Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.

Triton. 8.5kW. White . Auto shut-down/safety shut off. Temperature stabiliser control. BEAB approved. 1 shower spray mode. Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale. Limescale resistant showerhead. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Grace
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this in the sale with a saving of £30. Liked the fact that the temperature could be easily adjusted to suit but would of liked it to have more than 1 spray setting controlling the water flow. It services it's purpose for the price but would have been abit disappointed if I had brought it for full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shower for the money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this shower was a replacement for my old one which was also a triton,good shower head easy to use. purchased this shower in the sale very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton shower,
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By dilo
From:mid glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very good quality at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By les
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good value and easy to install and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality simple design
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Carl the spark !
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Easy to install and operate and good value for money bought it in the sale and am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wasn't sure about purchasing this shower as it was not in the high price bracket, but certainly not disappointed with product - excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed & Failed after only 11 days
Posted30 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Cheshire UK.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a previous Titan that lasted about 4 years. Pipe inlet is NOT compatible with previous Titan - it can only be fed from Right or Left but not from below - had to make pipe mods so it would fit. After all this messing about it worked PERFECTLY for just 11 days! Then, for no apparent reason blew it's pressure relief valve!!! Argos very kindly exchanged it for a better model. Thankyou to Argos! But disappointed with Triton! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By George
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This a very good shower unit. We have used more expensive ones but they are no better so why spend a lot of money when the basic product does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted09 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:Isle of Wight
" This shower is an excellent purchase. There is only one thing that stops me giving it five stars and that is it could do with an adjustable shower head. I think for an extra couple of quid it would be well worth the effort. Other than that it is absolutely superb value and very easy to install. You do need a 40 amp fuse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy install, easy use
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By moyo
From:UK
" Love my new shower it's easier to use than the Mira one i was replacing. Its smooth clean lines fit the bathroom well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:England
" Great shower and it was half price so a bargain aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:sheffield
" This was a replacement for a previous Triton shower, great product can't fault it, i purchased it in the sale so even better value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triton Caselona III 8.5KW Electric Shower
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:North Somerset
" Excellent Shower, easy to install,Good controls
you can control the heat settings to suit your needs,Would Recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Liverpool
" The shower was easy to fit and works fine.
If only it was possible to find a shower which had the same inlet as the old shower it would be so much easier to replace.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
deliciously cosy shower
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By keets
From:UK
" Wrap yourself in a waterfall of warmth. Adjustable to your choice to provide maximum satisfaction.
Easy install, runs like a dream!
Enjoy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ann
From:yorkshire
" great shower in all aspects very pleased with it easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value purchase.
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:UK
" Efficient shower at a competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It Works
Posted08 December 2010
Customer avatar
By TV Watcher
From:England
" Yes it works. Well what do you expect? you can hardly get excited about a basic shower.
I bought it because it is the same model as another already installed elsewhere in the house. When one eventually breaks, there is a chance of it becoming a spares donor for the other. Provided they don't both have the same failure of course. I once had to scrap a shower simply because a control knob broke and I couldn't get a replacement.
It is simple enough to install. Though an option for top water pipe entry would have been nice. If the pipe is on the surface, you have the bottom right corner for bottom or side entry. The shower head and rail are a bit cheap & cheerful. But what do you expect at this price? You can of course buy another rail or head separately to upgrade if this bothers you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shower
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By jb
From:UK
" Highly recommend this product. Easy to use and provides relaxing shower for the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Caselona III 8.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By George
From:Cornwall
" This was to replace an ageing, often repaired shower unit. It was simple to install, no need to move plumbing or electrics, just two mounting holes to drill. The installation manual supplied was well written and easy to follow, no 'Technese' just plain English. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+36points
36of 36voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>