Top-rated product

Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.

<p>This slim line bathroom unit features a stylish chrome effect frame with 5 minimalist frosted white pull-out drawers and convenient wheels for mobility. Ideal for tucking into corners and empty spaces, this unit is the perfect solution for decluttering those loose bathroom essentials.</p><ul><li>5 drawers.</li><li>Size H90, W24, D39cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Fixtures and fittings included.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
92 of 9498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Review 1 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and fit for purpose which is to store all the bits and pieces in bathroom.
Great idea to put it on castors makes it easy to move .
No problems with assembly.
Pleased with product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Organizer
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal for our wet room as we can store everything we need and have our own sections and can be moved around the room easily for my disabled husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can be put together in less than ten minutes. Looks stylish in
my new bathroom. drawers slide out easily and easy to clean. so far, so good!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If an idiot like me can do it.......
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although I liked the look of this product I was worried about putting it together. I needn't have been as it was so easy. You can get a surprising amount into the drawers and the compact design meant that I could fit it into a small bathroom space. I was really pleased with it as it was just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job i needed it for
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fitted into the space exactly .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab little trolley. Drawers very spacious & fits in my bathroom perfectly. Easy to assemble, very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this - storage trolley on wheels
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage on wheels. It was quite easy to assemble in 15 minutes but quite difficult separating 2 of the drawers perhaps the manufacturers can find different way of packing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With a shortage of storage space in my kitchen I was looking for something simple to hold various items such as bin bags, kitchen sponges, dusters etc. I had already bought one of these to hold various supplies in my bathroom so decided another was exactly what I needed.
It was very easy to assemble, even for me who is not a natural handyman and was up and holding all the needed stuff in a very short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this trolley to allow my teenage daughter to tidy away smaller items in her room. So far so good as she has realised these things are easily accessible whilst being stored in the drawers of this trolley. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornamucklagh co kildare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for small places. Fits a large amt of stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elveden, Thetford, Suffolk IP24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit was a fraction of the price we saw elsewhere. Great value and exactly what we needed. Easy to assemble and excellent service in store too. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Storage
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value
Very easy to build and fits perfectly into a section of the wet room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set of drawers! Slim but can fit a lot in! Easy to assemble and move around as on wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for storage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for the storage of things such as beauty products, hairdryers, styling wands, chargers, etc. for a corner of my bedroom. It is ideal for this purpose. It holds many items and fits neatly into the corner. I would not hesitate to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Drawer storage trolley
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent sturdy storage trolley, I bought it to fit in a small space between my fridge and a wall, the drawers hold quite a lot and it looks far more expensive than it was. A very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drawer trolley
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble but some sharp corners, overall good quality and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Storage
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been recycling carefully for some time but for the smaller items was using a variety of containers. I purchased the storage trolley to concentrate my non collected recycling in one place. It sits nicely in a corner of my kitchen and I have an individual draw for each of Hard Plastics, Metal Objects, Batteries, Light bulbs and small electrical appliances. It is perfect for this and would be very good for any other storage requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage solution
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this to address the lack of storage in our bathroom and it has worked wonders. We found it easy to assemble and it is the perfect slim-line storage unit.
The only suggestion we would make is that it would be good if the wheels came with breaks!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i wanted for the bathroom as we are tight for space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Storage Trolley on Wheels - 5 Drawers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim storage
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Well designed, well made, easy to assemble, easy to move when cleaning floor as it's on castors. Perfect for all those bathroom bits and pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>