Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
335 of 35195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as my other shower head broke, I love the fact you have different spray pattern modes, and you can take it apart and clean the inside of the shower head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alaround head.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shower head is great for what it was intended for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big head, which protrudes far enough away from the wall for a good soft drenching. Lively feel to the water spray. On offer so even better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
have confidence in other reviews!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having moved home and in so doing inheriting a worse than useless shower, I was keen to replace. After fairly extensive research I chose this particular model and it didn't disappoint. Reasonably sleek design and good variety of options which are easily changed. The only negative point I can think of is the rather basic packaging that it came in. That said, it was all intact. So all in all, one happy and cleaner customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely shower head variety of settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does exactly what is says on the box! Job done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shower head good value good quality.
Our family love the multi function on the head.
Would recommend to friends or family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" plenty of shower water comes through "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent putchase
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has improved the water flow no end.my son who prefers power showers is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Showerhead
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great flow rate, looks good, easy clean, all the other positive reviews are correct, Also importantly some of the other cheaper showeheads are too short and do not protrude far enough into the shower area, not this one as its 242mm long with a 110mm diameter head and is just right. Worth a few pounds extra to get this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shower head
Posted23 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality
Multiple functions
Looks good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and different settings on head to suit everyone. Well worth the money and very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Customer....
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beckenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was totally satisfied with this product....added a new dimension to my showering experience....!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton shower head chrome
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and easy to use. Compliments my shower cubicle admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower head
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant and would recommend to all my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful and stylish
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good and also makes your shower very powerful. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good shower head
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fitted onto our Triton shower. Has a good range of spray modes including one that is slightly less powerful and therefore suitable for my elderly mother "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good range of settings. Still has good power but uses less water than my old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Showerhead
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really happy , the three movement are great from washing your hair to having a shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shower head
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product it's given our old shower a new lease of life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>