Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
46 of 4994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By qwerty
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Okay for price. Fitting was a little awkward but over all okay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect buy
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality buy top value an colours are fab ranged an doesn't stick to ya bottom which is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great seat no good as a ornament
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikontomh
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toilet seat but if your looking for an addition to your fireplace ornaments it's not so great, very rounded on all edges so won't stand up by itself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant good quality and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for the money
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosemary
From:CHESLYN HAY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a toilet seat but it was very good quality,easy to fit and many colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Strawberry
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat is very easy to fit. It looks nice, stylish and shiny. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely appaling, didn't even last 6 months but then you get what you pay for I guess! Constantly coming loose, needed tightening at least once a week. The silver finish on the fitting flaked off & left a horrible green rusty mess everywhere. All in all very disappointed & won't be buying from the colour match range again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mocha toilet seat
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By inky
From:co.meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product, great design, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GPB74
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat was recommended to me by my mother, she was very pleased with hers she told me to get one for out new bathroom. I was very pleased with the colour, the make of it and how easy it was to fix to the toilet. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, good quality fittings in silver-tone.
Easy to fit as instructions are very clear.
Amazingly inexpensive considering the quality! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JOAN
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have found this product to be small and actually fits inside the rim rather than on top.Our toilet is a standard size so i would check measurements first.I would recommend if you have a smaller loo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By karen39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the toilet seat is a good value price and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a toilet seat
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dobbo
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How do you review a toilet seat . Sit on it and enjoy the moment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By purplehouse
From:Arnold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks great, comfortable and a great colour and finish, well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colours
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just wish the manufacturer would would include a toilet fixing kit ( bought from an online auction site for couple of £) to stop the seat moving otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money,
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DIBLEY62
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this toilet seat ,when it was on offer..
So well pleased with price and purchase,
Good value for the money i paid..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product is fine...but dont expect COLOUR MATCH!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SLParf1
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fine, however we bought many items from the 'Colour Match' range in 'Cafe Mocha' including a bath mat, towels, toilet seat, soap dispenser, toothbrush holder and soap holder. THEY DO NOT MATCH.
They range between brown to grey...very annoying! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose too! Sturdy and easy to put on with fitting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Initially impressed but then disappointed
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this toilet seat a couple of months ago, I was initially really impressed as it was a good neutral colour, solid design and easy to wipe clean, however just recently when cleaning I have noticed that the aluminium fastener is not holding out!! All the metal keeps flaking away leaving small fragments on the seat. I have now replaced the seat as although I have only had the toilet seat a couple of months I was unable to return for hygiene reasons!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>