Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
81 of 8793%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good for the money and matches my bathroom colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Havering
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for its intended purpose. No complaints easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warmley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice and bright which fits in with colour scheme.the toilet seat was very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
marina blue toilet seat
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Molesey, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this seat is so easy to fit and fits into the nice colour scheme of Blue.
like any other seat, it is a basic size and shape!! that with the equipment they supply to fit, gives great quality for the Money.
well done Argos!! the instructions are so easy to follow. enough said, again thankyou!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lots of choices of colour
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a lovely colour toilet seat and my daughter had so much fun chosing the colour from your color range it wasnt to hard to fit as i done it on my own go me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColourMatch Toilet Seat
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good quality sturdy toilet seat which is quick and easy to fit. Colour matches bathroom and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
screws to attach hinges to seat fell.
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The screws attaching hinges to seat fell out/became loose before the seat was even used. As a result the seat fell apart within an hour of being installed which was a pity as it looked great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's cheap and good quality it fits well and doesn't move about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good finish to product, easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good enough
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got this to replace exactly same product bought about 2 years ago. 2 years is not a very long time, but I decided to get another. did not notice till later but it is pitted in numerous places. Still, I'll give it a chance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to fit,looks good and easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for our bathroom, a cheap but nice looking design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable nd keeps clean gd value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no problem with the product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is most suitable for my need. Colour was the one to fit in with the colour scheme of my bathroom. I managed to fit it myself, following the instructions with ease. Iam satisfied with the product and the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice strong seat
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality strong fittings nice solid seat and cover colour choices very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold Hill, RM3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good item for such a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
badly made
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First one didn't even last 24 hrs before the screws fell out, got a replacement and the same thing happened within a couple of days, even after I put them back in and tightened them up they had come out again within the week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottoms up
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The colour first attracted me to this product. I revamped my bathroom and the colour was a good match. Quality very good and I liked the gloss finish. A very good and reasonably well priced purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Toilet Seat. Heavy & Solid
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality toilet seat and super bright colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>