Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.887 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
118 of 15178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value toilet brush and roll holder
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moira
From:Carnoustie, Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product. Fantastic value for money. Looks and fells good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloraca
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Worth the money, I bought this to replace a stainless steel one. Has the appearance of frosted glass but nice style does the job perfectly, doesn't look cheap. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic, it does its job
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this purely because it is plastic, my previous stainless steel handled brush marked the toilet.The only problem is the toilet roll holder is too narrow and the rolls get stuck.It's easy to clean, It does what it's meant to, so I'm happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tine!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Practical and hygienic. Toilet roll holder keeps spare toilet rolls free from accidental splashes and brush is just what is needed to keep the loo clean and fresh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy solution
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dizzydee
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value and of good quality which was surprising. Much better option than metal one I had that went rusty and looked scruffy. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive and stylish
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paulapumpkin
From:North Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is far smarter than my previous brush holder which tipped over at will. The roll holder is great. I do not buy Andrex rolls, far prefer a certain discount supermarket double quilted rolls, thick and long lasting. They fitted in no bother so I am more than happy with my purchase. Once again Argos Value range proves its worth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sideliner
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can one say about this everyday bathroom item? It's cheap and reasonably cheerful. It does the job without getting rusted up like so many metal ones from the damp in bathrooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet set
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent value and good looking product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad design
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The only thing good about this product is the price!
Strangely, the Roll Holder is slighly tapered making it difficult to place the toilet rolls. In fact if you use the quality thicker rolls they will simply jam in the holder - will not go all the way down and are then difficult to retrieve. Fortunately my branch of Argos were understanding although this product, for obvios reasons, is not included in the Argos 30 day return scheme.
Best buy something else.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value range
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lindagal
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Can't be faulted for the price. Cheap, cheerful and definitely does the job. What more can you ask?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased specifically for the roll holder and because it was inexpensive.
I was actually pleased when I collected it and found that it actually look quite elegant and is not flimsy as first thought.
I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Toilet Accessories
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a stylish product, which would suit any bathroom/WC and very easy to assemble. Although, part of the value range, it's looks and feels much better quality, than you would buy in an ordinary supermarket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Selia
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for.
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie.
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The plastic is quite 'flimsy' but considering it's two items, can't expect anything substantial for the price. The loo roll holder isn't wide enough to store the rolls I buy so I'm using it as a bleach bottle holder instead. As it's only for an annexe and mainly used by guests I'm not particularly concerned that the set (particularly the brush) probably won't last too long. I would think this set is fine for a caravan etc., but not for your everyday main bathroom use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren21
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought as mother in law has had her set for years now great quality and clearly long lasting easy clean and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Very Practical Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loxcks
From:London South West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"They are both neat and tidy and sits clinical in my bathroom. The toilet brush works very well and the toilet roll holder holds 3 average sized Andrex loo rolls. I am very pleased with this buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our former toilet brush and paper holder were metal and started rusting and ruining the floor. I saw this set and after reading all the positive reviews decided to give it a go before purchasing something more expensive. I am very impressed with the quality and look. It seems quite sturdy and the brush doesn't get detached from the metal as happened with my old one. You can't change the brush head, but at this price, you just buy a new one when you need to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lovetoshop
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 sets of these for my holiday home and they are good value for money. Simple but clean looking and not too bulky for small bathrooms and en-suites."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny890
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, looks really nice. Holder holds 3 rolls, a little tight getting the bottom one out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nic
From:dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>