Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.213 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,607 reviews
5 Stars
794
4 Stars
553
3 Stars
142
2 Stars
45
1 Star
73
1,427 of 1,60789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits in well with our bathroom
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rogerk
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have been looking for sometime for a unit to fit under the new bathroom wash basin and having taken the measurements of the product we were pleased that they exactly fitted our wash basin area. It was easy enough to put together and we were surprised how sturdy the cupboard is, well done, an excellent piece of furniture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for Price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny Wendy
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice modern unit, plenty of room to store bits & pieces, only drawback is bleach bottles too big to fit in either shelf "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality unit fits well.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well impressive item for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CM
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, easy to assemble unit. Super space saving and suitable for small bathrooms and en-suites. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink storage unit
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beve
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this item, so easy to put together and looks fab in my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little unit
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall it's a good piece of kit and looks very nice under the sink with the other white items that we purchased.
Only downside is that whoever drilled the support holes (there are 3 levels ) for the shelf, didn't measure a standard bottle of bleach.,which meant I had to drill 4 more holes to lift the shelf up higher.
Not a problem to the handyman but was really unnecessary .
Don't expect to store a lot in it either as it's not very deep but overall it's well constructed and easily assembled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink unit
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angela
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was ok good for what was needed, but modified it as two lower shelves, did not need cut outs, easily fixed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jaguarman
From:Truro
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to put together and very solid once finished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive and well made
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricolas
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy enough to put together, and with reasonably clear instructions, this unit is half the price of similar ones I have seen and nearly identical. There is not masses of space in the cupboard, due to the cut out for the pillar being reasonably large to accommodate a variety of possible sinks.
The only thing that would be nice is if there was a back to the cupboard to stop things falling from the back, however a bit of thinnish hardboard might be convinced to do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the box
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ct1989uk
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product took 5 minutes to assemble and does the job it was made to do for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roxie
From:walkden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and very good value for money and it was on offer when I purchased it. Very simple to assemble enough storage for my small bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for any bathroom
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacey90
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The unit was quick and easy to assemble and fits perfectly under most bathroom sinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job and great value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job, great value and looks fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By 123 r
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product with good features assembly quite straight forward all parts in box needs a bit of glue . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy cabinet.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband wanted to purchase this cabinet I wasn't so sure..but when built was a few instructions he made it look easy was a great sturdy well made
cabinet looks the part to, was impressed for the price and our bathroom was a bit cluttered great easy cheap solution.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By roslyn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product though it would be ideal for my bathroom, but when putting it together it looked as if it had already been put together and returned to the shop. So I have glued parts together and re paint it in places, and it's as good as new if not better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mic
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to assemble, ideal for small bathrooms.
lovely design. I was very pleased with how it looked in the bathroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra storage
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great addition for extra storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage.
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags13
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this item. Easy to assemble. Great for storing things. Happy to recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The price is very good for what you get
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very neat little cabinet revamped the bathroom no more bottles all over the place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 78 Next >>>