Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 323 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
239 of 25195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bicu Jah
From:Rainham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton finish 5 shower head - chrome
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie2301
From:Wattisham, Ipswich, Suffolk IP7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit wary at first getting a new shower head as they had not made any difference, but when I bought the above shower head I was well surprised, our pressure isn't brilliant but now it's fab having a shower as it's now like being under a pressure shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baresnowy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent. Has transformed an ordinary shower into a power shower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice to buy an item that works.Main thing is the wife is very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat47
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Fulfills the purpose. Easy to fit. Improved shower pressure. Choice of spray easy to change. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SR1
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"functional - improves the flow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of three
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sudsy
From:North humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was the third shower head I had tried for my electric shower as was not getting the power this one was the best purchase ever just like a power shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shower head
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marv
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Expensive looking and provides quite powerful output with fairly low water pressure. The nozzle part is plastic so it shouldn't perish/crack over time like my old rubber one did. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a reasonably priced, good looking shower head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By catbo
From:Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Shower head was easy to fit and works well. Pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as replacement
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a replacement for my existing showerhead. Wasn't disappointed at all. A range of different settings with a very powerful one that my daughter complained 'made marks on my skin it was that powerful'"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this after dropping my old Bristan one from its perch!! The pressure and flow of water is excellent and 5 different functions to choose from, I found these easy to switch around. It was easy to fix to my fixture along with the new hose I bought. Would highly recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good flow
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JOJO
From:bridgend
Age:35 to 44
"Good flow . Straightforward fitting. Happy with product.doesnt come with a hose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very powerfull
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pen23
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is very powerfull. it also is very good as it is 5 settings so it can be adjust in 5 different ways."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ninanahnah
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy as the nozzels broke off my last shower head as the soft plastic went hard with limescale and these nozzels are part of the hard plastic head. Box had been opened and the box shower head and instructions were all different products and there was no washer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Brady05
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great shower head I've had a few over the past 10 years and this is deffo one of the best seems to make the best of water pressure ! Great performance really pleased with my purchase ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nissar
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased this shower head to be used with a power shower. Seems perfect. It has 5 different settings which can be switched with an easy to use knob that remains set at a particular position , so it is very easy to know the current setting. Looks and behaves like a high quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good upgrade
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike888
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Much better than the one it replaced with good water-flow & useful modes. Slight downside is that switching modes is a bit fiddly/stiff. Would certainly recommend for price, performance & ease of fitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must buy!!!!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkieT
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent Shower head, on the most powerful setting I'd say it almost feels like a Power Shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I wanted
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JMK62
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cannot fault the shower head as I never used it!!
Had to return the hose so this went back too.
No problem with return and full refund.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By snuggs
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My family and I think its great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>