Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 387 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
300 of 31595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement shower head
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a very worn shower head on my power shower. It now feels like we have had a new shower fitted. Excellent value shower head would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bumblebee
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading other reviews,decided to take a gamble and purchase this item. I am so glad i did, it is well worth the money. Power shower and so easy to fit. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuey
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, spray patterns nice and varied. Like the fact it comes apart for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By twitchers mate
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace the original, 3 function, which was leaking and coming apart. Do I really need 5 functions. Probably not, but handy to have anyway, giving more options if I want to use them. I'm not sure if it is more powerful, but is adequate for my needs and does what it supposed to, and does it very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost-effective product
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivian
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower head brings new live to my shower with the nice appearance, good hand feel and fully function as well as the amazing price. This has greatly increased the water flow. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Denton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do, easy to use and good water delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy38
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Modern looking shower head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Shower!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product delivers a decent spray for my shower with a choice of positions and looks good in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton shower head
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower head is very good because it is easy to clean inside. The hard water in our area tends to block shower heads which are then impossible to clear but not with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bosco
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was very good, especially for the price. Most shower heads at the moment seem to be 'watersaving' - which has it's place and is fine - but sometimes you want the full blast - which this can deliver on the full setting. Do miss the old multiple settings but presumably they used more water or were more expensive to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this to replace a broken one leaks a bit but ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eden
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MorganaLeFae
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife found this shower head with in 2 mins of ours breaking. She put in a reserve for the shower head and I picked it up the following day. Works great & at a great price to! Tempted to buy another one just to have one on hand in case something happens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having researched a few shower heads this one really is the best. The build quality is much better then the cheaper options. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By besty
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great shower head, 5 functions are good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New shower replacement head
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By m williams
From:Mid Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only been using it for a short time but very pleased with it would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower head
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rodderss1
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant that's all there is to say about it.......... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our old shower head had started dripping & although there are cheaper ones available at Argos & elsewhere, I went for this one & I'm so glad I did.. The 5 functions means that the whole family can choose how the water comes out for their showers. It seems like there is also more pressure with the new slimline head. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement for a shower head which had started to leak, making it unuseable.
Excellent product at a good price which gives a good spray from a fairly low power electric shower.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>