Top-rated product

4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.

<p>This sturdy bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with minimalist frosted white plastic drawers and convenient wheels for mobility.</p><ul><li>4 drawers.</li><li>Size H81, W33, D39cm.</li><li>Self assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.307 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
85 of 9193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Review 1 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 drawer self assembly storage trolley
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and best value. Very easy to assemble in minutes without tools. Ideal for craft or similar storage. Have now purchased 2 for my card making storage-definitely a recommended product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great additional storage
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grislet
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this to store medical supplies and it's been brilliant. light and easy to move around but still strong and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolly D
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great item for the price. I use this for hairdressing and im very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good trolly
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunday girl
From:south london
Age:45 to 54
"was easey to put toghether holds lots of things"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rather Nice!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CraftyGranny
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for bathroom storage. Nice smooth lines easy to clean, wipe with damp cloth.
perfect for family needs.
I sew/craft; would make great mobile store for things like threads scissors sewing machine bits n bobs etc. If I didn't have enough containers for my craft stuff I would not hesitate to buy a few more for my craft room.
Reasonably priced item.
One point; gap between drawers, you can see contents of front of drawer, not a big deal though.
Very happy with purchase...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious and handy
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By twiglet
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought these to replace a set of seagrass drawers which my pet rats had partly destroyed. They hold a ton of stuff, are robust enough to cope with the weight of what they hold, and are easy to move around. My only criticism is the castors aren't great quality and it has to be lifted at one end to get over carpet edges and doorways. The railed space on the top is also handy for keeping packs of loo roll off the ground!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Storage Solution
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SeeBee
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this trolley. Easy to assemble. My family has now bought three - I use mine for all my sewing kit and fabrics. I have no hesitation in recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect organiser drawer
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mikimond
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's perfect for my toiletries, chargers, wires, personal things and i can use the top to put my drinks, coffee, tea etc. as my side table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Trolley
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gst
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"As advertised =) good quality for the price. Only thing I would change are the wheels. They stay in place as long as u don't lift the trolley. It would be better a system where they would be more stably attached to the trolley. Other than that quite happy =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Uneven Quality
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By dmabula2000
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A useful item that will suit many people. Be careful about the plastic trays when unpacking. The plastic is very brittle and easy to break when pulling them out from each other. Also the metal tray top has some sharp edges - okay once it's in situ.
On the positive side the depth of the trays allows for a lot of storage even accommodating bath towels and is easily movable for cleaning etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Happy with trolley, looks good in modern bathroom. Slimline design yet holds lots of toiletries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks nice, but.....
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ness
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks nice but plastic draws are cheap as broke when putting together!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the ticket
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By judrop
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to go under my breakfast bar in the kitchen to house some teatowels etc. It fits the bill exactly. Was easy to assemble, drawers run smoothly and can whizz it in & out when I need to clean the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i really love this item excellent for my bathroom being i have ltd space will be buying another one for my bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An excellent way to store a variety of items, fits nicely under a worktop, looks neat and hold lots of items whilst still being easy to move around. The drawers open easily and the item was very easy to put together. I can't think of any negative about this product - ideal for a utility room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By luzma
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"beautyful, very good price, i love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit Ok
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Not as sturdy as my last one.Was a little disappointed but it does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted06 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:east riding of yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought one of these for my wet room and was impressed with the quality and amount of storage that I went back and purchased another one for my husbands medical equipment, brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy, very useful addition to my revamped shower room. Very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Drawer Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant storage
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cwar.
From:Clackmannanshire, Scotland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great little drawer set. It looks good and is very practical. My daughter uses it to store her make-up and bits and pieces. Ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>