Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
75 of 7995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Generously sized solid cabinet
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Twink
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with the size of the cabinet - we are a family of 6 and therefore need the space for quite a few items.
The product is solid and sturdy and was easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By toom1
From:Forres, Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for small bathrooms
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumsy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual from ordering to collection and assembling excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong unit
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JasonT
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good strong quality unit which is good as I paid a little more than I wanted. Now it is up it really does look good so am very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little cupboard
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, nice looking and holds loads of stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Onescotty
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design to fit corner of bathroom and easy to build and hang good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snuffles
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as stated! Easy to assemble AND it fitted together well. Took minutes instead of the usual hours from box to wall.
Tidy corner unit for hiding those unsightly items at a fantastic price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hummy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bathroom cabinet fits really nice in the corner of the bathroom although it looks nice and does the job the price was a bit much for me. There is quite a bit of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap bathroom cabinet
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:South East UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Reasonable for the price. But watch the measurements as it is actually more than what it says because they don't factor in the rectangular door frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sits neatly in corner
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny bonkers
From:Merthyr tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't have intention on purchasing this item just the pedestal cupboard for around the hand basin, but I noticed the design was the same other than handles, so as I have never had a problem in returning goods to argos I took a chance, I'm so glad I did as it fits and looks smashing olso stores quite a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item - looks great
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Recentbuy
From:Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great finish, looks Great and fits into corner beautifully. Easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the smaller bathroom
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wonderwoman
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and sturdy once put together. Really great for a small bathroom. Loads of space inside. Looks great up :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Mitcham CR4
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" I liked this cabinet bec it fits in a corner and does not take space its stylish and cute. I will give 8 out 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vale60
From:Staffordshre, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to assemble and looks great on the wall in the corner of the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can`t loose
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ducky
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well,put it together and it`s on the wall.looks good and well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small fault in finish stops the 5th star!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We're really pleased with this cabinet as it fits neatly into our small bathroom and holds more than expected. Assembly was very easy, but there is a fault on the front which was too minor to return it, but enough to stop me giving it a five! I can hide that with flick of paint! Nevertheless, we still recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sozzie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet looks neat and is deceptively bigger than expected. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's a little tardis!
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really happy with this little cupboard. Neat, compact, but more space inside than you would think. Easy to put together. Nice looking. Good all round. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive cabinet
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to assemble. When I first unpackaged the pieces, I worried that it wouldn't be very sturdy. I was wrong. I have had no problems with this at all, it has already had a lot of use. It looks great and is a generous size for the price. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Cabinet
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabinet. Fitted together well, looks stylish. Holds a surprisingly large amount of stuff. Looks great in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>