Top-rated product

Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>Triton Madrid II delivers great value and power on indicator. Madrid II boasts a flexible shower hose and easy clean rubber nozzle that helps prevent lime scale build-up.</p><ul><li>8.5kW</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>1 shower spray mode.</li><li>6 water connections.</li><li>5 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
276 of 29394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 57 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan2452
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have 3 of these in my salon and they last for many many years considering they are in constant use, just brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suncow
From:Oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought as a replacement. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Shower
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought this shower to replace our old one which had broken,the shower was easy to install and the spray pattern is very good along with the wipe clean shower head.If you are going to buy a shower then seriously consider the Triton Madrid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shower
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbob
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the shower is cheap so i dont expect to much from it . i hope i have to swallow my words ive had triton for oxer 30years the last 2 was rubish so we will see jimbob"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product easy to fit
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By electrician
From:Fife, UKm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good for price good quality product.very helpful number of possible entry points for ease of fitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Judith
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ordered on line and collected in store, Replacement for a similar Triton product. No problems great shower very powerful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shower
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sav
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needed a cheap shower quickly after a burst in my 20 year old Mira 8.5kw.
What a surprise how good this shower is for the money.
Feels more powerful than the mira & was a doddle to fit.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Awram
From:Strathclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Recommend this to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shoosh
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement Triton and am very happy with the price and the performance. The only thing I changed was the shower head but overall I am very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This shower is fantastic value for money, very good product and works brilliantly, would recommend to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton madrid electric shower
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very pleased with this product so easy to instal and easy to use with good water flow and temperature settings at a bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good features
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By peewee47
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good performance and easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't go wrong with a Triton
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bathophobic
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Triton have a habit of making showers that are easy to install and are simple to use. If you're not looking for anything fancy, you can't go wrong with the 'Madrid II'. We bought one to replace our 'Seville II' which had packed up after five years of hard use (5 in our family!). A basic shower that does what it says on the tin - washes away dirt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality shower at a quality price.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"replaced a 10.5 kw shower, have not noticed the difference.
Easy to fit and looks good, nothing fancy, easy controls, and came in at a very good price. And of course, easy to check stock, reserve and pick up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly wot it says on the box
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this shower to replace my old one would recommend it to family and friends it was easy to install as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Over the last couple of years our showers have not been brill BUT this one is fantastic really powerful and the settings are easy to follow great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan48
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"With separate water control and heat settings, this shower suits all the family. Best thing I've brought this year..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceptional value for money for an 8.5kW.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jase
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Due to Poole being a hard water area, even with powered water softener and pipe magnets the cylinders of electric showers last about 2 to 3 years before scaling up! therefore
being on a budget this shower ticks all the boxes!
If you check the water pressure and wire to a 30 amp trip,
this shower can out perform rival showers at double the price!
to conclude a basic shower from Triton that does the job well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Poole
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great shower excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By uncle spud
Age:55 to 64
"easy to follow instructions and fit yourself good powerful water flow,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>