Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still assessing product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was purchased as a gift,the person had read all the reviews,product seemed excellent,so l got it for them,but,on using weight ranged from seven and a half stones to twelve nearly thirteen stones at its peak, why? no one could tell us and it certainly was not accurate,so,returned and exchanged for same model,but,as the person concerned is using second one everyday,which they tell you not to weigh yourself everyday,in order to make sure it is working properly,l feel average/3stars is right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy to use
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gerry
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking very good scales and easy to use gives accurate pounds and ounces. Some might prefer a kilo scale as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AAA
From:cyprus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sloppy jo
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sloppy jo
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish and very quiet .... Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Launceston.Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" these weight watchers glass electronic scales.
Light weight and very clear to read.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers Scales
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dietslim
From:Co Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These are perfect they 're so accurate that when you go to Weight Watchers the weight is exactly the same. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nat2210
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good, seems to give accurate weight on tiled floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty accurate
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By savvyshopper
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these in the sale and happy with my purchase. They weigh the same as my slimming class scales so are accurate. Just watch the sharp edges - pointy glass corners and bare feet- ouch!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish, Accurate Scales
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By xLadyRachx
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These scales not only look lovely in my bathroom, they also do just the job! I weighed myself on them just before my Weight Watchers meeting and I weighed exactly the same, so I know they are accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Never get the same weight !
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty cat
From:Glasgow Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these because another lady had said she had joined slimming world and these were same as the weigh in at slimming world. Sad to say I do not find that , they never tell you the same weight twice. I find if I weigh myself in morning the reading is not too bad. My poor husband thought he had put on a stone only to have lost a stone and four pounds later on the same day.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK60
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The ability to order and collect from store together with such a good description of the article helped quite a lot with the choice.
The scales are very good to use and clear to read. They take up very little space and more importantly my wife is very happy with them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, stylish scales
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whale
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Bathroom Scales are simple and stylish. The Weight Watchers logo is small and quite discreet unlike some other scales which have giant logos across the front. The glass top means that they are easily polished. Like all scales they need to be on a firm, even surface. The slim design means they can be tucked into a corner when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd Chance
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter80-84
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for my wife as she has just started weight watchers and is doing well.
The first set of scales didn't allow weights above 5 stone 8 lbs, I am 15 stone and look it, so when I tried it and if I believed the reading of 5 stone 8 lbs I would have to spend a fortune on new clothes.
The replacement told the truth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Trace05
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these scales as I have recently started slimming world and needed an accurate set of scales. They are really easy to use and weigh me the same as the very expensive scales used in my slimming group. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By GB100
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very inaccurate results, returned product within a few days on buying "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLASSY BATHROOM SCALE
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This scale is very slim and looks good in my bathroom. More importantly the readings are accurate and consistent as well as being clear enough to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Boothy7789
From:Brancaster, Norfolk PE31, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These scales weigh about 2lb lighter than my fat club scales but that doesn't matter as long as they remain consistent! They do need to be on a flat surface otherwise the reading can be dodgy but other than that they do what I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I was having trouble reading my old scales, that is why I bought these and they are so bright and clear I can see them without my glasses. I would recommend them to anyone especially if their eyesight is not too good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
31of 39voted this as helpful.