Top-rated product

Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.

<p>The Mira Go 9.5kW electric shower features 4 different shower spray modes delivering personal preference and an easy-to-clean showerhead helps prevent lime scale build-up.</p><p>Outstanding performance. Outstanding value. All the convenience of electric showering with the added reassurance of Mira quality and reliability.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>Complete with wall brackets and fittings.</li><li>4 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>Position of water connection: top left, bottom left and back.</li><li>3 electrical entry points.</li><li>Position of electrical entry: top left, bottom left and back.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5013181036022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 3288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mira Go shower 9.5 KW
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this replaced a previous Mira GO shower which I could have repaired usual Mira excellence and performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mira go 9.5 kW shower
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Denice
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my old Mira go shower last one lasted over 6 years and only faulted to to scale up so swaped like for like, old one de-scaled and now working fine in my daughters bathroom well done Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mira Go Electric Shower
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat30
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin! Easy to install. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:west midland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The shower we had before was a 10.5 Gainsborough and was great, i choose this one as Mira had great reviews but am dissapointed greatly with the power of the water its lovely looking and hot enough but sadly lacking in the power department wish i'd had a cheaper one and different make now. Have tried turning water pressure up to compensate but still very weak.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mira Go
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilmz507
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Smart looking, neat and reasonably powerful. Good value shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mira Shower
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good little inexpensive shower that should last 4 or 5 years as the last one did"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effortless purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Donald
From:Devonl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Superb quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
resonable purchase
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jim jim
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have had several of these showers, they are value for money and easy to fit.
the best advice i can give people to make the shower last for a long time is to clean the head on a regular bassis and the most impotant thing to to run it cold for a minute after you have finished before turning it off. this stops it from kettelling and building up scale?
and it extends the life of the shower by years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By chimp
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"ive hade 2 of these showers now n the break just after a year but not bad for the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a Shower
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Hatfield
"This was to replace my previous MIra Go which brokedown (had it 6+ years). So i went for this model as it was an exact replacement that was until my plumber had to drill 3 new holes to mount on the wall as they didn't match the previous unit and the showerhead fitting for the new one doesn't tilt like the old, so I kept the old one.
No issues since its been fitted, very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to install, my husband installed it within an hour. Easy to use. Only negative is the shower head doesn't come out from the wall far enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just fitted the Miro 'Go' electric shower. Works well so far. It is good to be able to collect an item and to see that it has not been opened or has been returned by a previous customer.
Many thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shower
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By G
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this when my old gainsborough shower packed in after 10 years. Picked it up at Argos & electrician had it installed in 30 minutes. Wonderful shower, nice & hot & proper full stream of water."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shower
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Was recommended this shower by April showers my installer , could not be more delighted with it . Lovely ease of use controls and great power , far better than my previous mixer one and it comes with a soap dish and great variable shower head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Metty
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter bought this shower for herself and she has never had a problem with it. It is so easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice wash
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Toolman
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As usual with Mira, a well made shower with straight forward controls & easy fitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By jobumble
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easy to install (so plumder says), strength of sprays good - excellent purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By i p nitely
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This replaced an old mira unit. Had to upgrade cable, but worth it. Decent shower for an electric unit, and Mira back up has always been excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted26 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:England
"I brought this to replace another Mira shower and it has done it,easy to install and use,magic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mira Go 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!!
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Wales, UK
"Super shower.
Bought to replace a 10 year old gainsborough shower and excellent value for money, easy to use and looks good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>