Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.

Ideal for a naturally inspired bathroom, this matching 5 piece set is made from sturdy solid pine.Natural.Pine.5 piece set.Set includes soap dish, toilet roll holder, toothbrush holder, towel hook and towel rail.Size of item 1 H17.5, W11.5, D6cm.Size of item 2 H19, W8, D17.5cm.Size of item 3 H17.5, W11.5, D6cm.Size of item 4 H20, W9.3, D6cm.Size of item 5 H60, W10.5, D6cm.Includes fixtures and fittings.
Overall rating:
3.355 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
13 of 1776%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Review 1 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal product
Posted04 August 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:tyne & wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" this set is really nice. looks lovely in the bathroom. colour was a bit lighter than shown & the fixings sometimes wobble & need adjusting but got them in the sale so i can forgive that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Lenny
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Reasonable quality and reasonable price. Happy with the instructions for fitment, although the supplied drill hole templates were obviously not for this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GREAT
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By madbaker
From:southampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It looks cheaps i just hope it last longer then the last one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sub standard
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Chelmsford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this and after arriving home I found one of the toothpaste holders were broken. I went back and the replacement was damaged, the third is ok "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
total rubbish
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Derby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" where do i start.. looks poorly made which we were disappointed with to begin with.
The template was ridiculous so didnt even bother with them.
Once we got the fittings onto the wall the plastic bits on the back kept falling out.. managed to secure them back in and after a couple of days they snapped conpletely on the towel rack, whats the point in a towel rack if its not sturdy enough to hold towels!
Might invest in no nails like some have said before and try that but still doesnt fix the broken plastic part..
Would not recommend this product to anyone, i would go and spend some more money on a better product that might last longer than a week!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only place we could find it
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By pepper
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having recently "made-over" our bathroom we needed new pine accessories to match other furniture and looked everywhere with no luck until we tried Argos who had just the thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caution
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jacqueline
From:Scotland
" Do not be fooled.
Manufacturer shows a huge lack of understanding in supplying a "template" that is not to SCALE!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not a bit like shown
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By val
From:Lincolnshire
" We are unable to return the bathroom fittings as we have no box to return the items. The colour is nothing like shown in the picture. We had already purchased a bathroom cabinet in the same colour or so we thought. The items are advitised as the same colour but they are several shades lighter. Will not be returning to Argos in a hurry! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bathroom Fittings
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By haribomanchester
From:Manchester
" Not very good method of fastening onto walls bath rails were twisted it had been assembled wrong in the packaging "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:isle of wight
" Nice and solid (not tacky). May need to use 'no more nails' as we did, otherwise very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By sue
From:surrey
" I did not expect this set to be as good as it was, only disappointment was that I could not get it in a lighter colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:Grimsby
" Nice solid bathroom set, looks really nice when fitted. Looking for a cheap but nice quality then you can't go wrong with this set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By sally
From:tyne&wear
" good quality product ,but would have liked more accesories to go with itt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a good job
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Bett
From:Devon
" This is very reasonably priced & looks like a more expensive bathroom set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product , Rubbish Screws
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Allen
From:Pembrokeshire
" Thr product is fine but the screws supplied with it a very poor quality . I threw them away and used some decent ones of a similar size for some of the items , for the others I stuck the items to the wall with "No More Nails" adhesive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bathroom accessoris
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:devon
" nicely made and the colour s good very useful to complete the bathroom look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By christine
From:Wales
" Looks great once it is on the wall but the templates are useless as they are printed so small and therefore are only suitable if you are installing the set in a dolls house. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By diane
From:nottingham.
" the right product to buy for where it was going
in the house,and it was the right product to match with every thing else.
thank you.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
5 Piece bathroom set.
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Sigs67
From:U K
" Nice finish & sturdy. Needs to be glued on the back as they do not fit flush to the wall & the templates are usless, they are way to small. Make your own do not use these as you will end up with holes in the wrong places. Might as well not be in there "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 5 Piece Bathroom Fittings Set - Solid Pine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted29 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:Hamsphire
" This item is poor quality, espeically for the money paid - with in one week has already broken with minimal use "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>