Top-rated product

Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.

<p>This slim line bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
83 of 8598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Review 1 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ger
From:Cornamucklagh co kildare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for small places. Fits a large amt of stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SuffolkSue
From:Elveden, Thetford, Suffolk IP24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit was a fraction of the price we saw elsewhere. Great value and exactly what we needed. Easy to assemble and excellent service in store too. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Storage
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JP23
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value
Very easy to build and fits perfectly into a section of the wet room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set of drawers! Slim but can fit a lot in! Easy to assemble and move around as on wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for storage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sundance62
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for the storage of things such as beauty products, hairdryers, styling wands, chargers, etc. for a corner of my bedroom. It is ideal for this purpose. It holds many items and fits neatly into the corner. I would not hesitate to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Drawer storage trolley
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent sturdy storage trolley, I bought it to fit in a small space between my fridge and a wall, the drawers hold quite a lot and it looks far more expensive than it was. A very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drawer trolley
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chguckles
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble but some sharp corners, overall good quality and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Storage
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Norfolk Boy
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been recycling carefully for some time but for the smaller items was using a variety of containers. I purchased the storage trolley to concentrate my non collected recycling in one place. It sits nicely in a corner of my kitchen and I have an individual draw for each of Hard Plastics, Metal Objects, Batteries, Light bulbs and small electrical appliances. It is perfect for this and would be very good for any other storage requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage solution
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie27
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this to address the lack of storage in our bathroom and it has worked wonders. We found it easy to assemble and it is the perfect slim-line storage unit.
The only suggestion we would make is that it would be good if the wheels came with breaks!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By malkavitch
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i wanted for the bathroom as we are tight for space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim storage
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TerryC
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Well designed, well made, easy to assemble, easy to move when cleaning floor as it's on castors. Perfect for all those bathroom bits and pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Diplodocus
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mother, she is very pleased with it. It looks quite stylish in her bathroom and has plenty of space for her nicknacks, and the slim design and wheels make it very practical. I recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim storage drawers
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Tyldesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter wanted these drawers for her bedroom to keep her small items of make up and her hair accessories etc she loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This replaced a previous one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat design, easily essembled.
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Basia A.
From:Yorkshire, England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Came in flat pack, with easy to understand essembley instructions. It took me five minutes to put it together. Looks really neat and sleek, and accommodates all my bathroom lotions and potions. Easy to wipe clean and excellent value for money. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By spike47
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good. product. very suitable for my needs would. buy it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5drawer cabinet
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembly. Smallish but right size for our wet floor shower room. Using it without the wheels makes it more stable as shower floors are sloped. Very happy with purchase. Thank you . Susan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cuddles
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant design, easy to put together, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already had the 'wide' version so this complements beautifully. So easy to assemble, looks great, very practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small, stylish & value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted a narrow space in en-suite perfectly, tidying away all clutter in a smart and stylish unit. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>