Top-rated product

Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>This 9.5kW Triton Martinique shower has 5 changeable spray modes delivering freedom and personal preference. Martinique also boasts a flexible hose and limescale resistant shower head.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Hose length 1m.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012663018563.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good All Round Shower
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this shower to replace an old Gainsborough shower that was "failing"
Through a little research found that this shower had Rear Water & Electric entry points, so fitting was very straightforward, only needed to drill the wall for new mounting points, water & electric was a straight swap.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement shower
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was to replace a triton shower that we had, easy to fit and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower swap
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to replace an existing Triton shower which was over 10 years old and didn't want a lot of rework, spoke to manufactuers who reccomended this one as a direct swap,found it on Argos website at a much lower price than anywhere else-good result! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton shower
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great replacement for our old shower same footprint so only 5mins to fit as everything is in the same place great value shower highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gt harwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good allround pruduct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent all round product - & very efficient
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Triton product, easy to install & very easy and efficient to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had one of these before and changed for an updated version and I very happy with this and especially cause it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderfull
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" havent yet used it yet but it looks very nice and will go in the bathroom wonderfully "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton mystique shower 9.5kw
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenshaw
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at an excellent price once again from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shower easy to install
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This new shower went straight back on to the same screw fittings on the wall.
This shower replaced the old opal model water inlet the same the electrics straight in no problems.
More power than the old opal so all round this is a good replacement. 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace Triton Opal 2 which had for 9 years. Exact same footprint and husband said easy to install. Shower head good size and temperature good. Delighted with shower and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value for money
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely shower gets nice and hot . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and easy to fit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our previous shower was a Triton and this one fitted exactly
in the same place. Our last shower had the off button lower down and for a small person the button on this shower might
be difficult to reach.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Berks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one bought without having any problems, although the water pipe could be a little longer to help with the cleaning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking shower
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shower is stylish, and easy to use. We are very pleased with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor shower head holder
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nigg, Tain, Highland IV19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a not bad shower - don't expect blistering pressure, at best it is slightly better than what I achieved with tap connector shower - a bigger kW might have produced a better flow rate - I found the shower head holder was not very good fit - it felt very insecure when inserted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace triton t100si approx 15 years old amazed to find it has exact footprint of t100si and was a sinch to swop over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Opal Replacement
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to replace a Triton opal shower unit. Read reviews and found that this one would fit, and it did! ... This one has exactly the same footprint and even fitted straight on to the existing screw holes, no alterations to anything, excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shower is a great replacement for the jade
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" This shower is a great replacement for the jade shower as it's fittings are the same which made life very easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased, bought on offer but even so the various features make it a great shower. Good pressure. Only downside hose could be longer for cleaning bath purposes but thats just a small niggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>