Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
102 of 10795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By christine
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cabinet fits beautifully in my bathroom just the right size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poorly Machined
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CYD Centre
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great looking cabinet let down by poorly machined holes which meant "cam" fixing went into cabinet sides to far so when cams turned they twisted and broke. Luckily I had some left over from another job.
Well priced and looks good on the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy corner cabinet
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pluto54
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a handy corner cabinet in a small bathroom this is just the job, at first it looks quite small, but surprising what bathroom items it can hold, assembly very easy and was in place within the hour.
I would Recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SJE
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap, good quality for money product; it has adequate storage and goes well in our small bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great up
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By marie4742
From:Bromyard, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for its purpose, nice quality finish, hard wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect corner bathroom cupboard
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maddy88
From:Chester, Cheshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautifully designed cupboard, looks quite expensive although very reasonably priced. Plenty big enough to pop all your toiletries out of sight.
Easily assembed and very solid on wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little unit for the bathroom
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim73
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a storage solution for the bathroom instead of having a shelf and removing items from view. Holds a fair few bits a pieces, easy to assemble on my own but needed some assistance in fixing it to the wall as its quite weighty being of solid construction.
Nice styling too. Very pleased!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price,easy to put up and quite big inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wooden corner bathroom cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and easy to fit, has plenty of space for all your shampoos, shower gels etc . Perfect for what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks great up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ha ha
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful cupboard
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent cupboard for a small bathroom. We brought 2 and stacked them on top of each other. Gives us plenty of storage space. Our bathroom fitter is recommending them to other customers, now he's seen our idea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wc cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Haggis
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item as it fitted in my downstairs wc . The corner unit fitted well good size for storing items for wc ..
So pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Exactly What it Says on the Tin!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By traceyb
From:Suffolk, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super little corner cabinet at a great price.
The panelled door is a nice feature.
Straight forward assembly.
Very happy to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and solid product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jossette
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cupboard fits perfectly in the corner of our bathroom and provides much needed storage for bits and pieces. It looks very smart and is easy to clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By The Real Alice 2012
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolute fantastic product, looks awesome in the corner of my fifties style bathroom, spacious inside, stylish outside and space saving being a corner unit. Yep, this sure is a fab purchase x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clever Design
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chrisgg
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good with enough room to store tall bottles, spare toilet rolls etc. Very clever design to make the most use of space in a small bathroom. I couldn't find any similar corner bathroom cabinets elsewhere. The door handle is solid wood but the rest is MDF as far as I can tell, so the description seems rather misleading. However, I like it and hope it stands the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DB15
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabinet, looks very smart!
Easy to assemble - Definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Storage Bathroom Cabinet.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By weenie
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is a surprisingly generous amount of space in the cabinet given its shape. This is exactly what was needed for my bathroom. No more shampoo or bubble bath taking up space making the bathroom look cluttered, thanks to this cabinet these items are all now tucked away nicely out of sight. Happy customer well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking & Perfectly made
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:East SUSSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>