Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.534 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
181 of 18996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my bathroom cabinets.
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" About 2 weeks ago I bought this bathroom cabinet, assembled and positioned it in the bathroom. It looked so good I decided that 2 would look even better and hold all the bathroom clutter which needs to be close to hand but preferably hidden. Problem solved, for my bathroom anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fittings fell apart!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The aluminium fittings supplied fell apart during assembly. I drilled out the fixing locations and fitted dowels and screws. I replaced the wall mounting brackets with some fixing blocks usually used for kitchen units.
Most people would not bother to rectify these issues, and I cannot blame them, but I thought the unit deserved the effort.
I basically cannot recommend this item as it is sold, because of the faults listed which is a real shame because I love the finished item.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cupboard
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brigg, North Lincolnshire DN20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design looks good in our seaside bathroom good quality we r very happy with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sturdy cabinet
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This corner cabinet is really strong and sturdy,it is well made with plenty of storage space for toiletries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice in a small bathroom
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cupboard is really nice, easy to assemble and has an excellent finish. The only downside is that it is quite small so not a lot can fit in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet-White
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went together very easily and looks neat as corner fit, on this unit after assemble the cap on the closed door line is just a bit to wide and can not be adjusted so don't know if they are all the same ? but we can live with it and did not want the bother of returning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pitstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, nice size, easily assembled & looks lovely in my bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not wood but mdf
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Mdf is no more wood than chipboard. Other than that the cupboard is OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bathroom cabinet is perfect for the smaller room, I've installed it in an en-suite shower room.
Assembly was very straight forward and can be made to be either right or left hand opening.
My only negative comment would be that I had to make additional wall fixings at the bottom of the cabinet as when opening it had a tendency to pull away from the wall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little cupboard
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks really good in the bathroom might get another. Easy to put together.Love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" easy to fit together . a good quality cabinet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Corner Cabinet
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Scoured the internet for a corner cabinet without a door mirror and this fitted the bill perfectly, assembly went smoothly without any problems and the finish is good, excellent value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a standard cupboard, that's easy to put together. The only awkward bit was trying to put it on the actual wall, but after a bit of messing about with the screws we managed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great amount of storage.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wooden means painted M.D.F.,so don't think real wood which you wouldn't realistically for this sort of money. This spacious cupboard looks fresh, modern & fits snugly away in any bathroom corner helping you loose the inevitable clutter of products that seems to breed in there ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corner bathroom cainet
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:studley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" went together a treat, nice looking, simple to hang on wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corner bathroom cabinet
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Harwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and spacious very sturdy and looks expensive vey please with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a small cabinet to hide the pipes under a small corner sink in a downstairs toilet. By making a small adjustment to the top of the unit this worked perfectly. The alternative was an expensive unit which include a sink and then throw away a perfectly good sink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The unit arrived flat-packed and that usually results in me getting into a right tizz.
But the instructions were easy to follow and I had the thing complete in about ten minutes.
It looks perfect on the wall and I am very pleased with it.
Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this cabinet, it looks great in my bathroom and its quite roomy. It was very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>