Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.201 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,206 reviews
5 Stars
592
4 Stars
416
3 Stars
105
2 Stars
34
1 Star
59
1,066 of 1,20688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Quality
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Asset
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm pleased I decided to get this unit. It hides my Cleaning product's well. Gives the bathroom a neat finish. I love the silver door handles. Very easy to put together.
I bought this along with the Tall Boy and free standing unit a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value-but a bit too low
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By welshwoman
From:Gwynedd,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good value but could do with being a bit higher and deeper to reduce visible gap round basin .This rather spoils the line of product. Much cheaper than other same/similar units. Also would benefit from a slightly thicker top to look really substantial. Only had it for a week so hope durability matches up. Bathroom definitely enhanced for small cost. Buying another for other bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage unit
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew Sands
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'M very pleased with this unit, much better than the chrome one I had, Re: hard to keep clean and always rusting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Loll
From:Norfolk England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value good finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Zig63
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for small bathrooms. Very easy to assemble by one person and even had extra items just in case anything missing. Sits beautifully underneath the sink. Bathroom much tidier now!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By glenntane
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The assembly is what put me off the most about this product. The cam locks would not stay in place and securely wrap around the screw heads. Overall, it is still in tact and it is in still in the bathroom in one piece being used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
undersink storage
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bob the builders son
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cupboard rear blanking panels damaged had to make up my own material very thin and flimsy but looks good finished"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mom
From:United States
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The product came without holes drilled into one side panel. I could not complete the flat pack until I paid someone to drill the holes into the side panel. :( This was the second flat pack I purchased with assembly problems this year."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to assemble!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By catflappy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to put together, all the holes are pre-drilled, no hinges to mess with. I built it on my own in about 30 mins (46 year old female). Looks good and room to store all those bathroom nasties you don't want on show. Mine doesn't fit flat to the wall due to the design of the sink, but still looks great - 10 out of 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sink unit
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pod666
From:Fermanagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"not really compatible with B + Q sink. the cut out is not deep enough. However a nice easily assembled. Looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By seashell
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product looks good and is easy to build I do recommend this product to people on a budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pictongirl
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item looks great.....easy to put together l did it on my own l use the loo with the lid down to take the weight while l put together one end.....straight forward!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Under sink storage unit
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems77
From:Dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This unit was not great quality. I noticed a few bits of damage, but as I had started to build it decided to live with it. I am also fairly good at putting DIY furniture together and I found this really difficult to put together, despite the size of it. I also found the parts did not go together well and it is not very secure. I would not recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great in our bathroom
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemx
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for extra storage in our bathroom. Assembled it all by myself with minimal fuss. Looks really good and is really stable even when not attached to the wall. Would recommend! Great price and great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very poor quality and very unstable had to use supporting brackets to make secure wld not recommend t
Buying this
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad storage and looks nice
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Castle Douglas
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Assembling this was a bit of a pain, especially the handles. I couldn't tighten one up and now is a little wobbly.
The finished item looks good but could have done with wood at the back of the unit to hold everything in. My sink must be a little small as it fits over but has some gaps so if you have anything in the cupboard which is quite small it falls down the gap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality goods
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:caithness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy assembly and looks lovely bathroom complete now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Serves the purpose
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this is good purchase. . However as it is a 'one size fits 'all it does mean there is a significant gap where it sits just under the basin at the top of the pedestal. This said ,this disadvantage is ,for me, outweighed by the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink storage
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this product as we have limited space in our bathroom. However when we tried to put this piece of kit together we hit a snag and I became very frustrated when the camlock broke. It took a while to realise that the explanation was slightly flawed and eventually we had the cupboard we wanted. The cupboard is ideal for our needs and is of very good quality and fits perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best storage solution
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Unfortunately I had to return this item as it wasn't really suitable for storage due to its size. It is suitable to cover the pedestal on the bathroom sink but this is not why I purchased it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 Next >>>