Top-rated product

4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
96 of 10492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy storage
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lou lou
From:uk.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the storage unit. It moves well when full.The draws open easily enough and it does the job.
Only problem is, I have had it for a couple of weeks and washed it over , and the metal top has started to rust a little. So advice you dry well if you clean it with soapy water.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought the same item 5 years ago.It was taller, thicker and wider compare to this one. And the wheels are smaller and don't turn and click. They keep coming off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra59
From:nottm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is better than it looked.. excellent storage and moves anywhere I really love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Co Tyrone N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product, nice size and moves freely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nearly so good but.......
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By West Yorkshire
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Disappointing as it is so nearly really good. The drawers fall down from the rails as the rails are not wide enough. This happens with hardly anything in them so not due to excessive weight."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joan
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy assembly. great for the bathroom.
easy to clean etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of equipment!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bushcat
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wish I had found this earlier - so versatile, lightweight and very roomy...an absolute must have for the home or at work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
draw unit
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By booboo
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble and draw are a good useful depth and easy clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It Is What It Is !
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cowpuncher
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is no piece of chippendale to be sure but absolutely perfect for quick to assemble, cheap bathroom storage and the added bonus of actually looking reasonably good....and of course, all for the princely sum of three haddock suppers..what else can I say....go get one !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trolly
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to assemble looks good and nice deep drawers that glide nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cara
From:bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great for all sorts. I use for my nail tech equipment. Great as can wheel around easily. All in all good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty trolley
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little trolley for keeping all my beauty products in. Holds lots, drawers are a good depth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swapped my bulky vanity for this - love it
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph100
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I swapped my bulky vanity dresser for this - the bottom two drawers fits my hair products like straighteners, curlers etc. The second is for my bulkier cosmetics like moisturisers and the top for every day. Love it. Takes 5 mins to assemble, everything is in the box. I chose not to put wheels on. However - I wish Argos sold the 10 drawer version - I had to buy this from a certain internet shopping site."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer self assembly storage trolley
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and best value. Very easy to assemble in minutes without tools. Ideal for craft or similar storage. Have now purchased 2 for my card making storage-definitely a recommended product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great additional storage
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grislet
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this to store medical supplies and it's been brilliant. light and easy to move around but still strong and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolly D
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great item for the price. I use this for hairdressing and im very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good trolly
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunday girl
From:south london
Age:45 to 54
"was easey to put toghether holds lots of things"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rather Nice!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CraftyGranny
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for bathroom storage. Nice smooth lines easy to clean, wipe with damp cloth.
perfect for family needs.
I sew/craft; would make great mobile store for things like threads scissors sewing machine bits n bobs etc. If I didn't have enough containers for my craft stuff I would not hesitate to buy a few more for my craft room.
Reasonably priced item.
One point; gap between drawers, you can see contents of front of drawer, not a big deal though.
Very happy with purchase...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious and handy
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By twiglet
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought these to replace a set of seagrass drawers which my pet rats had partly destroyed. They hold a ton of stuff, are robust enough to cope with the weight of what they hold, and are easy to move around. My only criticism is the castors aren't great quality and it has to be lifted at one end to get over carpet edges and doorways. The railed space on the top is also handy for keeping packs of loo roll off the ground!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Storage Solution
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SeeBee
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this trolley. Easy to assemble. My family has now bought three - I use mine for all my sewing kit and fabrics. I have no hesitation in recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>