Top-rated product

Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.

<p>The Triton Marbella 9.5kw electric shower is an efficient way to take hot showers, only heating the water that you use and it still works if the boiler is off. Featuring 5 different shower spray modes and an easy clean rubber head to prevent the build up of limescale.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>Half power (eco) setting.</li><li>Complete with wall brackets and fittings.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>5 litres per minute.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Hose length 1m.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5ARMARB09WC.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Review 1 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Realy pleased with the shower doesn't loose any of its pressure ,and realy easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shower
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Previous to buying this Triton Marbella shower, we had a Triton Ivory III, which lasted 5 years. This screw fitments and electrics are in exactly the same place as before, so it was easy to install, but the instructions are easy to follow. This product is so easy to use and is very powerful. It has a sleek design. You really can't go wrong with a Triton shower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Linden
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to install and easy to use, well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Susiejayoaktree
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this shower after having problems with our existing shower also a well known make , this is a far better shower good variety of settings , both on heat and desired spray , I would recommend this product , it's an excellent shower at a good price.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Man
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good product for the price and very easy to install!! a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
triton shower marbella
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hoppy
From:sedgley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to operate,looks neat and would recommend it.We are very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality/price mix
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MaPa64
Age:45 to 54
"Bought as a replacement for a 10.5kW Opal ii. Identical internally making it very simple to install - do notice the missing kW of heat though! Having said that, the 10.5 kW version was double the price so 9.5kW will have to do. Nice shower head with 5 settings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kelv
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"brill value for money very good shower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely powerful shower. No problem with installation.
Neat and tidy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Snap
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent price for a quality shower. This was bought to replace a Triton T80i. Only had to reroute 1 pipe.
The rest matched.
Liking the different shower fall modes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Triton Marbella shower
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Rhondda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to install, functions well, several choices of water jet from the shower head and good value for money (kw to £ ratio). Here it comes! the only draw back is the shower head / handle assembly constantly pops out of the holder, and for the life of me I cannot find any way to adjust it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not satisfied
Posted13 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was after a product that also considered my children. So I was disappointed that the main problem is that it does not maintain the correct temperature. After a minute or two it becomes scalding,this continues throughout the whole experience. Therefore cannot be used on children."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shower
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jaguar-b
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this shower. Especially as it was half price could not find it cheaper on the Internet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
water
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"i think this is the worst slow shower i have had .."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.