Argos Value Range Basin Spray.

<p>A great value spray that fits on your sink taps. Perfect for washing your hair.</p><ul><li>Hose length: 1.25m.</li><li>EAN: 8336161.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.186 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
36 of 5961%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does the job it's designed to do
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value for money. An easy convenient way of washing hair. A little tough to attach rubber fittings to taps on baths or sink basin, but this is beneficial for use of product to ensure no excess water leakage or sprays from taps once it is correctly positioned.It has not leaked or sprayed excess water it hasn't even had to be moved since fitted so very impressive.I continue to use daily as attached still and made my life a little easier! Excellent product would very much recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value Range Basin Spray
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Done its purpose and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos has some brilliant suff that isnt to dear
and they do some nice babies things and kids i would recommend they suff here anytime.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to manipulate. But good value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If someone decided to buy this one be sure that you got small tap, have to make some cuts to fit the tap. The hose is very tough and usually bend in the wrong direction. Hard to manipulate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great since my mam can nt have a shower fitted at the minute and she has disabilities this is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product with great price, definitely do the job, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to fit and use.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to use for washing your hair. Great for kids if they are frightened to use a normal shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
got what i paid for
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a quick and cheap solution for my shower. And it was exactly what I was looking for no complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money basin spray. Nice snug fit on my bathroom sink taps so that I can wash my hair without getting water everywhere. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:3 Kildares court ardglass Downpatrick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing I every bought so handy til use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bath attachment
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this fitted on my bath taps great, as we dont have a shower this was great very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality compare to the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good well made product, does what it's supposed to do, excellent value for money. Polite,friendly,helpful staff 10/10 all round! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shower head
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item did the job whilst my main shower needed replacing. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased to find these been looking everywhere for them and I was happy with the price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Antrim, Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum has been looking for 1 of these on the internet for ages as her old one worn out. Argos came up trumps and it cost less than £ 4 !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not fit
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I believer my bath taps are standard but this did not fit. In fact I could not get it to fit on any taps (kitchen, bathroom sink). It is very hard, not very rubbery. No flex at all in the fitting. I feel if it had fitted it would have been difficult to use anyway. I was able to return and exchanged for a different model that fitted perfectly. Didn't like this product but the service by Argos staff was excellent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tap shower attachment
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:I think it is still called ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They do the job, once you get them on the tap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value spray.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value spray. Little bit on the small size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't fit a standard bath tap...or sink "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>