Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H30, W31, D2.66cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Never get the same weight !
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty cat
From:Glasgow Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these because another lady had said she had joined slimming world and these were same as the weigh in at slimming world. Sad to say I do not find that , they never tell you the same weight twice. I find if I weigh myself in morning the reading is not too bad. My poor husband thought he had put on a stone only to have lost a stone and four pounds later on the same day.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scales
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK60
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The ability to order and collect from store together with such a good description of the article helped quite a lot with the choice.
The scales are very good to use and clear to read. They take up very little space and more importantly my wife is very happy with them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, stylish scales
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whale
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Bathroom Scales are simple and stylish. The Weight Watchers logo is small and quite discreet unlike some other scales which have giant logos across the front. The glass top means that they are easily polished. Like all scales they need to be on a firm, even surface. The slim design means they can be tucked into a corner when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd Chance
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter80-84
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for my wife as she has just started weight watchers and is doing well.
The first set of scales didn't allow weights above 5 stone 8 lbs, I am 15 stone and look it, so when I tried it and if I believed the reading of 5 stone 8 lbs I would have to spend a fortune on new clothes.
The replacement told the truth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Trace05
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these scales as I have recently started slimming world and needed an accurate set of scales. They are really easy to use and weigh me the same as the very expensive scales used in my slimming group. Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By GB100
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very inaccurate results, returned product within a few days on buying"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLASSY BATHROOM SCALE
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This scale is very slim and looks good in my bathroom. More importantly the readings are accurate and consistent as well as being clear enough to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Boothy7789
From:Brancaster, Norfolk PE31, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These scales weigh about 2lb lighter than my fat club scales but that doesn't matter as long as they remain consistent! They do need to be on a flat surface otherwise the reading can be dodgy but other than that they do what I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I was having trouble reading my old scales, that is why I bought these and they are so bright and clear I can see them without my glasses. I would recommend them to anyone especially if their eyesight is not too good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
25of 33voted this as helpful.