Top-rated product

Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>Triton Madrid II delivers great value and power on indicator. Madrid II boasts a flexible shower hose and easy clean rubber nozzle that helps prevent lime scale build-up</p><ul><li>8.5kW</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>1 shower spray mode.</li><li>6 water connections.</li><li>5 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
269 of 28694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 57 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Awram
From:Strathclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Recommend this to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shoosh
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement Triton and am very happy with the price and the performance. The only thing I changed was the shower head but overall I am very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This shower is fantastic value for money, very good product and works brilliantly, would recommend to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton madrid electric shower
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased with this product so easy to instal and easy to use with good water flow and temperature settings at a bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good features
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By peewee47
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good performance and easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't go wrong with a Triton
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bathophobic
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Triton have a habit of making showers that are easy to install and are simple to use. If you're not looking for anything fancy, you can't go wrong with the 'Madrid II'. We bought one to replace our 'Seville II' which had packed up after five years of hard use (5 in our family!). A basic shower that does what it says on the tin - washes away dirt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality shower at a quality price.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"replaced a 10.5 kw shower, have not noticed the difference.
Easy to fit and looks good, nothing fancy, easy controls, and came in at a very good price. And of course, easy to check stock, reserve and pick up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly wot it says on the box
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this shower to replace my old one would recommend it to family and friends it was easy to install as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Over the last couple of years our showers have not been brill BUT this one is fantastic really powerful and the settings are easy to follow great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan48
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"With separate water control and heat settings, this shower suits all the family. Best thing I've brought this year..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceptional value for money for an 8.5kW.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jase
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Due to Poole being a hard water area, even with powered water softener and pipe magnets the cylinders of electric showers last about 2 to 3 years before scaling up! therefore
being on a budget this shower ticks all the boxes!
If you check the water pressure and wire to a 30 amp trip,
this shower can out perform rival showers at double the price!
to conclude a basic shower from Triton that does the job well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Poole
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great shower excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By uncle spud
Age:55 to 64
"easy to follow instructions and fit yourself good powerful water flow,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madrid Shower
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz21
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a replacement shower and fitted perfectly to the existing fittings (water inlet etc) so that was a bonus. The shower warms up quickly and has a decent flow of water with easy adjustment. Overall very pleased and would recommend. Good price too compared to other retailers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement shower
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a replacement for my old shower,also a triton,all the wires, pipes and mounting holes all lined up perfectly so no need to drill new ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a great shower at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive, functional & easy to fit
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mack
From:Great Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It was to replace a slightly older Triton model. I checked the wiring image on the box before breaking the seal and with a minor adjustment the shower fitted fine in a relatively short time. It works well and has fair power for an electric shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cigar Man
From:Mid Calder, Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My old Triton Caselona shower packed in and the new Caselona looked completely different. Some investigating revealed that the Madrid II is simply a rebadged Caselona so I reserved online at my local Argos and went to collect. Easy, painless process as always. The Madrid II slotted into place perfectly with everything including the screw holes being in exactly the same place. Not quite sure why Triton feel the need to rename and confuse customers like this but great end result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great basic shower - excellent for price
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great basic shower, we bought as interim shower as ours had broken and we need one to get us by for 6 months before our new bathroom is fitted. It is absolutely great for the cost - good value hit money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DebbieK
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my rental property - it has been installed for a couple of weeks and no complaints so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>