Top-rated product

Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.

<p>Delivers a variety of safety controls for the whole family, including auto shut-down, shut-off and over-temperature cut-out. In addition the easy-to-clean rubber nozzle prevents lime scale build-up and the riser rail offers more freedom and flexibility with adjustable height control. </p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>Complete with wall brackets and fittings.</li><li>3 shower spray modes.</li><li>4 water connections.</li><li>Position of water connection: right.</li><li>4 electrical entry points.</li><li>Position of electrical entry: right.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Hose length 1.25m.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5017084554607.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
116 of 12394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie53
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this product is very good,me and the family find it easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creda shower
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:retford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After reading other reviews I got this shower as mine broke.
Had to buy a elbow when fitting but it was so easy to install.
Better power than my other shower and easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Slm - 41
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this shower to replace our old hotpoint one. It's brilliant! Didn't realise how rubbish our old one was until we had this. Fitted quite easily by my husband. Have had no problems. Great shower for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By teddy
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This shower is basic if thats what you want.It was alright for the price paid but certainly would not be worth paying a higher price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent shower, easy to install (With all relevant parts in sensible places! A terrific shower- highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy installation
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chip
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to replace a faulty Gainsborough 9000E. Other than 2 mounting holes I used existing water and power holes. I did need a new 15mm push fit elbow connector. Worked first time, good flow and heating but has not gone through winter yet. Only downside, hose is too short for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creda shower.
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dozydoo
From:Stevenage
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The shower is a great improvement on my last one. At last I can enjoy and relax with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shower
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
"Exceeded my expectations! Only had it for a couple of weeks but can't fault it. Terrific pressure and temperature control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement for a Triton
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Raybow
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I needed to replace an old Triton Opal and this was ideal as both the water and power was on the same side as the old one, you just need about 60mm longer power supply which luckily I had but there is space to lengthen within the shower if needs be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By David.
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Brilliant shower, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shower....
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Phillyn17
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Creda is a good little shower...to be perfectly honest it was laziness that caused me to buy another identical model to replace one which we've had about 6 years. The change over took less that 30 minutes, I bought it purposely to avoid having to alter the wiring and plumbing already installed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The shower is really powerful and was easy to fit in place of our old one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch your water pressure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky53
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this and had it fitted but my water pressure was too low. I only have gravity fed water and it wasnt enough pressure to work the shower enough. I had to return it. But from what I saw of the shower when in use I would say I would recommend as it is quite a powerful shower with the correct pressure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By motawa
From:Wirral, Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value
Easy to install
Easy to operate
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overheating problems
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Higgs66
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"overheating nightmare!!
Shower overheats all the time,goes scalding hot when you turn it off then turn it back on. It is a common problem.The next problem is after overheating so many times the TCO cuts out so you no longer get hot water. Even after resetting by engineer, the thermal cut off valve broke again 1 week later. Shower now out of commission & not working!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creda 9.5 shower
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By k
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant shower i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for one. Good jet stream ,easy to control temperature
on off button easy to use overall best shower i have had.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creda shower
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Coli
Age:35 to 44
"Decent shower, nothing fancy but does a proper job. Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is very good
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"would recommend to everyone as the shower is just what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Emmajayne
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent and well priced shower. Good pressure and temperature control - would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carlyv
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good product. Does the job it was made for. Easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>