Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.284 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(2285 reviews) 2220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,285 reviews
5 Stars
1,193
4 Stars
771
3 Stars
182
2 Stars
55
1 Star
84
2,072 of 2,28591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
49 Questions | 72 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks great but totally impractical
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great and easily assembled but totally useless due to the size of the opening for the pedestal. The opening is so large that there was a gap of at least 4 cm on either side which was more than big enough for bottles to fall through. It also meant that there was only approx 4cm of shelf space at the back of the cabinet on either side. I returned it the next day and found an alternative storage solution elsewhere. Looked good but not very practical. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very nice piece to add to the bathbath. Great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but nice
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first one had a hairline crack but as always Argos replaced with no quibble. It was easy to put together with an electric screwdriver and one person. It is small but that was good for us. It looks lovely with the tongue and groove and makes our bathroom look tidy and stylish. The doors have a lovely magnetic lock which makes it feel more expensive than what it is. I am now saving for the matching products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just the perfect finishing touch to my bathroom and looks amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did what it said on the box
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ellesmere port
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought it build it fitted in bathroom and it looked like the picture
job done!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My bathroom looks great.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had cleaning products for the bathroom tucked under the sink
It looked very untidy but now with my new storage unit its looks fabulous .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Lovely little cupboard. Looks great in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage unit amazing
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Even though it looks small when assembled I found it holds quite a lot. It is great value for money and looks very nice too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Keeps your bathroom tidy with style "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good storage
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have a good storage. Easy to assembly. Look very nice in my bathroom. I'm happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I looks great
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new bathroom fitment
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to assemble. Elegant and looks lovely, not very big but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product and easy assembly
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made my bathroom look so much better easy to build my wife actually put it up while i was at work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart storage
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" unit looks very smart , fits under sink nicely, was very easy to assemble, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits very well
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product for the price easy to assemble and looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item fits perfectly and looks as good as in the pitcher shown. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" pretty good for the money, cut out at top of unit larger than pedestal so bit of a gap, easy to assemble quite sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy flat pack rubbish
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The title says it all. Looks cheap. Not very solid or stable. We'll be taking it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good space saver
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, great space saver "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Cabinet
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only reason for giving 4* rating is because somebody forgot to drill the holes for the back panels, so l have had to leave them off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 112 Next >>>