Top-rated product

Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(180 reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
148 of 15794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Review 1 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic trolley
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bushey, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I know they are for bathrooms but I have 3 of them in my bedroom as I do a lot of arts and crafts and I can put everything away plus they are handy if u have a lot of make up, perfume Etc
I would definitely recommend this trolley it's doesn't have to be put in the bathroom it can go anywhere
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you see
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am happy with my storage trolley. It put together easily and is robust enough for our bathroom although I wouldn't want to fill it with heavy refills. The gaps between drawers are quite large which allows you to see contents - and for plenty of dust o get in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble by yourself. Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its ok for odd bathroom bits.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its ok for odd lil bathroom bits but i would of been very dissapointed if i paid the full price for this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted30 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and seems very sturdy. We are using it in a salon as a nail trolley. Looks smart and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage trolley
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson to keep his schoolbooks etc. in . He can see clearly which draws he keeps his things in, saves him rummaging through them all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for store bathroom bits
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful item but not built to last
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second trolley I've had and it's a very useful item for the bathroom. Unfortunately it's not particularly well made so the metal top was wonky (I took the first one back as it was so wonky it couldn't remotely lie flat) and I cut my hand on the sharp runners. Needs a warning on it. The drawers are a good depth for storing items but it's only bare plastic on the runners so they scrap and don't move smoothly. The wheels are great so the trolley can be moved when floor is washed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great value buy. Really easy to assemble and drawers have ample space for bathroom essentials. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great storage
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this product to put in a cupboard in our kitchen as an additional storage. Great to store cans and pasta. Our kitchen is so much more organised now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful and well made.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, one drawer very slightly sticks but will sort itself out with use. My wife is using it in her craft room and is really pleased with it-it's sturdy, roomy and she can move it around easily on the 4 castors. Very pleased with this purchase, exactly what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't believe the service!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Londonderry.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service. Ordered in mid morning and delivered in afternoon at a time which suited me. The delivery person was efficient and mannerly. I quickly scanned the instructions and had the trolley built within 10 minutes. The wheels allow easy movement and it looks good with the little silver nobs fitted to each drawer. I purchased It for my makeup and toiletries. The metal tray on the top makes it an attractive piece of furniture which would be suitable for use in any room of your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up and good for storage
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product recommend to anyone who looking for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage Trolley on Wheels
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money it was better than I expected. once put together it is sturdy and serves my purposes completely.( I'm using this in my beauty room ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old daughter to put all her play school bits in and to be able to move around. It does the job. However, the first one we bought had the drawer knobs missing which was disappointing for her. The staff at the store were helpful though when we took it back and ordered another one in for the next day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value and ease of build.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a storage trolley for some extra medical supplies after my daughter had surgery, this trolley fitted the spec we were after brilliantly.
Very easy to build, with just 8 bolts holding the main structure together and there was even enough room for her wash bowl on top once built.
Great product, great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for purpose
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying a couple of other storage units for the bathroom this one is perfect, just the right size for the small space available, useful drawer space, easy to keep clean and very easy to move around, it had to be very portable and it really is. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My personal opinion of the trolley
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The item was bought my shoes and it brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great storage trolly
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already had one of these but it was looking old so decided to get another one because it had been great for storage, space and looked good in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Storage Trolley on Wheels - 4 Drawer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little trolley
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to do beauty treatments from home so is perfect to set a wax pot on top and all other necessities in the drawers, definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>