Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
161 of 16896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for its price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" This is a good cabinet, well made with a nice appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product and easy to assemble
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for a corner shelve in my bathroom and was super easy to assemble and put up. Instructions clear. Overall great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid good quality looks good easy to assemble and fix,will buy another now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great for a bathroom...
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a week of being in my bathroom (no where near any water) the door started to warp, and it continues to get worse. Luckily at the moment, it's mostly up the side and on the inside of the door but it's only a matter of time before it'll be too bad to use. Like I said it's not been near any water but must be the condensation that has caused it. I wouldn't recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for our newly decorated bathroom. Does the job...what more can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cupboard, Sturdy and good value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, is sturdy and holds a lot more than I thought it would! The adjustable shelf is great for allowing larger bottles to be put in the cupboard and it looks good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product it looks like the picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet looks great up and is fantastic value for money. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put together
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, quality wood. Looks good in bathroom and hides away all our bathroom bottles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't know why it took me so long to buy a corner cabinet. I'm really happy with it and it was really easy to put together. It's easier with two people but can be done on your own. Now there's no more shampoo bottles stood on the side of the bath ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for all odds and bobs in bathroom
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edlesborough, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted. Easy assembled and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
helpful and versatile
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to follow assembly instructions and the opportunity to fit the door for either right or left opening was an unexpected and welcome discovery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks good when built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
corner cabinet
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex, good old enland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" yeah pretty good, its better than i was expecting and at a good price,will get another for the en-suite,recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabinet
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to assemble plenty of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice cabinet
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this as space saving after having an ordinary mirrored wall bathroom cabinet. It's a solid wooden cabinet and we like that it fits in the corner well on the wall and seems to make the bathroom look bigger. You can fit a lot of bits and pieces in it, we don't mind the plain little wooden door handle, and it could be easily changed later on if needs be. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, reasonably priced
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fills a gap and stores bathroom stuff out of the way - so good design and product in that way.
It probably needs a second set of wall fixings at the base of the unit as it will tend to pull away when you go to open the door as there are fixings only at the top of the cabinet - and the magnetic door catch is quite powerful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's looking nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks Good, Poor Fittings
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looks good but the cams for locking the base/top to the back are made of monkey metal and break very easily. I had three split/ fall apart. Be careful not to over tighten them and you may get away with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom cabiet
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. Good quality looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>