Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,549 reviews
5 Stars
760
4 Stars
536
3 Stars
137
2 Stars
45
1 Star
71
1,373 of 1,54989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely under the sink cabinet !!
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Getting this for my sink in my bathroom has transformed it . Everyone who comes in my new bathroom thinks I have bought a new sink . I have bought crystal nobs to replace the silver one's and it looks truly stunning . My neighbour loved it so much she went and bought one as well now my other neighbour want one . We worth the money !!! Also I was dreading putting it together but this was really easy with very good instructions . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By brownie ..safc.
From:wearside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to put together and looks like a higher end unit than the price suggests. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under sink unit
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to assemble and perfectly fitted my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfect under bathroom dink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly practical
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suziebear
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This unit was a god send when I moved to a new house. It stores all the bottles and cleaning products nicely. Out of sight and looks nice too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RC
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly and good looking piece of furniture with an unbeatable price and with reasonable quality for the money. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tongue & groove under sink storage unit
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little storage unit for all space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra 66
From:Caernarfon, Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit on the small side due to the depth of unit, but look very good in a small bathroom. And very easy to assemble onky took me 15 minutes. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great features but too small and not stable
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Girl About Town
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Item looked great in bathroom but is way too small and doors don't align. Had to return, such a shame as product is really nice. Wish they did a bigger and better version. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:ANTRIM
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great unit easy to assemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good and sturdy but a little fiddly
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By trickysod
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good unit for the price.
was a little fiddly to complete if you dont get the screw accepters lined up
overall worth the hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal accessory to my bathroom.
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic70
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks lovely.
Not masses of storage space but enough for spare toiletry supplies.
Would definitely recommend if space is tight in your bathroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Welsh lovely
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for a smaller bathroom and quite pleasing on the eye. Hides away the extra bottles you always seem to have lying around. Word of warning, don't let the surfaces get over wet as they do start to warp ? Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle20
From:Inverkeithing, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, perfect for under the sink. Only one small problem, one door sat lower, but hardly noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Debz
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with the product and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissatisfied to the Bone
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I returned this item the same day as it was used already (hence the water marks) and faulty as it would not fit together tightly causing it to be unsturdy.
The new one i got is still unsturdy and rocks which is not very nice ... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits where no other cupboard would
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mannd
From:Breadsall, Derby, Derbyshire DE21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality product, my brother put it together for me took him about 30 mins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicster25
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a brilliant storage cupboard, I can't believe how much can fit in it, makes my bathroom look less cluttered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice addition to bathroom.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Trez
From:Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good in the bathroom, tucked neatly underneath the wash basin. Does not offer a great deal of storage but enough to keep cleaning products out of sight. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks the business
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Designer
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks good and is easy to assemble. The instructions were easy to follow. It fits nicely under the sink and looks very good. Highly delighted and would recommend to anyone. If you want New England Style this is the one to go for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 Next >>>