Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,169 reviews
5 Stars
1,135
4 Stars
728
3 Stars
171
2 Stars
53
1 Star
82
1,959 of 2,16990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
48 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sink Storage unit
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and provides a reasonable amount of extra storage in a difficult area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UNDER SINK STORAGE
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits perfect very easy instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looking good and easy to assembly , seems to be quite solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabinet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabinet easy to assemble looks far more expensive than it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall product is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks amazing
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos photos does it no justice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Pleased
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't normally like these additional fixtures, but I am extremely happy with it. Great value for money, looks better than £25s worth. Only issue if the whole is cut a little too big for the sink, so sometimes items slip through. Also seems a lot smaller than it is, I was shocked at how much will fit inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the money helped getvrid of some stuff in the bathroom looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bit narrower than i thouggt it be but good value f "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bathroom cupboard
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So pleased with this little cupboard! Great value for money and looks smart and clean. Not too hard to put together even for a beginner. I recommend this product without reservation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item. Small enough under our basin. Easy to build. Takes max 10 minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a new build
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh, Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We recently moved into our new build property and as all the walls are stud walls we didn't want to hang a heavy cupboard on the walls so we found this product and we bought two. Quick assembly, perfect fit, great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Design
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this storage cabinet and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product makes a big difference to bathroom.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At a really competitive price this product completely alters the appearance of your bathroom basin.p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what i needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink cupboard
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well made and easy to make up and fitted a standard sink and pedestal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tongue and groove white under sink storaage unit,
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble well made and well designed
Could have been slightly taller but looks good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed this unit for space because I just had my bathroom made into a wet room & there was no room for a laundry basket. I had this thought of having one to use for dirty washing, it works brilliantly, 2 bags on the top shelves for whites & 2 bags on the bottom selves for coloureds, then just shut the doors. brilliant!! If you have this problem, try it it's worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great addition to our bathroom, holds quite a bit. Went together really well, all pieces were labeled which I found very helpful. Keeps clean really well, would definitely buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such good value
Limited space for storage but enough and hides the eye sore of under sink pipes
Very easy to assemble
Would recommend to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 106 Next >>>