Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.056 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
11
1 Star
19
189 of 23082%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple good quality and reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet brush holder
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:W.Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently had our bathroom revamped and wanted accessories that wouldn't scratch the floor tiles. This ticks all the boxes. Such good value for the money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great easy to clean option
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:immingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have this set in all 3 of my toilets. I've had them for 4 years and purchased 1 for my mum who wanted a storage option that was easy to clean. They have lasted really well- the tube handle looks a bit worn now. Only downside is the toilet rolls we use fit a bit too snugly into the tube- this is a positive with a toddler who likes shredding rolls meaning she couldn't get them out but a negative now she's old enough to be independent but can't get them out without help! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm amazed at how cheap this is--The 2 items look great in my bathroom. Really pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed, no frills, nice and simple design. Great price too as bought in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and very practical
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to wash and look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good for such a cheap price, made of plastic so it's easy to clean and obviously won't rust like the metal/chrome types. Took me 2 minutes to unpack and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Brush and Roll Holder
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Products, Excellent Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for bathroom, keeps everything out of sight.
Toilet roll holder could be a fraction wider but nothing to complain about.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Toilet roll bolder
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is cheap. It is not designed for the the purpose it is meant to be used for as we couldn't find a toilet roll that actually fit into it. Took it back and got a refund. Would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet Brush & Roll Holder
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For what we paid it is fine. How long it will last ,only time will tell.
At least it will not rust like others we have had.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap but worth it
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice does what it's suppossed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Price-quality is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great for the money very strong and doesn't look cheap at all. I even went back and bought another one for my upstairs bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product so I bought another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loo brush loo roll holder
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to see a very well made cheep product strong and easy to use well done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good oroduct
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Like it and would recommend the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>