Top-rated product

5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.

<p>This slimline bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 6497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Review 1 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caramac
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item is the perfect size for the medical supplies my husband has to use on a daily basis. It fits neatly into a small space beside the wash basin and keeps everything to hand, while being discreetly stored away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with a minor flaw
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem31
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to store accessories for my hair and beauty salon. Put together easy, looks clean and tidy and rolls around so is a great all rounder. Drawers are a lot bigger than I thought they would be. Only negative I would say is the chrome was slightly peeled on the top. But for the price it was not a big enough issue for me to bother returning or exchanging it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For my bathroom
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebaby
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Although as yet not assembled I've look at it and really pleased with what I saw"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a sturdy item, just the job for a small space in the bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what was needed
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is easily assembled, stylish, with very roomy drawers. Easy to move . Provides good amount of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Functional
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
"Fairly easy to put together - may need a bit of force to install wheels. Very functional for what we wanted it for i.e. to store stuff in the bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is space saving
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Spacesaver1305
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a small slim line tier cabinet for a tiny space in the bathroom. This 5 drawer trolley is excellent. Looks stylish. Lots of storage space in the deep drawers and the castors make easy to move for cleaning. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More value for money from Argos!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cap'n John
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well-priced, absolutely ideal and fit for purpose (for toiletries nicked from the world's hotel rooms!), and easy to assemble in minutes (thankfully!) unlike certain Swedish articles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wanted a way to organise my make-up. facial products and hair products and I bought this storage trolley. All my products are accessible and easy to see saving time wasted on searching for what I needed.
I do feel I have to be gentle opening the drawers due to the quality of the product. However, it was inexpensive so this is to be expected.
It looks good and I am pleased I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Milo
From:West Yorkshire
"Bought to replace a similar but smaller [4 draw ] model, both now stand side by side and hold absolutely all bathroom requisites.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The chrome flakes off like paint, the drawers don't slide in and out with ease, poor build quality, overall it's for the bin"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:Angus
Gender:Male
"Good value and certainly did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good storage
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vody
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is an ideal storage unit for an area short of space, it has plenty individual drawer space for all kinds of things and does not take up a lot of room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By brolly
From:bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"its great for putting all your bathroom products in and keeps your bathroom tidy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Adelle
From:Southport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By janice
From:Leeds
"Exactly as described. Used for all my hair products, dryer etc. and keeps them all neat & tidy and out of the way. Don't know what I did without it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat, clean lines
Posted18 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This has been an ideal purchase for us, with a need for a space saving storage unit. Easy to assemble.and practical to move for cleaning purposes. Holds more than I thought it would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:tyne @ wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"easy to put together, does what it says it is would buy it again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for to fit a narrow space in my ensuite; wheels are a bonus- makes it easy to manoeuvre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom storage
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:England
"Slimline fit, lots of storage and easy to assemble!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>