Argos Value Range Basin Spray.

<p>A great value spray that fits on your sink taps. Perfect for washing your hair.</p><ul><li>Hose length: 1.25m.</li><li>EAN: 8336161.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.804 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
23 of 4650%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased to find these been looking everywhere for them and I was happy with the price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Antrim, Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum has been looking for 1 of these on the internet for ages as her old one worn out. Argos came up trumps and it cost less than £ 4 !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not fit
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I believer my bath taps are standard but this did not fit. In fact I could not get it to fit on any taps (kitchen, bathroom sink). It is very hard, not very rubbery. No flex at all in the fitting. I feel if it had fitted it would have been difficult to use anyway. I was able to return and exchanged for a different model that fitted perfectly. Didn't like this product but the service by Argos staff was excellent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the product, great price and definitely what I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tap shower attachment
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:I think it is still called ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They do the job, once you get them on the tap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value spray.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value spray. Little bit on the small size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't fit a standard bath tap...or sink "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product at amazing low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basinspray
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab price, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" So definitely basic! Don't fit the taps at all, wouldn't recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tap fittings very small
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The taps on my sink are very small but despite this the spray would not fit the taps. The rubber on the spray is hard and as a result could not be fitted on to the taps even by force. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with this purchase - basic however well made & perfect fitting for sink taps, great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good for the price
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our shower broke so needed a quick cheap replacement. I didn't think it would be great but I was pleasantly surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin Shower
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Using as a temporary measure as my shower is broken. Ideal and very sturdy a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is very handy!
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is a very handy item to have in the bathroom. I would recommend this to other customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good useful product,works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works really well.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item- but only works on round taps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Utility Product
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works. Some reviewers had difficulty over the small diameter of the tap holes. For guidance, I found that they fit on a garden hose male coupling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basin Spray
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Basic basin spray but does the job at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Basin Spray.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of time, effort and money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" when i tried to fit this onto my sink taps it would not fit because the push on fitting holes are less than 1cm in diameter. be warned this product will only fit very small taps. returning for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>