Top-rated product

Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.

<p>This electronic scale from Salter achieves greater efficiency with its 4 sensor accuracy reading and convenient progress tracker.<br /> </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.2, W30.6, D30.6cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Suitable for carpeted surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.7kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5010777128345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.262 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
118 of 14184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
salter ultimate accuracy goal tracker electronic s
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nellie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These scales are very accurate and are ideal as they tell you by how much you have lost or gained weight. Perfect product for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Accu .. NOT!
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:Langley Mill, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Full of enthusiasm with this purchase but was gutted to find that they were so inaccurate they went back for a refund. Stepping on and off three times gave three different readings between 4lbs to 7lbs heavier!! Usually have great faith in Salter products but followed all instructions and really disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weighs me same as slimming world
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alison
From:bd2
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great they are on my tiled bathroom floor and i can see what difference is up or down ...on countdown for sept so every little helps x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scales weigh more than other scales
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By C
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I got them home there was a sticker on the box saying they could not be returned if the seal had been broken. The seal had already been broken, they have clearly been used before and I can't return them due to the seal being broken. Waste of money and time buying these.
Will never use Argos again as I don't expect to buy 2nd hand goods."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By quovadis
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"As an Ultimate Goal tracker scale I did expect more accuracy ( as wel as instructions in Englsh )I find that if you postion the scales on differnt parts of the bathroom you get differnet weights as you do when you stand on the scales in different positions ie middle , front rear ... I put a known weight on the scale and it read higher than what the weight put on it ? no way to re-ajust either Its going back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
salter scales
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought these scales as a replacement for others that had broke.love the way they let you know what you have lost in weight or gained."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very simple to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great item, would recommend this, easy to use.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT IF YOUR KEEPING AN EYE ON YOUR WEIGHT
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit nervous getting these scales because of some of the reviews saying that they did not work properly. First time I used them sure enough it weighed me different a couple of times. I thought oh no! These really don't work! The third time I stood on them they weighed me correctly, followed the instructions to set up the tracker and they have worked like a dream since. I think sometimes you need to let them settle at the start."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great motivatior
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By RoseElla
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was really good to see the difference from start as well as last time, a good motivator for weeks when did not lose as much as also got to see how much in total."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Salter bathroom Scales.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They really look great. Easy to use and up to now seem to be very accurate. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy but lightweight scales
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased for an elderly relative. The scales are very stable and can be used on a carpet which is useful. Weights can be in either Kilograms, Stones or Pounds and fractions of each. The display is reasonably large but would have been improved with a backlight. The elderly relative has difficulty reading the display so uses a small torch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Scales Really Are The Ultimat
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Davidsdog
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchase of thes scales confirmed our belief of inaccurate readings by our existing set.
The comparison of weight loss or gain at every reading is a valued proceedure for our diet programme. Highly recommend this product for all the family and with a 15 year warranty what can go wrong.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddison's gran
From:Kilmarnock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rubbish. Don't buy them. I'm taking them back because they're inconsistent. One minute I'm 10st 12 and 5 minutes later I'm 8st 4."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these scales after starting a diet and felt my old scales weren't accurate enough. These are superb as you can track your weight loss using the built in feature. It is best to calibrate as per instructions every time the scales are moved. A simple tap in the middle of the scales once on a level surface will switch on then when scales go off again they are ready for use. Happy with my purchase, ignore the negative reviews. Top quality and accurate with the added benefit of looking good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I hadn't glad I did
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lichfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Wish I hadn't only for the fact that now I know my correct weight shock horror, it was recommended to me by a friend,who knows I'm serious about loosing weight and getting trim,by following the simple instructions you can track your progress,the read out is clear, easy. To clean as well,so many positives,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nav
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"So far every thing is good, Just as described, works perfectly. Reccommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use & setup with nice added features.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Idontwantone
Age:45 to 54
"Very accurate scales. You can weigh your self several times straight after each other and the same weight is displayed. Easy to use and setup. Has a nice feature where you can have up to 4 individual people tracking their weight loss/gain. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coop
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to use digital scales. Nice large easy to read display. Only small complaint is your start weight is not retained so you cant see you total weight loss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bathroom scales
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By betty
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased with these scales. Easy to set up. Clearing reading of weight and impressed with the fact it tells how much weight lost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Salter Ultimate Accuracy Goal Tracker Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom scales
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"modern lines and easy to wipe clean, accurate and repeatable at the moment but needs a bit of a nudge to switch on, I would have preferred a light touch to the top surface to switch on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>