Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Queen of clean
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Colourful, value for money item, great colours, old one lasted 3 years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Toilet fittings are abysmal.
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By michellej
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this toilet seat 5 months ago. Initially I was pleased with it. Good price and looked nice with my bathroom decor although it did move about despite me tightening the screws as much as possible. 5 months on and the silver coating on the fittings has peeled off exposing the cheap corroded plastic (no I didn't use bleach) underneath and the screws have rusted so much that they came off the seat totally. If you do buy this seat be prepared to order some decent fittings to go with it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet seat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bridkid7
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"as we have a long toilet its was hard to find one cheap
.this one fits great and easy to put on thanks argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marine seat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Top notch,fantastic.looks the biz."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super colour super fit
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Initially I thought this would be poor quality for a low price but it is super. Instructions were simple and it fitted so that it stayed firmly in place. It is working well and has good weight; not like some flimsy plastic ones I have purchased elsewhere in the past. The Lady of the house is pleased and I am a genius...until the next DIY!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:hounslow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks good, easy to fit. Could maybe improve on fixtures, more secure ones would be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauraloo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very impressed. Would deffinately recommend and buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lola
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good heavy large toilet seat easy fitting and a great bright blue colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColourMatch toilet seat - Marina Blue
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Pleasantly surprised to find that this very cheap toilet seat looks expensive. It was very easy to fit, is very hardy, easy to clean and I loved the colour.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey49
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great price and range of colours but the plastic screw tops don't like to stay fixed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit good colour
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pearlyj
From:stoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the money,looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to fit, excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabrina
Age:25 to 34
"Nice colour and good price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality !!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really nice colour and a good sturdy toilet seat thats easy to fit !! Looks lovely !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Toilet Seat
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Kidderminster
Age:65 or over
"This seat is brilliant - colour matches my walls - strong and durable seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Smashing just great to get something which is a proper blue instead of the silly ones that are not blue or not green and fits all the family. LOL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase.
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my second one I changed colour scheme, a very sturdy high gloss easy to clean seat, some of my friends who visit have also purchased these seats, a very good buy I highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, value for money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lilu
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is a perfect toilet seat for all years around, plus its value for the money as well. Thanks to argos for the wonderful colourful seat they are available to choose from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By s
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, it was slightly smaller than my toilet but that didn't cause any problems, also the lid is quite heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fits good nice to have the roller blind to match excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.