Top-rated product

Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>Delivers a variety of safety controls for the whole family, including auto shut-down, shut-off and over-temperature cut-out. In addition the easy-to-clean rubber nozzle prevents lime scale build-up and the riser rail offers more freedom and flexibility with adjustable height control. </p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>Complete with wall brackets and fittings.</li><li>3 shower spray modes.</li><li>4 water connections.</li><li>Position of water connection: right.</li><li>4 electrical entry points.</li><li>Position of electrical entry: right.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Hose length 1.25m.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5017084554607.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
135 of 14394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holywood, North Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product,i did have my doubts about buying it.But can say i would recommend this product for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Recommended to buy.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was correct design what I wanted. Easy to install. Recomendade to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creda electric shower
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a very pracitical good shower my last creed shower lasted 9yrs in a hardware area Ididnt hesitate to get another one hope it will last as long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted so easily in five minutes well worth the money works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for the price.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, easy to use, would highly reccommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good shower delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good. But!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is really good , just could be less complicated to set up a temperature. And I don't see a point having a cold - medium - high - medium setting choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shower
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the same shower 3 years ago .did well for use it had to put up with a family of 4 and two teenagers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freda Shower
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. Works efficiently. Looks smart. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shower!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very happy with this shower, had originally opted for the 8.5 but my plumber advised to get the more powerful one. I'm glad I did because the power isn't that powerful on the 9.5 so the 8.5 would have been disappointing. Overall I'm happy, the controls are so easy to use, love the on off button opposed to dial.. Lovely and hot just as I like it, although I think it does compromise the power the hotter you choose to have it, cooler = more power. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good shower it's the third one we had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product as expected - replacement
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Like for like replacement so glad design has not changed significantly. Slight change in fitting but positioning same, phew! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No complaints
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This replaced a broken shower and performs satisfactorily. It is a shower that produces a good jet of water at good temperature and pressure. Only niggle is the temperature can fluctuate slightly and is not the easiest to adjust, but for the price...
Not a complaint of this shower but when replacing a shower think about which side of the unit your current water access is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought to replace Similar Model
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apart from changes to cable and water inlet valve it was a direct simple installation "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shower
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was our second shower because the one we brought the day before overheated straight away.
Nice shower.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as it was identical to my old one easy fitting as it matched existing fittings :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" I am very satisfied with this product from you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great shower , value for money , easy to install , install guide notes very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creda 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shower
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking shower, basic features but great value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>