Top-rated product

Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors. Fittings included.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.201 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,282 reviews
5 Stars
632
4 Stars
439
3 Stars
110
2 Stars
38
1 Star
63
1,135 of 1,28289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lill
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2nd one i bought in 3 years the last one got old and tatty so decided to replace with this new one. Love the design fits under sink nicely and it matches everything else in my bathroom. Plenty of space as well underneath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doyley
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great easy to assemble unit and looks very nice in my shower room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It looks nice!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dylan
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was impressed by how well it was all packed and labeled, I know it was a cheaper products so wasn't expecting it to be. Although everything did fit together well the actual fixings just didn't fit, I have had to improvise to get this to stay together, the metal cam fittings just didn't fit and couldn't be done up.
But now its together its very sturdy, does exactly what I wanted it to do and it looks nice.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
if only a bit bigger
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sadia
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks lovely in the bathroom, would be great if it was slightly taller and was a little deeper as alot of space at the back is left behind the sink area, due to the fact of that the unit is very small. However it will be great for very small spaces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bad fit
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sits too far out from sink as shelves not deep enough "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lilly
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was very Easy to put up, solid, had no problems at all...Would recomend it, Looks lovely and stylish under my sink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for Price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Des.
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the price, easy to assemble. Looks good. Shelf could do with 1 extra height adjustment as cant get large bleach bottle in. Otherwise very good hides most of the pipework behind pedastal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for small bathrooms
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dopey
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" recently had shower room fitted in a small space & this is ideal for storage. It has just finished off the look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks the part but looks can be deciieving
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cathz
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Wood was cracking with screws provided, got this in the sale if it wasn't reduced I would of returned it. Like I say tho now it's together it does look the part. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
difficult to assemble
Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Found it difficult to assemble broke two cam locks and had to set with hard as nails. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for purpose
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Magpie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was of generic nature, huge cut out for sink pedestal, left gap for storage items to fall into. The cut out on box showed cut out approx 1/4 depth of shelf, was actually 3/4 depth of shelf. Very little storage room and what there is falls through gap between sink pedestal and edge of cut out. In short this item is pretty useless unless your sink has a very chunky pedestal and even then you would benefit from only a minimal amount of storage space. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy for price.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ipbl
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this with another bathroom cabinet that look the same but the handle's do not match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is perfect for the bathroom
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tazzy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble, fits perfectly under bathroom sink, plenty room inside for storage, makes bathroom look clean and mess free, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee26
From:Birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round. Easy to assemble . Looks good under sink . Storage space is ok but not great, but can put a number of things there. For me could have a bit wider and taller. All in all , not to bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Under sink cupboard
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful addition to my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barefootsinger
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptionally easy to assemble ( one person can do this easily). Fantastic instructions. Beautiful finish. This has allowed me to clear floor space and store all my cleaning fluids and wipes and store two toilet rolls at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product and easy to assemble
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sian
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item to replace a similar unit. The cupboard is easy to put together, it's a nice-looking unit and I like the fact that shampoo bottles, cleaning products, etc can be kept somewhere that is easy to access but not on display. Overall, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By youngieone
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, defo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tongue and Groove Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it was easy to put together and looks very nice in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 Next >>>