Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
108 of 11495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocketreg
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly and look good in small bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shof
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to build love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:East sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product,does the job,I have a small bathroom,so it's ideal, well made, and looks attractive, very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MDF - is that what you call "wood"?
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Finsbury Park
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not me. I spent ages trawling through different items trying to find something solid wood. I'm so disappointed to find it's just MDF. There's no way I would have bought it if I'd known. It stinks of chemicals and I just know that veneer is going to come peeling right off. Perhaps the low price should have given it away...
I think describing it as "wood" in the description is misleading. It's just a composite that won't stand the test of time.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JKL
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great assembly instructions, easy to put together.
Good quality. Makes a lovely corner unit. Very useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Useful but small
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The assembly was reasonably easy if followed to the letter. The design could have made more use of the space and I would have liked an extra shelf as there is room for one. Looks awkward on the wall because sides are at right angles to the door when they would have looked better being at right angles to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DIY man
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A joiner put this up for me and it does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By christine
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cabinet fits beautifully in my bathroom just the right size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poorly Machined
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CYD Centre
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great looking cabinet let down by poorly machined holes which meant "cam" fixing went into cabinet sides to far so when cams turned they twisted and broke. Luckily I had some left over from another job.
Well priced and looks good on the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy corner cabinet
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pluto54
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a handy corner cabinet in a small bathroom this is just the job, at first it looks quite small, but surprising what bathroom items it can hold, assembly very easy and was in place within the hour.
I would Recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SJE
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap, good quality for money product; it has adequate storage and goes well in our small bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great up
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By marie4742
From:Bromyard, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for its purpose, nice quality finish, hard wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect corner bathroom cupboard
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maddy88
From:Chester, Cheshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautifully designed cupboard, looks quite expensive although very reasonably priced. Plenty big enough to pop all your toiletries out of sight.
Easily assembed and very solid on wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little unit for the bathroom
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim73
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a storage solution for the bathroom instead of having a shelf and removing items from view. Holds a fair few bits a pieces, easy to assemble on my own but needed some assistance in fixing it to the wall as its quite weighty being of solid construction.
Nice styling too. Very pleased!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price,easy to put up and quite big inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wooden corner bathroom cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and easy to fit, has plenty of space for all your shampoos, shower gels etc . Perfect for what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks great up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ha ha
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful cupboard
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent cupboard for a small bathroom. We brought 2 and stacked them on top of each other. Gives us plenty of storage space. Our bathroom fitter is recommending them to other customers, now he's seen our idea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wc cabinet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Haggis
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item as it fitted in my downstairs wc . The corner unit fitted well good size for storing items for wc ..
So pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Exactly What it Says on the Tin!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By traceyb
From:Suffolk, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super little corner cabinet at a great price.
The panelled door is a nice feature.
Straight forward assembly.
Very happy to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>