Top-rated product

Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.

<p>This slim line bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
98 of 10197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Review 1 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Storage
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this as make up storage in my bathroom and it does the job brilliantly whilst still looking stylish and in keeping with my bathroom décor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than I thought, but does the job. Easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful trolley
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm delighted with my storage trolley. It fits unobtrusively into a space between the bath and sink. My bathroom was looking very cluttered and untidy and needed somewhere to keep items such as make-up, nail polish, lotions, cleansers, etc. without having to cram them into the bathroom cabinet (especially after a bottle cracked my bathroom sink recently when it fell out of the cabinet above). The five drawers are perfect, there's a place for everything out of sight and yet easily to hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and great price!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and very quickly put together. Great price and looks well too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great quality for the price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expected something more sturdy for £30.
Very easy to put together - 15mins to unpack box and assemble.
Looks OK and does the job but is flimsy.
I needed something to fit narrow space in bathroom - if I'd had more room I would have bought something else.
Drawers are too shallow for small bottles e.g. surgical spirit.
Plastic is see-through so you won't want very personal items in there.
Does not stand up straight.
Wheels do not stay on if you lift it up.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good as I expected. Perfect for my small bath
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very compact but at the same time u can put a lot of stuff. Do not take to much space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is small, but neat.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very small, but fits perfectly in the bathroom. Very easy to assemble & easy to move on castors.One person can do this. All tools were provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and fit for purpose which is to store all the bits and pieces in bathroom.
Great idea to put it on castors makes it easy to move .
No problems with assembly.
Pleased with product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Organizer
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal for our wet room as we can store everything we need and have our own sections and can be moved around the room easily for my disabled husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can be put together in less than ten minutes. Looks stylish in
my new bathroom. drawers slide out easily and easy to clean. so far, so good!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If an idiot like me can do it.......
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although I liked the look of this product I was worried about putting it together. I needn't have been as it was so easy. You can get a surprising amount into the drawers and the compact design meant that I could fit it into a small bathroom space. I was really pleased with it as it was just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job i needed it for
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fitted into the space exactly .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab little trolley. Drawers very spacious & fits in my bathroom perfectly. Easy to assemble, very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this - storage trolley on wheels
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage on wheels. It was quite easy to assemble in 15 minutes but quite difficult separating 2 of the drawers perhaps the manufacturers can find different way of packing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With a shortage of storage space in my kitchen I was looking for something simple to hold various items such as bin bags, kitchen sponges, dusters etc. I had already bought one of these to hold various supplies in my bathroom so decided another was exactly what I needed.
It was very easy to assemble, even for me who is not a natural handyman and was up and holding all the needed stuff in a very short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this trolley to allow my teenage daughter to tidy away smaller items in her room. So far so good as she has realised these things are easily accessible whilst being stored in the drawers of this trolley. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornamucklagh co kildare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for small places. Fits a large amt of stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elveden, Thetford, Suffolk IP24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit was a fraction of the price we saw elsewhere. Great value and exactly what we needed. Easy to assemble and excellent service in store too. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Storage
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value
Very easy to build and fits perfectly into a section of the wet room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set of drawers! Slim but can fit a lot in! Easy to assemble and move around as on wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>