Top-rated product

ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.

<p>Add a modern touch to your bathroom with this ColourMatch toilet seat in a vibrant marina blue, which will add a pop of colour to any existing bathroom decor. Made from durable moulded wood, this great value bathroom essential is easy to clean and has a sleek, smart rounded finish.</p><ul><li>Made from moulded wood.</li><li>Aluminium hinge.</li><li>Fittings included.</li><li>Adjustable to fit all toilet seats. </li><li>EAN: 8337184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
55 of 5895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wowee
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought for the price it would be cheap plastic but it's really good quality and lovely colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue toilet seat
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By millie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour, blue my favor colour, anybody like blue would command. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on behalf of a friend. It matches his bathroom perfectly, and he said it was very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toilet seat!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toilet seat in a lovely colour, easy to fit, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy.This look nice
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By IWONKA
From:NORFOLK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good and look very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for price
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" colour good, fitted it relatively easily. for the price it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toilet seat
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to match the colours of my bathroom. Quite a sturdy seat and makes the bathroom look nice. Fitted easily and fits the toilet well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By miles
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sum
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice
easy to fix
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By piggin
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, fab colour, brilliant price, was easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this looks ace and fitted very easy would recommend it for the price bargain x x x x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match toilet seat.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Honeygirl
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Changed the colour scheme so needed a new toilet seat. Our previous seat was from the same range and it was the best we've had, hence went for the same item in a different colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loo2
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looked good until it was unwrapped, the seat is marked and dented but because it has a no-return policy when seal is broken we are stuck with it. Not happy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, nice colour and very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet seat
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bridiemay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great vibrant color, very heavy and sturdy.Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Little Dragon
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A solid toilet seat which is easy to install and it comes in various colours to match your bathroom. I am very pleased with what I have bought and I consider it a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty toilet seat
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules58
From:Prestatyn, Denbighshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Unfortunately we didn't even get to fit the seat
onto the toilet because the holes were so big, the screws fell out, so I'm taking it back to ARGOS hopefully
they will give me a refund!
I wasn't impressed with the quality either as some of the colour
has been missed off the part of the seat.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely colour
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" So happy i chose this colour it really brightened up my washroom. Very easy to put on as well :D i hope this one lasts longer than my last one.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gands 30
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality and finish for price paid easy to fit. Excellent colour with no marks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Toilet Seat - Marina Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sus 1
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" colour perfect
nice finish
sturdy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>