Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.064 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
11
1 Star
20
206 of 24883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very durable
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely and beautiful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price really good excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A budget accessory for any bathroom
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an eminently presentable bathroom accessory that costs no more than one ought to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality for a value product. Basic, but perfectly functional. The plastic used is not flimsy and should last a while! The only negative comment is that it doesn't come with a wall mounted toilet roll holder, just the storage for 3 rolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple but does the job
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-upon-Avon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product to tidy up the bathroom it does the job and for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet brush
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good & clean product. Although, the holder is too narrow for most toilet rolls! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" at £4-99 this a bargain looks good very impressed, as the chrome ones go rusty in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When purchasing view the product before leaving argos as mine had a huge crack on the toilet brush handle. Once I got mine changed its fine. Just fit for purpose. Nothing wow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this after my chrome one started to look old and rusted and I wanted something easy to clean. The toilet roll holder fits three rolls comfortably though they have to be the cheaper ones (not the well known puppy brand). The roll holder and the brush have a chrome knob on the lids which makes for an attractive look. My only gripe is that one piece of the bristles came off on first use of the toilet brush, however after a month of use no more have as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" No fuss or furrows does what it should . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:enfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job and keeps everything clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the Best
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wsm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I actually returned this item. I couldn't find where to buy replacement brushes and if you could you'd actually have to hold the used brush to unscrew it. The brush holder doesn't have any lining inside so you'd have to wash the complete container every time. It's good value for money but personally I think it's not very practical or hygienic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap as chips!
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for very little cash - looks good and is perfect for something I am changing on a regular basis anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What more can you say about a toilet brush than it does the job? The roll holder needs to be a slightly larger diameter as it's slightly tapered and a full roll of quality toilet roll can get stuck in the bottom.Putting a partially used roll in first solves the problem. Other than that - good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value for the price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This set is cheap but functional. The toilet roll holder is a bit too narrow at the bottom so it only fits in two rather than three rolls. Despite this I am happy with it. Looks ok and works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fab!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could be better
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart , easy to clean only setback is that you cant buy replacement brush heads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple good quality and reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet brush holder
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:W.Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>