Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
62 of 6694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bazz
From:aviemore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love how the colour matches everything in my bathroom very easy to fit and comfortable to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good really cheap price but easily broken
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JM
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely colour, looks nice, and amazing cheap price however short life. Seat loosens often, and now white plastic piece below seat where it rests on toilet pan has broken off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dj eddie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and sit on the toilet bowl nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toilet seat for price. Easy to fit very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxwatcher
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, high quality, easy to fit and seems very durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue toilet seat
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wilma
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy 2 fit
Easy 2 clean
Looking good in my blue / yellow bathroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By creaney65
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well pleased with simplicity of fitting and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wowee
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought for the price it would be cheap plastic but it's really good quality and lovely colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue toilet seat
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By millie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour, blue my favor colour, anybody like blue would command. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on behalf of a friend. It matches his bathroom perfectly, and he said it was very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toilet seat!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat in a lovely colour, easy to fit, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy.This look nice
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By IWONKA
From:NORFOLK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good and look very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for price
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" colour good, fitted it relatively easily. for the price it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet seat
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to match the colours of my bathroom. Quite a sturdy seat and makes the bathroom look nice. Fitted easily and fits the toilet well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By miles
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sum
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice
easy to fix
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By piggin
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, fab colour, brilliant price, was easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this looks ace and fitted very easy would recommend it for the price bargain x x x x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match toilet seat.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Honeygirl
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Changed the colour scheme so needed a new toilet seat. Our previous seat was from the same range and it was the best we've had, hence went for the same item in a different colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loo2
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looked good until it was unwrapped, the seat is marked and dented but because it has a no-return policy when seal is broken we are stuck with it. Not happy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>