Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.228 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,707 reviews
5 Stars
855
4 Stars
584
3 Stars
146
2 Stars
46
1 Star
76
1,522 of 1,70789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little cabinet
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit small in size, but just what im looking for. Looks very nice as the doors have an effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tongue & groove under sink storage unit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this along with the tall boy, love it, easy to put together, bathroom looks so much better, free from cleaning products and toilet rolls sitting about, and looks really well. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super-nice unit
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very surprised about the quality of this unit. Looks really, really good. An although there is not much space for all my stuff, it still does its job and fits well in the bathroom.
Be aware that it doesn't "snog up to the sink`s stand" so some smaller items might fall out through the gap inside, but it is not a big problem at all, easy to overlook it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink cupboard
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exmouth, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful and a great price. Put together easily with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to assemble,handy shelf,lots of storage space for your bathroom essensuels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has loads of storage space it's ideal if you have no cupboards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was perfect for what we wanted .
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was fit for purpose in every way. Assembly was spot on, the fixtures and fittings correct to the last screw. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking item
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to hide my pedestal and it looks great,I can fit quite a lot in it,toilet rolls,toilet cleaner,toiletries etc. makes my bathroom look nicer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very basic unit but looks the part good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item and quality. Easy to assemble, which saved me money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage cabinet
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BIRMINGHAM UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i found this easy to assemble. did not really need assembly notes.It does the job, however there is not a lot of room because of the sink pedestal. looks ok anyway.
RAWC. BIRMINGHAM
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor product
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The quality of this item is pretty awful unfortunately. The first one was returned as the top section was chipped. The replacement was a little better, it had some damage but in areas that would be hidden. The material itself is poor quality as are the fittings, the metal fittings are very cheap and break if you tighten them too much. The internal capacity is actually incredibily limited, you won't fit much in. On the plus side, from a distance it looks quite nice... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a cracking little cabinet for the price. It was easily assembled with no fiddly bits. I drilled some extra holes to put the shelf at my preferred height and my hubby had to cut a chunk out to make it fit more snugly round our sink as it has a chunky pedestal but we would have had to do that with any cabinet. Once assembled it transforms our little showeroom and hides all my nasty cleaning products. Not the most solid piece of furniture, but what do you want for the money? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is well worth the money .
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cabinet was easy ta assemble the was a problem with two of the fixing bolts as the pre drilled holes where nor big enough to take the threaded bolts but overall it was easy to construct and it well serves its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was very easy to assemble all parts
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, when built it fitted perfectly into the space I had available,looks good and for its size holds more than you think. Defernately recommend this to anyone its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and affordable and convenient in the bathroom
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice build and well crafted, easy to build under the sink ,good quality and classy in style .affirdable price at elegant looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fits together well with minimal effort. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really easy assembly, looks good
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Very easy to assemble, looks good and does its job well. Not tons of storage space but enough to hide a few spare loo rolls and some bleach plus a few other bits. Doesn't fit snug around our basin stand but then without paying for made to measure that can't be reasonably expected and it still doesn't look too bad. Ideal for our rented property as we didn't want to invest a lot for just one year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product at great price
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great unit for little money, Very easy to put together all done within about 20 to 25 mins.
would recommend to anyone wishing to enhance their bathroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 83 Next >>>