Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
11
1 Star
20
142 of 16984%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anngie54
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, excellent value for money and of good quality. Numbers are nice and clear so easy to read"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good pair of scales
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybird
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nuttynanna
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very light scales but do a fantastic job.spot on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned....
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alamo
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Despite following all the instructions an error message kept appearing. Exchanged for Salter scales...much more substantial than the 'plastic' WW scales."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unsatisfactory Results, keep changing
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Awan
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this item hoping that atleast it would give me correct weight reading but it give different reading even after 1 minute.
I will not recommend at all.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weightwatchers scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Supenan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, actually does lots of weight calibrations but just being able to get weighed in a morning is all I'm looking or."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MB444444444
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Seem accurate and it's good how there is 10 users to save info on for the bmi info etc. very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By arif
From:wembley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Hi I m from mota gharbi I bought this two days ago for my wife , she says this scale accurate and fantastic,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really accurate and a great price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Morlef123
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit dubious that this product would be as good as it was for the price as I got it on sale, but it's very accurate and I love all the functions it has for the price- fat/water analyser. Great scales, would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & Set Up
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lilaclindyloo
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"They are just what we wanted.
They look bulky but are really light. My husband set them up in no time. Not sure we are using all the functions but the weight is all we really want.
They do feel flimsy so not sure how long they will last but have a long guarantee!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Skinny
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Scales seem to be very accurate and easy to read. Bought for a present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work - inferior quality
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Reedy79
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First observation was that these were VERY lightweight and was worried about their durability. Got them home, set them up and went to programme them for first user and the display kept skipping through all the fields that needed data entering and wouldn't let me enter it. Took them straight back and Argos refunded me with no problems at all. Shame as I was really looking forward to using these."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weight watchers scales
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By i8blades
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy set up; easy to read. ....good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scale
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mudge
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Used for body weight and found they are accurate every time unlike some other more expensive scales. Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Let's weigh this up
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Franwire
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Let's start with the bad points...it tells me my weight.
The good news, that figure is going down.
You can programme it to tell you your BMI and other information that at this moment am not too interested in, but I am sure as my weight decreases I will be more interested.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body analyser scales
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frodo
From:north yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
"Post Christmas podge prompted purchase. Pleased as punch with product. Proving practical, proactive and productive in promoting positive progression to slimmer physique!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficult to use these scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BedfordBootbear
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We are not inept technophobes but we ALL have found these scales not user friendly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value and I can read the weight without my spectacles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and accurate
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa99
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"At last a scale that is easy to use and accurate! Plenty of features to keep you motivated and to track your fitness and/or weight loss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Only used for weighing though does have other functions. Easy to use and very light weight. No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>