Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,890 reviews
5 Stars
965
4 Stars
642
3 Stars
156
2 Stars
48
1 Star
79
1,692 of 1,89090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 64 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks good in the bathroom but could do with being a bit taller other wise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble looks good and cheaper than the same in B&Q "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This undersink storage tidies up and smartened a bathroom. No more mess down by the sink. Was smaller than I was expecting but definitely worth a buy for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom storage cabinet
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made easy to put up and looks lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to do project
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with this little unit, surprising amount out storage and the assembly notes and attention to detail with the parts packing really. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this product. It's fit perfectly under my sink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little storage cabinet
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely little cabinet that would enhance any bathroom, straightforward instructions and relatively simple to build,while it doesn't have a lot of storage space (I didn't expect it to,it has to fit round the sink) it holds enough for me and neatens up the whole under sink area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cupboard for under sink
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together,fits well and looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - would recommend
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic unit! Would highly recommend. Easy to put together and makes a sink area look SO much better! Purchased with tall standing tongue and groove unit that matches and together they look great! Was concerned when purchased that it may not have fit around our sink as it's wide, but it did no problem. Would purchase again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product looks stylish
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to build it only took half an hour I would recommend this stylish product to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bathroom cabenet
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very easy to assemble and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hardly suitable
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Depending on the size of your pedestal, the unit does not go anywhere near enough to the wall, and cutting anymore out obviously reduces the already small shelf space. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seen it, bought it, love it
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed something for storage. Walls not level or good enough for cupboards or shelves. Saw this and read reviews - so glad i got it. Gets everything out of sight and looks fab. Just needs a wee basket or something to hide gap between pedestal and unit since its narrower than the pre cut gap. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink unit
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This unit looks very good. I am very pleased with it. Well worth the money, very good value for money. Would certainly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice size plenty of storage.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit is ideal for those extra items just hanging around the bathroom ,assembly is a doddle, a lot of storage . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and tidy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs j Greenwood
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy and consise instructions . Looks great in the bathroom keeps the bathroom neat and tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 Next >>>