Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
10
129 of 14490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this product as the door was out of line with the case - whichever way it was adjusted, it looked uneven. Very disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very flimsy its awful ! took it straight back certainly not worth the money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordering on-line easy;collection from store easy. Cabinet
just what was needed for a small cloakroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks very nice
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester CH66
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is very stylish as well as very functional, looks great when it's up and is good value for the money.
Would recommend to anybody.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has given me all the space I need for my essentials,they are no longer cluttering up my shelves collecting dust! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value - ideal corner cabinet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stainless steel corner cabinet, should have been a 5 minutes job to assemble, but it took us 2hrs still couldn't get the door to close, had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great practical Features
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:STAMFORD LINCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a small space in the bathroom but practical use of space behind the mirror, Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirror bathroon corner unit
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look very good in our bathroom would certainly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a corner
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" small but useful in a corner if your stuck for space especially as it has a mirror to help with the illusion of extra space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what it is
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A pretty basic cabinet, sturdy and practical. The mirrored door is slightly out of line but does the job we bought it for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd time around -recommended
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second corner cupboard purchased.
I have only rated good because the previous one rusted considerably but that was the fault of poor ventilation not the cupboard.
I looked at others but re-purchased this one as it fitted our specifications exactly and we could re-use the holes in our walls as it fitted exactly.
Perfect for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabinet is perfect in every way for me, it is space saving and looks really nice in the bathroom. Because it is a corner cabinet, there is obviously limited space compared to a normal one, it holds shaving gels,toothbrushes and whatever other oddments you would keep in a cabinet, it has a shelf inside, Perfect for two people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirrored Bathroom corner cabinet
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent cabinet. well made and easy to install, a great compliment to my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little cupboard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for us men can get all our bathroom pieces inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cabinet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great, fits right in the corner, good shelf space, good mirror easy to clean, good value for money, looks just right in my bathroom.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy corner cabinet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bathpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this economical corner mirror and find it a useful cabinet indeed. Fits in the corner very easily, subtle yet stylish.
Not difficult to assemble, the glass frontage makes for a handy mirror as without one at the moment, and even scored points when my niece visited.
For the money we are very impressed, and enough storage for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for a small bathroom
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite roomy for it's size, nice mirrored front "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great design idea- however
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It took three attempts to get 2 suitable cabinets as unit and doors could not be aligned- Argos staff however were Ab Fab and assisted to the fullest- thank you "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light cabinet, good design and great price. The assembly could have been a bit easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>