Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.

<p>The Weight Watchers Easy Read scale accurately measures weight in stones, pounds and kilos. </p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Size H3.5, W29, D31cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053189619.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 422 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
4
1 Star
20
292 of 32789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
Age:35 to 44
"Just an electronic scale. No fancy features, made of plastic... The product is a bit too much oversold on the specifications and pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DB
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Uncomplicated and easy to read. Just what you need from bathroom scales. Reasonably priced too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic scales
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beryl
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"They are very good as you can have them to display in stones
pounds ounces.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
scale very useful
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Suitable for purpose and like the 1/4 lb calibrations.Would have like illuminated or magnified reading as find it hard to see the figures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By geog164
From:Hertfordfordshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really clear scales, easy to set up and use. Do weigh 1lb more than my weight watchers meeting, but is consistent and always a bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Amol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Simple and does the job effectively. Ensure you use a flat surface for accurate measurements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very plain looking, easy to read, large numbers, just what you need to weigh yourself ! Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vtrio
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It works on carpets but it could do with the display being back lit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Slimmer 2014
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"These scales are great for the price. Weighed the same on these as at my slimming club so accurate aswell. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely Buy It
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amir
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It is very good, I recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MBK2008
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The scales are ok, but seem to take a while to come on. You have to almost kick the side of them before anything happens.
Quick and accurate when you do stand on them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very straightforward
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what is says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weight Watchers Easy Road Precision Scales
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was not happy with this product. The LED display was dimmer than I expected and I found it very hard to read.
I bought because it said they were easy read but they need to be well lit for this to happen.
I wouldn't recommend them and they are back in the packaging and I don't know what to do with them. They are no good to me because I can't see the display clearly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
accurate
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mummsy6
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"BRilliant for my weighing and accurate to my weightwatchers weighing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very accurate scales !!
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jools
From:falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have had a few different types of digital scales over the years
And they have always been out a good few pounds.
These ones are only half a pound out , which is a bonus !
Really easy to use & very light .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindylow
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value for money. choice of settings. looks nice, lightweight and reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bretty
Age:35 to 44
"does the job
and is showing progress in the downward weight dept
proof that weight is what you put into your body and not 'big bones' ;-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Becki
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"went for this instead of the other amazing-sounding models with analysis features because I couldn't guarantee I wouldn't be dehydrated whenever I want to weigh myself. it does what it says well and fast. Read a review about someone having difficulty with turning it on by tapping the scale and is sometimes the case, but it is rather sensitive when I lift one end slightly upwards and then setting it back down. Almost always does the trick and even slight jostling turns it on in my experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and accurate
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dollyd05
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a simple no frills scale. It is easy to use and is very accurate. It is a great price too especially when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great value set of scales
Easy to use ~ clear to read
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>