Top-rated product

Under Sink Storage Unit - White.

<p>This freestanding under-sink storage unit in a contemporary white features an adjustable internal shelf and double doors.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>2 doors.</li><li>Size H60, W48, D30cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5016319134812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,229 reviews
5 Stars
605
4 Stars
420
3 Stars
109
2 Stars
35
1 Star
60
1,087 of 1,22988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Review 1 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BIG "A"
From:Bourges Boulevard, Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Assembly was a reasonalbly simple task with easy to follow intructions. once assembled and in place there is adequate room for storage of the normal items one keeps near and handy to the sink.Overall a very useful piece of bathroom furniture at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mizz
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product looked good in the catalogue, however it was very flimsy and not very stable at all. I would have returned it but it was the only cabinet I could find that actually fitted under my sink!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy cupboard.
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good cupboard does the job took only minutes to assemble would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By annie31
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"item was as described and fairly easy to assemble although a couple of the screw fittings didn't fit too easily and one broke but there were a couple of spares supplied so no real problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink cabinet
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It looks lovely and is very handy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clever storage
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By picklepumkin
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a brill product, it looks super in my bathroom and is really useful, everything out of sight. The instruction manual was easy to follow (Im a 59 yr old woman) and I assembled it on my own in under an hour. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sink cupboard
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dimples
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very small
Two shelves
Can't get much in there
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabinet
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kas
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase. Looks very smart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth it
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By seantheyid
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice little unit tidies up around sink area, good quality for price, easy assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy assembled
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to assemble and very sturdy, I am very suprised the amount of things you can put in it, I was going to have a more expensive one but I am glad I didn't as it looks very clean and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Sink Storage Unit - white
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brownie
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just as in the picture and has made a lovely difference to that corner of my bathroom. There were a couple of minor flaws, e.g. the corner tip of one of the doors had been damaged and cosmetically repaired and a tiny chip off the paintwork is noticed. This was a price reduction and made up for the flaws which are not noticed. I'm very pleased with the unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By K
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Extremely tidious to assemble, took two of us. The top doesn't stay on properly and one of the doors won't connect to the magnet but several attempts to fit the lid on permanently have been unsuccessful. I really love the design though and does look nice in my bathroom so not all bad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
under sink
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tommo22
From:galway
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This unit is designed to fit a pedestal of certain width and depth.Check these dimensions to see will they comply."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy bathroom
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maverica
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This pedestal cabinet is exactly what I wanted, easy to put together (so my son said!) looks smart and holds a surprising amount. I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitey
From:merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The cupboard was easy to assemble and looks great. Good quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband did make it higher with extra feet on it and our basin is quite low so he cut the top so it fit against the wall. Absolutely love it and it has made a big difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Aron&Rog
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You basically get what you pay for and this cabinet is good for the money - fairly easy to assemble and looks good in the bathroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Much Tidier Bathroom
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chad
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This unit has allowed me to store all the necessary bathroom items that were previously visible tidily and discreetly.
Very pleased with this good looking sensibly priced purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat storage Solution
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The under sink unit was very easy to build with clear instructions.
It is strong and looks good, providing the much needed bathroom storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Sink Storage Unit - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By greeneyeschi
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this undersink cupboard is very good.Looks modern and tidy.Im very pleased with how it made my bathroom look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 Next >>>