Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(174 reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
165 of 17495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brightens my bathroom
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a change from white and saw this that goes with the colours in my bathroom it was a good price and easy to reserve and pick up. it was easy to fit and looks great I would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks fab
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price it is quite nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little boys toilet seat
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfectly for my little boys toilet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erdington, Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom is blue
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leabrooks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decided to try a plain wood one but broke in 2 weeks so want back to this one as the first he one lasted years and is good value for .o ey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
colour completely different
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toilet seat is nice, good quality and easy to install. The problem I had was that the colour on screen (and other screens) was completely different. Rather than being a turquoise colour but it was dark blue... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice bold colour, does need tightening a lot because it slips a lot. The seat on mine also won't stay up so the men have to hold it. Goes nicely with the other marina blue accessories and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good item. Lovely colour and very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great give the bath room brightness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great when fitted
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a splash of color in the bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan Swansea, SA1, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this toilet seat matches the towels and bath mats that were purchased at the same time and the colour match is perfect. It was very simple to fit and is comfortable to sit on would recommend it highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spent more money on an expensive one which snapped at the back after 3 wks so decided to try this seems more secure fitting right from start and looks great even got the one in purple for my downstairs toilet! Hope they last as colours look lovely and great u can get accessories to match. Great price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it and I thought it was going to turn out terrible but instead it turned out excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my elderly mum :-)
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy seat easy to fit and brightened up my elderly mothers bathroom! She was very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality product great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Secret Garden
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" To say that me and my toilet seat have a torrid relationship is an understatement; I spend a great deal of time relying upon the support that it provides and it asks for nothing in return.The look it gives me first thing in the morning fills me with nothing more than guilt at the atrocities that I'm normally about to commit through it.
Much like a master artisan needs a good easel for foundation,my seat allows me to create works of art William Shakespeare himself would struggle to write about.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect colour match would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good service good product for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>