Top-rated product

Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.

<p>This sturdy thermoplastic toilet seat has been designed with a convenient slow closing function to prevent loud noises and damage. Great value for money, this is a quality toilet seat built to last and easy to fit, with fittings included.</p><ul><li>Made from thermoplastic.</li><li>Plastic hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8330875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
21
1 Star
27
417 of 48486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Review 1 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean lines
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The good smooth lines of this toilet seat makes it easy to keep clean. Unfussy modern and easy to fit, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good toilet seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to replace old seat. Due to the design of the toilet pan the seat doesn't fit exactly and has cracked slightly, however it is still comfortable and easy to clean. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product "does what it says on the tin"
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price, great quality. looks good and is more than fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good seat
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft close toilet seat
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was well made well priced and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as replacement for a heavy wooden one. Much lighter in weight but easier to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn NI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not made of very good plastic very thin only it was a toilet seat I think I would have brought it back ..sorry I didn't look at it before I took it home .. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llandudno
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great build quality well worth money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was excellent value for money.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toilet seat had many aspects, for example, the slow close feature that you would expect in a more expensive product. Great value and well designed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money - soft close function is good especially at this price point. Very simple and easy to fit - would reccommend + "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely product real value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Really good value
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good toilet seat no slipping or twist excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Functional, easy to fit and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good seat, like the slow close feature.
Reasonably easy to understand and fit.
But a bit cold to the touch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft close toilet seat.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, love the soft close lid, no more banging down toilet seats. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent produt.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent produt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good toilet seat which is easy to use and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
doesn't stay up!!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Lovely toilet seat and is slow close as described, however it just doesn't stay up. Waste of money as I had to purchase another one a week later :-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thus seat is perfect, cannot fault a thing wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good to use and I recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>