Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.93 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
125 of 15879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T Brush
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Greengrass
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This works well, and was a cheep price.
GREAT++++++++++.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Partyparty
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is what it is, but is great value and really doesn't look too bad. Not sure how long the brush will last but for the price who cares!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jaxx
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jax
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good value I have not had any trouble fitting 3 toilet rolls in holder plenty room even andrex quilted looks more expensive than it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is too good to be true
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss P
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It doesn't look like much in the catalogue, but when you take it out of its box and put it together, it is really nice and neat and the quality is excellent I was pleasantly surprised, well worth it I went back and got another for the bottom toilet... the handle of the brush is a little on the short side but hay! its sturdy and I like that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal brush set
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This toilet brush set is great value and is better than more
expensive sets I have bought before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This set is very good value for money. Sturdy enough to do the job but simple enough to fit into any bathroom without being 'in your face'. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What A Bargain.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sylvar
From:Sunny Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, don't have any problem fitting in three quilted toilet rolls. Suites the Motor Home just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value toilet brush and roll holder
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moira
From:Carnoustie, Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product. Fantastic value for money. Looks and fells good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloraca
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Worth the money, I bought this to replace a stainless steel one. Has the appearance of frosted glass but nice style does the job perfectly, doesn't look cheap. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic, it does its job
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this purely because it is plastic, my previous stainless steel handled brush marked the toilet.The only problem is the toilet roll holder is too narrow and the rolls get stuck.It's easy to clean, It does what it's meant to, so I'm happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tine!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Practical and hygienic. Toilet roll holder keeps spare toilet rolls free from accidental splashes and brush is just what is needed to keep the loo clean and fresh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy solution
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dizzydee
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value and of good quality which was surprising. Much better option than metal one I had that went rusty and looked scruffy. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive and stylish
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paulapumpkin
From:North Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is far smarter than my previous brush holder which tipped over at will. The roll holder is great. I do not buy Andrex rolls, far prefer a certain discount supermarket double quilted rolls, thick and long lasting. They fitted in no bother so I am more than happy with my purchase. Once again Argos Value range proves its worth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sideliner
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can one say about this everyday bathroom item? It's cheap and reasonably cheerful. It does the job without getting rusted up like so many metal ones from the damp in bathrooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet set
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent value and good looking product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad design
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The only thing good about this product is the price!
Strangely, the Roll Holder is slighly tapered making it difficult to place the toilet rolls. In fact if you use the quality thicker rolls they will simply jam in the holder - will not go all the way down and are then difficult to retrieve. Fortunately my branch of Argos were understanding although this product, for obvios reasons, is not included in the Argos 30 day return scheme.
Best buy something else.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value range
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lindagal
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Can't be faulted for the price. Cheap, cheerful and definitely does the job. What more can you ask?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased specifically for the roll holder and because it was inexpensive.
I was actually pleased when I collected it and found that it actually look quite elegant and is not flimsy as first thought.
I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Toilet Accessories
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a stylish product, which would suit any bathroom/WC and very easy to assemble. Although, part of the value range, it's looks and feels much better quality, than you would buy in an ordinary supermarket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Selia
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>