Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.248 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,017 reviews
5 Stars
510
4 Stars
359
3 Stars
81
2 Stars
24
1 Star
43
911 of 1,01790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss T Panes
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product looks more expensive than it is, and has finished the bathroom off nicely. Good storage too. Would recommend this to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks great , good for small bathrooms"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wee cupboard
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Manna
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This cupboard did exactly what we needed it for, we had to trim the inner shelf to make it sit tight against our sink pedestal though but this wasn't a problem. It looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and Easy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott 220375
From:Hanworth, Hampton, Greater London TW12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice and easy to put together looks good and good value £20.00 cheaper than other places."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By popey2000
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits very well around the sink and looks great. It could have done with a backing board to go around the back to seal it up but apart from that it's great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindyloo
From:Street, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Made an ugly space under the bathroom basin very nice....I no longer cringe at the sight of it, plus handy for bits and pieces to go into cupboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks really good in place
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kes1
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recommended this cabinet to a friend and they bought one too and found it as good as I did"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has proved to be first class.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David N
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Even that I am in my eighties I found no problem.in putting the unit together well designed and very clear instructions for assembly . Well up to Argos standards. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabinet for smaller bathrooms
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mspinx
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic little cupboard, fits all bathroom products nicely. Looks good also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal to cover useless as storage
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pepsi
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great little unit to cover unsightly pipes but very little storage. assembly ok but you do need two people. good instruction"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and Sturdy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By missy1971
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hides all the stuff that used to live above the bathroom cabinet and finishes off the bathroom nicely.
so easy to assemble, my 12yr old son built it with me as his assistant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful product
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By effie
From:HAMPSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"not only looks good, a very useful storage unit, which i keep my spare toilet rolls in. the only draw back was when assembling it the dowels kept falling out of holes, required glueing which is not included"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lynette
From:pontypridd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to put together for 1 person, looks really nice and great value for the money. Would recommed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeffandi
From:Portishead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What a buy, easy to put together, I did it myself and I am no expert believe me. Stores plenty (despite what others have said) Makes a difference to the bathroom >> go and get one at this price. !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under unit sink
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beverley b
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value , looks great I can store quite a lot of items inside no sure why people say there no room worth every oenny"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rambling sid
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was of very poor quality. The main issue is with the camlocks - the holes for the female camlocks were drilled too deep, so that none of the male camlocks could be secured. It proved impossible to click a single one into place, with the result that the whole thing is held together with a few tiny screws at the back. I don't know how long it will stay in one piece before it collapses. Perhaps the low price should have warned me that I was buying a poor quality item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink storage
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cal
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cute little unit easy to put together and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple clean construction - looks great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angus
From:surrrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This unit has transformed my bathroom, a mess of under sink pipe work has now been beautifully hidden. delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but a bit small
Posted31 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinkey
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this on behalf of my mother. When made up I thought it was a bit small. It will hold a few items like bottles of toiletries and small items. However, I got it to my mother's she thought it was ok. Looks nice enough, but doesn't hold a great deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under-sink storage unit - White
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
"Contrary to some reviews,it is not difficult to assemble,tho 2 pairs of hands are needed at one point,
There is not a lot of shelf space as it has a large cut out to accommodate a large pedestal, but will take more than 2 toilet rolls. This could be improved by fitting cardboard/hardboard covers on the shelves, cut to suit your pedestal.
On the whole, we are happy with it, especially considering the price. It looks fine and is well made, apart from one hole needing to be enlarged slightly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next >>>