Top-rated product

5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.

<p>This slimline bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
58 of 6097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Review 1 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what was needed
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is easily assembled, stylish, with very roomy drawers. Easy to move . Provides good amount of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Functional
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
"Fairly easy to put together - may need a bit of force to install wheels. Very functional for what we wanted it for i.e. to store stuff in the bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is space saving
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Spacesaver1305
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a small slim line tier cabinet for a tiny space in the bathroom. This 5 drawer trolley is excellent. Looks stylish. Lots of storage space in the deep drawers and the castors make easy to move for cleaning. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More value for money from Argos!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cap'n John
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well-priced, absolutely ideal and fit for purpose (for toiletries nicked from the world's hotel rooms!), and easy to assemble in minutes (thankfully!) unlike certain Swedish articles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wanted a way to organise my make-up. facial products and hair products and I bought this storage trolley. All my products are accessible and easy to see saving time wasted on searching for what I needed.
I do feel I have to be gentle opening the drawers due to the quality of the product. However, it was inexpensive so this is to be expected.
It looks good and I am pleased I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Milo
From:West Yorkshire
"Bought to replace a similar but smaller [4 draw ] model, both now stand side by side and hold absolutely all bathroom requisites.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The chrome flakes off like paint, the drawers don't slide in and out with ease, poor build quality, overall it's for the bin"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:Angus
Gender:Male
"Good value and certainly did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good storage
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vody
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is an ideal storage unit for an area short of space, it has plenty individual drawer space for all kinds of things and does not take up a lot of room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By brolly
From:bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"its great for putting all your bathroom products in and keeps your bathroom tidy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Adelle
From:Southport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By janice
From:Leeds
"Exactly as described. Used for all my hair products, dryer etc. and keeps them all neat & tidy and out of the way. Don't know what I did without it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat, clean lines
Posted18 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This has been an ideal purchase for us, with a need for a space saving storage unit. Easy to assemble.and practical to move for cleaning purposes. Holds more than I thought it would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:tyne @ wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"easy to put together, does what it says it is would buy it again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for to fit a narrow space in my ensuite; wheels are a bonus- makes it easy to manoeuvre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom storage
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:England
"Slimline fit, lots of storage and easy to assemble!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By SpecialK
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this because I needed something slim so it doesn't take up too much room and this trolley does just the job. Very easy to move it around and surprising how much you can store in the drawers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorri60
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together and holds loads"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 Drawer Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels
Posted06 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to put together. Nice and easy to move about, where you want it. And very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great!
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Emscote82
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Spent a long time looking for a small drawer unit for a re-furbished shower room. This proved to be just right, in terms of storage capacity and good looks.
Make sure you bang the wheel holders into position properly before pushing in the wheels. Else they will drop off! Otherwise very easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>