Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
68 of 7591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An open and shut seat
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well priced, quality toilet seat, that is really easy to fit. Should meet the needs of most bottoms! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking Throne !!!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking loo seat .. easy fit .. comfy and seems good quality .. only been fitted for a week or so ..but seems hard wearing .. Good item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific value for money.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product, easy to fit, good quality fittings and overall make-up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product. The colour is lovely along with the quality. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product. Easy to install and sturdy. Great value for money - no point in wasting money on expensive toilet seats, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value item
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great item that was easy to fit and a good price, overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet sear mocha
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundonald
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was very pleased with this product, good quality at a great price and fitted very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal replacement
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value,quality,fit,finish,choice of colours,& availability via FastTrak. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this product to change my old one and I'm not very satisfied with it, it's a bit small for my toilet and also the lids don't stay up, you have to hold it up so my husband is a bit irritated. The colour is nice though "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value!
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toilet seat and great value. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Colour is greyer than online and too small
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a greyish colour rather than pale brown. Is no good anyway as too small for my loo. Others had mentioned this problem so I put it on the base of my loo to check; also is smaller than my existing loo seat. It would end up slipping if I sat on it. Check the measurements of your existing loo seat with this one and place it on the base to get an idea if it would fit (don't remove packaging otherwise you won't get a refund if you need to return it unless it's faulty). "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great everything
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour and better looking than it's expensive counterparts. The price is also great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toilet seat , quiet cheap good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tilbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is great but the design is slight shorter than the toilet bowl itself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well, it does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Colour was a good match for existing suite. Very comfortable and good value. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is an amazing product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had all my toilet seats from the colour range from argos. Well made really sturdy i love the choice of beautiful colours to choose from as I like to match to colour scheme. ...would recommend this product all day long!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice colours and material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>