Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
41 of 4591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sleek scales. Accurate wherever you weigh yourself , not jumping pounds like some scales when tried in different areas of the house. Good value for money, would strongly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These scales are really good just what I wanted they are acterate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathroom scales
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plain and smart with no frills. Look good and work well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product very easy to use , simplesssss.lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom scales
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Necton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and beautiful
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was recommended to get this scales from a friend of mine who runs her own sliming world group in Ireland! It's very accurate and looks great! Best scales I've bought to date! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these scales are so easy to use. All you need to do is switch them on, Press on the scales with your foot, wait for them to register "0" and then just stand on them and wait a second or two and there you have your weight reading, Excellent. I thought they would be heavy being made from glass, but they are really quite light so easy to carry.
Would certainly recommend these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, modern, attractive scales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look good
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to read seem accurate. Work best on even hard floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and slim
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" light and slim ... just like i should be ,,, but im not ,,, boooo .... jokes a side ,,, id recommend these scales ,,, easy to use ,,, and look good ,,, id say a thumbs up to weight watchers :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, accurate and look really cool. What more could you want from a product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accurate and instant
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, completely accurate (unfortunately!) and they look stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As scales go.....they're good!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is exactly the same size as the ceramic floor tiles in the bathroom so looks neat and gives a consistent reading when placed in the same position every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I needed
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do in style. My main goal was to have a scale that is unobtrusive to the eye in my small bathroom. In terms of functionality it works as intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it would be great if they were accurate
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" these are stylish but like other weight watcher scales, they are just not accurate. i can vary in weight by up to three pounds within a 10 minute period when using these. unfortunately without any kind belief that the reading is accurate, these scales are useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ELECTRONIC SCALES
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect scales. Easy to set up and and clear instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scales
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hailsham
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" large digital numbers to show weight ,making it very clear and easy to read "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does everything it supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>