Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.

This great-value 9.5kW electric shower by Creda has easy to use controls including power on indicator function. Temperature cut out with stabiliser ensures a safe and convenient shower experience. Creda.9.5kW.White .Power on indicator.Over temperature cut-out.Complete with wall brackets and fittings.Temperature stabiliser control.Push button stop/start.BEAB approved.Position of water connection: right.1 water connection.Position of electrical entry: right.1 electrical entry point.1 shower spray mode.Flexible hose.Soap dish included.Adjustable riser rail included.Hose length1.25m.Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.Limescale resistant showerhead.Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5017084558896.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful shower
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenna
From:Bellshill
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a good shower. Really quite a powerful one. I did find it takes a bit longer to heat up than my previous one. Also when fitting it, we had bother with the fittings which didnt reach our old ones so we had to go away and buy a flexible joint for it seperately but apart from that it was simple to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By selwyn
From:London south east
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quick service and local store in Thamesmead.
Staff very helpful and pleasant.
Good product - electric shower.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic shower
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I install showers for a living and 99% of the showers I install are as replacements for faulty shower. This one fits the bill, has room inside for altering plumbing/ electrics.
The more expensive showers are not worth the money, the more buttons , lights, pcbs and anti scauld devices etc the more there is to go wrong. If its got a solinoid and a thermal cut out your good to go.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By daderoy
From:Uk
"Nice price easy to fit go for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 June 2011
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"we are in the process of looking to refit our bathroom when our old electric shower packed up.
We decided to buy a fairly cheap one just to tie us over. However this shower is fabulous. Feels like a power shower on holiday!!! absolutley excellent. we will be keeping this when we have our refit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By barra201
From:Straiton, Ayrshire
"Our previous shower 'died' suddenly, so needed a replacement quickly, therefore, no time to research in any great detail. Wanted a push-button on/off switch, something easy to use, a good shower head, nice design, and a name we could trust. This shower 'ticked all the boxes', and the price was excellent value, on a price comparison it was cheaper at Argos than anywhere else. Easy to install, far superior to our other shower, which had obviously been failing for some considerable time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
shower of...
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By zing
From:nuneaton
"shower is ok but was missing parts and seeing as I had fitters in when it was bought I had to buy replacements"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the old one which was double the
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Worthing
"Very easy to fit and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By DAVID
From:hants
"Good overall shower, very good performance, great for the money. As good as much dearer showers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creda Aqua blue 9.5 Electric Shower
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Armagh
"Outstanding in every way and very reasonably priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Creda AquaBlue 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product