Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,103 reviews
5 Stars
552
4 Stars
389
3 Stars
94
2 Stars
24
1 Star
44
991 of 1,10390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality goods
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:caithness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy assembly and looks lovely bathroom complete now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best storage solution
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Unfortunately I had to return this item as it wasn't really suitable for storage due to its size. It is suitable to cover the pedestal on the bathroom sink but this is not why I purchased it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By john the guv
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TOP QUALITY as always with NIKON this far exceeds my expectations"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Glad32
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickyknoo
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really strong and easy to put together. Great value for money - looks really expensive!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Theodorus
From:Steyning
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble.
Great quality.
Value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bathroom sink cabinet
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kes
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good well priced product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid and does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality wood for the price
Easy construction, perhaps two people needed to make fitting the doors easier
Doesn't fit neatly up to our sink as the bottom shelf touches the pedestal first leaving a gap at the top of around 5cm - not a major issue though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tantivey
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very useful unit which houses most bathroom bits & bobs. Easy to assemble & looks smart in situ. Good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks lovely
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MammarSheila
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The only downside is that the lowest part of it reaches the pedestal first so the rest of it stands 'away' from the pedestal. Other than that I can store lots of stuff in it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumandconnor
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Storage Unit
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs CJ Coates
From:Telford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice looking and easy to assemble unit, but does not fit around my sink pedestal. Can't return it as it's assembled now so need to modify it using battens of wood and white gloss. Too much hassle for what should have been a solution to all my products needing somewhere to live!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie66
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good quality unit easy to assemble and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice unit
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looks good and just the right size, it says that one person can assemble it but would have been a load easier with two people, otherwise great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LINDYLOU
From:wATFORD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This storage unit is made of good quality materials and was easily put together at home. The different parts fitted well together producing a good looking piece of bathroom furniture. Provides enough space for shampoos, lotions and bathroom cleaning products to be kept out of sight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This went together really easy and is quite sturdy I only have a very small bathroom so this is just the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cazza57
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely cabinet, fairly simple to put together, quite sturdy and looks more expensive than what it actually cost, not a lot of room inside but enough for what I wanted it for. Finishes my bathroom off nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jac
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to assemble, looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
review
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good product although the shelf makes in quite small inside and larger items need to be layed flat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This storage unit is great value for the money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble and makes the bathroom look a little smarter and great for little bits and pieces although as stated on other reviews it does not hold a bottle of bleach but it fits in behind it no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>