Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.

Enjoy 4 months of pure water with these refill cartridges by Aqua Optima. A great way to reduce pesticides, heavy metals, chlorine and limescale. Unique 5-step process reduces pesticides, heavy metals, chlorine and limescale.Includes 2 x 60 day water filter cartridges.4 months supply.Produces up to 200 litres of filtered water per cartridge.Designed to fit Aqua Optima Filter Jugs, Russell Hobbs, Kettles & Chillers and Morphy Richards, Cookworks, La Cafetiere and Sabichi water filter kettles.Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: SWP334 .
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reasonable
Posted26 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Janine
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Happy with this product, was reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Gender:Male
" I actually bought a aqua optima fridge jug at the same time i bought these cartridges and as it came with a thirty day cartridge I have not used these cartridges as yet. However the fridge jug seems to be working fine and I have no doubt these cartridges will do the same. As they each last for 60 days they really are a bargain and certainly save money compared to buying bottled water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water tastes lovely
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By maddylondon
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I enjoy drinking water, and this filter delivers much nicer tasting water than better known brands. Already have the jug, which was a gift, and much prefer this to the market leader. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By butterfly
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these at the same time as the Jug to save another trip 60 day usage is excellent scale much better value smaller and easier to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fresh water for longer :-)
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By khad
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its lovely to have fresh water for a longer period of time. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for money
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nur
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" works perfectly & good value for money, really worth it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By happy mum
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Thank you for stocking these refills. Does what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Filter
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Evie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased I bought this as it lasts twice as long than the usual 30 day filters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Monica
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have been using the Optima Water filter for about four years now, when presented with one in a goody bag at a health show. The cartridges are easy to install and also dispose of when they have run out. The only reason not five stars is I think the price could be a little lower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aqua optima water filter
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The Aqua water filter is yet the best water filter I can find it just keeps going from strength to strengh. I recomend it fully to any pure water fanatic like me. ***** rating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest buy
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By tisher
From:Great Britain
" Long lasting and easy to change filter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By NikH
From:Surrey
" water tastes better and would say these are better than the more expensive brand! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquq Optima 60 day water filters
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England
" Easy to fit and prepare for use and stays very firmly in place unlike some which tilt in the jug. Haven't had it in place for the full 60 days yet but working well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Marina
From:Southampton
" The filter bottle is excellent, fits well in the fridge and there are always good promotions for the filters. Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Filter
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:uk
" They do what they say on the tin, so to speak, and do last for 60 days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Puchase
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sylvar
From:Sunny Norfolk
" Excellent product at excellent price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Increase your water , increase your health
Posted27 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Bolton
" I've never drunk enough water, but this not only makes it so easy, it also tastes alot better too, I enjoy a nice cool drink of water much more often now. They last about two months which is great and makes them less expensive. Geat product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Normally Good
Posted25 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:England
" I have purchased this product on a number of occasions for my kettle. They have always been very good and lasted upto 60 days. Unfortunately my last purchase seem faulty as it takes over 1/2 hour for 1/2 pint of water to filter through. I will be taking back and asking for a replacement hopefully a one-off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are a necessary purchase but.....
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:Berkshire
" When I immersed them in water prior to installing in jug the water turned black and what looked like black ink ran out from the filter. I tried the second and third ones in the packet and they did the same thing. Returned to Argos for refund thinking they were faulty. Got in touch with Optima who said that they weren't really faulty, just to keep running the water through until it cleared. They sent me 3 complimentary filter cartridges as an apology. Same thing happened,, water turned black but after running water through it it cleared and working perfectly after that. Especially good at filtering out the nasty chlorine taste, and the water tastes clean. They don't last two months, though - more like six weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aqua Optima 60 Day Water Filter Cartridges - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted25 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:West Dulwich
" Easy to use, filters last for 2 months, great value, great price with a free filter jug! Can't ask for more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>