Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(452 reviews) 415
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 452 reviews
5 Stars
328
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
362 of 38095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what says
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works a treat on a low pressure water supply and is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything as expected.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product with the different setting available it's perfect for all. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent product
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking, functional and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower head
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install and looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good enough
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product but should come with washers to help fit onto hose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and simple to use replacement
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Collection was easy with helpful staff and the item was simple to attach to my existing shower hose.
Nice features include the different settings (easy click when showering) and the option to clean the head in hard water areas.
It's quite lightweight but given the price paid I'm happy to recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower head more tgan what you expect
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with product , value for money , axactly what i need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shower Head
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would 100% recommend this shower head to everyone, it is excellent value for money. The head it self is very good and allows excellent water flow on all 5 modes. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Incorrect description
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The showerhead was described as for all types of showers. The leaflet with the product said "for electric showers only" which was confirmed by the manufacturer. We have a mixer shower, and therefore will need to return the product (we don't have a local branch). Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not perfect
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the quality of this shower head and a good selection of settings, I have found that sometimes as well as the normal spray there is a very fine spray that cools before hitting your skin and so feels cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price, looks well and the functions are good. The only thing I would say is that it doesn't look like the picture, it is bigger and flatter but still fine. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size shower head
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this along with new hose to replace water stained items as we live in a hard water area. Now I have a new shower all shining, love it.
The shower head has five different sprays which is very handy.
Would,certainly recommend.
Process from checking stock availability, to ordering online, picking items up excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great large shower head
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I did replacing the shower head. It's much larger than previous one and choice of spray settings. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was reluctant at first but best purchase ever! love all the settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, design and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Finish 5 Excellent
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase. All 5 functions work well, I love the power shower setting feels like a massage and great for making sure all the shampoo is rinsed out of my hair. good deal for the price. Highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower head.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good variety of sprays and easy removal of head for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great - just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>