Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.023 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
11
1 Star
19
179 of 22081%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Brush and Roll Holder
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Products, Excellent Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Toilet roll bolder
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is cheap. It is not designed for the the purpose it is meant to be used for as we couldn't find a toilet roll that actually fit into it. Took it back and got a refund. Would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet Brush & Roll Holder
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For what we paid it is fine. How long it will last ,only time will tell.
At least it will not rust like others we have had.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap but worth it
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice does what it's suppossed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Price-quality is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great for the money very strong and doesn't look cheap at all. I even went back and bought another one for my upstairs bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product so I bought another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loo brush loo roll holder
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to see a very well made cheep product strong and easy to use well done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good oroduct
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Like it and would recommend the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for price simple and looks good cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap practical and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made item ideal to match any bathroom decor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found it hard to find a toilet roll holder like this 1. They are cheap but would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps the rolls clean and tidy. Can see how many remain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very helpful and keeps everything neat in the bathroom! This is perfect since I have a small bathroom! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loo set
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems good quality materials not thin plastic can get three loo rolls in the holder no more getting caught short! With a nice lid to keep clean. Toilet brush and holder looked good quality too but have to admit not using it as i only wanted the loo roll holder shame theres not the option to buy seperately a thought there Argos?! But in general happy mum in law bought hers first and is happy and with the brush! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What can I say!
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a toilet roll store and toilet brush. Does the job it was made for. Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful!
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really cheap set but it looks fantastic in my bathroom and provides easy storage so bathroom looks neater.
For the low price you can't really complain!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toilet accessory
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:larne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely accessory to any bathroom practical plastic to wipe and it looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>