Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H31.5, W30.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
10
1 Star
19
136 of 16184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really accurate and a great price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Morlef123
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit dubious that this product would be as good as it was for the price as I got it on sale, but it's very accurate and I love all the functions it has for the price- fat/water analyser. Great scales, would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & Set Up
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lilaclindyloo
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"They are just what we wanted.
They look bulky but are really light. My husband set them up in no time. Not sure we are using all the functions but the weight is all we really want.
They do feel flimsy so not sure how long they will last but have a long guarantee!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Skinny
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Scales seem to be very accurate and easy to read. Bought for a present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work - inferior quality
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Reedy79
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First observation was that these were VERY lightweight and was worried about their durability. Got them home, set them up and went to programme them for first user and the display kept skipping through all the fields that needed data entering and wouldn't let me enter it. Took them straight back and Argos refunded me with no problems at all. Shame as I was really looking forward to using these."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weight watchers scales
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By i8blades
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy set up; easy to read. ....good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scale
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mudge
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Used for body weight and found they are accurate every time unlike some other more expensive scales. Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Let's weigh this up
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Franwire
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Let's start with the bad points...it tells me my weight.
The good news, that figure is going down.
You can programme it to tell you your BMI and other information that at this moment am not too interested in, but I am sure as my weight decreases I will be more interested.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body analyser scales
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frodo
From:north yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
"Post Christmas podge prompted purchase. Pleased as punch with product. Proving practical, proactive and productive in promoting positive progression to slimmer physique!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficult to use these scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BedfordBootbear
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We are not inept technophobes but we ALL have found these scales not user friendly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value and I can read the weight without my spectacles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and accurate
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa99
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"At last a scale that is easy to use and accurate! Plenty of features to keep you motivated and to track your fitness and/or weight loss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Only used for weighing though does have other functions. Easy to use and very light weight. No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the price
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By snowdrop
From:Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Took a lot longer to set up, but that was my fault as I didnt read the intructions properly. I would def recommend these to anybody who is starting a diet or on a diet as it does everything u need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By st-nik
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these scales as I recently started weight watchers online, they are great and great price to as they were on sale in our local Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these scales to replace my old glass WW scales. Although they are very lightweight, the scales state "tap here quickly and firmly with foot" to activate, but this simply never works and I have to spend time getting them to work. The readings seem to be accurate but if I had paid full price I would probably want to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't argue with the scales
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Goatsrant
From:Malvern, WORCESTERSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Simple to programme, simple to read, simple to understand and unlike me......perfectly calibrated.
Don't take my word for it....BUY ONE NOW!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scale,
This product is fantastic and gives me all the information I could possibly ever need to know about my health and weight. I am sure other people will find it a fantastic
The scales are very easy to use and , the information is given to you with clear print and the size of the text is brilliant for anyone who may find a smaller text from other scales hard to read!
I have 3 daughters who now keep a watch on their weight with the Precision Body Analyser Scale. This Scale keeps information individually and so we can all keep track of everything we need to know
Thank you Argos for a brilliant product and the price was excellent too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AJH
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These are not worth the money. They are almost impossible to program and of very poor build quality. Took them back after just one hour."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super bit of kit
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By iain
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent set of scales great for keeping an eye on general health as well as weight value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
scales did not work
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona M
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"At first use I loved these scales as they gave my weight a good few stones less than I am. They gave the same weight for every member of the family in fact.
Needless to say they have been returned.
Great pity as they looked attractive in the bathroom."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>