Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 398 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
310 of 32695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality shower head
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By watts78
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good quality shower head. It has a very smooth and easy to move transition leaver for the spray settings.it looks good and does its job well. My only gripe with is is the lack of curve in the arm. Which means the spray hits the very end of the bath rather than directly downwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
economic and good shower head
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works fine with our 3bar high pressure shower pump. Leaks very slightly at the bottom. Comfortable to hold and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job - stylishly
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:Battersea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A solid combination of sleek, modern design and quality a build - this is best exemplified by the wide circle of the head that both looks good and provides excellent 'downpour coverage' (or whatever the term would be). The five different settings are useful and there is a satisfying, decisive click when you adjust it through each one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shower head looks attractive but more importantly it functions well. It's easy to move the lever to get the different settings to get a faster, more powerful flow or a gentler, wider flow. It is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
at last a shower head that that works
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By moomins10
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was absolutely fed up of my power shower, being more like a trickle of water.
so after searching the internet I saw this head at Argos, WOW WHAT A CHANGE, my shower is now the best I have ever used.
Don't worry or hesitate just buy it, you will not regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job and more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very powerful I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good-looking product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good, easy to fit and functions well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not like this shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Joycee
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This shower head has three rings of
Holes for the water to spray out which
Looks good but when your in the shower
There is a big gap in middle were no water
Sprays on you . So it's like a big hole were
No water is and water around you not a
happy bunny sorry x
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Greater London E14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its ok does the job variable settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this shower head to anyone, it has 5 different settings, depending on your needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Shower Spray!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Camberwell, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The spray you get from this shower head is fantastic. You can get 5 different spray options, which you can obtain by just sliding a button located on the shower head. Each member of my family has nothing but praise for it. I purchased 2 for my bath & shower room. Not the cheapest option at Argos, but worth the money spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement shower head
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace a very worn shower head on my power shower. It now feels like we have had a new shower fitted. Excellent value shower head would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bumblebee
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading other reviews,decided to take a gamble and purchase this item. I am so glad i did, it is well worth the money. Power shower and so easy to fit. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuey
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, spray patterns nice and varied. Like the fact it comes apart for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By twitchers mate
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace the original, 3 function, which was leaking and coming apart. Do I really need 5 functions. Probably not, but handy to have anyway, giving more options if I want to use them. I'm not sure if it is more powerful, but is adequate for my needs and does what it supposed to, and does it very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost-effective product
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivian
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower head brings new live to my shower with the nice appearance, good hand feel and fully function as well as the amazing price. This has greatly increased the water flow. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Denton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do, easy to use and good water delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy38
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Modern looking shower head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Shower!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product delivers a decent spray for my shower with a choice of positions and looks good in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>