Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.

<p>The Weight Watchers Easy Read scale accurately measures weight in stones, pounds and kilos. </p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Size H3.5, W29, D31cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053189619.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
20
285 of 32089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vtrio
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It works on carpets but it could do with the display being back lit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Slimmer 2014
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"These scales are great for the price. Weighed the same on these as at my slimming club so accurate aswell. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely Buy It
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amir
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It is very good, I recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MBK2008
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The scales are ok, but seem to take a while to come on. You have to almost kick the side of them before anything happens.
Quick and accurate when you do stand on them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very straightforward
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what is says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weight Watchers Easy Road Precision Scales
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was not happy with this product. The LED display was dimmer than I expected and I found it very hard to read.
I bought because it said they were easy read but they need to be well lit for this to happen.
I wouldn't recommend them and they are back in the packaging and I don't know what to do with them. They are no good to me because I can't see the display clearly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
accurate
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mummsy6
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"BRilliant for my weighing and accurate to my weightwatchers weighing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very accurate scales !!
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jools
From:falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have had a few different types of digital scales over the years
And they have always been out a good few pounds.
These ones are only half a pound out , which is a bonus !
Really easy to use & very light .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindylow
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value for money. choice of settings. looks nice, lightweight and reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bretty
Age:35 to 44
"does the job
and is showing progress in the downward weight dept
proof that weight is what you put into your body and not 'big bones' ;-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Becki
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"went for this instead of the other amazing-sounding models with analysis features because I couldn't guarantee I wouldn't be dehydrated whenever I want to weigh myself. it does what it says well and fast. Read a review about someone having difficulty with turning it on by tapping the scale and is sometimes the case, but it is rather sensitive when I lift one end slightly upwards and then setting it back down. Almost always does the trick and even slight jostling turns it on in my experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and accurate
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dollyd05
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a simple no frills scale. It is easy to use and is very accurate. It is a great price too especially when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great value set of scales
Easy to use ~ clear to read
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weighing scale
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coolvigs
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Machine is good to check the weight . Nice product . Would surely recommend to family & friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Llantrisent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This weighing scale is brilliant, it shows your weight clearly and measures include I/4 1/2 & 3/4 of a pound. A great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read but not in the dark!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Been spoilt by my old scales which could be read quite clearly in the dark!
Value for money, quite accurate, just a shame the display isn't back-lit for those early morning weigh-ins!
You can use these on carpet, but once you've attached the pads it seems you can only use them on carpet afterwards, something to be aware of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and lightweight
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffi
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These scales are really lightweight and compact, great for storing away. Have a big display which is easy to use and a simple enough switch on the back for going from stone to KG"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, simple bathroom scales
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abby
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"No fancy features like BMI or the like, but these are good simple to use bathroom scales. Having carpet in our bathroom we needed ones with carpet feet and this is my only bugbear with these scales as they fall off the bottom very easily. Other than this, I'm very pleased with my purchase. Love the reservation system Argos offer as its so easy to use and saves a wasted trip!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By suzieQ
From:radcliffe m26
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I find this product very easy to use and accurate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Easy Read Precision Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems very accurate
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By firefox
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to use, no fuss, accurate, good value. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>