Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
98 of 10593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great colour. Solid seat
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality toliet seat. It is a nice neutral colour. I bought this seat on sale for my rental property. It was easy to fit. However, I didn't fit it quite right as it wouldn't stay up. Fairly straightforward adjustment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure to sit on
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always good quality and get value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best seat ever bought
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product . Excellent design and quality. So pleased I bought another one whilst in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and looks nice
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality toilet seat for the price. It also looks nice when fitted and is comfortable, i would buy this again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic but good for price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic but good for price. We only bought when moving home to use until we had out bathroom done. I personally wouldnt buy for long term use as it isnt great quality but cant complain for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" This product is excellent and at a very good price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks fab
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat fits perfectly & looks great for the cheap price. It looks fab and certainly doesn't look cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dulwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice seat but did not fit my toilet very well and also one of the screws broke but that could just have been a dodgy seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour easy to fit very comfortable to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit great colour I have had more expensive that's not this good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour Match Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because the seat which was put on when I had my toilet changed was a cheap plastic one. I've found this to be very sturdy. I picked the café mocha as it matches my floor tiles. I'm very happy with mu purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice very easy to put on and looks great in colour compared to our old white one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toilet seat
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the cost, this toilet seat is excellent. Easy to fit and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for price.fits real well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Deptford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat and love the colour, just as I wanted. Really strong and heavy lol. Will buy another for my second bathroom soon once completed. Easy to install as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant will be buying another one shortly for up stairs
Would recommend very stylish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase, this is the first toilet seat i have fitted myself, i was surprised it was so easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value for money. Very sturdy and very durable. Will definitely buy it again if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent service, good quality material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good seat. Easy to fit and comfortable. Lovely colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>