Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.

<p>These Weight Watcher bathroom scales are great for supporting a healthy lifestyle. Track your progress as the scales record your start weight and your last weight. Measure BMI, body fat and body water to work towards maintaining a healthy balance.</p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>4 user memories.</li><li>Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.</li><li>Measures body fat .</li><li>Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.</li><li>Displays start weight (kg).</li><li>Displays last weight (kg).</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053289364.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.027 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
29 of 3778%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and modern looking
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great looking bathroom scale with simple commands to set up for each individual user. The information it gives about your BMI etc is very useful, as is the history feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to programme. I like the idea that it records BMI, water intake etc, I like the fact that it records your previous weight so you don't need to write it down anywhere. Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed and as long as the scales are placed on a level floor, very accurate (within 1/2lb of weight as monitored at WW meeting). Seem quite robust, but light and the settings for 4 different people are useful along with the BMI, body fat, fluid balance indications being very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking scales, very light & look great in the bathroom. Really good functions to track your results. Would deffinatley reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have just recently bought this product and in my opinion, its an amazing product, hence I would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for price, they seem to give an accurate reading, however I have only used the basic weighing feature, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Does exactly what it says "on the packet". Very simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
completley inaccurate
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" showed a different weight each time I stood on scales, within seconds of showing the last weight!
ended up throwing away and getting saltner scales instead don't waste your money!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficult.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am on a weight loss program and wanted a set of scales to monitor my loss. These were difficult and not easy to use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the best set of scales I've had the pleasure of purchasing, I highly recommend them. Especially for any one that is trying to keep track of your weight and body fat.
Then they are great for keeping on track on a weekly/monthly basis when you've reached your goal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weight Watchers Scales : Un-reliable
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The scales do not give a consistant reading : stepnon the scales and you get 3 completly different weights.
One of the most un reliable poducts l have ever purchased. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First Impressions good but took them back
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All seemed good at first, went to use them the second time and had an error, did everything to try and resolve but in the end took them back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Really good does exactly as it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart set of scales
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These bathroom scales are very stylish, easy to use and give you more information than you ever wanted to know about yourself! I'm really pleased with them and they are reasonably priced. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shocking
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Shockingly bad. Bought them, took them home, unpacked them. They wouldn't turn on at all so took them back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good scales
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Smart looking scales and bought to replace old ones. Not set up the BMI etc yet as didn't have a user guide in the box so phoned Argos and the Liskeard branch posted a copy to me as I didn't want to make another journey so well pleased with them. I chose these scales especially as they not only show the pounds but quarter and half pounds as well which I like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I like how you can use it as just normal scales too. As not everyone in the family is on a diet its great. I like that it calculates every thing including bmi. You can really see the weight difference clearly and the scales are so accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The scales in normal mode worked fine, but could I get it to do the other features..... NO. It didn't matter where I stood it always came up with an error message. I tried it with my feet damp, with cream rubbed on the soles as suggested in the fault finding, I even got my son to try. So I don't know if it was just that mine were faulty or if they were just rubbish. Needless to say I returned them and bought a slightly more expensive set from a different manufacturer. These worked straight away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weight scales
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Work well giving choice of weight options. Difficult to set up for other features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Glass Body Analyser Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great. works great
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really stylish appearance. works brilliantly. wish my dieting worked as well as the scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>