Top-rated product

Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>This powerful 10.5kW Triton Martinique shower has 5 changeable spray modes delivering freedom and personal preference. Martinique also boasts a stylish chrome finish, suitable for all contemporary bathrooms and has undergone rigorous BEAB safety approval with safety shut-down function. </p><ul><li>10.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>Position of water connection: bottom.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Position of electrical entry: top.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012663005846.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
75 of 7797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall Good product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced broken model
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" broke on new years eve.kids wanting shower NOW. decided to replace with same model-had worked well and used several times a day. also would not have to alter water or power connections. read instructions carefully and take care with water and electrical supply. comes with head and fitting, which were in need of replacement. bought the most powerful unit at 10.5 kw as it is warmer for winter, but a bit too warm for summer. best compromise. new shower head works much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 10.5 kW Shower
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product ,'does what it says on the box'
I did not fit it but the tradesmen whom did, said "it was a good model"
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking shower
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shower is nice and stylish with easy to use controls gets lovely and hot and has excellent flow, the only concern is the riser rail and shower head seems a bit cheap other wise brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shower especially when I bought it on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hamilton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shower does everything it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 10.5K
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement for old model that broke, so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was easy to fit but the operating instructions did not make clear how to turn on and off, you would expect the water to flow when you pushed the on/off button, not having to push other buttons to make it work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a bad shower, good price. If u know what you are doing is easy to fit. Overall happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shower fitted in to old opal shower fitting
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:welling
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking shower worked well fittings worked well with the old opal shower holes would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" triton Martinique electric shower (v/good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality and cheap
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Excellent quality at an unbeatable price - I searched all the local DIY stores and Argos came out best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shower glad i spent a bit extra cash
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely shower over the moon with it especially the different head settings and we like the silver and white colours looks really classy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shower
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:ipswich
Age:55 to 64
" very pleased with this new shower, good rate of water pressure. Nice looking with the white & chrome front. One small niggle, its the only shower & I've had a few & mainly triton I had to use a spanner to tighten the hose to the shower outlet, because when I only hand tightened as I have done with all my other showers, I couldn't stop the water from leaking from the outlet & hose because the rubber washer wasn't sitting down flush in the hose, all in all still happy with this shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
powerful but metal piece on the shower pole rusted
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
" rust developed within a week "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat replacement
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very neat unit, pay attention to supply for water and electric, This has been installed and in use for around 2 weeks and has proven efficient and easy to use. Good press button to adjust shower height on riser. soft touch buttons to select 2 heat settings and cold. It has a phased shut down to allow cold water to flush through system, this prevents overheat of boiler on shut down. Good size shower head and spray options. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great model
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Powerfull good looks does a great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disaster
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This item broke down the third time it was used, only two weeks after installation. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great shower,easy to install,nice looking.
this shower gets nice and hot very quickly.
would recommend this to every one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Martinique 10.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Prenton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>