Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 340 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
255 of 26895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clean person now
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the job, great value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower Head
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fleet Shower
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its a great shower head.
Just note that it is a bit heavy in weight but overall sturdy and good for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rey24
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a great shower head , very powerful ,and all the features are great to ,wish I had bought one sooner ,as I waited to buy one ,very happy now ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton 5 function shower head
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ducatista
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great performance, a bit pricey compared to some but as said in an earlier review " you get what you pay for" Very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
triton shower head
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By handy person
From:Broxburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good quality, good price. installed in low pressure water system, helped to overcome poor flow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm so pleased with this new shower head and I then brought one for my sister too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower head
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By elliot
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Yes there are cheaper ones out there. But you get what you pay for. I tried a cheaper head and it was rubbish. This is a really nifty shower head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is a good price for a great item,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Annc
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent item, great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on the first day...
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DIY123
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"On the first shower after installing this shower head I didn't quite place the head securely enough into the holder and it fell on the floor of the shower, which promptly broke the main part of the head off the part that screws to the water supply, making it impossible to use again (wouldn't be able to glue the two parts back again I believe, as the water pressure woul djust push the two parts away from each other again)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bit expensive but you get what you pay for.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jomar
From:anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent item, good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRITON 5 FUNCTION SHOWER HEAD
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Reggie pauline
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this shower head. It is just like having a power shower and the 5 settings are great. Also it has a good appearance and looks like a far more expensive item. I would definately recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like a new shower
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cath..
From:thorne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this product is great made my shower more powerful wish i had got it long ago"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like a power shower
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Worcester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Water pressure in my shower was already good, but this shower head has turned it into a power shower, so much so that I cannot have it on full power as it is too powerful. Just as good as everyone says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very classy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mjmc
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
"After getting dribble from my old shower this one is a pleasure to use. Easy to fit. 5 choices of spray, although we tend to use just one.
Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deserves its 5 stars!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trinity88
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
"We were struggling with an old leaky shower head but having bought and fitted this Triton one - it is amazing how it has improved the water pressure and I even think it has made the water hotter (or it could be my imagination!)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton shower head
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rasher
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is the 4th shower head i have had and its the best very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bicu Jah
From:Rainham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton finish 5 shower head - chrome
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie2301
From:Wattisham, Ipswich, Suffolk IP7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit wary at first getting a new shower head as they had not made any difference, but when I bought the above shower head I was well surprised, our pressure isn't brilliant but now it's fab having a shower as it's now like being under a pressure shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baresnowy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent. Has transformed an ordinary shower into a power shower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>