Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bridkid7
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"as we have a long toilet its was hard to find one cheap
.this one fits great and easy to put on thanks argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marine seat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Top notch,fantastic.looks the biz."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super colour super fit
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Initially I thought this would be poor quality for a low price but it is super. Instructions were simple and it fitted so that it stayed firmly in place. It is working well and has good weight; not like some flimsy plastic ones I have purchased elsewhere in the past. The Lady of the house is pleased and I am a genius...until the next DIY!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:hounslow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks good, easy to fit. Could maybe improve on fixtures, more secure ones would be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauraloo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very impressed. Would deffinately recommend and buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lola
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good heavy large toilet seat easy fitting and a great bright blue colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColourMatch toilet seat - Marina Blue
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Pleasantly surprised to find that this very cheap toilet seat looks expensive. It was very easy to fit, is very hardy, easy to clean and I loved the colour.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey49
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great price and range of colours but the plastic screw tops don't like to stay fixed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit good colour
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pearlyj
From:stoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the money,looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to fit, excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabrina
Age:25 to 34
"Nice colour and good price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality !!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really nice colour and a good sturdy toilet seat thats easy to fit !! Looks lovely !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Toilet Seat
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Kidderminster
Age:65 or over
"This seat is brilliant - colour matches my walls - strong and durable seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Smashing just great to get something which is a proper blue instead of the silly ones that are not blue or not green and fits all the family. LOL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase.
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my second one I changed colour scheme, a very sturdy high gloss easy to clean seat, some of my friends who visit have also purchased these seats, a very good buy I highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, value for money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lilu
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is a perfect toilet seat for all years around, plus its value for the money as well. Thanks to argos for the wonderful colourful seat they are available to choose from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By s
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, it was slightly smaller than my toilet but that didn't cause any problems, also the lid is quite heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fits good nice to have the roller blind to match excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.