Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.18 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(428 reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 428 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
14
1 Star
30
232 of 27385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kettle looks fab and boils fast
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these scales to weight my self, they work!
I also weighed the cats as they seem to find sitting on the scales enjoyable, it was unable to weigh them since they were to light for the scales, this seems to be a major draw back if a cat was to buy them. I didnt try weighing any other animals despite having access to an ark. Display reads ok for weight, but a little small for other details (ideal for cats as they are closer to it, not good for humans over 3 feet high!).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of scales!
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a little worried to go digital always had the old kind but wanted a bit more info on me... Also wanted them to be easy!
I looked at different ones and choce one with the colour bars.
Red, yellow, green... easy bit but you'll have to be quick to write the numbers!
Scales can feel a little flimsy but they are solid and very easy to set up.
Only down point find some where well lit to see display... or start slimming with a friend who writes quick!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my scales will help me keep fit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love my new scales, will keep me fit and healthy and they look good as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clear stable weight reading
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Responds immediately and quickly settles on an unwavering LCD display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are the most accurate, the ones I had in the past weigh a different weight if I get on and off then on again, but these stay the same, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These scales are okay but very complicated to use and set up with each users BMI.
I would not have bought the scales if I had known this.
The scales are not accurate, you get different readings on different floor surfaces, the carpet feet are useless and come off.
All in all, flimsy, not accurate and not at all easy to use.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very accurate!
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Appears to be very accurate. Doesn't always turn on when you step on it the first time so I lift it up and out it down which turns it on ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easy to operate clear scales.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good set of scales which can help the whole family monitor their weight. The readings are clear and easy to read. Two minor issues: Be careful to put your feet well towards the centre of the scales otherwise the scales will tip to the side as you stand on them and also the red, amber and green colour classification of your readings is hard to see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A very disappointing scale!!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was totally disappointed with this scale as none of the analyser features worked at all. Tried everything- no success at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic scales!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these scales! So easy to use and set up for body mass etc!
The fast track service at argos made it so easy to purchase due to no time in the day!
Thanks argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
happy
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conisbrough, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I'm happy wud buy it again if I Av too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good scales
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:eastbourne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy easy to work
and work well on carpet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Deeside,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the rest
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very accurate and gives the extra measures like BMI, fat & water content - up to 6 users can store their personal information "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've rated these bathroom scales as good and ok as they certainly do the job but I found you do have to be quick with the different readings. They flash up quite quickly. That said they are a good prompt if, like me, you are trying to lose weight for a special occasion. The BMI indicator really does bring home the message of body fat. Scary!
Another little niggle is that they can tip a little when you take one foot off to get off as they are very lightweight. £10 off the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek scales
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballyclare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is discreet & neat to sit in the bathroom. It has a nice sleek & tidy appearance for show in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clearly Readable Scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only problem with these scales is that they are honest! Good design, accurate and has a few interesting features, some of which I haven't used yet... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at a good price, user friendly and does what is needed, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A product of good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product has everything that is needed for a weight watcher...and for the money I've been paid is a good choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>