Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.968 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
17
148 of 18779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Ellesmere Port
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sara2013
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great and the quality is great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ozlass
From:Dorset, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great deal for the price and well worth buying. It looks more expensive than the price paid and does the job. I bought only for the toilet roll holder so the brush and container were a bonus, but have not used, Three rolls of toilet paper easily fit into the holder and as it is not clear plastic, it looks really good. The covered holder keeps the dust and any moisture off the toilet rolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was very good
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Surrey England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very strong and good quality we were very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GRest quality considering the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina24
From:Woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value BUT every toilet roll l have tried to fit in holder don't seem to fit in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet brush / holder
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for purpose good quality for the price. I would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs davies
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By di
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with item looks great thamks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jolie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and got it at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more do you want?
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is a very good product. Not too obtrusive. Toilet rolls fit ok. Blends in nicely with decor and wipes clean as it is plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Value Range item.Which Looks Better than more Expensive items we have looked at.I know other Reviews have found Minor Faults. But We Can't See Any Problems with it.Great Value And Looks Good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By S
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product it does exactly what it's meant to and it looks nice in the bathroom as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By peachy88
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money as you get toilet brush & toilet roll holder. Toilet brush sturdy enough & holder fits 3 velvet toilet rolls well with no struggle to get them out. I am happy with this product. A bargain i think! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was purchased for an outside toilet. The toilet paper is kept dry in the holder which, was the main reason of purchase. However, the loo roll holder narrows at the base hence, it only holds two rolls instead of three. Also, the brush head falls off when using it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprisingly good!!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered as a temporary replacement while i searched for a more suitable option, but was suprised at the quality and design of this as it is a 'value range' product. Does the job perfectly and looks nice too. I wont be rushing for a new one just yet!! Recommended :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By madtaz
From:bristol uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this to replace my chrome one (Loo roll holder) . As its plastic thought it would last longer i did not need the toilet brush but as it was a good price i did not worry.
its very nice like its white, and lid fits nicely on the top like the chrome tip as it blends in with my chrome set .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kemi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I love the fact that the toilet roll container has a cover. The design is beautiful.
It is a great bargain for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. I was looking just for a brush but this was a bonus with the toilet roll storer. Despite reviews saying will not hold a branded toilet roll, this is not a problem with the Cushelle I use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good does the job ... Just
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Appletise
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought mainly for the toilet roll holder. To have the rolls within arms reach yet packaged neatly and protected from little 'accidents'. A real bargain. For these reasons I would recommend.
The roll holder fits three reasonable quality rolls but only just. The first roll I wrapped in one of the clear plastic bags that came with the holder so I could get a grip on it to pull it out in the future, as the container tapers in towards the base, making it a very tight fit, hence the loss of one star.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:uk. Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product for the price would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>