Top-rated product

Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
128 of 13793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great if you need a sterilazable surface.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Item for home use and it revealed to be a nice handy trolley. Good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product perfect for what I wanted
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Machen, Caerphilly, Caerffili CF83, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great product and was perfect for what I needed it for letting, would recommend to other people and would buy one again if needed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The wheels don't attach
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No instruction for how wheels should be attached. Provides good storage though but the wheels put me off it even though I didn't return it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storeage trolley on wheel's
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had one previousley they are easy to assemble,they look nice an neat in the bathroom ,you can have it on wheel's or just standing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A neat useful buy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For its price this is a very useful addition to our home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tidy up
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the thing no more mess and space for contact lens stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick, easy, simple, happy!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elveden, Thetford, Suffolk IP24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this unit in conjunction with the 5-drawer unit. So much cheaper than other similar units we saw online. It's been a few years since I shopped at Argos. they've really smartened up. Great product and efficient, friendly service in store. I'll be back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and nice design
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this trolley! Super easy to assemble and very spacious. Of course it's not rock solid, but it's much better than I expected for this price and looks great in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and draws are quite big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item was ok and is ok for what I wanted it for not as strong as I thought it would be.Also it was packed in such a way that we had to put the drawers in water to separate them which was a pain to do as it was difficult to dry them properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and a good amount of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for storage of cosmetics and other hair and beauty products, drawers large enough, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for the situation
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product provides good looking storage for all those bathroom "things" without the need to drill & plug walls to fit cupboards or shelves and is easily moved on its castors making it easy to clean the area it stands upon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed by the sturdiness of this trolley. I had the glue all ready to stick it together, but it wasn't needed. I dragged it around my local showground without any difficulties (Used as storage for an trade stand). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks nice
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy assembly, very light weight.
I use this for my beauty products, hair brushes, etc, its easy to move from room to room and has quite a lot of space in the drawers,, love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:greysteel
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great trolley wheels make it easy to move about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Drawer Storage Trolley on wheels
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south East London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was very easy to assemble and is perfect for storing items in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Make up trolley
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was made up with the trolley as it was for my daughters room was used for her make up going to buy the other one as well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trolley
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, the trolley is brilliant. Ideal as a medicine trolley. Very versatile. Really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful and mobile perfect for my hobby
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Arrived in good time. Matched the description of the product. Easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>