Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
133 of 13996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lydd on sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble strong and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This corner cabinet was just what I was looking for ....the right size, colour and a great price. Easy to install with comprehensive instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CORNER CABINET
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good because it is easy to put together and is not over heavy so a lady can put it in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product which looks great in my bathroom
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 2 of these and they look brilliant in my bathroom. I love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabinet summary
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is to my satisfaction however I thought it would have had 2 shelves instead of just the one which I'm slightly disappointed in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely little corner cabinet
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we wanted - a small inconspicuous cabinet tro hide behind the door for all that ‘stuff’. Clear instructions and easy to assembly. Not the finest quality but what I expected for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Duded Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very easy to put together and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks nice.
Mounting the cabinet is also straightforward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good storage, nice design
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking, easy to put together. Very pleased with it, in fact we bought another one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the money
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the money. Looks good in bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to build
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wanted a mirrored corner cabinet but none was available however Argos sell a perfect sized mirror which fitted brilliantly over the door and I got what I wanted,, don' be frightened to adapt a product. Loads of storage in the cabinet, well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Couldn't find better, very nice design, perfect for small bathrooms and ensuite as well as the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corner bathroom cabinet
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south shields tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excelllent quality east to make "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assembly.
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have other items from this range in my bathroom so got this to match in.
It's a nice cupboard with quite a bit of room. It was easily put together and the internal shelf is adjustable.
Great product, especially for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this cabinet very easy to assemble. The finished product is excellent and highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product -easy assembly!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very gd compact cabinet and easy to assemble (for the non-DIYer!). Would definately recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" pleased with purchase, looks great in the corner of the bathroom, had copliments about the cabinet very good price and does the job it's needed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal bathroom solution
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish, functional, easy to assemble, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Kilbride,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was so easy to assemle and put on wall and im a female 55 yr old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>