Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.

<p>This Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser scale features colour coded low, normal and high health indicators for instant analysis of readings.</p><ul><li>Plastic platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 150kg (23st 9lb).</li><li>Size H3.5, W30.5, D31.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Athlete mode - accurate readings for more active people.</li><li>10 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.181 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 359 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
171 of 20484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Scales
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what you want it to do and more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good piece of equipment.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By springergeoff
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great piece of equipment with a lot of useful information on it.
The display is easy to read and understand and the unit is easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By glasgowgirl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are so easy to set up and use, well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Veacon
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i enjoy using this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted! Easy to use.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bonny
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are so easy to set up and use. They have additional features if you want them but it's not necessary to install the extra programmed if you just want to weigh yourself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect scales
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carrie
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says they do, and easy to use,, i would recomend these scales "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
get other scales
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hoboharry
From:hsnts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought these as due to ongoing heart condition need to take daily weights. However we could not get consistent readings. Standing on scales ten times would give us at least 5 different readings with a variation of 2 kilos. Changed to a different set of scales that we have used before as we know they at least will give us consistent readings. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So bad I took them back!
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Apple
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These scales were very inaccurate. I could weigh myself and then stand back on the scales and I'd lost 2 lb! Then immediately stand again and a different reading was given. They also felt cheap as they were made of plastic. I liked the readings it gave eg. Body fat etc but the traffic light coding was hard to see. I took these back to argos and asked for an exchange which they kindly did. I've purchased the glass weight watchers scales instead which are for an extra £3 is worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
WW precision body analyser scales
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cj
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not overly impressed with these scales. They do weigh you but as far as the body analysis is concerned, I haven't been able to programme them as yet. It is quite difficult to see the read out unless you are close up and by the time you are close enough, it has gone off.
Maybe it is just me but they do seem expensive for what you get.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Woman
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By josie
From:buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
scales
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cherub
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i joined weight watchers and wanted an accurate scale, there are slightly different in weight reading to my class ones though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to understand and use
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SHARON
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Accurate set of scales simple to use very pleased with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pat62
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these scales, tho to be honest i haven't used all the functions yet. Very fast and clear on weight function, even shows fractions of lbs (quarter, half and three-quarters). Also supplied with feet to use on carpets if you so wish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue29
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compared to my last electronic scales they are very easy to use. Simple design and smart appearance Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inexpensive easy to use. Many helpful features. Would recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all-round performance
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Macrossco
From:County Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These scales performed according to their description and the features offered should provide enough information for most people. Their design, however, could be improved - the 3 colours (long strips at the bottom of the display) which show your levels of bmi, body fat, body water below/normal/above those medically recommended are difficult to see in anything but the brightest light. I recommend them as they give accurate and consistent readings when I checked them against other scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good scales
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Buttons
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only use the stones & lbs function. Found these scales to be very accurate, when used on hard flooring. Weight does not fluctuate when taken at various points in the room (which my last scales did. Could never get an accurate reading)
Good scales, would definitely recommend : ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very accurate
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By janey85
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these scales after having read reviews of different ones on here but unfortunately I'll be returning mine as they are less accurate than the old ones they were replacing!
The functions like the bmi and body fat are good but when it came to the water content/h20 option it just came up with 'Err' and wouldn't provide a reading, not that I was interested in that option, but still, it should work!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Silver Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Precision Body Analyser Scales.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By C.
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to read and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>