Top-rated product

Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.

<p>This ultra stylish Triton shower head has a stylish chrome finish and 5 changeable modes.</p><ul><li>Suitable for electric, mixer and power systems.</li><li>Easy clean.</li><li>Limescale resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5055257736436.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 351 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
265 of 27995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Review 1 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and functional
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sheepishangel
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This shower head looks good, and it's nice to have several shower spray patterns to choose from.
I particularly like the fact that the spray is angled down, rather than straight across the bathroom like my last shower head. As other people have mentioned, it does a reasonable job of improving the water pressure.
It was also very easy to fit - just screws onto the end of the hose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this based all the other five star reviews - it is a very good shower head! I usually keep it on the same function but it is useful to be able to change it especially for cleaning the shower! Does the job perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Five useful positions, easily fitted and head can be easily removed for cleaning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By T
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Flimsy and so disappointing. Had to return"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower head triton 5 function
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lady
From:berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"realy pleased with my shower head , like a power shower and a big improvement on my old shower head. would definatly recommend .not too heavy just the right weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this shower head after reading the good reviews and was not disappointed. Strong jet on any setting and of good build quality. Can definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower head
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aurora
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We don't have an electric shower and our water pressure is quite poor, but this shower head really transformed the flow of water. It's not exactly a power shower, but there's a definite improvement. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower heas
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By deb
From:harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent product one of the settings is like having a power shower love it dont no why didnt get it years ago
highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was loathing having to replace my old shower head and after reading a lot of reviews I decided on this one ....... absolutely brilliant ..... has a setting to please everybody and not expensive either!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clean person now
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the job, great value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower Head
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fleet Shower
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its a great shower head.
Just note that it is a bit heavy in weight but overall sturdy and good for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rey24
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a great shower head , very powerful ,and all the features are great to ,wish I had bought one sooner ,as I waited to buy one ,very happy now ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton 5 function shower head
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ducatista
From:south yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great performance, a bit pricey compared to some but as said in an earlier review " you get what you pay for" Very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
triton shower head
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By handy person
From:Broxburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good quality, good price. installed in low pressure water system, helped to overcome poor flow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm so pleased with this new shower head and I then brought one for my sister too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower head
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By elliot
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Yes there are cheaper ones out there. But you get what you pay for. I tried a cheaper head and it was rubbish. This is a really nifty shower head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is a good price for a great item,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Annc
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent item, great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke on the first day...
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DIY123
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"On the first shower after installing this shower head I didn't quite place the head securely enough into the holder and it fell on the floor of the shower, which promptly broke the main part of the head off the part that screws to the water supply, making it impossible to use again (wouldn't be able to glue the two parts back again I believe, as the water pressure woul djust push the two parts away from each other again)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-17points
1of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Finish 5 Function Shower Head - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bit expensive but you get what you pay for.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jomar
From:anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent item, good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>