Top-rated product

5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.

<p>This slim line bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
68 of 7097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Review 1 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By spike47
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good. product. very suitable for my needs would. buy it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5drawer cabinet
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembly. Smallish but right size for our wet floor shower room. Using it without the wheels makes it more stable as shower floors are sloped. Very happy with purchase. Thank you . Susan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cuddles
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant design, easy to put together, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already had the 'wide' version so this complements beautifully. So easy to assemble, looks great, very practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small, stylish & value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted a narrow space in en-suite perfectly, tidying away all clutter in a smart and stylish unit. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage space
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Twiggy Ruthie
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" East to assemble slim enough to fit anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caramac
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is the perfect size for the medical supplies my husband has to use on a daily basis. It fits neatly into a small space beside the wash basin and keeps everything to hand, while being discreetly stored away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with a minor flaw
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem31
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to store accessories for my hair and beauty salon. Put together easy, looks clean and tidy and rolls around so is a great all rounder. Drawers are a lot bigger than I thought they would be. Only negative I would say is the chrome was slightly peeled on the top. But for the price it was not a big enough issue for me to bother returning or exchanging it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For my bathroom
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebaby
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although as yet not assembled I've look at it and really pleased with what I saw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a sturdy item, just the job for a small space in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what was needed
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is easily assembled, stylish, with very roomy drawers. Easy to move . Provides good amount of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Functional
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
" Fairly easy to put together - may need a bit of force to install wheels. Very functional for what we wanted it for i.e. to store stuff in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is space saving
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Spacesaver1305
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was looking for a small slim line tier cabinet for a tiny space in the bathroom. This 5 drawer trolley is excellent. Looks stylish. Lots of storage space in the deep drawers and the castors make easy to move for cleaning. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More value for money from Argos!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cap'n John
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well-priced, absolutely ideal and fit for purpose (for toiletries nicked from the world's hotel rooms!), and easy to assemble in minutes (thankfully!) unlike certain Swedish articles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I wanted a way to organise my make-up. facial products and hair products and I bought this storage trolley. All my products are accessible and easy to see saving time wasted on searching for what I needed.
I do feel I have to be gentle opening the drawers due to the quality of the product. However, it was inexpensive so this is to be expected.
It looks good and I am pleased I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Milo
From:West Yorkshire
" Bought to replace a similar but smaller [4 draw ] model, both now stand side by side and hold absolutely all bathroom requisites.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The chrome flakes off like paint, the drawers don't slide in and out with ease, poor build quality, overall it's for the bin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:Angus
Gender:Male
" Good value and certainly did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good storage
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vody
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is an ideal storage unit for an area short of space, it has plenty individual drawer space for all kinds of things and does not take up a lot of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 5 Drawers Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By brolly
From:bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" its great for putting all your bathroom products in and keeps your bathroom tidy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>