Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.18 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
149 of 17983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Cheap plastic, if i had kept the box and not thrown it away i would have taken these back for full refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WW scales
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fab product, this has replaced our "old" WW scales, even better than the old ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for tracking all the family
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Argos customer
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal as they are calibrated the same as weight watchers meetings, so it's no surprise when you turn up!! Thin size makes them ideal to store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you want to face the truth..
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetdreamer
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I guess if you were looking for a bathroom scale, you most possibly want to know how healthy you are. This scale tells you all the facts you want to know about you. It is a horrible thing to face, but it motivates you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shroplad
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good purchase I really like the features it has. well worth the money. Would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A waste of money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Unhappy customer
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"All these scales can do is weigh. The settings for individual users doesn't function, nor does the button for changing the age/height/gender etc profile. Poor value and expected more from this brand ( which is being heavily promoted by argos).
And no i can't bring them back for an exchange because i am now not in the uk.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scales
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with these scales. They do what they need to and function without error every time. They are strong, easy to program and not too heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Precision scales
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sally
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I returned this product as we had problems trying to programme
the settings. We managed to programme the settings for the first family member but we couldn't programme for others in family. My son has a degrees in computer science and electronic engineering and even he couldn't get it to work. Bought a basic scales from a different manufacturer for half the price.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Siju
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Recommend this product. Only downside is Bmi and other features are shown fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This scale is pretty accurate
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dingaling
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have recently been measured for weight and body fat using a state of the art scientific machine under laboratory conditions. When I compared the results with these scales, the scales slightly over-estimated it but they were a very good guide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anngie54
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, excellent value for money and of good quality. Numbers are nice and clear so easy to read"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good pair of scales
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybird
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nuttynanna
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very light scales but do a fantastic job.spot on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned....
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alamo
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Despite following all the instructions an error message kept appearing. Exchanged for Salter scales...much more substantial than the 'plastic' WW scales."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unsatisfactory Results, keep changing
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Awan
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this item hoping that atleast it would give me correct weight reading but it give different reading even after 1 minute.
I will not recommend at all.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weightwatchers scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Supenan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, actually does lots of weight calibrations but just being able to get weighed in a morning is all I'm looking or."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MB444444444
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Seem accurate and it's good how there is 10 users to save info on for the bmi info etc. very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By arif
From:wembley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Hi I m from mota gharbi I bought this two days ago for my wife , she says this scale accurate and fantastic,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really accurate and a great price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Morlef123
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit dubious that this product would be as good as it was for the price as I got it on sale, but it's very accurate and I love all the functions it has for the price- fat/water analyser. Great scales, would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & Set Up
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lilaclindyloo
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"They are just what we wanted.
They look bulky but are really light. My husband set them up in no time. Not sure we are using all the functions but the weight is all we really want.
They do feel flimsy so not sure how long they will last but have a long guarantee!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>