Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 393 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
14
1 Star
27
201 of 23884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are great only drawback I find with these is you have to tap really hard to get started, but otherwise is a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watching Weight
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for keeping a weekly check on my weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy weigh
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These scales are light weight and easy to use with easy to follow instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The scales are not accurate. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scales
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These scales have a lot of features so anyone wanting to lose weight, or just to maintain a healthy lifestyle they are excellent. The only negative I have had with them is on setting them up, the instructions that come with them can be confusing. After several attempts I rang the helpline number and my problem with setting up all of the functions, was settled in seconds by the lovely lady on the phone. This is why I have only given the scales an average score. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features & easy to use
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to set up, providing you read the instructions first! Can store details (height, fitness level, age) of up to ten people, so each person in the household can see their results easily. They feel sturdy and the weight seems to be accurate. Very pleased for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Scales looks like it might be good but in my case to turn it on you have to lift it and put it down again. Your surpose to just touch the middle of the scales but that does nothing. Should of went for a better brand "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The insructions are easy to follow worth the money. Keeps your information "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great so far. (Though I think they may be faulty as the weight counter does not seem to go down!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essy to use but could do with more.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice set of scales, the design is pleasing and setting it up/using it for different people is easy. I would like it a few more features though, for examoleif it remembered your last weigh in. Also it seems to have trouble reading your H20 levels as advertised bit that may just be my dry feet.
Recommended as a cheap way of tracking your weight and bodyfat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not only did they tell me I am fat, but they also explained to me exactly how fat I was! Absolutely fantastic product and would recommend to anyone on the chubby side like me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These scales are amazing, great features.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a great time to purchase new bathroom scales. The features on these scale have everything you need to know about your body mass. Once you have set the scales up it will give you your body Analysis. Current weight,BMI, Body Fat, body Fat % and Body Water. It really works especially following all the Christmas meals, chocolates and drinks it's time to get back in shape and these will help me and my husband. I would deffinately recommend these scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scale
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice scale. Easy to use, light weight and great design . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight Watchers Scales
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good set of scales and being able to check your BMI is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what i needed it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of scales
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The only drawback is the bmi and height set up it has to be performed very quickly or the scales just go back to normal setting. Otherwise good scales "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After reviewing several models, I decided to get this one based on the reviews, and product features. I had no idea of the physical characteristics, but took the risk. It paid off! I would recommend this product to anyone and any time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend does what it supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i found these scales easy to use and understand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All round good product
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After reading previous reviews decided on this product. The features are as good as described and the look stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>