Top-rated product

Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
118 of 12694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nora
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for storage of cosmetics and other hair and beauty products, drawers large enough, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for the situation
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product provides good looking storage for all those bathroom "things" without the need to drill & plug walls to fit cupboards or shelves and is easily moved on its castors making it easy to clean the area it stands upon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kezzareece
From:Norfolk.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed by the sturdiness of this trolley. I had the glue all ready to stick it together, but it wasn't needed. I dragged it around my local showground without any difficulties (Used as storage for an trade stand). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks nice
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy assembly, very light weight.
I use this for my beauty products, hair brushes, etc, its easy to move from room to room and has quite a lot of space in the drawers,, love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bernie
From:greysteel
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great trolley wheels make it easy to move about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Drawer Storage Trolley on wheels
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:south East London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was very easy to assemble and is perfect for storing items in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up trolley
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hettynelly
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was made up with the trolley as it was for my daughters room was used for her make up going to buy the other one as well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trolley
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By 66nanny66
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, the trolley is brilliant. Ideal as a medicine trolley. Very versatile. Really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful and mobile perfect for my hobby
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Arrived in good time. Matched the description of the product. Easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect for storage
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky B
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Nice deep drawers. I've had 2 of these now the last one lasted me 10 years but thought I'd buy a new one to freshen up the bathroom. I'm still using the old drawers for storage!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy trolley
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zanni
From:Denbighshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful and surprisingly stable once assembled. Top perforated shelf appeared flimsy and sprained at first, but once attached, very steady. Have used it every day since, and it's full, but going strong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By M
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item, holds a lot, reasonably sturdy but the wheels fall off if you lift it up!
I've used it for storage in an under stairs cupboard but have to wheel it in and out quite gingerly because of the wheels.
Surely the design team can come up with a way to fix them on securely? I might glue them on and see what happens! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kfarrimond
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product, very easy to assemble and a good height. Using it for storing baby essentials so very happy with the deep drawers! Only slight negative is that one bar seems to be slightly longer than the opposite side so it is very slightly squint but doesn't affect usage. Extremely happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer trolley on wheels.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money, light, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIPPY LITTLE TROLLEY
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Willenhall shopper
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 of these to tidy up a walk in cupboard.Just the job and they fit side by side. Nice deep drawers and easy to move around. Very quick to assemble and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Merthyr Tydfil, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted nicely in my bathroom, very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with this product !
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillsverybusy
From:Kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is very useful as able to wheel around and have lots of little items stored easily to hand. However, would stress that you check contents of the box before you leave the Argos store. Our first two orders revealed plastic trolley drawers badly smashed despite the box being in perfect condition !
Therefore, didnt appreciate the amount of time/effort involved with this purchase !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By poachy
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought the first one home their was two spot welds that had come loose, took it back and was exchanged for another one with no problem.Perfect for the job we wanted it for, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
storage trolly
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:SUFFOLK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this little trolly is a nice looking easy to clean unit which is brilliant for a small niche. I have had one before and it lasted 7 years before a solder on a runner broke.
The price is good too. only little gripe was that I had to make the plastic lugs that the wheels push into a little larger to push the wheels in all the way.
Very useful, mine is in my en suite shower room and holds my hair products, make up and other bathroom bits.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meds trolley
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using it as a medication trolley. Easy to slide draws, see through so nothing gets lost. Problem pushing this from room to room but very easy tp pull. Looks good and easy to clean. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>