Top-rated product

Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>This powerful 10.5kW Triton Martinique shower has 5 changeable spray modes delivering freedom and personal preference. Martinique also boasts a stylish chrome finish, suitable for all contemporary bathrooms and has undergone rigorous BEAB safety approval with safety shut-down function. </p><ul><li>10.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>Position of water connection: bottom.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Position of electrical entry: top.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012663005846.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
85 of 8897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is fantastic nice and powerful but there were a few screws missing in the box so I had to find suitable replacements my self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very powerful and hot hot hot
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be happier with this shower. Much cheaper than other lower power models (perhaps it's an older model).
I only need to set it on a low to mid temp setting (using around 4-5kW instead of the max 10.5kW) and it is nice and hot and extremely powerful. Highly recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower is great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" awesome at great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Triton Shower unit I've bought in twelve years, so that be read as FANTABADOSY, I mean 12 years with only 1 (one) replacement hose and nothing else. The reason I bought a new one was because the power leads going into the back of the unit had melted the plastic terminal block and had cut the power. But that model was the "Bezique" and being used twice daily EVERY DAY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work still waiting for it to be collected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product this is our second one brought same model as first lasted 10years used every day at least twice
It's worth paying that little bit extra as product does exactly what is says and is value for money
Easy to fit and looks smart as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced my old Triton shower with this one, so fittings were very similar. Fitted this shower in less than an hour, I would class myself as a competent DIY
My only negative, is that I had to cut out the exit hole for the cable, slight design flaw, but that was only a 2 minute job to correct.
Good power, anymore & you would need a power shower.
100% recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking unit and very easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long awaited!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A proper shower. Easy to use. Easy to fit. My 16year old (apprentice electrician) nephew had the old one off and the new one up and running in half an hour. No problem for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a replacement for the same make and model so was straight forward to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Shower
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good shower easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall Good product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced broken model
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" broke on new years eve.kids wanting shower NOW. decided to replace with same model-had worked well and used several times a day. also would not have to alter water or power connections. read instructions carefully and take care with water and electrical supply. comes with head and fitting, which were in need of replacement. bought the most powerful unit at 10.5 kw as it is warmer for winter, but a bit too warm for summer. best compromise. new shower head works much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 10.5 kW Shower
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product ,'does what it says on the box'
I did not fit it but the tradesmen whom did, said "it was a good model"
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking shower
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shower is nice and stylish with easy to use controls gets lovely and hot and has excellent flow, the only concern is the riser rail and shower head seems a bit cheap other wise brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shower especially when I bought it on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hamilton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shower does everything it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 10.5K
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement for old model that broke, so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was easy to fit but the operating instructions did not make clear how to turn on and off, you would expect the water to flow when you pushed the on/off button, not having to push other buttons to make it work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a bad shower, good price. If u know what you are doing is easy to fit. Overall happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>