Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,248 reviews
5 Stars
618
4 Stars
424
3 Stars
109
2 Stars
36
1 Star
61
1,105 of 1,24889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trace
From:Sandgate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble - looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well finished product.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ianthechef
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fits well into our somewhat cramped bathroom, easy to put together although easier with 2 to fit the doors. Good value for money compared to others of a similar style that I've seen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nono
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money and easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Unit!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This unit is great. I have a small un-suite and needed storage. This is fantastic and looks really nice. Simple to put together on my own too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Spent an hour trying to put it together. Absolutely impossible. Such a bad design and poor quality. Ended up taking it back to argos. Would not recommend to anyone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very neat in appearance
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny bonkers
From:Merthyr tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for hiding away your cleaning products, does'nt look cheap, only downside is there's not much room inside, know they restricted in width but the depth could have come out a bit more ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely design
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By h
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely design on the outside - it looks very smart, however inside is very little room - only small things can fit in - no towels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Saw wider 1s,assumed was same size but very small,should measure,but ideal if you don't have much to store.huge cut out gaps at back to allow for pipes,use up half the shelf size,I will put bits of wood across to get bit space back as my pipes are small.diesnt come flush with under the sink none of them do to allow room for various height sinks.going to put a Barton either side of the base an paint white to be flush with sink and look made to measure.looks nice is width of my sink,good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looks good price
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Leon
From:Telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I put this in two weeks ago and my family thought it was a much more expensive item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink unit
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By albhoy1888
From:cambuslang
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item was easy to assemble plus looks great in the bathroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice & tidy
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By snowhite
From:Lincs, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to put together. Looks nice, doesn't hold an awful lot, but still hides things away. Love it. I bought to match other small cupboard, and wall cabinet. Good price, looks good. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good use of space
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Terra
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found this worked very well with the space in my bathroom. It still fitted even though one side of the sink has less space than the other when taking the total overall size of the unit into consideration."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz01
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to hide pipes and have somewhere to put bathroom cleaning products...does just the job and looks nice too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosied
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did not assemble this myself but the person who did could not believe how easy it was. It is of good quality and it looks good in my bathroom. It is a great help with storing all the items you don't want on display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy,looks good.my son is the diy had no trouble putting it together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely cupboard
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall, we are really pleased with the cupboard. Certainly makes the pedestal in the en suite more attractive and it optimises the space. You can not store that much in it and only small objects but its good for shavers n toothbrushes and deodorant. I really like it. Sturdy and very easy to build."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very pleased with this item, it fits flush to the wall and plenty of storage space, a very neat unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BIG "A"
From:Bourges Boulevard, Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Assembly was a reasonalbly simple task with easy to follow intructions. once assembled and in place there is adequate room for storage of the normal items one keeps near and handy to the sink.Overall a very useful piece of bathroom furniture at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mizz
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product looked good in the catalogue, however it was very flimsy and not very stable at all. I would have returned it but it was the only cabinet I could find that actually fitted under my sink!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy cupboard.
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good cupboard does the job took only minutes to assemble would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 Next >>>