Top-rated product

Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.

<p>This sturdy thermoplastic toilet seat has been designed with a convenient slow closing function to prevent loud noises and damage. Great value for money, this is a quality toilet seat built to last and easy to fit, with fittings included.</p><ul><li>Made from thermoplastic.</li><li>Plastic hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8330875.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 438 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
19
1 Star
27
375 of 43886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Review 1 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality toilet seat for the price, I have noticed the seat and cover don't stay up automatically, you have to hold for a few seconds then it's fine , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anti bac toilet seat slow close
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted easily and working well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashore
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" From start to finish it was a pleasant shopping experience with argos. Easy to order online and easy collection.friendly staff would recommend argos100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne, Larne, Larne BT40, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb product well worth the money! Bit of a off white colour but wouldn't complain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A convenient product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An open and " silent" shut case of value and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sitting pretty!!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I never thought I'd have to bother reading or writing a review of a toilet seat ,however, I did! Following quite a traumatic experience involving sliding seats and rusting cross threaded bolts ( dropped my glass down the toilet 3 times trying to remove the ( not so old) one, I went in search of the ideal model- and found it right here! I'm no millionaire so I wanted an inexpensive but quality model- I fitted it myself ( I'm blonde) and its rock solid and easy to clean as well- result!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK, but...
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a toilet seat and does the job but I found the fitting wasn't adaptable enough on our toilet to allow the lid and seat to stay up without holding the seat for a second or two to stop it falling down.
First world problem I know, but just a bit irritating that it isn't a bit more flexible in terms of fitting the type of toilet we have.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great value, easy to fit and the quality is great. The plastic is study and its confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to fit, good value
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality item, awkward shaped toilet means not all products would be as easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems to work quite well so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money good looking product very easy to fit..
I highly recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft close toilet seat
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent soft close toilet seat, very pleased. It fits beautifully and looks great. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy & soft close works really well
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit fiddly to fix the bits but called in reinforcements (son in law) & was fixed in a jiffy. Sadly it doesn't have a quick release button which allows the lid to come off the seat for easy cleaning but does the job & doesn't wobble about :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recent purchase
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money easy to fit once fitted it doesn't move "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit was very easy to fit and works great. Compared to other more expensive one's on the market, I found this to be very good value for money and it looks great too. I would recommend this to other family members. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Top quality seat
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this as our old one broke, looks good and comfy all you want in a toilet seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, feels quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels premium yet it's a mid range seat. Great soft closing mechanism. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product. easy to fit. clean lines. great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great buy,really comfore and easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anti Bac Slow Close Toilet Seat - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does as it says
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok product!! As its plastic bit on the cold side sometimes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>