Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
82 of 8794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value bathroom cabinet
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paul123
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabinet proved to be ideal for a small guest ensuite, which already had a mirror. The assembly was straightforward and the result sufficiently rigid and robust. It fitted easily into the corner location it was bought for and being a small room does not intrude into the room space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was relatively simple to put together, even for me. The cabinet looks lovely and holds a huge amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Corner cabinet
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ianb
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, only issue is that it opens one way only, would be good if you could have the option to open door either side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cabinet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shazam
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to follow instructions - sturdy when assembled. Has an adjustable shelf - plenty room each shelf for items eg shower gels etc. Tidy looking in the corner - Was not sure how it would hold up as it only has 2 screws drilled to the wall - but very sturdy once up. overall pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden Corner bathroom cabinet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbelle
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Collected from Argos using the reservation service, which presented no problems at all.
The box was light enough to carry.
The construction was great and easy to do following the detailed instructions.
I even managed to fit it to the wall by myself.
Very pleased - would recommend to everyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very good instructions BUT....
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By KT
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cabinet has very clear instructions on how to assemble but the handle had been drilled 4 times so crack straight away and the two hinges were completely different sizes from each other which meant the door would not hang correctly. very disappointed by this and surprised as this is the first time I have received such an inferior product from argos. There was clearly no quality control at all on this particular one as it was brought together to be shipped out "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maid of kent
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not an expensive buy and ok for the money. The handle split whilst trying to fit so we had to buy a new handle. This worked out better and made the cabinet look better quality than it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jaybee
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet is lovely. Easy to assemble and takes a lot of bits and pieces, that need somewhere to go. If I were being very nit-picky, I would have liked another two points to fix to the wall, but it still seems very stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Generously sized solid cabinet
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Twink
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with the size of the cabinet - we are a family of 6 and therefore need the space for quite a few items.
The product is solid and sturdy and was easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By toom1
From:Forres, Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for small bathrooms
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumsy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual from ordering to collection and assembling excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong unit
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JasonT
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good strong quality unit which is good as I paid a little more than I wanted. Now it is up it really does look good so am very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little cupboard
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, nice looking and holds loads of stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Onescotty
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design to fit corner of bathroom and easy to build and hang good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snuffles
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as stated! Easy to assemble AND it fitted together well. Took minutes instead of the usual hours from box to wall.
Tidy corner unit for hiding those unsightly items at a fantastic price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hummy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bathroom cabinet fits really nice in the corner of the bathroom although it looks nice and does the job the price was a bit much for me. There is quite a bit of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap bathroom cabinet
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:South East UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Reasonable for the price. But watch the measurements as it is actually more than what it says because they don't factor in the rectangular door frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sits neatly in corner
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny bonkers
From:Merthyr tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't have intention on purchasing this item just the pedestal cupboard for around the hand basin, but I noticed the design was the same other than handles, so as I have never had a problem in returning goods to argos I took a chance, I'm so glad I did as it fits and looks smashing olso stores quite a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item - looks great
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Recentbuy
From:Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great finish, looks Great and fits into corner beautifully. Easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the smaller bathroom
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wonderwoman
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and sturdy once put together. Really great for a small bathroom. Loads of space inside. Looks great up :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>