Top-rated product

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.

<p>These Weight Watchers scales look great in any bathroom. The ultra slim platform helps you store them easily when not in use but with this sleek silver design, you won't mind them being in view. The back lit LCD display is easy to read and the step on activation is simple to use. </p><ul><li>Glass platform.</li><li>Size H2.66, W31, D30cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell batteries (included).</li><li>Capacity 160kg (25st 3lb).</li><li>Suitable for hard surfaces.</li><li>Weight 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3030053089995.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
103 of 11490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Review 1 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks stunning. Accurate and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slim scalles
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my last scales were chunky. These slimline ones are perfect.you can stand them up and tuck away so they don't take up too much room. great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good. Would be nice if it had a light to see "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice, simple, set of scales. No 'bells and whistles' to go wrong, just tell me how much I weigh, that's all I need and all for under £16.00. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A+
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Scales are great just make sure they are on a hard totally flat surface otherwise you'll weigh nothing x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working after two weeks
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have only had product a fortnight and need to return it to the store as it has stopped working tried new battery in it which you wouldn't expect to go after two weeks but still nothing... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good accurate scales
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart looking scales, Easy to change from kg to stone, definitely recommend as a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my new scales!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new scales, very accurate, great prices and looks amazing in my new bathroom, would recommend to all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item, good price. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dead easy to set up and use. Stylish, accurate to 1/4lb, easy to read results. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north east
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought because the price was low and first impression was that they were very stylish but unfortunately that's we're it ends, every time I got on them I got a different reading,not what you want when trying to lose weight,returned them the day after I got them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice easy simple and clear display
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says nothing fancy just weight in lbs or kgs which is all I wanted. Clear digital display bought when reduced in price probably wouldn't have bothered if at the RRP as others available that do the same thing cheaper. Nice design which is nice and simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour graduating from light to mid grey suits our stone coloured ceramic tiles perfectly. Easy to change readout from imperial to metric. Classy appearance and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely neat design, large easy to read weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistently good, sleek scales
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best scales ive had in a while. Really way to swtmitch between st/lbs/kg and are fairly consistent.
Love that they are slim and discreetly branded. Easily stored out if the way in my bathroom.
I'd say these are worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight Watchers scales
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Scales are easy to use and the display is very clear and easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fat club
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Weight watcher scales are brill quality, with good features for watching your weight.
Keep you on track especially if you go to fat club on a weekly basis.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Designer Glass Electronic Scales.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scales!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really accurate scales with a modern look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>