Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.

<p>This great-value toilet brush with matching toilet roll holder has a frosted white design.</p><ul><li>Toilet roll holder holds up to 3 rolls.</li><li>EAN: 8331032.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.865 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
109 of 14177%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased specifically for the roll holder and because it was inexpensive.
I was actually pleased when I collected it and found that it actually look quite elegant and is not flimsy as first thought.
I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Toilet Accessories
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a stylish product, which would suit any bathroom/WC and very easy to assemble. Although, part of the value range, it's looks and feels much better quality, than you would buy in an ordinary supermarket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Selia
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for.
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie.
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The plastic is quite 'flimsy' but considering it's two items, can't expect anything substantial for the price. The loo roll holder isn't wide enough to store the rolls I buy so I'm using it as a bleach bottle holder instead. As it's only for an annexe and mainly used by guests I'm not particularly concerned that the set (particularly the brush) probably won't last too long. I would think this set is fine for a caravan etc., but not for your everyday main bathroom use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren21
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought as mother in law has had her set for years now great quality and clearly long lasting easy clean and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Very Practical Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loxcks
From:London South West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"They are both neat and tidy and sits clinical in my bathroom. The toilet brush works very well and the toilet roll holder holds 3 average sized Andrex loo rolls. I am very pleased with this buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our former toilet brush and paper holder were metal and started rusting and ruining the floor. I saw this set and after reading all the positive reviews decided to give it a go before purchasing something more expensive. I am very impressed with the quality and look. It seems quite sturdy and the brush doesn't get detached from the metal as happened with my old one. You can't change the brush head, but at this price, you just buy a new one when you need to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lovetoshop
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 sets of these for my holiday home and they are good value for money. Simple but clean looking and not too bulky for small bathrooms and en-suites."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny890
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, looks really nice. Holder holds 3 rolls, a little tight getting the bottom one out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nic
From:dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DPMG
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent value product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:sutton on sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"more than pleased very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bebob
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Despite size issues highlighted in prev reviews, I haven't experienced any problems with the holder even using good sized rolls. Really good price for a decent item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mutley
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as we are moving to a house with 2 toilets so need another one. Looks good and does what it says on the box!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa-Lou
From:Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am satisfied with this product.
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am satisfied with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as expected
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The product was described as 'white', but in fact it is a sort of clouded see-through. However, it does the job and as it was such good value for money decided to keep it as I buy new brushes regularly anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but good
Posted15 June 2013
Customer avatar
By colin
From:north wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this item is very good for the price does the job and looks neat and tidy.
why pay more when this item does the trick.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not really fit for purpose
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gibbo
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The toilet brush was okay and the actual look of the toilet roll holder was okay but the height would have you think you could fit at least 3 toilet rolls in it but alas no. The holder tapers in so much at the bottom you can just about squeeze 2 rolls in leaving a big gap at the bottom. Not really much use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Toilet Brush and Roll Holder - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Clean and tidy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>