Top-rated product

Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.

<p>Save space in your bathroom with this convenient corner cabinet ideal for small, minimalist designed bathrooms. This great value cabinet has a stylish stainless steel exterior and pop open door. </p><ul><li>Material: stainless steel.</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H60, W30, D15cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
111 of 12092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looked really good in the bathroom. Not always easy to find a corner cabinet at a reasonable price but this was just what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By wijakajaal
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. Easy to put together and fix to the wall. Looks better than in the pictures. Knocked one star off as this was our 2nd unit, the first was damaged. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooz
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size for fitting into a small corner. We put it near the window and it is a perfect fit. The cupboard is not massive but ideal for keeping toothbrushes/paste in. The metal is not very thick so it easily bends. The pads to protect the mirrow where the hinge attach, were rucked up, but still work. Overall for the price it is I think it is good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Cabinet for our bathroom
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Strider1979
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product. Its not oo big which fits our bathroom perfectly. We had someone put it up in the bathroom with no issues. I like the way you push the front to open and it clicks out. It means it stays closed when you shut it. Overall very happy for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks Good and good size mirror.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with cabinet, but it has room for another shelf to be put in - there's a little 'waste of space' above items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent qualiy for the money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MacPhisto
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to replace the bathroom mirror after getting the bathroom refitted, this does the job nicely with the bonus of storage. Gap between shelves is tall enough to take tall bottle of deodorant & shaving foam. 30% off was the icing on the cake. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkieMark
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks smart,easy to assemble & to find something similar is v hard & much more expensive.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely cabinet to fill in that corner space Very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This prouduct makes a great medicine cabinet
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought for my daughters bedroom as she did not have anything to house all her medication in. This cabinet is perfect and adds a bit of bling to her bedroom and looks like its just a mirror - perfect. Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CGB
From:Newquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprisingly good value and well made. Easily put together and no problems with door alignment. Although it feels flimsy when taken out of box, it is sturdy once fixed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca_81_
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks great in my small bathroom as a space saving storage unit. Only grip would be that some of it already seemed to be partly assembled which suggested it may have been a return, and when I saw a small chip in the glass this made me think it definitely had. However it looks good and I'm pleased I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and easy to fix to wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corner unit
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By crafty girl
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the cabinet is superb fitted well into corner superb quality looks fabulous,would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of our recent bathroom upgrades
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mike47
From:Dobwalls, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This met my expectations and was easy to put up and looks great. Very pleased! If ever your passing call in a take a gander. (Not a goose mind you!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Need a PHD to assemble
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" First two we got had been opened,obviously person couldn't assemble it/them and returned them,I've had items from Argos before that have been opened,resealed and sold again!! Bits missing from both our purchases,but managed to get a whole one from the two!
erves a purpose but disappointed with it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirror cabinet
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan1976
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product came pre assembled so just required straight forward fixing to the wall, a good quality finish & easy instructions to follow, very good value for money ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirrored bathroom cabinet
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased looks lovely in my bathroom, two shelves with space in between to fit mouthwash or shampoo bottles. I was not sure about it when husband picked it, but have to say so much better in real life looks so nice. Very hapy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Buy
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J From Lincoln
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Corner cabinet is perfect for the smaller bathroom, can fit in all essentials. It looks lovely. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product look grate
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Farnborough GU14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very easy to put up and looks really good just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mirrored Bathroom Corner Cabinet - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extra bathroom storage
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jdgargos
Age:35 to 44
" easy to put up and good size! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>