Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.

<ul><li>Bring a stylish edge to your bathroom with this Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail. The towel rail gives you plenty of space to hang wet towels, and the shelf is perfect for holding extra towels without taking too much space.</li><li>Chrome finish.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>W55, D22cm.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
67 of 8480%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Review 1 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for storage of towels
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was short of wall space and this fitted over bath ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money, but design could be safer
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and well made. However for safety in a bathroom I reckon the corners should be rounded, which is why, regrettably, we returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for above radiator
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to fit looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Towel Rail
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" did the job.
good for airing a towel and storing fresh ones
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shelf
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this for my kitchen witch isn't the biggest, it looks great and fits perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful and good price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a sturdy item and was please how use it was to attach to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this, easy to assemble, looks great in my new bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
flimsy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South - West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" 1st package - no fittings - changed after some difficulty - now up - flimsy but ok for price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy towel rack
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits perfectly above the radiator and warms towels without blocking the heat to the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as I wanted
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great. Hollowed out chrome so quite light. Very easy to assemble and affix to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Towel rail
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a nice and solid rail, I like the fact it has a shelf on top for extra towels which is always a bonus. It's squared rail helps grip the towel and prevents them slipping off. Very easy to keep clean as it's chrome.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently bought this towel rail as I have quite a small bathroom and I wanted to have something on the wall as my floor space is limited. It's fab! Great valaue for money! I did use stronger screws rather than the ones provided but other than that I would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Already rusting within the corners of the frame, feels fragile also. disapointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart & really useful for a small bathroom
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought this product 18 months ago for my own bathroom, it still looks really good & not rusted or aged at all. It's very handy if you have a small bathroom as I do, as can store all my towels on the top & hang my bathmat & hand towel underneath. I've now purchased another as a Christmas present for a relative who has the same storage problem in her bathroom. I think it's excellent value for money & mine has lasted far better than a much more expensive version I had in place previously. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this has great use
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can i say it does exactly what it says nicely put together worth the money yes it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely frame and easy to put together!
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely frame and easy to put together, unfortunately didn't fit our mesurement on wall and not put it up but still a lovely little towel rail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just great!
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the choice I made, this towel rail is practical and it looks nice on the wall, saved us space in the bathroom! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It looks great in the bathroom
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergele, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It looks great,thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for the price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily built, easily put up, good quality and it's shiny :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>