Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,239 reviews
5 Stars
614
4 Stars
421
3 Stars
109
2 Stars
35
1 Star
60
1,097 of 1,23989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looks good price
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Leon
From:Telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I put this in two weeks ago and my family thought it was a much more expensive item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink unit
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By albhoy1888
From:cambuslang
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item was easy to assemble plus looks great in the bathroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice & tidy
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By snowhite
From:Lincs, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to put together. Looks nice, doesn't hold an awful lot, but still hides things away. Love it. I bought to match other small cupboard, and wall cabinet. Good price, looks good. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good use of space
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Terra
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found this worked very well with the space in my bathroom. It still fitted even though one side of the sink has less space than the other when taking the total overall size of the unit into consideration."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz01
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to hide pipes and have somewhere to put bathroom cleaning products...does just the job and looks nice too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosied
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did not assemble this myself but the person who did could not believe how easy it was. It is of good quality and it looks good in my bathroom. It is a great help with storing all the items you don't want on display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy,looks good.my son is the diy had no trouble putting it together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely cupboard
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall, we are really pleased with the cupboard. Certainly makes the pedestal in the en suite more attractive and it optimises the space. You can not store that much in it and only small objects but its good for shavers n toothbrushes and deodorant. I really like it. Sturdy and very easy to build."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very pleased with this item, it fits flush to the wall and plenty of storage space, a very neat unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BIG "A"
From:Bourges Boulevard, Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Assembly was a reasonalbly simple task with easy to follow intructions. once assembled and in place there is adequate room for storage of the normal items one keeps near and handy to the sink.Overall a very useful piece of bathroom furniture at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mizz
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product looked good in the catalogue, however it was very flimsy and not very stable at all. I would have returned it but it was the only cabinet I could find that actually fitted under my sink!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy cupboard.
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good cupboard does the job took only minutes to assemble would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By annie31
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"item was as described and fairly easy to assemble although a couple of the screw fittings didn't fit too easily and one broke but there were a couple of spares supplied so no real problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink cabinet
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It looks lovely and is very handy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clever storage
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By picklepumkin
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a brill product, it looks super in my bathroom and is really useful, everything out of sight. The instruction manual was easy to follow (Im a 59 yr old woman) and I assembled it on my own in under an hour. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sink cupboard
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dimples
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very small
Two shelves
Can't get much in there
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabinet
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kas
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase. Looks very smart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth it
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By seantheyid
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice little unit tidies up around sink area, good quality for price, easy assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy assembled
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to assemble and very sturdy, I am very suprised the amount of things you can put in it, I was going to have a more expensive one but I am glad I didn't as it looks very clean and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit - white
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brownie
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just as in the picture and has made a lovely difference to that corner of my bathroom. There were a couple of minor flaws, e.g. the corner tip of one of the doors had been damaged and cosmetically repaired and a tiny chip off the paintwork is noticed. This was a price reduction and made up for the flaws which are not noticed. I'm very pleased with the unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 Next >>>