Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Anth773
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased matches perfectly with all the other products I have bought for my bathroom. Has a nice shine too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mocha toilet seat
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve abergavenny
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good toilet seat easy to put on toilet good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Spennymoor, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this due to the good review's I had read, although I was a bit dubious about the quality as it was cheap. This is a good buy and excellent quality which was way more than I expected. I have paid far more than this for a similar product which was flimsy and broke within months. This product is solid and sturdy. I would urge anyone to give this a try before paying 3 to 4 times more at other retailers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocca colour toilet seat
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shezza80
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic product. This toilet seat was easy to fix. The colour is fab for my newly decorated bathroom. Excellent value for money. I would definitely reccomend to a friend. Happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeded all expectations!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For the price, I expected this seat to be cheap and nasty - quite the contrary. It's fab!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ColourMatch Toilet Seat
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"On viewing the Mocha was darker than I thought it would be, very nice all the same, but opted for the cream one instead as the colour fitted better with my colour scheme. This toilet seat is glossy, well made and for the price I am extremely happy with it. Looks expensive and the fittings are more robust than previous toilet seats which I had to discard after a few months. I recommend this range and with various colours to match all tastes, I hope that this range is never discontinued."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Glossy, strong seat with good fittings. Excellent value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colour
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bellydancer
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble ( I'm a girl ) just follow the instructions. Fits all toilets as stated. Value for money :) would recommend buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bolly
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really impressed with this product. Due to price was sceptical about quality but was delighted to find that product was good quality, glossy looking and looks a lot more expensive than price paid, also easy to fit. Would happily recommend. Very happy and also nice neutral colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit, strong fittings, fab colour!
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By snugasabug
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a replacement for a plain wooden seat (also from Argos) because the cheap plastic fittings had split within a week.. and snapped completely within a month. This seat is very easy to fit, with much stronger fittings, and a month in, its as secure as it was when we first installed it. And a gorgeous colour too, it looks great. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colour
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By king
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this purchase I needed a nice neutral colour toilet seat to compliment the new decor in my toilet this does the job brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilets great to set on
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:south elmsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great colour was. l was very surprise of the price it was l would till friends or family to get if they need a toilet seat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nay23
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great sturdy toilet seat! Worth the money x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pamelajoy
From:Worcs.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was very good value for money also easy to fit a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice colour, easy to fit
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By linz
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice colour, easy to fit
Bargain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lowestoft
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wasn't sure that this toilet seat would be any good due to price, however was very surprised, nice colour and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Vikki36
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this product in an offer, am very satisfied, very nice colour and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.