Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,008 reviews
5 Stars
1,048
4 Stars
670
3 Stars
163
2 Stars
48
1 Star
79
1,810 of 2,00890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
48 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom under sink cabinet
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had a little difficulty when fixing this together but once I got it in place I am extremely pleased with my purchase as it looks good in my bathroom.
Can recommend this product for value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink cabinet
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what was needed to finish bathroom off easy assembled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy lemon squeezy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a novice like me it was easy to assemble and am pleased with my choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and good clean sturdy design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kool
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value ....took 10 min to build ,, fits great in bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely wee unit for under the bathroom sink
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks fantastic in my bathroom and holds plenty on the two shelves. Easy to assemble - I was able to put it together myself in no time at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A smart clean looking item for any bathroom
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was fairly easy to assemble. It works great to hide pipes running from the sink and a fab way to hide bathroom products to keep the bathroom tidy and clutter free "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage space
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item as storage for my small bathroom and it's perfect. Easy to assemble, fits under my sink perfectly and excellent quality... Very happy Customer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks very good,easy assembly,we're very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, fits well
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really useful extra storage in the bathroom. Not the most solid furniture, but good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet hide
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ibrox, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G51, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value ,perfect fit for small loo.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect easy storage
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely cabinet that looks a lot more expensive than it is. Love the design and the price.
Looks perfect in my bathroom and was an easy solution to my storage needs as wall cabinets didn't look right.
Great product, very easy to put together and easy instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect way to store your items and keeping the bathroom looking tidy and smart. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely cupboard, easy to assemble
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love this cupboard, our bathroom is only small but this fits perfectly under the sink without taking up much space,
Easy to assemble,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy built, great look
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portadown, Craigavon, Craigavon BT62, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Not a DIY man but the instructions were easy to understand and I had it built in no time. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice cabinet
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to hide away the cleaning materials in the bathroom. I liked it that much i bought the oversink cabinet to go with it. Tidy design and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy saves lots of space
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maerdy, Ferndale, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF43, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok for price and fit the purpose
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for price and fit to purpose and dkes the job well. Good color as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good storage but not as expected
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didnt slot into space as expected kinda patched to the area, but keeps the bath/shower tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 98 Next >>>