Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.

<ul><li>Bring a stylish edge to your bathroom with this Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail. The towel rail gives you plenty of space to hang wet towels, and the shelf is perfect for holding extra towels without taking too much space.</li><li>Chrome finish.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>W55, D22cm.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.755 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
39 of 5374%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Review 1 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality towel rail.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian M
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product, it's sturdy, easy to assemble and just right for fitting over small radiators to heat towels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand towel rack
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter's new home, she was really pleased with it. Great design, holds a several towels plus a drying rail. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simples!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ianthechef
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy item to put together, sturdy when fitted to the wall, looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asset to any bathroom
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Caravaggio
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily assembled, this shelf and towel rail is a practical and elegant addition to any bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By raj kumar
From:Stratford, London Borough of Newham, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super easy to install
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzie
From:fife Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for bathroom. Very simple to assemble and install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bathroom towel shelf
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Reb
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good idea but bad design. Picture shows shelf screwed to wall top and bottom. In reality only 1 screw each side in the middle causing the top shelf to pull away from wall when towels placed on it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Portuma
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks nice in the bathroom, holds what it needs to hold. Not the best quality materials but you get what you pay for . Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble and ideal size
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By brendaj
From:uk, yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" light weight to carry and easy to assemble , just the right size for all my towels and doesn't take up too much room in a small bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Honest Harry
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Had to return this item as one of the four countersunk holes hadn't been drilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Damo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Poor quality, returned to store within hours! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppysmummy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I absolutely love this product. It has made such a difference to our bathroom. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HEATHER
From:DORSET
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This shelf was exactly what we were looking for to go above a radiator in our bathroom. My husband found it very easy to put up, it is very stylish and pratical. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking item
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stewpot
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" placed on the wall in kitchen above small radiator, and air off the hand & washing up towels, with plenty of room for other items if needed. plus looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slatted towel rail,in chrome
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By reg
From:bradford,westyorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" purchased this item,was pleasantly surprised,good value for money and looks great up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave093773
Age:25 to 34
" Really good price. Easy to fit. Looks great in my new bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks great, but needs some re-designing.
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Beverley
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product looks really nice on the wall, the only thing that I am worried about with it that it only has one screw on each side. When you put anything on the shelve you see it bow down. I could see this coming off the wall if the kids aren't careful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Towel rail/rack
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Absolutely superb, keeps towels stacked neatly instead of being draped untidily in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" looks great on the wall. I bought two to place above one another but had to leave the towel rail off the top on.
Price was great but product seemed a little flimsy and the screws didn't tighten up enough difficult to keep square before fixing to wall "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slatted Shelf and Towel Rail - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted02 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shecat
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item looks better up than expected, the price was good and the quality is good. It is a good size and is very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>