Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.

<p>This robust precision scale from Weight Watchers has an easy-to-read display and gripped rubber platform ideal for the bathroom floor. </p><ul><li>Scale colour: silver.</li><li>Rubber platform.</li><li>48mm LCD display.</li><li>Capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Size H44, W33.5, D8.2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Measures in stones (st)/pounds (lb)/kilos (kg).</li><li>Tap to start.</li><li>Auto shut-off.</li><li>Low battery warning.</li><li>Optional carpet feet.</li><li>Measures in increments of 100g 0.25lb.</li><li>Step on activation.</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3030053189674.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
113 of 12988%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally, accurate scales!!
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Verchielle
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Hard floors or carpets, these bad boys can give accurate readings on both surfaces. After trying numerous types of scales, all of which infuriated me by giving three different readings within 2 minutes, these give the same readings multiple times. Highly recommend these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Tring
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These bathroom scales are sturdy and take a weight up to 28 stone. Not many take this weight so I was pleased to find them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described...
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nitanoo
From:Cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Wondered if this product would not live up to expectations, particularly as it was a little more expensive than others, but very pleased that I made the choice. Clear readout and very well designed. Would recommend... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy scales
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By happy housewife
From:north east
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these scales to replace a product I returned to argos, these scales are accurate and very sturdy easy to read and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sturdy - Good Value
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenni
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as other digital scales were not accurate enough. Larger than most models but very sturdy with large weight viewing panel, so no need for glasses. Only draw back is that you have to use foot to turn on as needs quite a lot of pressure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarily accurate!!!!!
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hypnos
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Brilliant scales that made my wife and I feel rather heavier than we thought according to our old scales!!!! They are just so accurate and there is no more of getting off and on to see if you can become lighter! You are what you are,the first time you get on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best scales yet
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Grabber
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" these scales are very good. they read the same weight wherever you stand them on, carpet, wood, concrete. I have used several over the years but this is the best; and the price is good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jakey
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would highly recommend this product. This scale has proved to be consistent and accurate. I have thrown away my other scales and will now be using these only. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scales didn't work
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these scales, took them home and could only get an error message on them. Took them back and got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a buy
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By leonard
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" hey I tell what man these doctors scales are a cracking piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic Scales
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" First class Scales gives the correct weight every time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Accurate scales
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By slimmer me
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the other reviews were correct. Extremely accurate scales but do need a good 'bang' to the centre for them to turn on. Overall though very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scales ever !!!
Posted19 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is really great. Doesn't give a different reading if you get on and off a few times, which is what has happened with every other scale I have bought. Very easy to read - in all well worth the extra cost. Would definitely recommend to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A different reading everytime
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bmrcsr
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" These scales are a complete waste of money. They give a different reading everytime you stand on them and the variation can be as much as three kilos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JK
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product and great service at the Store.
The scales have a large screen to read your weight and they give consistent readings.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jegsav
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Simple, very clear readout, robust, accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best scales
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shopalot
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" After years of getting on and off bathroom scales several times because they weigh different every time I have finally found scales that give you a true weight first time, every time Brilliant!! Nice scales and very easy to read. If I had to say a negative it would be the size as they are quite large. Not a problem for me but could be if space is limited. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weightwatcher
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Cris
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love these scales. I do attend Weighwatchers meetings and these scales are a pound lighter than at a meeting but I weigh myself on these and I know what weight I have lost (or not) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Accurate
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These scales are easy to use and extremely accurate. They don't vary if moved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Precision Electronic Doctors Scale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By D of Wolverhampton
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what is says, measures your weight, but it is accurate and consistant.
Carpet feet option are good but still best used on a hard, firm surface such as ceramic tiled floor.
Pricey, but you get what you pay for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>