Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.

Size H15, W30, D22cm. Capacity 20 litres.
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 of 4295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Review 1 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Useful
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Emerenta
From:County Antrim, NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as were down in price. Lovely wee baskets. Have used 2 beside tv to store some loose games, controllers etc and the smallest on a bookshelf for odds and ends. Very cute and well-made. Suits my shabby chic style in living room very well. Can recommend them as a purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at great price
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Jabba
Gender:Female
"3 good size baskets of decent quality given the price.Give a nice clean look on bathroom shelves and good depth to store a variety of smaller items.Another shop I looked at offered one basket (similar size to the largest)for the price of these three!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mskittenheels
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these are great value for money compared with others that i looked at, but they are much smaller than they seem on the picture. For example in the smallest one you good probably only fit a bottle of shampoo in it, the largest can hold about 2 bottles of pop, they are very small, but they are great for my bathroom. Well made and sturdy, really good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Joanna
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Highly recommend the baskets,they really nice as a perfect gift too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really nice looking and good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice baskets
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Bracknell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Look lovely in the bathroom to keep everything tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Buck
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Three graduated sized white rectangular boxes, the largest of which holds 2 toilet rolls.
they were what I wanted for storing air freshener etc and help keep the bathroom tidy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent products
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought the baskets for storage in bathroom/bedroom, they are great and look nice in my bathroom/bedroom. They do not smell either. Will definitely recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
average purchase
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By helen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"nice rattan baskets but were much smaller when I got them than I imagined and thought from the picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted05 October 2011
Customer avatar
By deedee71
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks great in the bathroom to tidy away toiletries.
Similar items available from other high street shops at a more expensive price. Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillian storage
Posted05 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Devon UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased the above recently to organise an extremely untidy cupboard in my bathroom.They are not only useful but they allow you to organise things in bathrooms or bedroom.Great value for money too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By AP
From:Hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The baskets are very good quality and VERY reasonably priced. I am very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful but smaller than expected
Posted12 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The boxes are good quality and look nice but they are smaller than they appear in the catalogue. My own fault really as I should have checked the dimensions but they do not hold very much and I had to use them for something else other than what I purchased them for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice white simple storage baskets. I am using mine for make up and stuff in my bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE LOOKING BASKETS
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By heqwerty
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I really like these baskets, I bought them as I wanted one to hold toilet rolls, but wasn't sure on the sizes. The middle one holds two perfectly, and I have the other two spare for other toiletries etc.
Nicely made and smart looking in my black and white bathroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good, look great for storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:St Albans
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice quality and good looking product. Sturdy and the liners can be washed as they are pure cotton. Great for all sorts of storage from babies rooms, to bathrooms, sewing, make up etc etc. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Shah
From:Hertfordshire
"They are tiny; returned them after first glance!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By miss pink
From:uk
"The product don't look as deep as in the picture but overall very pretty,but quiet small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Rattan Storage Baskets with Liner - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Fair Price!
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Rusky
From:West Midlands
"I bought these along with two Hygena cupboards with a high-gloss finish to give my bathroom a quick makeover. For years I have stored a lot of bathroom products in lovely seagrass baskets of various sizes which I have now replaced with this set. I can't believe what a difference they have made - they seem so much lighter and brighter than the seagrass baskets and I think, for three separate lined baskets, they represent good value for money! I couldn't be more pleased with the overall effect that something so simple has achieved and with such ease!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>