Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

3 Fold Shower Screen.

<p>This foldable shower screen with white panels and decorative square patterned glass will look smart in any modern day bathroom. </p><ul><li>Aluminium and glass.</li><li>180&deg; hinge.</li><li>Suitable for either end of bath.</li><li>3mm toughened safety glass.</li><li>Size H140, W120cm.</li><li>Fixings included.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5014753025697.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.331 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
66 of 7094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Review 1 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shower Screen
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CB
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We have had, a similar product before. It lasted us 12 years. When you consider 2 children have been abusing it every day.
So, we decided we would buy something similar.
Not of massive quality, but does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking and easy to install and use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DENNY
From:Stirling, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" When not is use folds away neatly and looks good whether folded or fully open. High enough and long enough to stop any spilliages or splashes. Very impressed with the screen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 fold white bath shower screen
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By I from Croydon
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. Much cheaper, wider, and far more effective at stopping the bathroom from becoming a swimming pool than a 4 fold screen bought from a well known bathrooom products supplier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shower Screen Yet
Posted01 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colmalo
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Superb quality glass tri-fold and looks great! Quite long so shower splash is well contained. Each leaf folds in both directions so access is easy. Weight of glass is significant so best leave the screen supported on the bath edge when not in use. Assembly can be fiddly - make sure you don't throw any little pieces of plastic away too soon (they all have a part to play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good and does the job
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By KarenK
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a good size screen but be aware when fitting it. The screen is very heavy and not enough fitting screws are supplied. You only get 3 screws and we had to put 3 extra holes in the end of the panel as it was pulling away from the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good standard
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product is of a good standard. I think a two door would be more suitable. But I will adapt this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good..
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By steve101
From:neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good product for the price looks really nice when up, you have to take your time when putting the screen together and make sure you have got some silicone, for the small bits that caps off the ends were the seal rubber fits... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Kit
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gls
From:Cheltenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Fairly easy to fit - needs 2 at times due to weight of screen. The seal to the bath edge is good - but lots of movement may mean that this will need replacing in the future.The provided rawplugs are not the best in the world - use your own - beware of 'hollow walls' this is heavy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Ross shire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item covers the whole bath. Its excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely!
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By smartie
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite a heavy screen, needs 2 people to put it up really, and you need a drill capable of going through metal (why these holes arent already made who knows!)
Once up, this screen is ideal, no leaks and is easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid product
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Herbie
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice and sturdy folding screen. Definitely needs two people to fit it though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice looking shower screen, but that is the only good thing I can say about it. Very flimsy, and wobbly, the rubber part not sitting on the bath edge properly and the water just goes on the floor while shower. Makes loud creaky sound every time when opening and closing like it was a 100 years old piece. Hard to get access to clean glass inside. It was not cheap and the quality is very poor for the price I paid. Would not buy it again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worst instructions ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Product looks very nice if you are lucky enough to get it up. The instructions are the worst I've ever been unfortunate to see. Also very fiddle and broke piece at bottom. But once up looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By liverpool 1252
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" looks very attractive but would be better if the holes on the shower srceen were pre-dilled so it could be screwed on to the wall mount more easily. take care to check the seals beween the folds because one of them is not seal in properlyand needed tweaking to prevent water coming through but still good valeue for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaks!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul234
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a shower curtain and rail. Was fed up with water running down the side of the shower curtain and flooding the floor. Thought that this would solve this problem. Looks good and wasn't that difficult to assemble and install. However, once up, I had a shower to test it out and ended up with more water on the floor than in the bath. Checked all my installation work for leaks but all fine. The water was actually leaking through the rubber gasket's which surround the glass in the screen. This maybe just 1 faulty product but I returned it to Argos for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No more wet floors!
Posted25 January 2013
Customer avatar
By amylee
From:leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Smart looking screen that is longer than a typical 4-fold screen and so protects the floor much better from shower water - a dry floor at last! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a good value shower door and was very easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps the water where it should be.
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Billyboy
From:Clydebank,Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am happy with this Shower Screen, it is great it is what it says on the tin, screens water .
I hope this review is satisfactory .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTFUL SCREEN
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By CMR2024
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Even if this did not serve its purpose, I would keep it just for the look of it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Fold Shower Screen.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By JaneC
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Neat product as folds away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>