Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(446 reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 446 reviews
5 Stars
324
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
356 of 37495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and simple to use replacement
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Collection was easy with helpful staff and the item was simple to attach to my existing shower hose.
Nice features include the different settings (easy click when showering) and the option to clean the head in hard water areas.
It's quite lightweight but given the price paid I'm happy to recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower head more tgan what you expect
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with product , value for money , axactly what i need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shower Head
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would 100% recommend this shower head to everyone, it is excellent value for money. The head it self is very good and allows excellent water flow on all 5 modes. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Incorrect description
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The showerhead was described as for all types of showers. The leaflet with the product said "for electric showers only" which was confirmed by the manufacturer. We have a mixer shower, and therefore will need to return the product (we don't have a local branch). Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not perfect
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the quality of this shower head and a good selection of settings, I have found that sometimes as well as the normal spray there is a very fine spray that cools before hitting your skin and so feels cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price, looks well and the functions are good. The only thing I would say is that it doesn't look like the picture, it is bigger and flatter but still fine. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size shower head
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this along with new hose to replace water stained items as we live in a hard water area. Now I have a new shower all shining, love it.
The shower head has five different sprays which is very handy.
Would,certainly recommend.
Process from checking stock availability, to ordering online, picking items up excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great large shower head
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I did replacing the shower head. It's much larger than previous one and choice of spray settings. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was reluctant at first but best purchase ever! love all the settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, design and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Finish 5 Excellent
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase. All 5 functions work well, I love the power shower setting feels like a massage and great for making sure all the shampoo is rinsed out of my hair. good deal for the price. Highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower head.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good variety of sprays and easy removal of head for cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great - just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant shower head
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product , easy to fit, has 5 settings which are easy to adjust, the spray patterns are good and the head can be taken part to clean inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a clogged up shower head. Wasn't sure when I ordered it if it would fit my shower as it was a different make. No problems-took no more than 2 minutes- unscrewed old shower head and new one fitted perfectly. Looks very classy and also very easy to adjust for different functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 position shower head good value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased I chose this shower head, very servicible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfect no leaks and great variation of spray patterns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>