Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bath Pillow.

This simple bath pillow makes an affordable solution to help make your bath routine more comfortable. Cotton. W34, D20cm.
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
15 of 1883%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bath Pillow.
Review 1 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Found at last.
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A bit hard to blow up but once technique mastered OK. Stuck easily to bath. Nice cover.
Very comfortable when relaxing in the bath.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable!
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Ana M
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"increased comfortability whilst on bath. im quite short, and the pillow helps me to not use my legs from slipping. very affordable!i would recommend my friends to have it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
alright
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By z
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"it,s not tht what i was expecting it,s to small for addult head but still does his job, thaink god bought it on sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for little people
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By mrs mac
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought 2 of these so i could put 1 at top of the bath and the other for the bottom so i could lie in bath without my head going under the water, they do the job perfectly and at the sale price are a bargin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By MrsNC
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good item for price, removable cover good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BATH PILLOW
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By meeeshell1
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"VERY USEFULL EASY TO USE GOOD SIZE WOULD BE EVEN BETTER IF YOU COULD BUY REPLACEMENT COVERS THOUGH"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Reservation service excellent - very easy and waiting for me when I arrived
Pillow basic but effective"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little pillow, can be inflated to whatever thickness required and the suckers really help keep it in place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By deejay
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This pillow is great, it is firm and unlike a previous pillow i got it did was really comfortable. The only reason i gave it a 4 star was because the suction pads did not work properly. But i was still able to use and would recommend it especially as it is on sale. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BATH TIME COMFORT
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The most comfortable bath pillow I've ever had. Not too big as to get in the way but big enough to do the job. Love the removable cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bath Pillow
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Eccles
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product has a nice soft outer cover on it but I was nearly passing out trying to blow up the inner pillow until I discovered that the hole that should let the air in needed to be punched open. A knitting needle soon sorted that!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:London
"This is nice and i wish id bought one ages ago.
I don't understand why the other reviews were complaining about the drying. There is no "stuffing" inside, it's just an inflatable pillow. the cover is cotton or something so needs to dry out but it's no different to a face cloth so don't be put off.
One of the suction cups was squashed in the packaging and doesn't stick so i shall be exchanging it but this is just bad luck. For the price this is a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"you have to blow up the cushion, but not too much or it wont fit in the cover.
The sticky pads didnt stick and it kept falling in the bath =(
not good, took it back for refund !!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A little small for me, but it does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother buying this!!
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By tastytom
From:Ayr,Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The idea behind this product is good but it absorbs the bath water and ends up cold and wet :( Then takes days to dry out again. Total waste of time and effort"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bath Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy but ......
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The pillow is really comfy in the bath, really helped me relax but little did i know that the internal pillow in the waterproof sleeve was absorbing my bathwater. It has since been trying to dry on my radiator for 4 days!! defeats the object of a bath pillow really."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bath Pillow.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product