Top-rated product

Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.

<p>This sturdy thermoplastic toilet seat has been designed with a convenient slow closing function to prevent loud noises and damage. Great value for money, this is a quality toilet seat built to last and easy to fit, with fittings included.</p><ul><li>Made from thermoplastic.</li><li>Plastic hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8330875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.255 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 314 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
15
1 Star
20
267 of 31485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Review 1 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the price
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By carla
From:sittingbourne kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat, i was replacing my toilets seats every few months either because they broke or got dirty, this toilet seat fits well and does not move at all when you sit on it, i will now pay more for a toilet seat that i know will last alot longer than cheaper ones, the slow close works well as is alot safer as i have a 3 year old so no slamming of the lid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good replacement
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By argoose nutter
From:berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to fit comfortable looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn57
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I read all the reviews for this before deciding on this one. It took minutes to fit and looks so much better than my old wooden one. The soft close function only operated properly once it had been completely fitted (all fittings fully tightened) I did read on several reviews that the seat part wouldn't stay up properly but you do need to push up and back, firmly into the lid and then it stays up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit perfectly
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By melon5
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is easy to fit and secure my last one kept falling off which was not good. Nice easy secure fixings comfy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola1307
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy and quick to fit. Works as expected. No complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slow close toilet seat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ian69
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This seat was inexpensive for quality. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By wrightmaster
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good fitting seat,better than the last seat i bought and it. was more expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not like the original anti-bac one we bought
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dulal
From:Sw19
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very cheap fittings, can't tight it too much, hole too big and uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
anti bac slow close toilet seat
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brad
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This isnt the strongest seat (you wouldnt stand on it) but it does the job well for the price, the seat does not always close as the lid is a bit too light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By preciousgems777
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia64
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product. I have had it a few weeks now and found no problems with it so far. Great value for money and works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to fit, quite straightforward. Although the closing is slower than I was expecting it is described as "Slow Close" so I can't grumble.Well made product with a nice finish.Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erm...
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Linz
Age:18 to 24
" Well its a toilet seat...its easy to fit, looks great and it closes slowly which is ideal with wee fingers in the house. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura1986
From:Coventry CV2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great fit toilet seat, love how the fittings are hidden away so no worry of corrosion, easy to clean and no more slammed lid! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By happysquatter
From:Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the box and was a lot cheaper than an equivalent product from the big DIY stores. Nice and easy to fit and is solid once it's in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOILET SEAT
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By les
From:launceston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" SIMPLE EFFICIENT TOILET SEAT,NOTHING SPECTACULAR BUT EASY TO CLEAN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toilet seat
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Marley
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This toilet seat closes very slowly, ideal with children. The only thing is when you put the seat it, it doesn't stay up. So men you have to hold the seat up and sit down! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Living" Slow-close thermo-plastic Toilet Seat
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Oenophile
From:HAMPSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Love the slow-close feature, and the seat fittings are adjustable to cater for most pans. Slightly less heavy than I would have liked, but nonetheless, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent seat
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rattyrat
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This slow close toilet seat is excellent, does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow close toilet seat
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mozzy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is good value for money, easy to fit and stops the toilet seat and lid banging down on younger children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>