Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.201 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,445 reviews
5 Stars
710
4 Stars
497
3 Stars
126
2 Stars
42
1 Star
70
1,280 of 1,44589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 50 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I wanted!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet really improved the look of my bathroom. Easy to assemble and ample space inside for storing toiletries and cleaning products. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thid product is easy to assemble
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ng
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks much more expensive than it costs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little under sink unit, looks the part and is easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little unit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By monk
From:Sutton coldfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good little storage unit. Smart to look at and holds quite a bit for its size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely unit loads of space.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was surprised with this for the money lovely looking unit sets my bathroom of nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo28
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for extra storage in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks good and clears away the clutter in the bathroom - and it's cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Must have if you have a small bathroom.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good quality and was easy enough to put together. It's a must have if you have a small bathroom or like to have your bathroom products organised and neat. The design is practical to store under the sink. And around the sink. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage unit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was as described, instructions were very easy to follow, assembly was fast and simple, product is of great quality and ideal for purpose, would recommend this product, it fits together well and looks very smart and is sturdy when built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's just as described. Easy enough to put together. Doesn't hold lots just tidy's the bathroom, getting rid of the bits which normally accumulates on the window ledge. I would have purchased the darker wood one but the white one fitted with other another cabinet better. Overall very happy with it, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy for storage
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great use of wasted space keeps bathroom nice and tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy product especially when you have limited space. Very easy to put together. Even a man could do it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made cabinet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By artywriter
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This looked good overall. Unfortunately the shelves were too narrow to hold what I needed it for. The cutout area for the sink was way too wide and was the cause of shelving being so narrow. I realise that the cabinet was designed to allow for a variety of pedestal sizes but, for me, it didn't suit my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little storage unit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jessebaby
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this item after my daughter bought one. It's ideal for a small bathroom and fits neatly round the sink. It keeps cleaning items and spare soap, toothpaste etc out of sight, keeping the bathroom tidy.
It was delivered promptly and was really easy to assemble.
Very good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble , just what i wanted
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By babe26
From:buckinghampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to assemble {did it on my own} good quality and exactly what i was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mugsy46
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once in place under the sink it looks really good. It doesn't offer a great deal of storage, obviously! But compact, neat & tidy! Very pleased with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality unit
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carl2953
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking easy to assemble good quality unit. I would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By smokey bear
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is so easy to put together, it makes a nice little storage area under the sink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marl 69
From:North warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with my purchase perfect for what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Everitt48
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality at a reasonable price. Not a huge amount of space inside obviously because it fits around the pedestal of the washbasin but looks good and tidies away loo cleaner, sprays etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 Next >>>