Top-rated product

Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
136 of 14594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up and good for storage
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product recommend to anyone who looking for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage Trolley on Wheels
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money it was better than I expected. once put together it is sturdy and serves my purposes completely.( I'm using this in my beauty room ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old daughter to put all her play school bits in and to be able to move around. It does the job. However, the first one we bought had the drawer knobs missing which was disappointing for her. The staff at the store were helpful though when we took it back and ordered another one in for the next day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value and ease of build.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a storage trolley for some extra medical supplies after my daughter had surgery, this trolley fitted the spec we were after brilliantly.
Very easy to build, with just 8 bolts holding the main structure together and there was even enough room for her wash bowl on top once built.
Great product, great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for purpose
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying a couple of other storage units for the bathroom this one is perfect, just the right size for the small space available, useful drawer space, easy to keep clean and very easy to move around, it had to be very portable and it really is. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My personal opinion of the trolley
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The item was bought my shoes and it brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great storage trolly
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already had one of these but it was looking old so decided to get another one because it had been great for storage, space and looked good in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little trolley
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to do beauty treatments from home so is perfect to set a wax pot on top and all other necessities in the drawers, definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great if you need a sterilazable surface.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Item for home use and it revealed to be a nice handy trolley. Good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product perfect for what I wanted
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Machen, Caerphilly, Caerffili CF83, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great product and was perfect for what I needed it for letting, would recommend to other people and would buy one again if needed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The wheels don't attach
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No instruction for how wheels should be attached. Provides good storage though but the wheels put me off it even though I didn't return it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storeage trolley on wheel's
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had one previousley they are easy to assemble,they look nice an neat in the bathroom ,you can have it on wheel's or just standing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A neat useful buy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For its price this is a very useful addition to our home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tidy up
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the thing no more mess and space for contact lens stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick, easy, simple, happy!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elveden, Thetford, Suffolk IP24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this unit in conjunction with the 5-drawer unit. So much cheaper than other similar units we saw online. It's been a few years since I shopped at Argos. they've really smartened up. Great product and efficient, friendly service in store. I'll be back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and nice design
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this trolley! Super easy to assemble and very spacious. Of course it's not rock solid, but it's much better than I expected for this price and looks great in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and draws are quite big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item was ok and is ok for what I wanted it for not as strong as I thought it would be.Also it was packed in such a way that we had to put the drawers in water to separate them which was a pain to do as it was difficult to dry them properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and a good amount of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for storage of cosmetics and other hair and beauty products, drawers large enough, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>