Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
44 of 4794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match toilet seat.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Honeygirl
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Changed the colour scheme so needed a new toilet seat. Our previous seat was from the same range and it was the best we've had, hence went for the same item in a different colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loo2
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product looked good until it was unwrapped, the seat is marked and dented but because it has a no-return policy when seal is broken we are stuck with it. Not happy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money, nice colour and very easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bridiemay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great vibrant color, very heavy and sturdy.Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Little Dragon
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A solid toilet seat which is easy to install and it comes in various colours to match your bathroom. I am very pleased with what I have bought and I consider it a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty toilet seat
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules58
From:Prestatyn, Denbighshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Unfortunately we didn't even get to fit the seat
onto the toilet because the holes were so big, the screws fell out, so I'm taking it back to ARGOS hopefully
they will give me a refund!
I wasn't impressed with the quality either as some of the colour
has been missed off the part of the seat.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely colour
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So happy i chose this colour it really brightened up my washroom. Very easy to put on as well :D i hope this one lasts longer than my last one.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gands 30
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good quality and finish for price paid easy to fit. Excellent colour with no marks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sus 1
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"colour perfect
nice finish
sturdy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lez
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely vibrant blue which really transforms my bathroom. Very heavy solid seat with fittings that actually stay put unlike the two previous more expensive wooden ones i had. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rosemary
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lovely colour great set well worth having it all matching"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality & value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cuckoo
From:Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sturdy, high quality seat, glossy finish makes it easy to keep clean. Excellent value - you don't expect such good quality at such a low price. Fab range of colours. Easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue toilet seat
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By red dragon
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"was no problem to fit. looks very smart. lifts & closes easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just what we were looking for. Good quality and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Takes a bit of aligning, but once done works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GAZZA
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Sturdy well made product at great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour match toilet seat
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dm
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this item is great! looked everywhere for blue seat at reasonable price and good old argos had one. really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue toilet seat
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy71
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice blue colour, strong and looks durable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price, you can't go wrong. These are solid (compressed wood chip) with a durable coating - though these do start to wear after a few years, they are so cheap that they can just be replaced for a nice new one. Also, rubber washers are supplied for the attachment bolts (top and bottom) giving superb grip. They are easy to fit and look good - why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Honey Scrumptious
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Fits well and the quality is superb for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>