Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
50 of 5591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks really nice
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Secons time I've bought one of these toilet seats. They look really nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality Poor
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Part of the seat broke after a couple of weeks
Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant :-)
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first I was slightly dubious of this seat considering the price, but I am surprised at how lovely and what good quality it is. Very sturdy comfortable design and very easy to fit. Really pleased with it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and solid
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this toilet seat as our previous one broke. I was suitably impressed to find it was very solid, lovely colour and easy to install. Lovely product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
complete rubbish
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this on Friday its now Saturday night and it has fallen to pieces screws that hold hinges come loose and fallen to pieces dont waste your time or money buying this its rubbish! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product ticked all the right boxes
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ticked all the right boxes, was put in to use immediately and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Okay for price. Fitting was a little awkward but over all okay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect buy
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality buy top value an colours are fab ranged an doesn't stick to ya bottom which is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great seat no good as a ornament
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toilet seat but if your looking for an addition to your fireplace ornaments it's not so great, very rounded on all edges so won't stand up by itself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant good quality and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for the money
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CHESLYN HAY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a toilet seat but it was very good quality,easy to fit and many colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat is very easy to fit. It looks nice, stylish and shiny. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely appaling, didn't even last 6 months but then you get what you pay for I guess! Constantly coming loose, needed tightening at least once a week. The silver finish on the fitting flaked off & left a horrible green rusty mess everywhere. All in all very disappointed & won't be buying from the colour match range again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mocha toilet seat
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co.meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product, great design, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat was recommended to me by my mother, she was very pleased with hers she told me to get one for out new bathroom. I was very pleased with the colour, the make of it and how easy it was to fix to the toilet. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, good quality fittings in silver-tone.
Easy to fit as instructions are very clear.
Amazingly inexpensive considering the quality! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have found this product to be small and actually fits inside the rim rather than on top.Our toilet is a standard size so i would check measurements first.I would recommend if you have a smaller loo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the toilet seat is a good value price and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a toilet seat
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How do you review a toilet seat . Sit on it and enjoy the moment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>