Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.

<p>The Lily sofa bed has foam-filled seat cushions and silicone-filled back cushions. </p><p>Part of the Lily collection</p><p>Metal action sofa bed</p><ul><li>Fold out bed mechanism.</li><li>Small double.</li><li>Sofa size H84, W176, D83cm.</li><li>Weight 50kg.</li><li>Size as bed: H44, W176, D220cm.</li><li>Size of sleeping area: W113, L180cm.</li><li>Floor to seat height: 45.5cm.</li><li>Depth of seat: 47cm.</li><li>Height of seat back: 45cm.</li><li>Width of seating area between arms: 128cm.</li><li>Height of arm rest: 24cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 180kg.</li><li>Seating area recommended for every day use.</li><li>Sleeping area recommended for occasional use.</li><li>Professional clean only.</li><li>Supplied fully assembled.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8234665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
12 of 1580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Review 1 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lily Sofa Bed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendylou
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this sofa. Good value, easy pull out and comfortable enough to sleep on. A little hard to sit on but with time the cushions will give a little and will be a bit more squishy. This sofa is only used on occasions for both sitting and sleeping so not sure how it would stand up to daily use but as an occasional sofa and bed it's fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SueT
From:Caerleon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Have not used sofa bed yet, but opened up and all seems fine. The front legs do not actually touch the floor but hoping that with use that this will rectify itself. I did lay on it and it seems quite comfy. A nice looking piece of furniture as well and it was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Straightforward and attractive
Posted22 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Teenager 's mum
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for daughter's guests. Attractive lines, good size sleeping and seating area. Finding that the mattress is a bit thin feeling. Will probably get a mattress topper to make it more comfortable for guests. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice size and colour
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Blue eyes
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Seems a sensible size for a small room or area and although it makes a 'double' bed it is not very large but it is sturdy and comfortable to sit on although, as yet, I have not had anyone sleep on it. Two cushions make a welcome addition to the overall look. A bit of muscle is required to pull open the bed base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sofa Bed
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was very impressed by the quality of this sofa bed, it arrived on time, and the delivery chaps were very helpfull in installing into the room I wanted it in.
Very good value would recommend to friends and family as an extra bed, but an additional stylish piece of furniture for your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Material slightly darker than shown I've bought some different cushions which makes the sofa look more expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Mulberry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By A Mac
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Sofa is comfortable, easy to fold down to use as a bed which is sturdy enough and comfortable. Very practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little disappointed
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This sofa bed was a little disappointing. The photo of it on the internet makes it look a lot sturdier than it actually is. The seat and back cushions are quite soft an fell understaffed. It also is a darker green than it appears in the photo. I returned this sofa bed back to Argos and purchased a leather one which I am delighted with. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Choice
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By G.W.
From:Saddleworth Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This sofa bed ticks all the boxes for us!!
Great quality very neat yet so practical, as a sofa it is comfortable and looks stylish.
It takes seconds to covert to a great bed and guests have commented how comfortable it is to sleep on.
The delivery service was superb, it was neccesary to take the sofa bed to a first floor room and it was a very tight squeeze, these guys did not give up and with gentle persuasion delivered a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
28of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Mulberry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The sofa is great value for money, slightly hard to sit. on as a sofa, however the sofa bed is very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Mulberry.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poorly designed sofa
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" If your looking for furniture that comes with ready made holes due to poor design where the frame has rubbed through on one corner and looks worn because the same is happening on the other corner then this is the product for you!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great sofa, poor bed
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By diane
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The sofa was everything we were looking for, compact and neat but comfortable. However on the first use of the bed one of the springs came out and no, noone was overweight. The design is rather like a trampoline with the sheet being held in by springs that cannot defy the effects of gravity. I dont think it would be long until it was completely unusable. We are therefore sadly returning the sofa "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bedtime
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Faraway
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It is a sofa bed. It does exactly what it says without ever really delivering on either. It is quite comfortable as both, although it is technically a double bed I would not use it as such.
It sleeps one comfortably, It seats two relatively comfortably.
If ever a product was destined to be called average, then this is it. It is not too bad, but then again it is not brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
This review is from:Lily Sofa Bed - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrissiejo
From:Essex
" Lovely fresh colour. Bed is easy to pull out and put away . Very comfy. Only critism material is a bit itchy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lily Sofa Bed - Cream.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product