Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.

<p>This striped toilet seat is part of the Nautical collection that will give your bathroom a fresh clean look, and a look of summer all year long. </p><ul><li>Moulded wood.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Normal zinc alloy hinge.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8333274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Review 1 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DaFlump
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to fit, looks great.
It's a toilet seat, what more can you say ?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright and colourful
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A generously sized seat with more room for adjustment than most. Adds some colour to a boring bathroom item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ches
From:northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent colourful toilet seat, brightens up the bathroom!, easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bellaeva
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wow! excellent product. Once fitted the toilet seat stays in place. Even after a while of using it does not move around as so many others. The quality of the wood and fittings is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Yorkshire girl
From:Suffolk England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This has really cheered up the bathroom, good quality fittings and product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SEAT IN THE HOUSE !!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CASS 60
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"PURCHASED THIS AS OTHER SEAT WAS BROKEN -WE HAVE HAD SEVERAL OVER THE YEARS AND I WAS A BIT WORRIED AS THIS WAS WOOD.
IT LOOKS FANTASTIC -SO BRIGHT AND CLEAN AND JUST NEEDS A WIPE OVER TO KEEP IT LOOKING GOOD. I HAVE A LOT OF COMMENTS FROM PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN TO THE LOO !!
BEST OF ALL, IT FEELS NICE TO SIT ON AS WELL.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice seat, good view
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Duzza
From:Lancs
"Looks really good, comfortable enough to fall asleep on so beware, really happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ola
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolute love it, its not like the other ones that move about. It is steady and easy to fix once you follow the instructions. Will definitely recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice toilet seat looks great and was easy to install. Look's good with my other pieces :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lkim
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It brighten up the bathroom and it's lovely to look at"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fitted in perfectly with the other items!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nautical toilet seat
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really solid, well made toilet seat with bright and shiny finish. Adjustable fixings mean that it is straightforward to get the positioning right during fitting, you just need your Philips screwdriver handy. Can't wait to get the matching shower curtain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toilet seat
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Busyeyes
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice colourful product. Solid and sturdy. Looks great in the bathroom. I was told it was difficult to fit but still worth 5 star rating. Delivery was quick. Would recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jillybobs
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love this loo seat, also got the matching shower curtain, really gives life to our small downstairs shower room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted05 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This toilet seat looks really good in my bathroom. It has a lovely colourful, clean fresh look. Easy to fit and I would say a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By threecats
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"So many toilet seats have proved to be flimsy and soon needed replacing. I have great hopes for this one. It seems very solid and stable and looks so cheerful. Because of the shape of our toilet the metal screws were too long and had to be shortened but that was a minor inconvenience (sorry!). I hope it lives up to expectations in the future but for now I just love it. Oh and it's comfortable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Glos
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bright, beautiful and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab purchase
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By periwinkle
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Love this seat, easy to install, very comfortable,
makes me feel happy when I go to the bathroom it is so colourful reminds me of the seaside on a sunny day. would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy with Toilet seat
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I ordered this on line but had to reserve it at the store I wanted as it was out of stock. I was given a day when it would be ready for collection, and it was there on the day.
The instructions were clear & easy to follow, the fitting was easy and it feels very nice to sit on as it it is made from good materials, so all in all excellent choice and very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Toilet Seat - Nautical.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By kazzy london
From:north london
Gender:Female
"looks very freh and nauticle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>