Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
125 of 13791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great practical Features
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SUZYQ
From:STAMFORD LINCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a small space in the bathroom but practical use of space behind the mirror, Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirror bathroon corner unit
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Indycar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look very good in our bathroom would certainly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a corner
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cell
From:Glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" small but useful in a corner if your stuck for space especially as it has a mirror to help with the illusion of extra space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what it is
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Les
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A pretty basic cabinet, sturdy and practical. The mirrored door is slightly out of line but does the job we bought it for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd time around -recommended
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By K medz
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second corner cupboard purchased.
I have only rated good because the previous one rusted considerably but that was the fault of poor ventilation not the cupboard.
I looked at others but re-purchased this one as it fitted our specifications exactly and we could re-use the holes in our walls as it fitted exactly.
Perfect for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Purzian
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabinet is perfect in every way for me, it is space saving and looks really nice in the bathroom. Because it is a corner cabinet, there is obviously limited space compared to a normal one, it holds shaving gels,toothbrushes and whatever other oddments you would keep in a cabinet, it has a shelf inside, Perfect for two people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirrored Bathroom corner cabinet
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent cabinet. well made and easy to install, a great compliment to my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little cupboard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By oddjobman
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for us men can get all our bathroom pieces inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cabinet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ju.x
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great, fits right in the corner, good shelf space, good mirror easy to clean, good value for money, looks just right in my bathroom.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy corner cabinet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheesypuffs
From:Bathpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this economical corner mirror and find it a useful cabinet indeed. Fits in the corner very easily, subtle yet stylish.
Not difficult to assemble, the glass frontage makes for a handy mirror as without one at the moment, and even scored points when my niece visited.
For the money we are very impressed, and enough storage for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for a small bathroom
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dippy
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite roomy for it's size, nice mirrored front "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great design idea- however
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie1
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It took three attempts to get 2 suitable cabinets as unit and doors could not be aligned- Argos staff however were Ab Fab and assisted to the fullest- thank you "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light cabinet, good design and great price. The assembly could have been a bit easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Millsandboons
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lovely bathroom cabinet has the wow factor. It fits neatly into a corner and is practical yet stylish. The overall look is classy and it's internal dimensions can adequately hold essential bathroom items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent size for small corner
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By WK56
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cabinet easy to assemble and mount on wall. Great in a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bathroom corner mirror unit
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It was well packed, but I spent ages trying to hang the correctly, gave up in the end and returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looked really good in the bathroom. Not always easy to find a corner cabinet at a reasonable price but this was just what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By wijakajaal
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. Easy to put together and fix to the wall. Looks better than in the pictures. Knocked one star off as this was our 2nd unit, the first was damaged. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooz
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size for fitting into a small corner. We put it near the window and it is a perfect fit. The cupboard is not massive but ideal for keeping toothbrushes/paste in. The metal is not very thick so it easily bends. The pads to protect the mirrow where the hinge attach, were rucked up, but still work. Overall for the price it is I think it is good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Cabinet for our bathroom
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Strider1979
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product. Its not oo big which fits our bathroom perfectly. We had someone put it up in the bathroom with no issues. I like the way you push the front to open and it clicks out. It means it stays closed when you shut it. Overall very happy for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>