Top-rated product

Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.

<p>This 9.5kW Triton Martinique shower has 5 changeable spray modes delivering freedom and personal preference. Martinique also boasts a flexible hose and limescale resistant shower head.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Hose length 1m.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012663018563.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Opal Replacement
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By i p nitely
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this to replace a Triton opal shower unit. Read reviews and found that this one would fit, and it did! ... This one has exactly the same footprint and even fitted straight on to the existing screw holes, no alterations to anything, excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shower is a great replacement for the jade
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna 4
Age:45 to 54
"This shower is a great replacement for the jade shower as it's fittings are the same which made life very easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased, bought on offer but even so the various features make it a great shower. Good pressure. Only downside hose could be longer for cleaning bath purposes but thats just a small niggle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Glasso62
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this shower to replace a Triton Jade shower that we'd had for around 11 years after it gave up the ghost.
The great thing is is this shower has exactly the same footprint as the Jade, and I mean..Exactly ! It's the same plastic moulding meaning that swapping them over was a piece of cake, water & cable entry points are identical so 15 minutes and job done !
The shower performs well and although it's the same 9.5kw rating as the Jade it does push the water out at a bette r pressure.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Shower
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Nuneaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second one I have bought. Thie first lasted me years, it was very good, so I stayed with what I know."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another good Triton Shower
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shug
From:Lenzie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Perfect fit to replace the obsolete model"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Faultydan
From:Hornchurch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Order a shower got given a date of 4 days ready to collect at my chosen store, it arrived early and they sent me a text saying it was ready to collect well pleased with the service given good job Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By E#
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this shower as a direct replacement for my old Triton Opal shower, as it had the same footprint as my old shower, which made it easy to fit. All you need to fit is one new 15mm olive for the compression fitting cut the nut off the old shower and refit the wires, all screw holes match the old unit, fitted in about 45 mins."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PURCHASE OF TRITON SHOWER
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By MOJO
From:KENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"AS YET ITEM UNUSED SO CANNOT GIVE
A REVIEW OF ANY SORT ...
ALL I CAN SAY IS ;- IF YOU HAVE TO
CONTACT TRITON AT ANY TIME ... THE
GIRLS AT THE OTHER END ARE PRETTY WELL
ON THE BALL ABOUT MOST THINGS TRITON
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shower
Posted20 December 2012
Customer avatar
By Swright
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a shower quickly as previous one had broken. Excellent range of shower spray from head to suit our needs. Looks fantastic. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement shower
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandyb
From:Scottish Borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"so pleased to be able to replace previous shower with same but cosmetically updated model. Easy to fit...........and aesthetically pleasing.
Pleased with the ease of ordering/reserving product from argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stylish
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By flo
From:north lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is my second trition martinique shower i find them stylish , the different heat setting suite us i like the water hot my husband prefers it luke warm also the 5 changeable spray modes are usefull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 9.5W ELE; Shower
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Who wants to wait and pay for delivery of goods when you can order on line and go into Argos and collect it same day.
The shower is well made and easy to fit and the instructions are very well done out.
The shower is good and very easy to use .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant shower
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Replacement for our old shower same fittings no need to do any alterations and it is so much better than the old one, stable flow , lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent replacement
Posted07 October 2011
Customer avatar
By cobbydoc
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We had had the Triton Opal shower for several years, with lots of maintenance problems, but this direct replacement is streets ahead, with a huge range of temperature settings, and five showerhead settings.
This is not the cheapest of shower units, but the superb simplicity of operation along with its very 'sleek' looks make it worth the extra.
One small criticism, like all Triton shower risers, the one that comes in the box is rather flimsy, so we retained the one I'd bought [to replace the original Triton item with the last shower] at a plumbers' merchant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good replacement
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By russ
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"had everything you need to replace previous Triton OPal shower except fitting to connect to 15mm pipe.
Screw holes and cable entries aligned perfectly,
instructions were easy to follow. The only fitting that did not align was the shower riser, so I refitted the original to avoid extra holes being drilled in tiles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By macy
From:hg14
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We are very pleased with this product its working fine ,
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Fajjaboo
From:West Midlands
"Great looking shower - slightly bigger than my last one but looked good once up on wall. Thought was a bit expensive - paid full price as needed a replacement quickly - but did lots of research before purchased and was not disappointed; money well spent. Not quite as powerful as my last shower but still very good and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought to replace an old Triton very easy to fit done in twenty minutes
Very effective shower with easy to use settings and adjustable jets - slight issue ithe head doesn't reach over the bath as far as the old one did
A minor issue
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By The kel
From:Tyneside
"Great shower does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>