Top-rated product

Victorian Bath Taps.

<p>Add a touch of subtle Victorian style to your bathroom with these stylish bath taps in silver chrome.</p><ul><li>Chrome plated bath tap(s).</li><li>Suitable for all pressure systems.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Victorian Bath Taps.
Review 1 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to replace existing Victorian style bath taps with similar and these fitted the bill both quality and value-wise. Plumber fitted them and made no adverse remarks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Victorian Bath taps
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Featherstone, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These taps were chosen to fit in with the bathroom and were easy to fit for myself and work well.
They were ready when Argos said they would be, I was texted when ready to collect so no issues there either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value taps
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit stylish taps. Purchased to replace similar style taps and pleased with all aspects of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex St, London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was the first time I have had a go at changing taps myself. They were so well made it made it a lot easier than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product looks great
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality . Easy to use. Nice to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VICTORIAN BATH TAPS
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking taps ! Ripping out the old bathroom with the plan to bring it up to date and make it fresh but its taken on quite a classy hotel bathroom style as we've progressed ! Thought the taps wouldn't fit this new style but they fit in great and add to the class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely price for excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
taps
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice taps good for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new taps
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just simply a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice taps
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Theses taps are really nice for the money, really good quality and look very smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taps
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought these bath taps with the matching basin taps. Great price and they look lovely. Haven't let me down so far!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look stunning
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great looking taps and fab price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Port Talbot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought these to match the basin taps I purchased earlier, easy to fit no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An improvement.
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Much better appearance than previous taps & are easy to use. Not sure how easy they are to fit as this was done by a plumber. Could have looked a bit more authentic, but are a good way of sprucing up the bathroom for not too much money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Victorian Bath Taps.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these taps to replace similar. Do exactly what there meant to do and good value as they had money off! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Victorian Bath Taps.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5