Top-rated product

Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.

<p>The Triton Marbella 9.5kw electric shower is an efficient way to take hot showers, only heating the water that you use and it still works if the boiler is off. Featuring 5 different shower spray modes and an easy clean rubber head to prevent the build up of limescale.</p><ul><li>9.5kW</li><li>Over temperature cut-out.</li><li>Separate flow and temperature controls.</li><li>Push button stop/start.</li><li>Low pressure indicator.</li><li>Auto shut-down/safety shut off.</li><li>Half power (eco) setting.</li><li>Complete with wall brackets and fittings.</li><li>5 shower spray modes.</li><li>3 water connections.</li><li>5 litres per minute.</li><li>2 electrical entry points.</li><li>Hose length 1m.</li><li>Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.</li><li>BEAB approved.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5ARMARB09WC.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
22 of 2588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Review 1 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation the same as the Opal2 model.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Johnnybee
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install if you have had the Opal 2 model before. Both have the same pipe work and electrical connections. Great to replace one model for another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At half price a good buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sugal
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this at half price. If I had paid full price I would have been a bit disappointed. We had to cut into the plastic casing to make the apertures big enough to take the pipework. Other than that, no complaints but feel we could have the same performance with a lot cheaper model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good - works well
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wilky
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace old shower which had stopped working, only had to drill an extra hole for the fixing to the shower wall tiles, no problem with electrics or plumbing. Push fit elbow perfect as needed to enter from below. Cut out the plastic as marked for the pipe to fit correctly, same with the cover. No problems, and with the variable settings, adjustable shower head, and an additional soap holder - made do-it-yourself very easy and looks 100% professional. Pleased with purchase and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triton marbella shower
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tony toe poke
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ordered reserved and picked up within 40mins. Very good set up and saved an unnecessary journey. easy to fit and use, what more could you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poorly specified
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Raymver4
From:Lurgan, Craigavon, Craigavon BT67, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would say that I am not happy with this unit, my previous shower was a Triton 8.5 Kw unit, so I thought this one would be more powerful, it is not! Also, the shower head does not fit properly in the holder, and keeps falling out!
Very poor shower in my opinion, this is the fourth Triton shower I have had, this one is the worst Triton unit I have ever owned!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ZZ top
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Like for like change of old shower. Limited swivel to water supply. Easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good
easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit and use
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By DODO
From:Sunny Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to fit where the old shower was and works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By colinp
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted almost exactly where the old shower was (also a Triton). Straightforward to use and good flow/heat ratio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Price for a unit of this Quality
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ces
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I had a triton electric shower before and it lated 10 years before I had to replace it with a new one. To replace it I chose a another Triton Marbela 9.5kW, it was so easy to install as all the connections were in the same positions as the previous one.The new unit was excellent and easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Realy pleased with the shower doesn't loose any of its pressure ,and realy easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shower
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Previous to buying this Triton Marbella shower, we had a Triton Ivory III, which lasted 5 years. This screw fitments and electrics are in exactly the same place as before, so it was easy to install, but the instructions are easy to follow. This product is so easy to use and is very powerful. It has a sleek design. You really can't go wrong with a Triton shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Linden
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install and easy to use, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shower
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Susiejayoaktree
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this shower after having problems with our existing shower also a well known make , this is a far better shower good variety of settings , both on heat and desired spray , I would recommend this product , it's an excellent shower at a good price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Man
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good product for the price and very easy to install!! a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
triton shower marbella
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hoppy
From:sedgley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to operate,looks neat and would recommend it.We are very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality/price mix
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MaPa64
Age:45 to 54
" Bought as a replacement for a 10.5kW Opal ii. Identical internally making it very simple to install - do notice the missing kW of heat though! Having said that, the 10.5 kW version was double the price so 9.5kW will have to do. Nice shower head with 5 settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to use looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shower
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kelv
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" brill value for money very good shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triton Marbella 9.5kW Electric Shower - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely powerful shower. No problem with installation.
Neat and tidy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>