Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Black Glitter Toilet Seat.

Polyresin. Complete with fittings.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
2 of 2100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Review 1 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By james
From:dorset
" Nice looking loo seat ,good quality and easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Glitter Bog Seat
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Bedfordshire
" Having had the bathroom retiled it lacked that final touch,this bog seat did it! Easy to fit Easy to use Easy to clean go on add glitter and sparkle to your ablousions,Five star rating at competative price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By kATHY
From:Lancashire
" Very pleased with purchase, looks great and very easy to fit! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty glittery comfy toilet seat!
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracekins
From:Scotland
" Lovely looking toilet seat, quite easy to fit, comfortable (for a toilet seat) and good value for money!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Fee
From:Renfrewshire
" PLEASED WITH THIS TOILET SEAT. REALLY NICE SPARKLY DESIGN. COMFY!!! HAS SOFT PADS INSIDE LID SO SEAT DOESNT SLAM DOWN. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Glitter
Posted10 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Norfolk
" Looks really good, very good quality too. Great Purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By clare
From:derbys
" really classy - looks fab "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
toilet seat
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Netta
From:South Wales
" Very disapointed the seat was painful to sit on the hole in the centre was to small it hurt the bones in your bottom only used it for one day had to take it back off "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Black Glitter Toilet Seat
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Del2310
From:North Bristol
" Lets start with the bad points:
2 stars awarded because if you don't look too close - it is nice and glittery. However, I have had to pick up two seats and both were returned. The molding and finish on the seats gave off a ripple effect (similar to the Sahara desert!), as though when being manufactured and molded something went wrong. I think there must be a batch load out there like this, but if there were not this imperfection I would notch the score upto 3 maybe 4. Did get another one, still has ripples, but heaps better than first two. Once wiped over to be cleaned, you do have to give it a 'rub' to make it shiny again. So high maintenance to clean.
Good things: It fits the pan basin perfectly. Does look pretty. Doesn't slide around. Kids love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black Glitter Toilet Seat
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By colette
From:nottingham
" it was a little difficult to screw onto the toilet itself but once on is very Sturdy and feels really secure
the photo does not give it justice as to how glittery it is. it has really brightened up my bathroom and have had to great comments
well worth the money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Glitter Toilet seat
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Cheshire
" Looks a nice dense Black,but haven't put
it in place yet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DONT BUY
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Debi
From:NORTH LANARKSHIRE
" I BOUGHT THIS EVEN THOUGH ONE PREVIOUS REVIEW SAID IT SNAPPED SOON AFTER BUYING. I THOUGHT THIS WAS BAD LUCK BUT NO, MINE BROKE AT HINGE AFTER 3 DAYS USE. JUST READY TO RETURN IT TO STORE. SCREWS NOT LONG ENOUGH ON HINGES. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted26 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Aberdeen
" What can I say - easy to fit, looks good, comfortable and easy to clean. Also when my 2yr old slams it shut I always expect a big bang but the stoppers on the seat are really good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted16 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Cumbria
" It's just a toilet seat I know, but it looks great, nice and glittery, it goes with our black and white bathroom perfectly and sparkles nicely under the spotlights.
There are cheaper toilet seats around but this one feels really sturdy and was nice and easy to fit too. Worth the money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loo seat with a difference
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:West Midlands
" Love the style goes lovely with my black and white bathroom, the finishing touch. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By looy
From:durham
" very good colour looks very nice and good for money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Newcastle
" Excellent item, easy to fit, looks very expensive, very comfortable "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
adequate
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:England
" good design, easy to install,fair price.
looks great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girly Glitter!
Posted25 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Wales
" This is a great product that is so glittery and look lush in my black bathroom. Would recommend to anyone to buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glitter Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra Sparkle!
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:South Yorkshire
" Excellent product. I wanted sparkle and I certainly got it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>