Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
137 of 15390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom corner unit
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi just to say the bathroom corner unit fits our requirements in colour and shape it doesn't hold much the mirror is of good quality easy to assemble and to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality finish
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I assembled the first cabinet I bought I found the mirror did not fit flush with the top of the frame. this could not be adjusted through positioning the mirror in the brackets so I exchanged it for another one. The same thing happened with this one and so I returned it for a refund.
Adequate quality but poor finish. The staff were good with both the exchange and the refund though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is first class, a very well made bathroom mirror. It is very good value for money and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very neat
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with this item, definitely value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the size needed
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Limited space in bathroom. Ideal size just what was needed to hold bits and bobs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to get out box fix to bathroom wall time taken 10mins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth Purchase
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found the door assembly a bit of trouble , but with persistence managed it.
Also not sure whether to take backing off on mirror , instructions not that clear
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perffect corner fit.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is designed perfection. Nice clean modern lines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good customer service. Good selection of products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this product as the door was out of line with the case - whichever way it was adjusted, it looked uneven. Very disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very flimsy its awful ! took it straight back certainly not worth the money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordering on-line easy;collection from store easy. Cabinet
just what was needed for a small cloakroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks very nice
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester CH66
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is very stylish as well as very functional, looks great when it's up and is good value for the money.
Would recommend to anybody.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has given me all the space I need for my essentials,they are no longer cluttering up my shelves collecting dust! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value - ideal corner cabinet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stainless steel corner cabinet, should have been a 5 minutes job to assemble, but it took us 2hrs still couldn't get the door to close, had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great practical Features
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:STAMFORD LINCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a small space in the bathroom but practical use of space behind the mirror, Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirror bathroon corner unit
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look very good in our bathroom would certainly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a corner
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" small but useful in a corner if your stuck for space especially as it has a mirror to help with the illusion of extra space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what it is
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A pretty basic cabinet, sturdy and practical. The mirrored door is slightly out of line but does the job we bought it for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>