Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.202 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,343 reviews
5 Stars
662
4 Stars
459
3 Stars
118
2 Stars
39
1 Star
65
1,188 of 1,34388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Renster
From:littleborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth the money and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cabinet was easy to assemble,and looks very good in situ.Chris "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tongue and groove under sink storage unit
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By george
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a perfect small cupboard for those cleaning items to be hidden, very easy to assemble with all screws and small parts
in bags and labelled.Every product needs this fool proof system
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By thedivinemrsm
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little cupboard, not a great deal of storage due to the sink pedestal being in the middle, but handy for cleaning stuff and taller containers. Easy to put together and overall I am very pleased with it - easy to move to clean behind too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay Storage
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimmy299
From:London W10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this and tried putting it together but it was very difficult. I returned it, which posed no problem for the staff, and had it replaced. The second one was put together easily enough. It looks very nice in the bathroom. The shelves are very small and I was a little disappointed as I was replacing a built in cupboard with lots of space. Nevertheless I managed to fit most of my bathroom stuff in it. Overall, it was fine but very small but does fit nice and neat beneath the sink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is neat and functional.
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob22
From:Tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for storing all the bits and pieces one finds in the bathroom. Reasonably well constructed and easy to assemble.
Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves it
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By whelleyboy
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ..which is probably the most important point.
Assembly was straight forward and the finished article looks very good, especially considering the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy little cupboard
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Scotia2
From:Stirlingshire Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little cabinet for under sink ,but doesn`t hold much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unit
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs.b
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job.don't expect lots of space because of the pedistal.still looks good and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this especially with the price got extra £5 off . Would have liked 2 but the depth was about 1 inch to big for en suite sink sadly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does as it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nancy
From:Inverness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All parts present and correct!! Easy to assemble. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By loz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very poor, doesn't go anywhere near my sink, a good 7 inches away from the wall, only fit for the fire "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By POLLY
From:CAMBS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my needs was so easy to put together and looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chunkynuts
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not so easy to fit the doors though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Matthew2003
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Normally keen to have free-standing basket draws between bathroom furniture, but due to limited space opted for this instead. Item came well packaged and was simple enough to put together. Its only downside is its conservative design to accommodate all sizes of sink. As a result, there is a considerable gap inside the cupboard on both the left and right-hand side where our sink is far narrower than the available area space. However, it does what we needed it to and it looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nice and good quality
Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debzzz
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice addition to the bathroom, my only niggle is the gap around the sink base is quite big and not a lot of storage but great for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT THE SAME AS THE PICTURE.
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LU
From:BRISTOL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" THE HANDLES ON THE PRODUCT DID NOT MATCH THE SO CALLED MATCHING SET OR THE PICTURE. THERE WERE SUPPOSED TO BE WHITE HANDLES BUT INSTEAD WERE SILVER. AS I BOUGHT MORE THAN ONE UNIT, I WANTED THEM TO MATCH. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sound
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By aibh
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bit tricky to assemble,need 2 people for some of it,once up very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ace
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, great value and so easy for me to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 65 Next >>>