Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 of 4098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gands 30
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good quality and finish for price paid easy to fit. Excellent colour with no marks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sus 1
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"colour perfect
nice finish
sturdy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lez
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely vibrant blue which really transforms my bathroom. Very heavy solid seat with fittings that actually stay put unlike the two previous more expensive wooden ones i had. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rosemary
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lovely colour great set well worth having it all matching"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality & value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cuckoo
From:Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sturdy, high quality seat, glossy finish makes it easy to keep clean. Excellent value - you don't expect such good quality at such a low price. Fab range of colours. Easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue toilet seat
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By red dragon
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"was no problem to fit. looks very smart. lifts & closes easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just what we were looking for. Good quality and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Takes a bit of aligning, but once done works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GAZZA
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Sturdy well made product at great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour match toilet seat
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dm
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this item is great! looked everywhere for blue seat at reasonable price and good old argos had one. really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue toilet seat
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy71
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice blue colour, strong and looks durable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price, you can't go wrong. These are solid (compressed wood chip) with a durable coating - though these do start to wear after a few years, they are so cheap that they can just be replaced for a nice new one. Also, rubber washers are supplied for the attachment bolts (top and bottom) giving superb grip. They are easy to fit and look good - why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey Scrumptious
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Fits well and the quality is superb for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such vibrant colour!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy woman
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was a bit nervous at first because I am suddenly having to maintain my property by myself for the 1st time ever, having absolutely not experience of DIY AT ALL.
I thought it would take me hours to fit it. It turned out to be more difficult taking the old seat out than it was fitting the new one! If you follow the instructions, I confirm it is "idiot proof" so you can't go wrong!!
It is very sturdy, nothing like the cheap plastic version I had! And the colour is beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very strong
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss dote
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very satisfied easy to fix and I guaranty you if I could you can too. Colour same as seen in the picture..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good value for money, no wonky hinges, easy to wipe down - going for a coloured seat freshens up your bathroom instantly, and we also bought the matching hand towels. A good value product for those who are watching the pennies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sugar basin
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice quality. Easy to fit. Nice vibrant colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
marina blue toilet seat
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By allycat
From:malvern
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely colour fitted well with my toilet. The service is excellent and easy to reserve the order and pick it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match toilet seat in blue, great for my boy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinksparklybanana
From:Middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We are also very pleased with this toilet seat. Easy to fit, sturdy and my son loves it as he and daddy have a boys bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the tin (box). Straightforward fitting, although loo seats are never the easiest things to put on at any time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>