Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.

<p>The Weight Watchers Easy Read scale accurately measures weight in stones, pounds and kilos. </p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Size H3.5, W29, D31cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053189619.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 432 reviews
5 Stars
275
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
21
300 of 33789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CarolineJ
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An easy and inexpensive set of scales. Just wish they would give me a lower reading!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bluemoon
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bathroom scales. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By red jnr
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after problems with other scales showing incorrect weights. This set is easy to operate and shows the same weight each time you step on them. the display is fairly large and easy to read and it has a choice of st/kg "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible scale, look elsewhere!
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this scale today due to positive reviews, however it is completely inaccurate, it shows different weights every time I tried it. Even if it is faulty I will not get the same brand. Such a waste of time, I will return it and buy a better brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
rubbish
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By savvyshopper
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought these scales judging by the good reviews, there great when they want to work! You have to press them for them to turn on and sometimes I am there tapping them for ages trying to get them to work im considering taking them back actually. I wouldnt recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Westonchick
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are just what I needed, highly accurate and gives weight in exact detail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Cottage
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are lightweight, look good and the numbers are large and easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does exactly what it should
Posted01 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellieb
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these scales as they will weigh on carpet, which they do very accurately. Doesn't matter how many goes you have they stay consistent. There is a knack to the tap to wake them up, a short sharp tap seems to work well, and the weight comes up nice and large in 1/4lbs.
I would definitely recommend these scales if you want scales that simply weigh accurately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to see
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By easy scales
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These scales are very light & easy to read. The only downside is that they are a bit difficult to get on in the first place. You are just supposed to tap the top but you have to bump them quite hard to get a reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
Age:35 to 44
" Just an electronic scale. No fancy features, made of plastic... The product is a bit too much oversold on the specifications and pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DB
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Uncomplicated and easy to read. Just what you need from bathroom scales. Reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic scales
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beryl
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" They are very good as you can have them to display in stones
pounds ounces.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
scale very useful
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Suitable for purpose and like the 1/4 lb calibrations.Would have like illuminated or magnified reading as find it hard to see the figures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By geog164
From:Hertfordfordshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really clear scales, easy to set up and use. Do weigh 1lb more than my weight watchers meeting, but is consistent and always a bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Amol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Simple and does the job effectively. Ensure you use a flat surface for accurate measurements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very plain looking, easy to read, large numbers, just what you need to weigh yourself ! Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vtrio
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It works on carpets but it could do with the display being back lit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Slimmer 2014
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" These scales are great for the price. Weighed the same on these as at my slimming club so accurate aswell. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely Buy It
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amir
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It is very good, I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MBK2008
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The scales are ok, but seem to take a while to come on. You have to almost kick the side of them before anything happens.
Quick and accurate when you do stand on them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>