Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
115 of 12393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great item . True value for money!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this...it's a great buy ...easy to fit,true to colour and of sturdy construction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, great price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, good quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colourful
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase really adds to colour to bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best seat in my opinion
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best toilet seat I've ever had. The price is amazing! And the colours are lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant colour!
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought a new life to my bathroom.Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant very happy with my purchase thankyou
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside District, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The toilet seat that I purchased from Argos is brilliant the instructions were easy to read my sister recommend it for me because she had already read the reviews about it so this is why I purchased it thankyou very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
toilet seat
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fitted it one day, broke the next day, not worth the penny, then it doesnt even fit the seat wrong size....... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Seat
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product very easy to fit, and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColourMatch Toilet seat
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good colour. Good quality. Easy to fit, and stays put. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good overall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comforting but not fitted well overall good product though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aston birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great easy to put togeather also very easy to fix i alwas shop at argus cause your service is 100% and we dont have to wait long i will carry on shoping with u thank you for this chance to thank u "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a toilet seat!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy too fit although I had to tighten it up again after a couple of days. It is almost the same size as the toilet but I can see the white sides rather than the blue seat covering the entire top.
The colour is brilliant really lifts the room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The colour match is Awesome!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this toilet seat couple of days ago.The color was a bit different what I expected to get, but still enjoyed the product. It is durable, easy to fit and easy to clean.It compliments with my toilet well....thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match toilet seat
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product I liked it that much I
Went and bought another one for the
downstairs toilet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not impressed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Really disappointed with this product it was chippies wen bought it it's exempt from the returns so just fitted it anyway and the seat doesn't stay up so wen my little boy needs a the loo he's got to hold the seat up else it will fall back down , needless to say I'm having to buy a new 1 already, also it's come really lose its only been on a couple of weeks really don't recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOILET SEAT
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat ( the most important seat in the house), is just the job, very well made. simple to fit, and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shildon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>