Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(2330 reviews) 2265
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,330 reviews
5 Stars
1,219
4 Stars
784
3 Stars
186
2 Stars
56
1 Star
85
2,114 of 2,33091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tongue and groove under sink storage unit
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with this unit, was easy to assemble, and looks good in my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking product
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it looks great was a bit tricky to assemble but once i know now it would be easier to assemble another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item looks really good in the bathroom but i bought it for storage and it does not hold much as really small inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Might just of been unlucky
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this cabinet because the size was smaller than some other retailers it fitted into the small space I had but it was actually a few millimeters taller than it says and I had to cut some off the base. It was easy to put together and from a distance looks good but as I put it together there are chips of paint off, slight dent and one of the doors when fitted is obviously slight warped at the bottom, The damage wasn't significant enough to dismantle it and return it. Not Argos's fault "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, well made and does the perfect job for the bathroom! 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage unit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous little unit which looks great. Fitted perfectly under the sink even with a ledge situated directly behind the pedestal. Storage space minimal but perfect for putting away bits and bobs to tidy up your bathroom. Extremely easy to assemble only taking 20 minutes on my own and with limited use of instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered this for my bathroom, didn't take long to put together and looks good, holds what I need it too, well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
toilet cabinet
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stenhousemuir
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cabinet is a nice size fiddly to put up you need two people. The item came with spare screws.
looks great in the bathroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Downstairs loo
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased to provide some storage in a toilet in an extension. Does what is required. Looks good and is good quality. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble and looks lovely
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could do with being a bit taller, but it's perfectly good. You will want an extra our of hands to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hides unsightly pipes under basin
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this item, especially same day delivery.
Large cut-out to accommodate pedestal leaves minimum storage space, but enough for a few bottles and toilet rolls
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Storage
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford upon avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little cupboard is so perfect and has transformed my bathroom. It is a very good quality for the cost and i am pleasantly surprised. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under basin storage
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Attractive and sturdy cabinet, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink bathroom cabinet
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart and practical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat under sink storage
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:n wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal if your short of storage space in the bathroom. Nice looking unit and easily put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sink storage
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted to get a sink storage for a while, not knowing how easily it assembles. One person can do the assembling also you wouldn't need any hardware tools such as a drill and would just simply need a screwdriver.
Bullet points:
• last then half and hour self assemble
• easy instructions hand book
• beautifully simple style and design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Welcome addition
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is a welcome addition to our bathroom, nice and bright, looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this cabinet
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits perfectly and easy to out together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very good
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it looks cheap and not very well made. Do not waste your money on it and get a better one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 114 Next >>>