Top-rated product

Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>Triton Madrid II delivers great value and power on indicator. Madrid II boasts a flexible shower hose and easy clean rubber nozzle that helps prevent lime scale build-up.</p><ul><li>8.5kW</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>1 shower spray mode.</li><li>6 water connections.</li><li>5 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(494 reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 494 reviews
5 Stars
281
4 Stars
176
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
409 of 43594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 91 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always been good
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one I've had always been good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shower unit is good easy to install, worth the money I paid and satisfied working so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay for the price
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The shower looks okay and is pretty simple to use. We have already changed the shower head to the old one we were using because the one that came with it didn't give a wide enough spray. 'Would I recommend this product?' - in all fairness - no. The shower is at the lower end of the price range and if it had been left to me to choose it, I would have preferred to pay a little extra to get a better shower. But we got what we paid for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shower
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking shower does exactly what it says on the box; easy too install took about an hour would definatley buy anothet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacent shower unit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal replacement for the original shower unit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and nice in price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shower
Posted18 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with this purchase - good price, easy to install and to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Arnold, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy fit easy function. Cheap and cheerful does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shower fitted great to replace the Ivory 2. A shame the rod wasn't the same size regarding the accessories-had to use the old which doesn't look too good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The looks smart and works excellent
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for the price I paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric shower is excellent
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product
Very easy to fit
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace another Triton shower I'd had for 15 years. Can't fault it in any way. Great price great shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shower is excellent value for money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this shower, it is neat and efficient, very pleased with it, does exactly as it is supposed to. According to my plumber it is very easy and straightforward to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good shower
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Other than not having a push button on/off switch this shower is good and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton Madrid 2.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good budget shower for price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab price fab product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this shower. Easy to use and very powerful (although it might not look it)! Stylish. Bought in the sale which was even better!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new shower works a treat
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price, good reliable product, quick easy transaction, click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Madrid II 8.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great emergency buy
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased as a speedy and cheap replacement for the shower I inadvertently broke. It was a bit of a fandango to fit - only in as much as the access points were different from the last one, but with some fiddling and borrowing of kit it's now fully functional. It's easy to use and seems to be less temperamental with the fluctuations in our water pressure when the cold tap is used elsewhere in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>