Top-rated product

Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
110 of 11893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful and mobile perfect for my hobby
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Arrived in good time. Matched the description of the product. Easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect for storage
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky B
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Nice deep drawers. I've had 2 of these now the last one lasted me 10 years but thought I'd buy a new one to freshen up the bathroom. I'm still using the old drawers for storage!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy trolley
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zanni
From:Denbighshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful and surprisingly stable once assembled. Top perforated shelf appeared flimsy and sprained at first, but once attached, very steady. Have used it every day since, and it's full, but going strong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By M
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item, holds a lot, reasonably sturdy but the wheels fall off if you lift it up!
I've used it for storage in an under stairs cupboard but have to wheel it in and out quite gingerly because of the wheels.
Surely the design team can come up with a way to fix them on securely? I might glue them on and see what happens! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kfarrimond
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product, very easy to assemble and a good height. Using it for storing baby essentials so very happy with the deep drawers! Only slight negative is that one bar seems to be slightly longer than the opposite side so it is very slightly squint but doesn't affect usage. Extremely happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer trolley on wheels.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money, light, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIPPY LITTLE TROLLEY
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Willenhall shopper
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 of these to tidy up a walk in cupboard.Just the job and they fit side by side. Nice deep drawers and easy to move around. Very quick to assemble and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Merthyr Tydfil, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted nicely in my bathroom, very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with this product !
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillsverybusy
From:Kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is very useful as able to wheel around and have lots of little items stored easily to hand. However, would stress that you check contents of the box before you leave the Argos store. Our first two orders revealed plastic trolley drawers badly smashed despite the box being in perfect condition !
Therefore, didnt appreciate the amount of time/effort involved with this purchase !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By poachy
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought the first one home their was two spot welds that had come loose, took it back and was exchanged for another one with no problem.Perfect for the job we wanted it for, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
storage trolly
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:SUFFOLK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this little trolly is a nice looking easy to clean unit which is brilliant for a small niche. I have had one before and it lasted 7 years before a solder on a runner broke.
The price is good too. only little gripe was that I had to make the plastic lugs that the wheels push into a little larger to push the wheels in all the way.
Very useful, mine is in my en suite shower room and holds my hair products, make up and other bathroom bits.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meds trolley
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using it as a medication trolley. Easy to slide draws, see through so nothing gets lost. Problem pushing this from room to room but very easy tp pull. Looks good and easy to clean. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace an exact one that was rather old and shabby. It is perfect for our small bathroom, easy to assemble and looks good. Also reasonably sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy storage
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lou lou
From:uk.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the storage unit. It moves well when full.The draws open easily enough and it does the job.
Only problem is, I have had it for a couple of weeks and washed it over , and the metal top has started to rust a little. So advice you dry well if you clean it with soapy water.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought the same item 5 years ago.It was taller, thicker and wider compare to this one. And the wheels are smaller and don't turn and click. They keep coming off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra59
From:nottm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is better than it looked.. excellent storage and moves anywhere I really love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Co Tyrone N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, nice size and moves freely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nearly so good but.......
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By West Yorkshire
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Disappointing as it is so nearly really good. The drawers fall down from the rails as the rails are not wide enough. This happens with hardly anything in them so not due to excessive weight. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joan
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy assembly. great for the bathroom.
easy to clean etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of equipment!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bushcat
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish I had found this earlier - so versatile, lightweight and very roomy...an absolute must have for the home or at work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>