Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
221 of 26085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the rest
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very accurate and gives the extra measures like BMI, fat & water content - up to 6 users can store their personal information "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've rated these bathroom scales as good and ok as they certainly do the job but I found you do have to be quick with the different readings. They flash up quite quickly. That said they are a good prompt if, like me, you are trying to lose weight for a special occasion. The BMI indicator really does bring home the message of body fat. Scary!
Another little niggle is that they can tip a little when you take one foot off to get off as they are very lightweight. £10 off the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek scales
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballyclare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is discreet & neat to sit in the bathroom. It has a nice sleek & tidy appearance for show in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clearly Readable Scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only problem with these scales is that they are honest! Good design, accurate and has a few interesting features, some of which I haven't used yet... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at a good price, user friendly and does what is needed, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A product of good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product has everything that is needed for a weight watcher...and for the money I've been paid is a good choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shows actuate results and matches the WeightWatchers meeting scales "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
err messages
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" looks good but when using or trying to use the program function ERR keeps coming up and i have tried all possible solutions to remedy to no avail "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read scales
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my scales ,clear and precise to use , well boxed when bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawick, Hawick, Scottish Borders TD9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product for its money, dose what it ment to do, would recommend it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of scales
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with scales, look good and have all the features you need, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very un accurate so returned
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very un accurate gain 1 stone in half an hour ;) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100% best buy!!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really accurate tells you body fat, water, weight based on height and age for bmi all the things I need to stay on track. Fab product!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would Receommend
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and stylish. Easy to use, just step and go.
Fab price for a fab product - buy them , you will not be disappointed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weighing scales
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal to keep an eye on weight loss
Easy to use
And to store away too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exmouth, Exmouth, Devon EX8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight watchers scales do the job
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything advertised about this product actually worked and worked efficiently as well. Simple to use and the instructions easy to understand and follow this makes the scales perfect for anyone watching their weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight Watchers Body Scales
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is very easy to use, and lightweight.
It also can be used with the adaptors supplied to be used on carpets.
I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great product and well worth the money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product and easy to use with highly appealing design and features. Another great product supplied by Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>