Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.

<p>This affordable bath and basin spray is watertight and flexible. </p><ul><li>Length of hose 1.25m.</li><li>1 head mode.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
75 of 8390%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Review 1 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By C.Blossom
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
"Brought this whilst my shower was being fixed so I could attach it to the bath. Having square taps I wasn't sure how well it would work. At first I found it difficult to get on the taps however found that the water helps it's go on better. Since then it's remained securely on the taps. It also has a very good pressure (actually much better than my actual shower). Very impressed seeing as it was such a cheap product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma89
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have standard/basic taps on my bath but this product did not fit. My partner spent 15minutes trying to squeeze them on with no joy. I'm hoping I can get my money back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy,buy,buy
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorrie
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money paid!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basin spray
Posted02 May 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:london islington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't fit the bathroom taps. Had to return and pay extra for a one that fit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my old bath spray which was leaking.
It's a very tight fit, which is great as no leaks. However, I did have to stand in the bath to get the nozzles to fit on. It was a struggle, but I got there in the end.
The hose is much shorter than my previous spray. But it does the job of washing my hair which is its primary use. Happy to recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jessjpq
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great fit(tight and snug) and works perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the trick
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product was very helpful when our shower AND our hot bath tap were out of order for a couple of weeks.
When first connected, there was slight leakage from the connectors on the hose, but this stopped and did not re-appear in daily use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By tres
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does the job perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent and cheap
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sham
From:East London
"This product is amazingly good considering how much i bought it for, only bad is thing is the number of holes is little but pressure is amazing when water is pouring. It is very very good and deffo cheap for the job it is does!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By baggles
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this to replace our old shower head and for a cheap one its really good, i havent got any complaints really just that it could have been abit bigger but i didnt want to spends loads of money on yet another shower head so for the money its great, i would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good flow and lasts - doesn't pop off
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumof2
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for those who do not have a shower electric or attached to the taps. Bought one a couple of years ago and it started to leak just recently so bought it again. Never once did it pop off or get loose on the taps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My last shower spray lasted 4 years. So to find this one which is actually identical but with the Croydex brand name on it, I was happy.
Don't waste time and money buying cheaper versions because this is well worth the cash.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
"Just what I needed :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a Bath & Basin spray
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lyn
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item because it was sold as a "Bath & Basin Spray, it would not go anywhere near my Bath taps, so I had to return it. No problem with returning it, just a pain that it didn't do what was expected."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jmartin
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as an emergency due to our main shower breaking. Great item for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far......
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bargain Hunter
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I have only used it once, but I must say it was quite powerful. Not bad for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By chell
From:dunbartonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"worth money, very powerful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ony
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, worked perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Croydex Bath and Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to!!
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mon174
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this to use until my shower was fixed n it was a powerful little thing. Just needed it to wash my hair and done the job for a cheap price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>