Top-rated product

White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
56 of 6093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Review 1 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive cabinet
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was easy to assemble. When I first unpackaged the pieces, I worried that it wouldn't be very sturdy. I was wrong. I have had no problems with this at all, it has already had a lot of use. It looks great and is a generous size for the price. Very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Cabinet
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great cabinet. Fitted together well, looks stylish. Holds a surprisingly large amount of stuff. Looks great in my bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
could be a good item if parts manufactured correct
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy 103
From:Norfolk u.k
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Holes for dowels in top and bottom incorrectly drilled,wrong size(too big).Had to purchase larger dowels and drill to enlarge holes even further which was re-imbersed by Argos.Other than that all went to plan.The other option was to repack and carry item back to Argos for either a refund or replacement,which could have had the same problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fussy
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks very classy, just what we wanted to store things away. Friend visited the weekend after it was only up for two days and they are getting one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jca
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is ideal for what I wanted. Very food."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as required.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Framelady
From:Bury St Edmunds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this cupboard to fit in our bedroom so that I could clear the top of my dressing table. It went together well and we were able to paint I to match the decor. Plenty of room inside. Just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mel60
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At last a bathroom cabinet that actually holds more than just a toothbrush and deodorant!!
assembly was very easy and directions clear.
the adjustable shelf is handy to accommodate large can of hair spray etc.
nice wipe clean finish
fits neatly into corner and looks stylish.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value buy.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bryan
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Glad I bought this item, looks good, easy to assemble and fix to wall. Worth the price I paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cabinet
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brackfan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very nice once made up, attractive and a good size. Easy to put together as well, overall very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dad
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I needed a reasonably priced functional cabinet for a small bathroom that was getting cluttered with my teenage daughters' various tubes, bottles, soaps etc. This does the job well and takes up very little space above the toilet. Easy to construct."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
storage
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This item is quite deep for a corner cupboard. It is sturdy and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great storage!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Babychef30
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this to match our shelves in our downstairs cloakroom. Although there's only one shelf you can get a lot in there, when you're limited on space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks great , good for small bathrooms"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this excellent value for money cupboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JoBC
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for our small shower room, fits in perfectly
easy to assemble
looks fantastic.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweet looking
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"sweet looking but a bit flimsy. Still for the price I am pleased with it. Wish it had two shelves inside not just one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tiger1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice cabinet, good size, wish it had a mirror, not keen on cheap wooden handle. Easy to assemble and to put up. Time will tell how suitable it is with the steam and water in the bathroom as white coating seems thin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wooden corner bathroom cabinet
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bev nottm.
From:colwick nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this unit fits the bill a treat good value for money easy to put together argos hits the target once again for me many thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little cupboard
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Very pleased with this modern white corner cabinet. Looks very good for the price in our bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for White Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chinese Masterpiece
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie B
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very smart, easy to assemble, will suit my needs, perhaps a little over priced, but looks very durable, Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>