Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 407 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
319 of 33595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good shower head
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fitted onto our Triton shower. Has a good range of spray modes including one that is slightly less powerful and therefore suitable for my elderly mother "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good range of settings. Still has good power but uses less water than my old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Showerhead
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really happy , the three movement are great from washing your hair to having a shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shower head
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product it's given our old shower a new lease of life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant shower head
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to replace standard shower head that came with my son's Mira Vira electric shower and could not be more happy. Shower head has 4 settings to give a varied shower experience that my kids loved. I would recommend this to anyone and was so easy to fit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth the money lots of power "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joy to use.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shower head was bought to replace an old one in our new home. It was ridiculously easy to install, it doesn't leak and it provides us with a perfect flow: powerful yet not stinging hard.
It looks nice too; fits in well with our white/chrome bathroom.
I can't comment on the long-term sturdiness since we've only had the showerhead for a few days, but so far it's working very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Perfect Shower
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nicely designed shower head, although more suited to fixings where you can vary the angle because the head itself is quite shallow. It is easy to install onto your existing hose pipe. You can change the settings by rotating the shower rose, and each position offers an audible click. I cannot fault any of the five settings, each of which provide a steady stream of water at varying intensities. A nice feature is the ability to remove the rose, for cleaning purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality shower head
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good quality shower head. It has a very smooth and easy to move transition leaver for the spray settings.it looks good and does its job well. My only gripe with is is the lack of curve in the arm. Which means the spray hits the very end of the bath rather than directly downwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
economic and good shower head
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works fine with our 3bar high pressure shower pump. Leaks very slightly at the bottom. Comfortable to hold and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job - stylishly
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Battersea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A solid combination of sleek, modern design and quality a build - this is best exemplified by the wide circle of the head that both looks good and provides excellent 'downpour coverage' (or whatever the term would be). The five different settings are useful and there is a satisfying, decisive click when you adjust it through each one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shower head looks attractive but more importantly it functions well. It's easy to move the lever to get the different settings to get a faster, more powerful flow or a gentler, wider flow. It is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
at last a shower head that that works
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was absolutely fed up of my power shower, being more like a trickle of water.
so after searching the internet I saw this head at Argos, WOW WHAT A CHANGE, my shower is now the best I have ever used.
Don't worry or hesitate just buy it, you will not regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job and more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very powerful I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good-looking product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good, easy to fit and functions well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not like this shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This shower head has three rings of
Holes for the water to spray out which
Looks good but when your in the shower
There is a big gap in middle were no water
Sprays on you . So it's like a big hole were
No water is and water around you not a
happy bunny sorry x
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London E14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its ok does the job variable settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this shower head to anyone, it has 5 different settings, depending on your needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Shower Spray!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberwell, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The spray you get from this shower head is fantastic. You can get 5 different spray options, which you can obtain by just sliding a button located on the shower head. Each member of my family has nothing but praise for it. I purchased 2 for my bath & shower room. Not the cheapest option at Argos, but worth the money spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement shower head
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a very worn shower head on my power shower. It now feels like we have had a new shower fitted. Excellent value shower head would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>