Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.

<p>These Weight Watcher bathroom scales are great for supporting a healthy lifestyle. Track your progress as the scales record your start weight and your last weight. Measure BMI, body fat and body water to work towards maintaining a healthy balance.</p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>4 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Displays start weight (kg).</li><li>Displays last weight (kg).</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289364.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.871 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
23 of 3174%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelio
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for price, they seem to give an accurate reading, however I have only used the basic weighing feature, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Does exactly what it says "on the packet". Very simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
completley inaccurate
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jenvh
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" showed a different weight each time I stood on scales, within seconds of showing the last weight!
ended up throwing away and getting saltner scales instead don't waste your money!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficult.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelley
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am on a weight loss program and wanted a set of scales to monitor my loss. These were difficult and not easy to use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vespa
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the best set of scales I've had the pleasure of purchasing, I highly recommend them. Especially for any one that is trying to keep track of your weight and body fat.
Then they are great for keeping on track on a weekly/monthly basis when you've reached your goal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weight Watchers Scales : Un-reliable
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikem
From:buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The scales do not give a consistant reading : stepnon the scales and you get 3 completly different weights.
One of the most un reliable poducts l have ever purchased. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First Impressions good but took them back
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra37
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All seemed good at first, went to use them the second time and had an error, did everything to try and resolve but in the end took them back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollie
Age:18 to 24
" Really good does exactly as it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart set of scales
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hadders
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These bathroom scales are very stylish, easy to use and give you more information than you ever wanted to know about yourself! I'm really pleased with them and they are reasonably priced. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shocking
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tpoland
From:Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Shockingly bad. Bought them, took them home, unpacked them. They wouldn't turn on at all so took them back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good scales
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Smart looking scales and bought to replace old ones. Not set up the BMI etc yet as didn't have a user guide in the box so phoned Argos and the Liskeard branch posted a copy to me as I didn't want to make another journey so well pleased with them. I chose these scales especially as they not only show the pounds but quarter and half pounds as well which I like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ah90000
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I like how you can use it as just normal scales too. As not everyone in the family is on a diet its great. I like that it calculates every thing including bmi. You can really see the weight difference clearly and the scales are so accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By toria01
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The scales in normal mode worked fine, but could I get it to do the other features..... NO. It didn't matter where I stood it always came up with an error message. I tried it with my feet damp, with cream rubbed on the soles as suggested in the fault finding, I even got my son to try. So I don't know if it was just that mine were faulty or if they were just rubbish. Needless to say I returned them and bought a slightly more expensive set from a different manufacturer. These worked straight away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weight scales
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonmere
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Work well giving choice of weight options. Difficult to set up for other features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great. works great
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really stylish appearance. works brilliantly. wish my dieting worked as well as the scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We all thought we'd put weight on,
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PJS
From:Worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Purchased these scales because of the extra functions i.e. Bmi, body fat etc and we all put a pound on. However this was against an old set, which never gave the same reading twice, so vanity said we should always take the best (lowest) reading. These however are consistent in their measurement even on different floor surfaces
In all, a highly recommended set of scales....... And we have now lost that pound!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Scale which tells you the truth
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ZanySmirk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up, accurate bathroom scale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cycle man
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" these scales worked ok when i first got them home
next day they were sporadic then next day no
body analysis at all. they were ok just for weighing.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Tyldesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Upto now the scales are good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
inconsistent
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beks
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Look nice but that all. You have to stand in EXACTLY in same position to get read if off SLIGHTLY it can vary and not by a little could be as much as 7lb short of drawing round my feet to be sure stood exactly same position didn't feel could trust reading so returned. My old scales more accurate I had bought these for the additional features "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>