Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,079 reviews
5 Stars
538
4 Stars
382
3 Stars
91
2 Stars
24
1 Star
44
970 of 1,07990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilma
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was so easy to put together and is solid once it is. Lovely unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to asemble
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By simplesimon
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was not really expecting much on my budget but to be honest i found it easy to put together and seems strong enough and looks good too ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cp
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits perfect, easy to assemble, great to organize the toilettries. The material has a smell though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Happy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy-Jane
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was made up with this product it looks fab an was so easy to put together even for a younger adult, the only problem i have is there is a gap at the top and bottom where the cabinet goes around the sink so some things do fall through."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT GOOD
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TELARY
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"THERE WAS NO MANUAL IN THE BOX TO ASSEMBLE IT, AND WHEN I DID ASK A FRIEND WHO STRUGGLED TO DO IT, IT TOOK HIM LOTS OF TIME AND AT THE END OF THE DAY, IT WAS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WAS, THERE WERE HOLES IN THE STORAGE UNIT, I COULD NOT STORE STUFF ON IT, IF I COULD REFUND IT , I WOULD HAVE DONE SO, BUT IT WAS ALREADY ASSEMBLED, THE PICTURE ON YOUR WEBISTE DOES NOT SHOW THE INSIDE OF THE PRODUCT,
I WAS REALLY DISAPOINTED, HOPE YOU WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT LIKE GIVE ME A REPLACEMENT.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JMN
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The under sink storage unit is a little smaller than I expected but its quite surprising how much you can put on the two small shelves, looks really good too. The bathroom is much tidier now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage unit
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am quiet happy with this product, it was easy to assemble, but you do need two people for some of the assembly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Bracknell, Berkshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am really pleased with this unit, it fitted perfectly under my sink and covered the pipes. It looks neat and clean and makes the bathroom look much nicer. The price in the sale was excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This item is very much cheaper than many others on the market for a reason. The fixtures and fittings provided to put the unit together were somewhat badly made and thus difficult to use; for example my partner and I both struggled with some of the camlocks and the screw for one of the door handles.
The cut-out for the sink pedestal is rather large, meaning that the cupboard doesn't hold as much stuff as it otherwise might.
Looks good in situ though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for your money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ale43
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"all in all its a good product, easy assembley but two of the screw-bolt parts do not tighten as they should on the unit i purchased. spare bolt and screw is provided but they shouldn't be needed when the item is brand new and first assembled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice little unit
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Londoners
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Nice looking little under sink unit. One Let down is that there is nothing to stop the products inside the unit from falling through onto the floor. There is no back board on the reverse of this unit. Pictures don`t show you this when you look at the item when consider buying. A good point is that there is an adjustable shelf. Looks good in a smaller bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By S Ringham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this product on sale. It was faily easy to put together, it felt a little bit flimsy on the underneath as two of the screws wouldnt tighten properly but for the money I cant complain. It looks lovely in my bathroom and plenty of space to store items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this 2 years ago, but had to replace it this year because the top had sustained what I presumed was water damage - difficult to avoid when it is under a sink.
As the style and size were what I wanted and matched the wall cabinets, I have bought another one but placed a folded towel on the top.and am checking it regularly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Attrective
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By argos fan
From:Morley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good looking, but does not reach back wall. Needs more depth to be spot on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks nice, COMPLEX assembly.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kjdfgh
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Putting this thing together was far more complicated than it ever needed to be. I wish Argos would take some advice from other well known flat pack companies to improve their assembly system. This took a lot longer than it needed to and was very fiddley with so many different fitting types in little bags. It's not hugely sturdy when compelte either.
Please sort it out Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert76
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not great quality but you get what you pay for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It was easy to build on my own.
The only thing I would possible change is the shelves.
The cut out that goes around the Base support of the sink does not need to be as big as it is which means that you don't have a very deep shelf. Having said that, it is meeting my needs and I've already recommended it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink storage
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Janny82
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is a great storage solution and it holds a lot of stuff. Easy assembly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink strage unit
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this unit as we have moved and the new bathroon is smaller.
It is ideal and a superb lovely fit around the sink which
is perfect for extra storage.
Certainly a good inexpensive buy!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mezza
From:bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice cupboard and easy to assemble, looks nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 Next >>>