Argos Value Range Basin Spray.

<p>A great value spray that fits on your sink taps. Perfect for washing your hair.</p><ul><li>Hose length: 1.25m.</li><li>EAN: 8336161.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.132 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
21
41 of 6860%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't fit
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The basin spray didn't fit my taps on the sink. So small I don't know what taps would fit the spray. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the job!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was unsure about buying this product because of the reviews but thought I would try it out. It was hard trying to get it to fit the taps but I got there in the end. I was hoping for a tight fit so it didn't come off the taps when I turned the water pressure up. Hey ho! Perfect! Really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for urgent case
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It will safe you if you don't have other option. Did job well for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin spray good value
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfectly functional, no need to spend more. Spray operation OK, fits taps without problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't fit!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to make it easier to wash my old mums hair. It didn't fit on even my skinny taps?! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
basin shower
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Didn't fit on taps. Bought so I could shower my puppy .had to take it back as the fitting was very small & didn't fit my taps . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unsuitable
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Alas this 'shampoo' spray didn't fit on either the bathroom basin or bath taps at all, even with lots of wiggling as the tap connector holes were ridiculously small. It was returned to the store with no quibbles however. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product with great price, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for Bath Taps
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These would not fit on my bath taps but fitted the sink taps perfectly. As I wanted them on the bath I had to return them.
I recommend them as only useful on sink taps.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does the job it's designed to do
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value for money. An easy convenient way of washing hair. A little tough to attach rubber fittings to taps on baths or sink basin, but this is beneficial for use of product to ensure no excess water leakage or sprays from taps once it is correctly positioned.It has not leaked or sprayed excess water it hasn't even had to be moved since fitted so very impressive.I continue to use daily as attached still and made my life a little easier! Excellent product would very much recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value Range Basin Spray
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Done its purpose and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos has some brilliant suff that isnt to dear
and they do some nice babies things and kids i would recommend they suff here anytime.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to manipulate. But good value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If someone decided to buy this one be sure that you got small tap, have to make some cuts to fit the tap. The hose is very tough and usually bend in the wrong direction. Hard to manipulate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great since my mam can nt have a shower fitted at the minute and she has disabilities this is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product with great price, definitely do the job, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to fit and use.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to use for washing your hair. Great for kids if they are frightened to use a normal shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
got what i paid for
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a quick and cheap solution for my shower. And it was exactly what I was looking for no complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money basin spray. Nice snug fit on my bathroom sink taps so that I can wash my hair without getting water everywhere. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:3 Kildares court ardglass Downpatrick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I every bought so handy til use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bath attachment
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this fitted on my bath taps great, as we dont have a shower this was great very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>