Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design. This crisp white set completes any bathroom, adding a simple yet stylish touch. Practical and hygienic, these help keep a neat and tidy bathroom, and go well with any decor.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.985 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
18
157 of 19780%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product can last for a whole year
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing! Each year I buy it and it is a long worth investment. In the box there is one roll holder and a toilet brush. It is a good investment as the roll holder can last for long and the materials used to make this product are perfect because they can be easily cleaned. This is the best product I buy here for 3 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet brush and toilet roll holder
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with the loo roll holder , makes it easy to keep toilet rolls in the bathroom without looking unsightly .
very good for the price paid
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet brush and toilet roll holder
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Omagh, Omagh, Omagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridlington
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basic but ok for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are looking for simple, clean design and functionality, this is such good value for money. I bought the set purely because I needed a toilet roll storage unit for a small space.this holds three loo rolls discreetly and tucks into a corner. In my opinion does not look cheap and nasty but simple and unobtrusive. Worth the cost for that without the loo brush., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap but very good product. However toilet roll holder is slightly in the thinner side so you do have to squeeze loo rolls in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good cheap set the toilet roll holder doesn't take very large rolls but the cheaper rolls fit nicely.
I bought one for our bathroom and one for toilet so that proves they are ok.
Just replaced one from years ago
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skelmersdale, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. A lot sturdier than more expensive ones I have purchased.
Really nice colour and easy to use and clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargin
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price and will tye in with any bathroom colour scheme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good for the purpose
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The brush kept coming off, thank God it was just bleach. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great and the quality is great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great deal for the price and well worth buying. It looks more expensive than the price paid and does the job. I bought only for the toilet roll holder so the brush and container were a bonus, but have not used, Three rolls of toilet paper easily fit into the holder and as it is not clear plastic, it looks really good. The covered holder keeps the dust and any moisture off the toilet rolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was very good
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very strong and good quality we were very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GRest quality considering the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value BUT every toilet roll l have tried to fit in holder don't seem to fit in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet brush / holder
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for purpose good quality for the price. I would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs davies
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with item looks great thamks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and got it at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more do you want?
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is a very good product. Not too obtrusive. Toilet rolls fit ok. Blends in nicely with decor and wipes clean as it is plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>