Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.934 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
131 of 16778%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. I was looking just for a brush but this was a bonus with the toilet roll storer. Despite reviews saying will not hold a branded toilet roll, this is not a problem with the Cushelle I use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good does the job ... Just
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Appletise
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought mainly for the toilet roll holder. To have the rolls within arms reach yet packaged neatly and protected from little 'accidents'. A real bargain. For these reasons I would recommend.
The roll holder fits three reasonable quality rolls but only just. The first roll I wrapped in one of the clear plastic bags that came with the holder so I could get a grip on it to pull it out in the future, as the container tapers in towards the base, making it a very tight fit, hence the loss of one star.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:uk. Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product for the price would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom set
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annc
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on box, fits all well
Known brands of toilet paper in it no
Problem, looks more expensive than
It was! I'm happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not store standard toilet rolls
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TK
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not much point in buying this to store standard toilet rolls as it is too narrow at the bottom and they wont fit
However on the plus side you can store cleaning things in it instead.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirst
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for the price. The toilet roll holder is narrower at the bottom so need to use smaller rolls. Looks nice though. Toilet brush is just an added extra as only wanted the roll holder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lupolady
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well pleased with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than it looks
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bubbs
From:kent, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not do any better for the price. Does what it says on the tin. great valie and good looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does the job
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By wen
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product does the job but unfortunately only fits tidgey value rolls , hence can't recommend ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T Brush
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Greengrass
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works well, and was a cheep price.
GREAT++++++++++.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Partyparty
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it is, but is great value and really doesn't look too bad. Not sure how long the brush will last but for the price who cares! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jaxx
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jax
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value I have not had any trouble fitting 3 toilet rolls in holder plenty room even andrex quilted looks more expensive than it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is too good to be true
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss P
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It doesn't look like much in the catalogue, but when you take it out of its box and put it together, it is really nice and neat and the quality is excellent I was pleasantly surprised, well worth it I went back and got another for the bottom toilet... the handle of the brush is a little on the short side but hay! its sturdy and I like that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal brush set
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toilet brush set is great value and is better than more
expensive sets I have bought before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set is very good value for money. Sturdy enough to do the job but simple enough to fit into any bathroom without being 'in your face'. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What A Bargain.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sylvar
From:Sunny Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent value, don't have any problem fitting in three quilted toilet rolls. Suites the Motor Home just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value toilet brush and roll holder
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moira
From:Carnoustie, Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great product. Fantastic value for money. Looks and fells good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloraca
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Worth the money, I bought this to replace a stainless steel one. Has the appearance of frosted glass but nice style does the job perfectly, doesn't look cheap. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic, it does its job
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this purely because it is plastic, my previous stainless steel handled brush marked the toilet.The only problem is the toilet roll holder is too narrow and the rolls get stuck.It's easy to clean, It does what it's meant to, so I'm happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tine!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Practical and hygienic. Toilet roll holder keeps spare toilet rolls free from accidental splashes and brush is just what is needed to keep the loo clean and fresh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>