Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.

White finish floor standing cabinet with height adjustable internal shelves and 1 drawer. Size (H)114, (W)36.5, (D)36.5cm. Packed flat for home assembly. Home delivery only.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Review 1 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boston Floor Standing Cabinet
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Fife
"Very smart, tidy cupboard which is ideal in our bathroom for holding sprays etc"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for Money
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Notts
"Easy to put together, looks neat & tidy , doesn't look cheap and plenty of room for all our bits and bobs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabinet for Bathroom
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By BARBARA
From:Dorset
"This cabinet arrived well packed, was rather difficult to put topgether unless you had 3 hands!!!
Nonethe less the finished item is lovely in my new bathroom.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boston Floor standing cabinet
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Isle of Wight
"A very good looking product when assembled. Not the easiest to assemble on one's own for such a small cabinet. Looks great in our en-suite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor design workship
Posted10 October 2008
Customer avatar
By david
From:scotland
"The door handle came off as worn out the MDF, have to put matchstick in the hole to put screw in to tighter it!
Same screw on the hidge was worn out too, I fix that again.
The wood that hold the washing rail/bastket was not strong enough to hold, when I dump the wet squash clothes gear in, it broke the wood due to the weight!! I put thicker woods under the rail holder + glue + screw more to gave the better support!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good practical bathroom storage
Posted06 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Tom-A
From:Lanarkshire
"This cabinet was simple to assemble. It is compact and attractive in appearance. It holds and hides all the necessary bits and pieces which would otherwise clutter the bathroom shelves"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted04 October 2008
Customer avatar
By willow
From:Northants
"great value, looks good once together."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my needs
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:London
"Very neat looking cabinet, with heaps of room inside, but takes up little floor space. Absolutly love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Boston Floor Standing Cabinet.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5