Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
62 of 6891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
THE WORST SCALES EVER!!!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Being on a diet you expect the scales to be accurate not 4 lbs different when you wiegh at the same spot. Most frustrating. Returned to store and bought a SALTER with a 15 year guarantee and it is really accurate; weight's the same wherever you stand on it. All my other scales are Slater and highly efficient for weighing food and post. Should have stuck to a renowned brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is very acurate
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good as many others don't ssseem to be acurate And in this day of weight problems there's nothing worse than having misleading scales ..excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price easy to use and store away will recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product. Works well and easy to use. Accurate and detailed . I like them. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty but NOT FIT FOR USE
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Lovely looking but doesnt work - I got 6 different readings from it on wooden floorbaords (other scales work fine on the same floor) & 4 differentreadings on a newly, professionally laid laminate floor - will be returnng them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gives an accurate reading. Easy to clean. Not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product good value for money
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good looking and accurate scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy scales
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking classy scales,easy to use and very accurate. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales look good and are very easy to use. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good clear scales.
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted to replace my old Weight Watchers scales and these were a close match. Easy to use look good and light in weight to move about. Can't fault them! One tiny detail which I miss is they don't light up in the easy to read panel. But they do the job and are very accurate . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales meet all my specific weight control needs and those of the family who use it as and when.
Well designed, lightweight and easy to read, a superior product to those which I have bought in the past "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Derk
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really clear and looks smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to use, accurate, and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a look
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good set of scales. Did not work on our carpet but no problems on a solid floor. Easy to read, weighs to the nearest quarter pound. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimline
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sleek and stylish design. Readout very clear and easy to use. Easy to convert to stones and pounds rather than kilos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electronic Bathroom Scales
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy product, easy to set up and use, all a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design & good value
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Straightforward & reasonably priced scales that look attractive in the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>