Top-rated product

Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>This 9.5kW Triton Martinique shower has 5 changeable spray modes delivering freedom and personal preference. Martinique also boasts a flexible hose and limescale resistant shower head.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Adjustable riser rail included.</li><li>Hose length 1m.</li><li>Limescale resistant showerhead.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5012663018563.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 61100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have purchased, had the first one for sometime and it was used to the max, so I went for the same cannot fault the unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delighted with the shower and also with the ease and efficiency of buying it and picking it up from the store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement shower
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Choose this shower as it had the same dimensions as previous shower so made fitting very straight forward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Replacement
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester CH1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced this for my old Triton Shower unit.
Works perfectly.
My 9 year old son finds it very easy to use.
Looks great.
Does exactly what you need the shower to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Martinique 9.5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this shower, fitted easy enough replacing old Triton. Water pipe fit just to to the left hand side (if your looking face on to the shower) and wires centre right. Buttons seem a bit flimsy, time will tell on that. warms up quick enough, overall a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was an excellent replacement for the Triton Opal which I'd had for 10 years. It was simple to fit, with no extra holes, etc.,to worry about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice easy shower to install, easy to use and looks good. Water temperature range very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Martinique 9.5KW Electric Shower
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this shower to replace a Triton opal shower, the pipe, wiring connections and fixing holes where in exactly the same place so it was a straight swop, I had the Triton opal shower for 15 years, it was used every day and never went wrong that is why i chose another Triton shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Shower
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Shower, Highly Recommmend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like for like replacement of Triton Opal
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this Shower after speaking to Triton about replacing my faulty Opal shower. This was one of the two options and fitted perfectly. Same back plate and water and Cable entry. Fitted in about 1 hr start to finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a very good make and its very reliable setting are very easy to uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton shower
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this shower was to replace the damaged one I already have which was the same make and model, for the extra money it would be easier to replace and get guarantee instead of trying to fix the old one, so straight forward to replace and the old one lasted well for over five years so stuck with the same make and model again, only downside is don't think this new one works as good as the old one must not make them like how they did before but have the guarantee if any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric shower
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product The reservation and subsequent pick up was excellent the staff at East Road Argos could not have been nicer (efficient ).
All in all very happy.
It should be noted that I am not in the position to comment fully on the durability of the product given the short time we have had, use of it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant replacement for Triton jade
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shower was a straight swap for the triton jade we had. Simply turned the electrics off. Turned power off and undone a couple of screws and connections and it was back up and running within the hour. Great shower too. Arrived in a day so great service too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Unit ,But:
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great shower that I fitted myself. The only thing is the small "on" buttons seem a bit flimsy and time will tell if they will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton electric shower
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I replaced my old shower with Triton Martinique 9.5 kw.I am very pleased with the brand,It's very easy to install and simple to use.I compared the price as well and Argos seems to be the cheapest.I will recomend this brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GREAT SHOWER
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a shower as previous new shower only lasted two months (not this model) and needed one with same fittings.This is a lovely shower and am very pleased with it,good flow and much easier to use and very simple.Really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Martinique 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good All Round Shower
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this shower to replace an old Gainsborough shower that was "failing"
Through a little research found that this shower had Rear Water & Electric entry points, so fitting was very straightforward, only needed to drill the wall for new mounting points, water & electric was a straight swap.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>