Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(438 reviews) 401
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 438 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
14
1 Star
30
242 of 28386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scales look and are fantastic
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and with all the extras very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weight loss with weight watchers scales
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have purchased several weighing scales over the years and find the weight watchers ones easy to use and accurate data without the usual fluctuations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good scale for weight training
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pembs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great scales for anyone,but I indbit very useful as I use it to measure my bmi,bodyfat and h2o levels as weight lifting doesn't mean you loss numbers on the scales it's good to keep track of muscle etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy does everything I want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scales are stylish
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The scales we purchased are very up to date with technology. But we have found that there is a big difference in our weights from our old pair of scales. There is an 8lbs difference, much heavier. I am waiting to be weighed at my doctors. To see if the new ones/ old ones are wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Upgraded from basic scales, very pleased.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The initial setting was a bit fiddly at first but once you get into it it's easy. I had the basic Weightwatchers scales and they have always been accurate ( well, despite the 3 stone weight difference between what's in my head and what the scale says lol)so decided to try these with the extra features. Pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took me a while to set up the user but overall, it's a good product. Good to know that there's a battery included on the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So lightweight to move around
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Arbroath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These scales are not only light weight they are very acurate. Sleek design and ease of reading the display. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diet scales!
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really good diet scales! Really accurate and tells you even within a quarter of a pound if you've lost or gained. Easy to use and come with a battery so ready to go from purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple kit and value for money
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this product in order to keep more details of my weight and body fat for cycling.
I found the set up not as easy as it could be but, figured it out in no time at all.
Using the profile selection is easy to use, and basic info required. This helps for a more accurate BMI.
All in all, for the price it does allot and it's easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kettle looks fab and boils fast
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these scales to weight my self, they work!
I also weighed the cats as they seem to find sitting on the scales enjoyable, it was unable to weigh them since they were to light for the scales, this seems to be a major draw back if a cat was to buy them. I didnt try weighing any other animals despite having access to an ark. Display reads ok for weight, but a little small for other details (ideal for cats as they are closer to it, not good for humans over 3 feet high!).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of scales!
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a little worried to go digital always had the old kind but wanted a bit more info on me... Also wanted them to be easy!
I looked at different ones and choce one with the colour bars.
Red, yellow, green... easy bit but you'll have to be quick to write the numbers!
Scales can feel a little flimsy but they are solid and very easy to set up.
Only down point find some where well lit to see display... or start slimming with a friend who writes quick!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my scales will help me keep fit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love my new scales, will keep me fit and healthy and they look good as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clear stable weight reading
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Responds immediately and quickly settles on an unwavering LCD display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are the most accurate, the ones I had in the past weigh a different weight if I get on and off then on again, but these stay the same, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These scales are okay but very complicated to use and set up with each users BMI.
I would not have bought the scales if I had known this.
The scales are not accurate, you get different readings on different floor surfaces, the carpet feet are useless and come off.
All in all, flimsy, not accurate and not at all easy to use.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very accurate!
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Appears to be very accurate. Doesn't always turn on when you step on it the first time so I lift it up and out it down which turns it on ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easy to operate clear scales.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good set of scales which can help the whole family monitor their weight. The readings are clear and easy to read. Two minor issues: Be careful to put your feet well towards the centre of the scales otherwise the scales will tip to the side as you stand on them and also the red, amber and green colour classification of your readings is hard to see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A very disappointing scale!!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was totally disappointed with this scale as none of the analyser features worked at all. Tried everything- no success at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic scales!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these scales! So easy to use and set up for body mass etc!
The fast track service at argos made it so easy to purchase due to no time in the day!
Thanks argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>