Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
322
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
352 of 36995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price, looks well and the functions are good. The only thing I would say is that it doesn't look like the picture, it is bigger and flatter but still fine. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size shower head
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this along with new hose to replace water stained items as we live in a hard water area. Now I have a new shower all shining, love it.
The shower head has five different sprays which is very handy.
Would,certainly recommend.
Process from checking stock availability, to ordering online, picking items up excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great large shower head
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I did replacing the shower head. It's much larger than previous one and choice of spray settings. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was reluctant at first but best purchase ever! love all the settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, design and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Finish 5 Excellent
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase. All 5 functions work well, I love the power shower setting feels like a massage and great for making sure all the shampoo is rinsed out of my hair. good deal for the price. Highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower head.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good variety of sprays and easy removal of head for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great - just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant shower head
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product , easy to fit, has 5 settings which are easy to adjust, the spray patterns are good and the head can be taken part to clean inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a clogged up shower head. Wasn't sure when I ordered it if it would fit my shower as it was a different make. No problems-took no more than 2 minutes- unscrewed old shower head and new one fitted perfectly. Looks very classy and also very easy to adjust for different functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 position shower head good value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased I chose this shower head, very servicible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfect no leaks and great variation of spray patterns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong item listed on website
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I ordered this shower head because it was the exact one I wanted, a friend collected the reserved shower head and when I received it found it wasn't at all like the picture. The one I got is flimsy, lightweight and I will return it. When collecting items if you have time just have a quick peek to make sure it's the right one . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" works well does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional product
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well finished product - met requirements for increased pressure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as my other shower head broke, I love the fact you have different spray pattern modes, and you can take it apart and clean the inside of the shower head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alaround head.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shower head is great for what it was intended for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>