Top-rated product

Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.

<p>The clean white finish and modern design make this wooden bathroom corner cabinet perfect for the contemporary home. Ideal for storing all your cosmetics and bathroom accessories. Includes one adjustable shelf to help you fit those awkward bottles in. </p><ul><li>Material: wood.</li><li>1 door.</li><li>Includes 1 adjustable shelf.</li><li>Complete with fixtures and fittings.</li><li>Size H55, W35, D25cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
67 of 7194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Review 1 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom Cabinet
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hummy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bathroom cabinet fits really nice in the corner of the bathroom although it looks nice and does the job the price was a bit much for me. There is quite a bit of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap bathroom cabinet
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:South East UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Reasonable for the price. But watch the measurements as it is actually more than what it says because they don't factor in the rectangular door frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sits neatly in corner
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny bonkers
From:Merthyr tydfil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I didn't have intention on purchasing this item just the pedestal cupboard for around the hand basin, but I noticed the design was the same other than handles, so as I have never had a problem in returning goods to argos I took a chance, I'm so glad I did as it fits and looks smashing olso stores quite a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item - looks great
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Recentbuy
From:Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great finish, looks Great and fits into corner beautifully. Easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the smaller bathroom
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wonderwoman
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and sturdy once put together. Really great for a small bathroom. Loads of space inside. Looks great up :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Mitcham CR4
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" I liked this cabinet bec it fits in a corner and does not take space its stylish and cute. I will give 8 out 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vale60
From:Staffordshre, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to assemble and looks great on the wall in the corner of the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can`t loose
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ducky
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well,put it together and it`s on the wall.looks good and well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small fault in finish stops the 5th star!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We're really pleased with this cabinet as it fits neatly into our small bathroom and holds more than expected. Assembly was very easy, but there is a fault on the front which was too minor to return it, but enough to stop me giving it a five! I can hide that with flick of paint! Nevertheless, we still recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sozzie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cabinet looks neat and is deceptively bigger than expected. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's a little tardis!
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really happy with this little cupboard. Neat, compact, but more space inside than you would think. Easy to put together. Nice looking. Good all round. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive cabinet
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to assemble. When I first unpackaged the pieces, I worried that it wouldn't be very sturdy. I was wrong. I have had no problems with this at all, it has already had a lot of use. It looks great and is a generous size for the price. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Cabinet
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabinet. Fitted together well, looks stylish. Holds a surprisingly large amount of stuff. Looks great in my bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
could be a good item if parts manufactured correct
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy 103
From:Norfolk u.k
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Holes for dowels in top and bottom incorrectly drilled,wrong size(too big).Had to purchase larger dowels and drill to enlarge holes even further which was re-imbersed by Argos.Other than that all went to plan.The other option was to repack and carry item back to Argos for either a refund or replacement,which could have had the same problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fussy
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very classy, just what we wanted to store things away. Friend visited the weekend after it was only up for two days and they are getting one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jca
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal for what I wanted. Very food. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as required.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Framelady
From:Bury St Edmunds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this cupboard to fit in our bedroom so that I could clear the top of my dressing table. It went together well and we were able to paint I to match the decor. Plenty of room inside. Just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mel60
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last a bathroom cabinet that actually holds more than just a toothbrush and deodorant!!
assembly was very easy and directions clear.
the adjustable shelf is handy to accommodate large can of hair spray etc.
nice wipe clean finish
fits neatly into corner and looks stylish.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value buy.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bryan
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Glad I bought this item, looks good, easy to assemble and fix to wall. Worth the price I paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wooden Corner Bathroom Cabinet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cabinet
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brackfan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice once made up, attractive and a good size. Easy to put together as well, overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>