Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly: 1 person recommended.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
94 of 10292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product look grate
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Farnborough GU14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is very easy to put up and looks really good just what we wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extra bathroom storage
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jdgargos
Age:35 to 44
"easy to put up and good size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal corner cabinet with Mirror
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Farnham Common, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easily put together, and fit on Wall, only thing I would say is that fixing holes are quite small, and as I have cavity walls in my Flat, and have to use quite fat special cavity bolts, you need to be prepared to drill out fixing holes to accommodate.
But other than that small issue, good product, and very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cabinet
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali Cap
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Loved the cabinet but we had to return it due to our tiled walls being uneven. The cabinet is very light and a good size, we were disappointed it wasn't suitable for our bathroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive looking cabinet at an attractive price
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fairy
From:Sale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This cabinet was easily installed. Marked wall with pencil through screw holes in cabinet before drilling and then put mirror in once the body of the cabinet was in place. Two shelves so I am able to get everything I need into it. I looked at much dearer cabinets which didn't look any better than this one. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bathroom Cabinet
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By HKeci
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This really is a lovely cabinet and compared to others on the market is really good value for money. Well constructed and spacious for a smallish cabinet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Keen
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
"I didn't really like this as it was quite flimsy. I returned it to swap or a different style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easily put up, great idea for a small bathroom or cloakroom. Sturdy product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa65
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great looking, good value cabinet.
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little corner cabinet
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Crazychick99
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a very small downstairs toilet and very impressed :) it's very light so easy to put up. Four holes in the back of it makes it easy to pencil for drill holes. Had it fixed to the wall in 5 minutes and I'm female! :) put the door on after you've fixed it to the wall as its lighter and easier to work with. Has 1 fixed shelf with 11 1/2" height above and below shelf. Very pleased would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second time lucky
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The first cabinet I bought had a dodgy door that wouldn't close properly so I took it back & it was replaced no problem, So far so good on the second one, it looks good above a corner sink in the bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By AB
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Returned 2 of these cabinets because it was impossible to get the door to align correctly. Very poor design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Corner cabinet
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bill
From:Wrexham, North Wales.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple to assemble, just follow the instructions! Must be secured to solid mounting as it could become top-heavy. Couldn't get a better mirror! Holds all morning essentials, and more. Good buy. Excellent service, this time at Island Green shop. Thank you Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality cabinet
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Durham
"This is a high quality, good value SS cabinet. Highly recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality rubbish!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Hants
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Took it back as it looked and felt cheap. It wasn't the most expensive thing I've ever bought but I expected a little more quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By shannon
From:newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This looks really good in my bathroom as I have little space 2 put a mirror I looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great item, easy to fit and looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:greater manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Reasonable price, well packaged, felt a bit flimsy but easily installed and looks good, bought another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Stylish , looks great in my bathroom, easy to assemble. Very pleased with this cabinet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My own cupboard
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bryn
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is exactly what I wanted,easy to install and I would purchase once again from Argos.My one complaint it arrived 1 day latter than advised"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>