Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 433 reviews
5 Stars
315
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
344 of 36195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great - just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant shower head
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product , easy to fit, has 5 settings which are easy to adjust, the spray patterns are good and the head can be taken part to clean inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a clogged up shower head. Wasn't sure when I ordered it if it would fit my shower as it was a different make. No problems-took no more than 2 minutes- unscrewed old shower head and new one fitted perfectly. Looks very classy and also very easy to adjust for different functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 position shower head good value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased I chose this shower head, very servicible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfect no leaks and great variation of spray patterns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong item listed on website
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I ordered this shower head because it was the exact one I wanted, a friend collected the reserved shower head and when I received it found it wasn't at all like the picture. The one I got is flimsy, lightweight and I will return it. When collecting items if you have time just have a quick peek to make sure it's the right one . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" works well does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional product
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well finished product - met requirements for increased pressure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as my other shower head broke, I love the fact you have different spray pattern modes, and you can take it apart and clean the inside of the shower head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alaround head.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shower head is great for what it was intended for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big head, which protrudes far enough away from the wall for a good soft drenching. Lively feel to the water spray. On offer so even better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
have confidence in other reviews!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having moved home and in so doing inheriting a worse than useless shower, I was keen to replace. After fairly extensive research I chose this particular model and it didn't disappoint. Reasonably sleek design and good variety of options which are easily changed. The only negative point I can think of is the rather basic packaging that it came in. That said, it was all intact. So all in all, one happy and cleaner customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely shower head variety of settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does exactly what is says on the box! Job done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shower head good value good quality.
Our family love the multi function on the head.
Would recommend to friends or family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" plenty of shower water comes through "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent putchase
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has improved the water flow no end.my son who prefers power showers is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Showerhead
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great flow rate, looks good, easy clean, all the other positive reviews are correct, Also importantly some of the other cheaper showeheads are too short and do not protrude far enough into the shower area, not this one as its 242mm long with a 110mm diameter head and is just right. Worth a few pounds extra to get this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>