Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a warm cafe mocha tone, which will complement any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337177.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
42 of 4593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for the money
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosemary
From:CHESLYN HAY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a toilet seat but it was very good quality,easy to fit and many colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Strawberry
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat is very easy to fit. It looks nice, stylish and shiny. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely appaling, didn't even last 6 months but then you get what you pay for I guess! Constantly coming loose, needed tightening at least once a week. The silver finish on the fitting flaked off & left a horrible green rusty mess everywhere. All in all very disappointed & won't be buying from the colour match range again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mocha toilet seat
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By inky
From:co.meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product, great design, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GPB74
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat was recommended to me by my mother, she was very pleased with hers she told me to get one for out new bathroom. I was very pleased with the colour, the make of it and how easy it was to fix to the toilet. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, good quality fittings in silver-tone.
Easy to fit as instructions are very clear.
Amazingly inexpensive considering the quality! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JOAN
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have found this product to be small and actually fits inside the rim rather than on top.Our toilet is a standard size so i would check measurements first.I would recommend if you have a smaller loo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By karen39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the toilet seat is a good value price and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a toilet seat
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dobbo
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How do you review a toilet seat . Sit on it and enjoy the moment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By purplehouse
From:Arnold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks great, comfortable and a great colour and finish, well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice colours
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just wish the manufacturer would would include a toilet fixing kit ( bought from an online auction site for couple of £) to stop the seat moving otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money,
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DIBLEY62
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this toilet seat ,when it was on offer..
So well pleased with price and purchase,
Good value for the money i paid..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product is fine...but dont expect COLOUR MATCH!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SLParf1
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fine, however we bought many items from the 'Colour Match' range in 'Cafe Mocha' including a bath mat, towels, toilet seat, soap dispenser, toothbrush holder and soap holder. THEY DO NOT MATCH.
They range between brown to grey...very annoying! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose too! Sturdy and easy to put on with fitting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Initially impressed but then disappointed
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this toilet seat a couple of months ago, I was initially really impressed as it was a good neutral colour, solid design and easy to wipe clean, however just recently when cleaning I have noticed that the aluminium fastener is not holding out!! All the metal keeps flaking away leaving small fragments on the seat. I have now replaced the seat as although I have only had the toilet seat a couple of months I was unable to return for hygiene reasons!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product!
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely in love with this toilet seat! goes brilliantly well with my new grey themed bathroom and was easy for my partner to fit, looks expensive and very easy to clean. My old wooden one was looking sorry for itself and this was such an upgrade, really recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet seat
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By patch
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" wot can I say its a toilet seat ,fine cept still tightening fitting cos it tends to move with you when performing haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosh
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money toilet seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Cafe Mocha.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
toilet seat
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tezzer
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" sorry to say but the seat broke 2 weeks after purchase now i have too replace it.so sorry not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>