Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 354 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
268 of 28295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton shower head
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By owerr1
From:Kingston-upon-Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good product at an ok price that fits well with my electric tricton shower unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LISA
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Water pressure is really bad. This shower head made all the difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic 5 function shower head
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louiza
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just moved into my own first home and the shower was awful, full of limescale & did not have any different functions at all. This shower head is a great buy, strong, easy to fit and has 5 great different functions. Two of which are perfect when washing your hair over the bath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and functional
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sheepishangel
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This shower head looks good, and it's nice to have several shower spray patterns to choose from.
I particularly like the fact that the spray is angled down, rather than straight across the bathroom like my last shower head. As other people have mentioned, it does a reasonable job of improving the water pressure.
It was also very easy to fit - just screws onto the end of the hose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this based all the other five star reviews - it is a very good shower head! I usually keep it on the same function but it is useful to be able to change it especially for cleaning the shower! Does the job perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Five useful positions, easily fitted and head can be easily removed for cleaning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By T
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Flimsy and so disappointing. Had to return"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower head triton 5 function
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lady
From:berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"realy pleased with my shower head , like a power shower and a big improvement on my old shower head. would definatly recommend .not too heavy just the right weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this shower head after reading the good reviews and was not disappointed. Strong jet on any setting and of good build quality. Can definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower head
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aurora
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We don't have an electric shower and our water pressure is quite poor, but this shower head really transformed the flow of water. It's not exactly a power shower, but there's a definite improvement. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower heas
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By deb
From:harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent product one of the settings is like having a power shower love it dont no why didnt get it years ago
highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was loathing having to replace my old shower head and after reading a lot of reviews I decided on this one ....... absolutely brilliant ..... has a setting to please everybody and not expensive either!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clean person now
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the job, great value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower Head
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fleet Shower
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its a great shower head.
Just note that it is a bit heavy in weight but overall sturdy and good for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rey24
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a great shower head , very powerful ,and all the features are great to ,wish I had bought one sooner ,as I waited to buy one ,very happy now ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton 5 function shower head
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ducatista
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great performance, a bit pricey compared to some but as said in an earlier review " you get what you pay for" Very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
triton shower head
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By handy person
From:Broxburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good quality, good price. installed in low pressure water system, helped to overcome poor flow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm so pleased with this new shower head and I then brought one for my sister too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower head
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By elliot
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Yes there are cheaper ones out there. But you get what you pay for. I tried a cheaper head and it was rubbish. This is a really nifty shower head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is a good price for a great item,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>