Top-rated product

Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.

<p>This sturdy thermoplastic toilet seat has been designed with a convenient slow closing function to prevent loud noises and damage. Great value for money, this is a quality toilet seat built to last and easy to fit, with fittings included.</p><ul><li>Made from thermoplastic.</li><li>Plastic hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8330875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 402 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
18
1 Star
26
341 of 40285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Review 1 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good product for young families as it helps with potty training as toilet seats can be quite heavy for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The most long lasting we have had for a long time- secure and soft fitting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toilet seat ever.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit. Comfortable to sit on and great value for money. The best toilet seat ive ever had. Awesome purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PRESTON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent toilet seat, sits on bowl without movement and lid closes slowly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Install
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was easy to install, easy to clean and does what it's supposed to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcudbrightshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good, it works, easy to fit, great price, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to fit. Easy to clean, slight touch and it close it's self. And not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slow close
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only difficulty is tightening the fly nuts due to lack of space.Needs special tool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's easy to set up. It fits all type of toilet. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Central scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We struggle with really bad condensation in our bathroom and all other toilet seat fixings ended up corroding so descided to get a full plastic one to prevent this problem.
It's basic but does what it's supposed to... it's not really a soft colse however, as it's just like the the hinges are really stiff and you have to force it closed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product .
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat, very easy to fit and looks really good .
Would defiantly recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is said on the tin
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily fitted slow close lid easy clean would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too sure if it is that robust?
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We will have to see how this lasts... The lid is not that strong and our toilet is used as a seat while brushing little ones teeth.
All other aspects appear to be alright but I understand it had some small bits that were difficult to fit when fixing it on.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant item good value
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fix and do the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy fitting confortable toilet seat with slow close lid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality and design
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I checked everywhere and in any shops. My final decision was to trust ARGOS and I did well. The product is fantastic and better than other items more expensive found in branded shops. Thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely easy to fit. All in all a good quality loo seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality, very happy
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bodorgan, Bodorgan, Isle of Anglesey LL62, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this toilet seat, very happy with the quality of the product. And does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to install
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appears to be of a good design & was easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>