Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
102 of 11093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.Will never use a white seat again.
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great colour. Granted it's just a toilet seat but along with the same colour bin and a shower curtain, it helped make an average bathroom, classy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My toilet seat is so comfortable
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The toilet seat was very easy to attach and comfortable to sit on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish design and great quality
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat is a stylish design , strong , and the colour is lovely and matches the displayed online picture of this product perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase , great bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good buy!!!!!
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only paid £7.50 for this and I think it was worth every penny. Delighted with this product and even managed to fix it myself, go me!!! Only thing is it get a bit streaky when using cleaning products but a glass cloth sort it out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was faulty. But there was no problem exchanging it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great colour. Solid seat
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality toliet seat. It is a nice neutral colour. I bought this seat on sale for my rental property. It was easy to fit. However, I didn't fit it quite right as it wouldn't stay up. Fairly straightforward adjustment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure to sit on
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always good quality and get value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best seat ever bought
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product . Excellent design and quality. So pleased I bought another one whilst in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and looks nice
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality toilet seat for the price. It also looks nice when fitted and is comfortable, i would buy this again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic but good for price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic but good for price. We only bought when moving home to use until we had out bathroom done. I personally wouldnt buy for long term use as it isnt great quality but cant complain for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" This product is excellent and at a very good price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks fab
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat fits perfectly & looks great for the cheap price. It looks fab and certainly doesn't look cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dulwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice seat but did not fit my toilet very well and also one of the screws broke but that could just have been a dodgy seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour easy to fit very comfortable to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit great colour I have had more expensive that's not this good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour Match Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because the seat which was put on when I had my toilet changed was a cheap plastic one. I've found this to be very sturdy. I picked the café mocha as it matches my floor tiles. I'm very happy with mu purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice very easy to put on and looks great in colour compared to our old white one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toilet seat
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the cost, this toilet seat is excellent. Easy to fit and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for price.fits real well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Deptford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat and love the colour, just as I wanted. Really strong and heavy lol. Will buy another for my second bathroom soon once completed. Easy to install as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>