Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,394 reviews
5 Stars
690
4 Stars
475
3 Stars
121
2 Stars
40
1 Star
68
1,235 of 1,39489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 50 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little unit
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By redtomcat
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As it says in the title, this is a great little unit, it looks really tidy and sits nicely under the sink. It doesn't have a great deal of storage space, with only one height adjustable shelf, but I believe it has enough and would definitely recommend this unit to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By greentagg
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to assemble, looks nice in bahroom good size for our bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hanpea
From:Ashbourne, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together looks fresh and really does pull together the bathroom as well as hiding toiletries and cleaning products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too small
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This unit looks fab but misleading it is really small inside easy assemble 20mins in total looks smart and fits perfectly under the sink not much storage space "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not an awful amount of storage space in cupboard but adequate for a few Toilet rolls and cleaning materials. It looks quite nice and it hides some of the pipework that the pedestal doesn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy storage unit
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jojoss
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit is exactly as described. It is sturdy and attractive. I was impressed with the quality for the price as I have seen similar much dearer.
It fits beautifully under the washbasin and the given measurements are accurate.
My husband assembled it on his own and thought it was fine but did say an extra pair of hands would have helped.
It is also easy to clean.
Try it before paying more for the same or similar item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Llandrindod wells
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Came in good time, easy to assemble and looks great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing my bathroom looks much better
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sami
From:Canvey Island, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality though i did find a dirt splash mark on the side of wood easy wipe off but other than that its perfect would recommend to anyone and for the price its a rare piece lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JV
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't check the measurements before buying, so the size was a bit of a surprise. However, it turned out to be perfect for our bathroom and with more storage than expected despite it's size. Fits perfectly under the sink as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Limerick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little unit - nice amount of storage space, neat and tidy and not that difficult to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks so neat
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By oreet
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks neat just finishes the bathroom off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness is relative to the price
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cheap does what it says on the tin.
Looks good but not a lot of storage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nero
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item makes the bathroom look a lot tidier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By darts53
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Make the bathroom look so much better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sink unit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By evo33
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put together looks really good would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product very easy to assembly and looks good quality. It could have been improved my the shelves being bigger inside considering it is a storage unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink storage unit
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dunny 1931
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" fits perfectly and is very handy but a bit of a challenge to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Should it last more than three years?
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LesD
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" After three, years, the weakness of the design is now evident. The front doors have 'edges' which catch water splashes. This, in turn, results in the composite material degrading and the paint flaking off. Because the material itself is now in a poor state, simply repainting does not return the product to an acceptable condition. We will now replace it with a unit without ridges on the doors! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Naa
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Undersink storage
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By #
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my storageless bathroom. It fits under the sink so doesn't take up any of the floor space in my tiny bathroom. Adjustable shelf enables you to store tall things. Very easy to put together, took me maybe 15 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 Next >>>