Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.

Made from polyresin. Complete with fittings.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Review 1 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted20 August 2010
Customer avatar
By SC8635
From:Leicestershire
"easy to fit
looks really good as a novelty loo seat!
comfy to sit on and easy to clean
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Throne
Posted25 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Arfshaft
From:Derbyshire
"For a talking point alone this toilet seat has been great, not the most comfortable but it has shortened the sitting time in the loo reading books and mags or using a PSP which is no bad thing. Is very easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted13 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Aggie
From:Lewisham
"seats well on the toilet pot, plus it's so easy to clean because I can easily see all the mess left over by my naughty boys-- bless them.
I will recommend to a friend with little boys. Am luv'ing it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Nottingham
"Strong, good looking certainly unusual excellent fitting toilet seat
As was half price bought two...one for up one for down toliet...really glad i purchased...wouldn't hesitate to buy again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Biddi
From:Cornwall
"The barbed wire toilet seat is quirky and evokes a smile from most visitors to my bathroom. It is of good quality polyresin, was easy to fit and looks as though it has always belonged with my toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy 2 fit and looks fab
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By irene
From:paisley
"As above easy 2 fit and looks gr8,
gr8 bargan,
easy 2 clean.
no problems with this item would defo recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By simo
From:lancashire
"it looks awful and is constantly looking dirty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:london
"colour was different to the one displayed. seems ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By billet world
From:s.yorks.
"comfy seat ,quality product,could spend hours on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Novelty Toilet Seat
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:London
"Great Buy! Toilet seat is solid, fitting are
good and barbed wire design gets some really funny comments!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By kate
From:W. Midlands
"Loved the barbed wire effect, but have bought polyresin seats before and the hinges have come away with part of the polyresin, hopefully this one will stand the test of time. What I have noticed is that the seats are smaller and even if you use the adjustable fittings the seat does not actually cover the toilet as it should, they must be making cheaper smaller toilets these days!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best loo seat ever.
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Wheezy
From:Suffolk
"Most bathrooms are boring so I thought I'd liven mine up with this loo seat. It is fantastic!
The quality is much better than expected, really solid & secure. The fitting instructions are simple & easy to follow. A loo seat to be proud of & a real talking point.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good item
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By jo
From:hull
"its a good solid toilet seat and looks fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Pooh Bear
From:Buckinghamshire
"Easy to fit. Wanted something a bit different so it fits the bill perfectly. Because it is made from polyresin I imagine it won't split like wooden toilet seats, so will be easier to keep clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By sally
From:London
"I love this toilet seat solid and heavy it feels sturdy and strong. Easy to put on and more practual to clean i was very pleased with my new toilet seat even my teenager sons were impressed after i assured them it was safe to use, this gets a big thumbs up from me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbed Wire Toilet Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By pj
From:england
"great buy solid does not move and looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.