Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
34 of 3889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, modern, attractive scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look good
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Flashgord
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to read seem accurate. Work best on even hard floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and slim
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By juse
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" light and slim ... just like i should be ,,, but im not ,,, boooo .... jokes a side ,,, id recommend these scales ,,, easy to use ,,, and look good ,,, id say a thumbs up to weight watchers :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, accurate and look really cool. What more could you want from a product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate and instant
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Diana007
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, completely accurate (unfortunately!) and they look stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JW
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As scales go.....they're good!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Orian
From:Ceredigion
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is exactly the same size as the ceramic floor tiles in the bathroom so looks neat and gives a consistent reading when placed in the same position every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I needed
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Umbriel
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do in style. My main goal was to have a scale that is unobtrusive to the eye in my small bathroom. In terms of functionality it works as intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it would be great if they were accurate
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hazysummer
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" these are stylish but like other weight watcher scales, they are just not accurate. i can vary in weight by up to three pounds within a 10 minute period when using these. unfortunately without any kind belief that the reading is accurate, these scales are useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ELECTRONIC SCALES
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazzam
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect scales. Easy to set up and and clear instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy v
From:hailsham
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" large digital numbers to show weight ,making it very clear and easy to read "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By johnte
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does everything it supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful prokduct
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Uncle dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the excellent service. Especially. In the Orpington store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By n123
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very quick reading and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ShannonAmy
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Looking Scale
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hitman25
From:Powys, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this scale, monitored well, was accurate, looked great and easy to use. However, as this was in my en suite in permanent use, it was left out a lot. I walked in one day and stubbed my Big toe against the corner. The scale moved briefly and the corner touched the base of the toilet. This resulted in the scale completely disintegrating into quite literally 100's of crazed glass shards, that were riot on my tiled floor. i would not buy one again purely for this reason. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item, very accurate to the 1/4 of pound. Modern looking and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still assessing product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was purchased as a gift,the person had read all the reviews,product seemed excellent,so l got it for them,but,on using weight ranged from seven and a half stones to twelve nearly thirteen stones at its peak, why? no one could tell us and it certainly was not accurate,so,returned and exchanged for same model,but,as the person concerned is using second one everyday,which they tell you not to weigh yourself everyday,in order to make sure it is working properly,l feel average/3stars is right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy to use
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gerry
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking very good scales and easy to use gives accurate pounds and ounces. Some might prefer a kilo scale as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>