Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(178 reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
151 of 17089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fabulous
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks expensive and fabulous in the corner. Makes room look bigger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corner cabinet really saves roon
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great unit
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest Town, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with my unit. It looks lovely in my en-suite. 1x shelf and plenty of height for my creams and deodorants, keeping them neatly hidden away. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, easy to fit and looks very nice in the shower room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to replace a similar style cabinet and quite disappointed with the quality. It's flimsy and only decided to keep it as I'm selling my house. The door doesn't really align properly and the magnetic door catch is very basic. It serves it's purpose for the sake of selling my home. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stainless steel corner cabinet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks really good the quality of the stainless steel for the money is great the full glass door is well designed as when you press the door it opens very good idea for the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Really poorly made item. Returned twice and eventually decided to get my money back as the three I had were all the same. First one was all bashed and other two the mirrors were well out of alignment with the unit. Disaster. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant space saver
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a brilliant unit to have in the corner of a small bathroom. Looks nice. Not much storage space inside however there are 2 shelves. The mirrored door seems wonky on assemble but once attached properly in the wall it's not noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
limited space perfection
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small bathroom, needed cabinet and mirror fitted both criteria nestled into small corner perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with this cabinet.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am delighted with this cabinet. It is neat and smart and well made. The price is excellent and the cabinet holds a lot more than \i thought it would. The door closure is particularly good. It closes with a magnetic soft click and a little pressure put on the front opens it immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just about satisfactory for the money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The cabinet is flimsy and feels more like tin then stainless steel. The shelf in mine is fixed at a slanted angle and the cabinet is starting to show signs of rust where it is bonded together. There is also a gap round the mirrored door which partly reveals what the cabinet holds with the door closed. I have not returned this item as I already started to put it up before noticing the issues and it does the job in our downstairs cloak room. I would not recommend putting in a steamy bathroom. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely stainless steel bathroom cabinet
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first cabinet did not align properly with the mirrored door so I had to return it. Very pleased with this product second time around. It fits perfectly in the corner of the bathroom and was easy to assemble. The inside isn't very big but it has adequate space. I like the large mirror on the cabinet door and the fact that it's stainless steel. All in all I would recommend this cabinet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirrored Cabinet
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was easy to assemble and put up. the quality of the product was good as well. I would recommend this cabinet, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for hiding away toothbrushes and razors and finishes off bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Corner bathroom cabinet s/s
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is being used on a boat and fits perfectly in a corner as the flat back allows variations in the corner walls to be taken up. Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really love this product! The style!!
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The style caught my eye and I fell in love. I could just see it in my bathroom, pictured beautifully in the corner. Thank you Argos again and again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom corner unit
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi just to say the bathroom corner unit fits our requirements in colour and shape it doesn't hold much the mirror is of good quality easy to assemble and to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality finish
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I assembled the first cabinet I bought I found the mirror did not fit flush with the top of the frame. this could not be adjusted through positioning the mirror in the brackets so I exchanged it for another one. The same thing happened with this one and so I returned it for a refund.
Adequate quality but poor finish. The staff were good with both the exchange and the refund though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is first class, a very well made bathroom mirror. It is very good value for money and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>