Top-rated product

Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.

<p>This sturdy thermoplastic toilet seat has been designed with a convenient slow closing function to prevent loud noises and damage. Great value for money, this is a quality toilet seat built to last and easy to fit, with fittings included.</p><ul><li>Made from thermoplastic.</li><li>Plastic hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8330875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
17
1 Star
21
291 of 34285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Review 1 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyday value!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By clairebear
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reviews helped me choose this toilet seat and I am pleasantly satisfied so far! I have toddlers and didn't want to pay too much for a toilet seat as the twins are so hashy with things like that, even if they are best quality. I'll be happy to get only a couple of years out of it for what I paid :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toilet seat
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Momof2
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to install and doesn't wobble around. Great seat, does what it says on the packet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruthie55
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Scoobie66
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money easy to fit. Does what it says on the tin.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money and easy to fit. Fully adjustable and the fixing nuts are cone shaped to make location easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality toilet seat
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Brentwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not a lot you can say about a toilet seat really, it is good quality, closes slowly and quietly was easy to fit, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HAZ LAD
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put together and fitted in 10 minutes very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought while on sale, so happy with the price. Easy to put together and fit to the toilet. If a little bit fiddly. Seems easy to keep clean and the slow close feature stops the seat and lid banging. Only thing is the fittings nuts and long bolts that make the fitting to the toilet are all made from plastic. Only time will tell if they sre good enough for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anti bac close toilet seat in white excellant
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By roberta
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we were looking for great value
easy to fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only one problem
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The seat does not stay up unless you hold it in position for a few moments. A bit inconvenient ( if you pardon the pun). Apart from that it seems OK, but it is early days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bad Fittings
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NG
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had two of these so far. The toilet seat itself is comfortable, however the fittings are cheap & flimsy.
They have both broke & you cannot tighten too much & that causes it to slip constantly.
Save your money & don't bother purchasing it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what is on the tin
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By abc123
From:Oxfordshrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as you would expect. Easy to fit and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pebble
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ease fitting and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product overall
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinkpearls
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good toilet seat. Was easy to fit and looks good on. The only downside is that "slow close" is very slow and doesn't close all the way down, stopping a couple of inches away from the base. Saying that, it may just need time to wear itself in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to fit
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jordanh23218
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to order online and collect.. Good product that i would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Hyde
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit , does what it says soft close
No more slamming toilet seats by my grandsons
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth every penny. Fitted in 10 minutes and fits perfect. Best one I've ever purchased. Once in place it doesn't move like the others I've bought in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Immediately returned
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I returned this toilet seat straight away as it has push in feet on the the underside of the seat rather than molded feet, push in feet have little joins that get mucky. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy and clean
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barefootsinger
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love the way that none of the fittings show and that it all stays looking so clean. The closing action is smooth but it is a little annoying having to lift the lid/seat in gentle movements.
The one big negative for this seat is that it is shockingly cold compared to a wooden seat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Seat
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit, looks the part we have always been looking for. Comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>