Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 368 reviews
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
281 of 29695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement for a shower head which had started to leak, making it unuseable.
Excellent product at a good price which gives a good spray from a fairly low power electric shower.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike1953
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish design and the large multi function head helps to give an evenly distributed and quite powerful spray. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By hazel
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Old shower head had limescale so we swapped for this one. Very easy to swap over. This one looks good and is very functional. Gives good spray with good pressure. Everything we wanted - very pleased. Product guide says is doesn't build up limescale but we can't comment on that as its still new, but no reason to suspect otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By VebB
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with this item would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton Finish 5 Shower Head
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John248
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The item is advertised as suitable for all types of shower. When
I received it, it was for electric showers only and I have a mixer shower. I had ordered two of these and when the second one came, it too was for electric showers. I contacted Triton and they confirmed the model I had received was for electric showers only. I subsequently ordered a Mira shower head which does the job perfectly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NJB44
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow I didn't realise how much changing a shower head can make a difference to your shower. This gives a nice smooth supply of water and has increased the pressure of my supply. Nice design with a wide head. Fab product I would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made a huge difference to my electric shower
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave7
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The holes in my old shower head had increased in diameter due to cleaning over the years. It only had one spray pattern which ended up running down the wall rather than spraying you! Particularly in this cold weather when the flow has to be reduced to keep up the temperature. With this new head, the 5 spray patterns enable you to select one that gives a reasonable shower when the incoming water temperature is low. I've no doubt it will be excellent when the water temperature is a little warmer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By badge
From:wisbech
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product would highly recommend this excellent shower head very good value the i paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower Head
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does seem to get more water through the holes than the previous shower head I had did. Seems well made enough- although they are all plastic covered with a bit of shiny foil, so it's alll relative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Increased flow
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have low water pressure, but this has greatly increased the water flow. It's also very light. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good features
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hardpillow
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is the second Triton 5 function shower head I have purchased and the design is good.But we have hard water in our area so the first one only lasted about eighteen months.,even so still purchased another.
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower head
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brought new live to my shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lesley59
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, easily fit. Big improvement on my old shower head. Good spray and function dial easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton finish 5 function shower head in chrome
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jules21
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was easy to fit, gives a very good equal spray, easy to maintain/clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton shower head
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By owerr1
From:Kingston-upon-Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product at an ok price that fits well with my electric tricton shower unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LISA
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Water pressure is really bad. This shower head made all the difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic 5 function shower head
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louiza
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just moved into my own first home and the shower was awful, full of limescale & did not have any different functions at all. This shower head is a great buy, strong, easy to fit and has 5 great different functions. Two of which are perfect when washing your hair over the bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and functional
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sheepishangel
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shower head looks good, and it's nice to have several shower spray patterns to choose from.
I particularly like the fact that the spray is angled down, rather than straight across the bathroom like my last shower head. As other people have mentioned, it does a reasonable job of improving the water pressure.
It was also very easy to fit - just screws onto the end of the hose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this based all the other five star reviews - it is a very good shower head! I usually keep it on the same function but it is useful to be able to change it especially for cleaning the shower! Does the job perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Five useful positions, easily fitted and head can be easily removed for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>