Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, good quality fittings in silver-tone.
Easy to fit as instructions are very clear.
Amazingly inexpensive considering the quality! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JOAN
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have found this product to be small and actually fits inside the rim rather than on top.Our toilet is a standard size so i would check measurements first.I would recommend if you have a smaller loo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By karen39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the toilet seat is a good value price and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a toilet seat
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dobbo
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How do you review a toilet seat . Sit on it and enjoy the moment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By purplehouse
From:Arnold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks great, comfortable and a great colour and finish, well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colours
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just wish the manufacturer would would include a toilet fixing kit ( bought from an online auction site for couple of £) to stop the seat moving otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money,
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DIBLEY62
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this toilet seat ,when it was on offer..
So well pleased with price and purchase,
Good value for the money i paid..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product is fine...but dont expect COLOUR MATCH!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SLParf1
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fine, however we bought many items from the 'Colour Match' range in 'Cafe Mocha' including a bath mat, towels, toilet seat, soap dispenser, toothbrush holder and soap holder. THEY DO NOT MATCH.
They range between brown to grey...very annoying! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose too! Sturdy and easy to put on with fitting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Initially impressed but then disappointed
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this toilet seat a couple of months ago, I was initially really impressed as it was a good neutral colour, solid design and easy to wipe clean, however just recently when cleaning I have noticed that the aluminium fastener is not holding out!! All the metal keeps flaking away leaving small fragments on the seat. I have now replaced the seat as although I have only had the toilet seat a couple of months I was unable to return for hygiene reasons!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product!
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely in love with this toilet seat! goes brilliantly well with my new grey themed bathroom and was easy for my partner to fit, looks expensive and very easy to clean. My old wooden one was looking sorry for itself and this was such an upgrade, really recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet seat
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By patch
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" wot can I say its a toilet seat ,fine cept still tightening fitting cos it tends to move with you when performing haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosh
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money toilet seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
toilet seat
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tezzer
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" sorry to say but the seat broke 2 weeks after purchase now i have too replace it.so sorry not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bikergear01
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is part of colour match range and is excellent match with the roller blind
Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality & value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cuckoo
From:Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Sturdy, high quality seat, glossy finish makes it easy to keep clean. Excellent value - you don't expect such good quality at such a low price. Fab range of colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Seat
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shona55
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I liked the fact it had metal fastening, plastic tend to snap after a short while in my home, the colour matched the decor in the toilet perfectly, as I had bought a chocolate blind from the range earlier in the year, I feel colour co-ordination is important in making your rooms look good, this can easily be achieved using these good quality co-ordinated products at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colour match with other items
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alimarble
From:Peterborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just what I needed in the bathroom to go with other colourMatch items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Corrys
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Colour not exactly as described as it's more grey than mocha. But fitting was easy and it's sturdy and clean looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By INCA
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with the quality of this considering the price , great colour too and easy to fit . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>