Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
95 of 10590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dead easy to set up and use. Stylish, accurate to 1/4lb, easy to read results. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north east
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought because the price was low and first impression was that they were very stylish but unfortunately that's we're it ends, every time I got on them I got a different reading,not what you want when trying to lose weight,returned them the day after I got them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice easy simple and clear display
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says nothing fancy just weight in lbs or kgs which is all I wanted. Clear digital display bought when reduced in price probably wouldn't have bothered if at the RRP as others available that do the same thing cheaper. Nice design which is nice and simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour graduating from light to mid grey suits our stone coloured ceramic tiles perfectly. Easy to change readout from imperial to metric. Classy appearance and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely neat design, large easy to read weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistently good, sleek scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best scales ive had in a while. Really way to swtmitch between st/lbs/kg and are fairly consistent.
Love that they are slim and discreetly branded. Easily stored out if the way in my bathroom.
I'd say these are worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Scales are easy to use and the display is very clear and easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fat club
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Weight watcher scales are brill quality, with good features for watching your weight.
Keep you on track especially if you go to fat club on a weekly basis.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scales!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really accurate scales with a modern look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate Scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales seem to be very accurate. On my old ones the weight jumped around and changed but these seem constant. Fast to turn on and easy to use. Look smart too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, look nice and sleek, modern "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic Scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent customer service from Argos, our scales were delivered on time in store. The scales look very good & performance is very good.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The easiest scale ever, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic scales
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The scales are smart fit well in my bathroom and give a very accurate weight.Cuts out the guesswork. Thank you argus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete Package
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has everything you want. Lightweight, stylish, easy to read and above all the ability to give quarter, half, and three-quarter measures. Really helps when you can see an improvement even /especially when it's just a small one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good set of scales
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very please with these scales. Very easy to use. Nice slim design. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very modern look, compact and does the job!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish look and has all the features you will need! Looks very nice in our bathroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features, easy read weight.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good looking set of scales, never needs re-adjusting, simple to use with an easy read screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>