Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,635 reviews
5 Stars
816
4 Stars
556
3 Stars
145
2 Stars
45
1 Star
73
1,455 of 1,63589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wheeto
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant piece of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Biscuit
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds a lot more than I thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble and looks great
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By WDP
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed, easily assembled and looks very expensive in location, plenty of space inside. Even comes with spare fittings in case you make a mess of it.
Really tidies up the bathroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy days!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tommy B
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:LONDON UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" STRONG EASY TO ASSEMBLY AND LOOKS GOOD.
, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under sink cupboard
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Clear instructions for easy assembly. Looks great too and the doors close evenly. Delighted with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my mums bathroom, it's ok but I think I would of paid a it more for a more solid one, but overall ok.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ceri
From:Caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab and so easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I needed to keep extra toiletries hidden, its easy to put together. I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little unit
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JS
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little cabinet fits so neatly in my small shower room and it's so easy to assemble. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Makri
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Occupies a small space and easy to be assembled. We are quite happy with the price and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, love it, looks great and fits well
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy product, easy to assemble, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth49
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks smart, adequate storage, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant just what I needed
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got my bathroom completely gutted and as it is a small bathroom space is limited so this little cupboard which fits neatly under the sink and looks absolutely brilliant is just the answer to store all those little extra items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By agatha28
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" for a quick inexpensive solution fits the bill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job .k
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By brian
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to follow instructions .the overall finish of the product was excellent.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic instructions
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By danny
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and sits under the sink well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted, except....
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cupboard could have been wider (about a couple of inches on either side) and not so much space around the column - it's a waste of needed space). Also a bit higher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sleek.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy21
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks brilliant in my bathroom , very moden and sleek , lovely finish , and a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Isle of Wight
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When finished it was very good. I did have a couple parts issues but I called Argos and they said to exchange them in store, which I did with no troubles and completed the assembly with no issues. Looks great in my bathroom. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 79 Next >>>