Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.

<ul><li>Bring a stylish edge to your bathroom with this Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail. The towel rail gives you plenty of space to hang wet towels, and the shelf is perfect for holding extra towels without taking too much space.</li><li>Chrome finish.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>W55, D22cm.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.887 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
48 of 6277%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Review 1 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By fred4832
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A stylish towel rail and shelf which is a quality item for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By flo
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a purpose and serves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelf and towel rail
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for hanging u towels on what more can u say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Recommend it to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Christopher
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am impressed with this product because it is fully chromed, even the brackets. It can support a number of towels with ease. This towel rail is much cheaper than comparable products sold elsewhere. I thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By miss muddle
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this compact slatted shelf and towel rail, it fits perfectly in the limited space I have. Good and solid no putting together, simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect for my compact bathroom. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOWEL RAIL
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MOGS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS ITEM IS WHAT U SEE IS WHAT U GET AND VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Manty
From:S. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleasing on the eye blends with bathroom decor at an excellent price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality towel rail.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product, it's sturdy, easy to assemble and just right for fitting over small radiators to heat towels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand towel rack
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter's new home, she was really pleased with it. Great design, holds a several towels plus a drying rail. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simples!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ianthechef
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy item to put together, sturdy when fitted to the wall, looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asset to any bathroom
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Caravaggio
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily assembled, this shelf and towel rail is a practical and elegant addition to any bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By raj kumar
From:Stratford, London Borough of Newham, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super easy to install
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzie
From:fife Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for bathroom. Very simple to assemble and install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bathroom towel shelf
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Reb
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good idea but bad design. Picture shows shelf screwed to wall top and bottom. In reality only 1 screw each side in the middle causing the top shelf to pull away from wall when towels placed on it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Portuma
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks nice in the bathroom, holds what it needs to hold. Not the best quality materials but you get what you pay for . Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble and ideal size
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By brendaj
From:uk, yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" light weight to carry and easy to assemble , just the right size for all my towels and doesn't take up too much room in a small bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Honest Harry
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Had to return this item as one of the four countersunk holes hadn't been drilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Damo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Poor quality, returned to store within hours! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>