chair
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the chair we looked for. A little different in shape to compliment our furniture in our living room. Quite a firm sear but that will soften with use. Colour just right for our needs. As for purchase and delivery, purchase was good a little wait for delivery but delivery was on arranged date and time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Disappointed......
Steel bottom of the chair not as orderd.
The colour is purple not pink.
It's a lot smaller, and the seating cushion after a few days already goes down.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly chair
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great chair, lovely colour and ideal in every way. Would greatly recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tango Charlie 11
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-decoration
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great comfortable chair for all uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chair
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with product. The chair has an unusual design which is very comfortable. Hadn't realised it has a swivel base, but it isn't a problem. Just be aware though if you do not want this feature as it isn't on product spec. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and elegant at amazing value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase main use is:Living room
Purchase prompted by:New home
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife and I are extremely impressed with this piece of furniture. It really is amazing value and has the appearance of a far more expensive and bespoke piece. It is very comfortable despite my initial concerns with the sloping sides it really is a great 'fit' and guests are not easily dislodged from it! The fabric is smooth but feels durable. It also swivels easily and is low to the ground. A very comfortable and individual looking chair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase main use is:Occasional use
Purchase prompted by:Replacement
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this chair and it fits perfect into my family room. It is a pink/purple colour as per the other reviews but this was the colour I was looking for. The only think that spoils the look of the chair is the metal bar that has been put around the base of the chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and comfortable
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with this chair. It's comfortable, looks great and is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" This chair looks fab in our new home and is comfy. although i didn't realize it was a swivel chair, but that doesn't matter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Simply lovely. Great quality. Love! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilly Chairs
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsbottom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I loved them so much i bought two!!!
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Design
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have had this chair for about 1 month and are quite happy with its colour,design,comfort and value for money.
The one and only thing I have a worry about is, how long the seating foam will hold up to everyday wear and tear of this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tilly Fabric Chair - Duck egg.
This review is from:Tilly Fabric Chair - Wine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We love this chair and so do our friends. It is very comfortable and stylish. Probably it's more purple than pink but we were looking at a toning rather than a matching colour. We'd love to see it in some other colours too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>