Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
92 of 9795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks great up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ha ha
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wc cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Haggis
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item as it fitted in my downstairs wc . The corner unit fitted well good size for storing items for wc ..
So pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Exactly What it Says on the Tin!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By traceyb
From:Suffolk, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super little corner cabinet at a great price.
The panelled door is a nice feature.
Straight forward assembly.
Very happy to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and solid product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jossette
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cupboard fits perfectly in the corner of our bathroom and provides much needed storage for bits and pieces. It looks very smart and is easy to clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By The Real Alice 2012
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolute fantastic product, looks awesome in the corner of my fifties style bathroom, spacious inside, stylish outside and space saving being a corner unit. Yep, this sure is a fab purchase x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clever Design
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chrisgg
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good with enough room to store tall bottles, spare toilet rolls etc. Very clever design to make the most use of space in a small bathroom. I couldn't find any similar corner bathroom cabinets elsewhere. The door handle is solid wood but the rest is MDF as far as I can tell, so the description seems rather misleading. However, I like it and hope it stands the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DB15
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabinet, looks very smart!
Easy to assemble - Definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Storage Bathroom Cabinet.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By weenie
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is a surprisingly generous amount of space in the cabinet given its shape. This is exactly what was needed for my bathroom. No more shampoo or bubble bath taking up space making the bathroom look cluttered, thanks to this cabinet these items are all now tucked away nicely out of sight. Happy customer well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking & Perfectly made
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:East SUSSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value bathroom cabinet
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paul123
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabinet proved to be ideal for a small guest ensuite, which already had a mirror. The assembly was straightforward and the result sufficiently rigid and robust. It fitted easily into the corner location it was bought for and being a small room does not intrude into the room space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was relatively simple to put together, even for me. The cabinet looks lovely and holds a huge amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Corner cabinet
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ianb
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, only issue is that it opens one way only, would be good if you could have the option to open door either side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cabinet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shazam
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to follow instructions - sturdy when assembled. Has an adjustable shelf - plenty room each shelf for items eg shower gels etc. Tidy looking in the corner - Was not sure how it would hold up as it only has 2 screws drilled to the wall - but very sturdy once up. overall pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden Corner bathroom cabinet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbelle
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Collected from Argos using the reservation service, which presented no problems at all.
The box was light enough to carry.
The construction was great and easy to do following the detailed instructions.
I even managed to fit it to the wall by myself.
Very pleased - would recommend to everyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very good instructions BUT....
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By KT
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cabinet has very clear instructions on how to assemble but the handle had been drilled 4 times so crack straight away and the two hinges were completely different sizes from each other which meant the door would not hang correctly. very disappointed by this and surprised as this is the first time I have received such an inferior product from argos. There was clearly no quality control at all on this particular one as it was brought together to be shipped out "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maid of kent
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not an expensive buy and ok for the money. The handle split whilst trying to fit so we had to buy a new handle. This worked out better and made the cabinet look better quality than it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jaybee
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is lovely. Easy to assemble and takes a lot of bits and pieces, that need somewhere to go. If I were being very nit-picky, I would have liked another two points to fix to the wall, but it still seems very stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Generously sized solid cabinet
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Twink
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with the size of the cabinet - we are a family of 6 and therefore need the space for quite a few items.
The product is solid and sturdy and was easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By toom1
From:Forres, Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>