Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 393 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
305 of 32195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job and more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very powerful I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good-looking product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good, easy to fit and functions well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not like this shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Joycee
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This shower head has three rings of
Holes for the water to spray out which
Looks good but when your in the shower
There is a big gap in middle were no water
Sprays on you . So it's like a big hole were
No water is and water around you not a
happy bunny sorry x
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Greater London E14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its ok does the job variable settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this shower head to anyone, it has 5 different settings, depending on your needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Shower Spray!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Camberwell, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The spray you get from this shower head is fantastic. You can get 5 different spray options, which you can obtain by just sliding a button located on the shower head. Each member of my family has nothing but praise for it. I purchased 2 for my bath & shower room. Not the cheapest option at Argos, but worth the money spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement shower head
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a very worn shower head on my power shower. It now feels like we have had a new shower fitted. Excellent value shower head would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bumblebee
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading other reviews,decided to take a gamble and purchase this item. I am so glad i did, it is well worth the money. Power shower and so easy to fit. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuey
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, spray patterns nice and varied. Like the fact it comes apart for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By twitchers mate
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace the original, 3 function, which was leaking and coming apart. Do I really need 5 functions. Probably not, but handy to have anyway, giving more options if I want to use them. I'm not sure if it is more powerful, but is adequate for my needs and does what it supposed to, and does it very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost-effective product
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivian
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower head brings new live to my shower with the nice appearance, good hand feel and fully function as well as the amazing price. This has greatly increased the water flow. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Denton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do, easy to use and good water delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy38
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Modern looking shower head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Shower!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product delivers a decent spray for my shower with a choice of positions and looks good in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton shower head
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower head is very good because it is easy to clean inside. The hard water in our area tends to block shower heads which are then impossible to clear but not with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bosco
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was very good, especially for the price. Most shower heads at the moment seem to be 'watersaving' - which has it's place and is fine - but sometimes you want the full blast - which this can deliver on the full setting. Do miss the old multiple settings but presumably they used more water or were more expensive to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this to replace a broken one leaks a bit but ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eden
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MorganaLeFae
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife found this shower head with in 2 mins of ours breaking. She put in a reserve for the shower head and I picked it up the following day. Works great & at a great price to! Tempted to buy another one just to have one on hand in case something happens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>