Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.972 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
140 of 17779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jolie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and got it at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more do you want?
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is a very good product. Not too obtrusive. Toilet rolls fit ok. Blends in nicely with decor and wipes clean as it is plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Value Range item.Which Looks Better than more Expensive items we have looked at.I know other Reviews have found Minor Faults. But We Can't See Any Problems with it.Great Value And Looks Good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By S
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product it does exactly what it's meant to and it looks nice in the bathroom as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By peachy88
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money as you get toilet brush & toilet roll holder. Toilet brush sturdy enough & holder fits 3 velvet toilet rolls well with no struggle to get them out. I am happy with this product. A bargain i think! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was purchased for an outside toilet. The toilet paper is kept dry in the holder which, was the main reason of purchase. However, the loo roll holder narrows at the base hence, it only holds two rolls instead of three. Also, the brush head falls off when using it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprisingly good!!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered as a temporary replacement while i searched for a more suitable option, but was suprised at the quality and design of this as it is a 'value range' product. Does the job perfectly and looks nice too. I wont be rushing for a new one just yet!! Recommended :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By madtaz
From:bristol uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this to replace my chrome one (Loo roll holder) . As its plastic thought it would last longer i did not need the toilet brush but as it was a good price i did not worry.
its very nice like its white, and lid fits nicely on the top like the chrome tip as it blends in with my chrome set .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kemi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks beautiful in my bathroom. I love the fact that the toilet roll container has a cover. The design is beautiful.
It is a great bargain for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. I was looking just for a brush but this was a bonus with the toilet roll storer. Despite reviews saying will not hold a branded toilet roll, this is not a problem with the Cushelle I use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good does the job ... Just
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Appletise
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought mainly for the toilet roll holder. To have the rolls within arms reach yet packaged neatly and protected from little 'accidents'. A real bargain. For these reasons I would recommend.
The roll holder fits three reasonable quality rolls but only just. The first roll I wrapped in one of the clear plastic bags that came with the holder so I could get a grip on it to pull it out in the future, as the container tapers in towards the base, making it a very tight fit, hence the loss of one star.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:uk. Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product for the price would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom set
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annc
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on box, fits all well
Known brands of toilet paper in it no
Problem, looks more expensive than
It was! I'm happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not store standard toilet rolls
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TK
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not much point in buying this to store standard toilet rolls as it is too narrow at the bottom and they wont fit
However on the plus side you can store cleaning things in it instead.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirst
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for the price. The toilet roll holder is narrower at the bottom so need to use smaller rolls. Looks nice though. Toilet brush is just an added extra as only wanted the roll holder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lupolady
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well pleased with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than it looks
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bubbs
From:kent, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not do any better for the price. Does what it says on the tin. great valie and good looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does the job
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By wen
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product does the job but unfortunately only fits tidgey value rolls , hence can't recommend ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T Brush
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Greengrass
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works well, and was a cheep price.
GREAT++++++++++.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Partyparty
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it is, but is great value and really doesn't look too bad. Not sure how long the brush will last but for the price who cares! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>