Argos Value Range Basin Spray.

<p>A great value spray that fits on your sink taps. Perfect for washing your hair.</p><ul><li>Hose length: 1.25m.</li><li>EAN: 8336161.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.667 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
17 of 3647%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tap fittings very small
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The taps on my sink are very small but despite this the spray would not fit the taps. The rubber on the spray is hard and as a result could not be fitted on to the taps even by force. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with this purchase - basic however well made & perfect fitting for sink taps, great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good for the price
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our shower broke so needed a quick cheap replacement. I didn't think it would be great but I was pleasantly surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin Shower
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Using as a temporary measure as my shower is broken. Ideal and very sturdy a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is very handy!
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is a very handy item to have in the bathroom. I would recommend this to other customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good useful product,works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works really well.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item- but only works on round taps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Utility Product
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works. Some reviewers had difficulty over the small diameter of the tap holes. For guidance, I found that they fit on a garden hose male coupling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin Spray
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basic basin spray but does the job at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of time, effort and money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" when i tried to fit this onto my sink taps it would not fit because the push on fitting holes are less than 1cm in diameter. be warned this product will only fit very small taps. returning for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small to fit on small taps
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I will be returning this product as it was too small to attach to my taps. My taps are quite an old style which I think look small so I wouldn't hold out much hope of this product fitting many taps. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin spray
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Serviceable and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good solution for two taps shower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is good for you way long hear
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney, Ballymoney, Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just love it its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought for bath taps. Extremely small tap fitting. Had to return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
value range basin spray
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" There was no need to take this out of the packet. As soon as I saw it I knew it wasn't going to fit on my taps. Whoever designed this item should look at how many taps are really that small. I would say none. Poor design. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing in every regard
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" An extremely poor product which was totally unfit for purpose. No tap in our home ( and there are six washbasins) would accommodate the spray. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Without doubt this is the worst product that I have ever purchased from Argos. The fittings are so small that they will not attach to any of our taps, either old or modern design. The length of the hose is also too short to stretch across the basin. My son made some cuts in the fittings so that we could attach them but all that did was make water come squirting out of the top of the fittings. Complete waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted07 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They r not as good as they use too be but it does what it says on the box thank god A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This doesn't fit on any normal size bath taps and only just fitted on the small wash basin taps but it leaks in the middle. I'd recommend trying one of the other ones on offer in the catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>