Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
147 of 15396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice cabinet
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this as space saving after having an ordinary mirrored wall bathroom cabinet. It's a solid wooden cabinet and we like that it fits in the corner well on the wall and seems to make the bathroom look bigger. You can fit a lot of bits and pieces in it, we don't mind the plain little wooden door handle, and it could be easily changed later on if needs be. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, reasonably priced
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fills a gap and stores bathroom stuff out of the way - so good design and product in that way.
It probably needs a second set of wall fixings at the base of the unit as it will tend to pull away when you go to open the door as there are fixings only at the top of the cabinet - and the magnetic door catch is quite powerful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's looking nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks Good, Poor Fittings
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks good but the cams for locking the base/top to the back are made of monkey metal and break very easily. I had three split/ fall apart. Be careful not to over tighten them and you may get away with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabiet
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. Good quality looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical, well worth money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cabinet is very easy to assemble, and it's very practical in use.
Made of cheap material, however is the perfect size for bathroom products or bedroom.
Overall is very worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ifiled
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good bathroom cabinet, leave you more room in bathroom as it goes well in Conner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish bathroom cabinet
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks fantastic, really useful and excellent value and quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for bathroom needs.
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy enough to assemble, I managed it and I'm no handy man. Good clear instructions and well labelled bags, which really helped. The internal shelf is quick and easy to alter the height so if after a while you need to change it it's done in seconds.
Considering the price it looks really smart on the wall...except the handle which does look cheap and nasty so we replaced it.
The only gripe I had was the pilot holes in the back didn't match up.
Overal a good, sturdy cabinet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my bathroom just what I was looking fo
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect in always easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for limited space
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I now have 4 of these cabinets, two in each bathroom. Just the right size for behind the door. I went to one store to get them, they only had one and reserved it from another nearby store...picked up same day... Excellent...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted28 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Always wary of buying products that need assembling but this little cabinet is lovely,good for the price and fits perfectly in our motorhome and doesn't have that "cheap" look about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is absolutely brilliant! All the components are labelled and bagged very clearly. The instructions are in good English and very easy to follow even if you have never put a flat pack item together before. The end result is very pleasing. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a reasonable sized corner cabinet at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Garstang
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have been looking for a new bathroom cabinet for a while and are very pleased with this product. Easy to assemble and a quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lydd on sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble strong and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This corner cabinet was just what I was looking for ....the right size, colour and a great price. Easy to install with comprehensive instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CORNER CABINET
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good because it is easy to put together and is not over heavy so a lady can put it in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product which looks great in my bathroom
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 2 of these and they look brilliant in my bathroom. I love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabinet summary
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is to my satisfaction however I thought it would have had 2 shelves instead of just the one which I'm slightly disappointed in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>