Top-rated product

Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.

<p>This electronic scale from Salter achieves greater efficiency with its 4 sensor accuracy reading and convenient progress tracker.<br /> </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.2, W30.6, D30.6cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5010777128345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
115 of 13585%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very simple to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great item, would recommend this, easy to use.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT IF YOUR KEEPING AN EYE ON YOUR WEIGHT
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit nervous getting these scales because of some of the reviews saying that they did not work properly. First time I used them sure enough it weighed me different a couple of times. I thought oh no! These really don't work! The third time I stood on them they weighed me correctly, followed the instructions to set up the tracker and they have worked like a dream since. I think sometimes you need to let them settle at the start."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great motivatior
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By RoseElla
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was really good to see the difference from start as well as last time, a good motivator for weeks when did not lose as much as also got to see how much in total."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Salter bathroom Scales.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They really look great. Easy to use and up to now seem to be very accurate. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy but lightweight scales
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased for an elderly relative. The scales are very stable and can be used on a carpet which is useful. Weights can be in either Kilograms, Stones or Pounds and fractions of each. The display is reasonably large but would have been improved with a backlight. The elderly relative has difficulty reading the display so uses a small torch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Scales Really Are The Ultimat
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Davidsdog
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchase of thes scales confirmed our belief of inaccurate readings by our existing set.
The comparison of weight loss or gain at every reading is a valued proceedure for our diet programme. Highly recommend this product for all the family and with a 15 year warranty what can go wrong.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddison's gran
From:Kilmarnock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rubbish. Don't buy them. I'm taking them back because they're inconsistent. One minute I'm 10st 12 and 5 minutes later I'm 8st 4."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these scales after starting a diet and felt my old scales weren't accurate enough. These are superb as you can track your weight loss using the built in feature. It is best to calibrate as per instructions every time the scales are moved. A simple tap in the middle of the scales once on a level surface will switch on then when scales go off again they are ready for use. Happy with my purchase, ignore the negative reviews. Top quality and accurate with the added benefit of looking good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I hadn't glad I did
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lichfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Wish I hadn't only for the fact that now I know my correct weight shock horror, it was recommended to me by a friend,who knows I'm serious about loosing weight and getting trim,by following the simple instructions you can track your progress,the read out is clear, easy. To clean as well,so many positives,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nav
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"So far every thing is good, Just as described, works perfectly. Reccommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & setup with nice added features.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Idontwantone
Age:45 to 54
"Very accurate scales. You can weigh your self several times straight after each other and the same weight is displayed. Easy to use and setup. Has a nice feature where you can have up to 4 individual people tracking their weight loss/gain. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coop
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to use digital scales. Nice large easy to read display. Only small complaint is your start weight is not retained so you cant see you total weight loss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bathroom scales
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By betty
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased with these scales. Easy to set up. Clearing reading of weight and impressed with the fact it tells how much weight lost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom scales
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"modern lines and easy to wipe clean, accurate and repeatable at the moment but needs a bit of a nudge to switch on, I would have preferred a light touch to the top surface to switch on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking scales
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money. Great feature telling you how much you have gained/lost each time you weigh + the gain/loss from the first weigh in. Good clear numbers, overall can thoroughly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for weight watchers!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By churchspotter
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, works well on carpet with addition of extra pads supplied. Records weight in 2 oz or 50 g increments. Function to track weight for 4 individuals if required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very accurate
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Els
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's a great product, very accurate and does exactly what you would expect form it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not accurate
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cissie
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Unpredictable put on a stone in 1 min ! Different result every time you step on .Now in loft gathering dust"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dieter
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought two - weights agreed to within 0.25 lb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Salter Scales
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vinny Finch
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We purchased these scales after reading all of the other reviews and have to say they are great.
they both look good and are very accurate.
would recommend every time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>